Stats: 3,330,950 members, 8,447,917 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 10:09 AM

CSTR's Posts

Nairaland ForumCSTR's ProfileCSTR's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Buhari Will Not Probe Past Leaders – Oyegun by CSTR: 11:19pm On Dec 29, 2014
edogirl2:
Any sincere person will know that wholesale probe of the likes of Obasanjo, IBB, and Mr Jonathan is simply impracticable. It will take so much time, resources and efforts that the entire Buhari Presidency will be totally grounded and will have no time to attend to other important stuff.

There will however be selective probes - things like the stolen $20 billion, and Alison Madueke's N10 billion per year private jet junket will be probed.

I personally cant wait to see [b][/b]Mrs Madueke beg for mercy as she is whisked into the back of a rickety Nigerian Police Force pick-up. She go sabi se Nigerians are vengeful.
How do you know APC will carry out this "selective probe" and will it extend to corrupt APC members in the fold?
Are you a senior member of the party or a member of their policy formulating team to start telling us about a phantom selective probe?
The APC leadership is already reducing public expectation and you are here on nairaland telling us nonsense.
You must be incredibly naive.
Btw, if you think the OPEC president will go to a Nigerian jail, then you must be seriously delusional too.
RomanceRe: Desperate Guys Everywhere I Look. by CSTR: 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2014
40 year old spinster?
Incredible.
Is it as a result of "hit and run" guys , unnecessarily high standards or both?
Anyway, God still answers prayers.
BusinessRe: Folorunsho Alakija Unseats Oprah As Richest Black Woman. by CSTR: 1:10pm On Dec 29, 2014
IGBOSON1:
^^^The mugus have been had!.....They've been sold a dummy!! wink
The exploitation will end in 2015.
If GEJ wins in 2015, the oil licence will be due for renewal and i am sure the likes of alakija and other northern thieves will have their license not renewed.
If GEJ lose in 2015, the MEND will blow everything up.
One way or another, alakija is going to get broke soon.
BusinessRe: Folorunsho Alakija Unseats Oprah As Richest Black Woman. by CSTR: 1:04pm On Dec 29, 2014
stag:
Congrats ma!

But one would expect to see you visibly touching lives. More than Oprah did.
What has oprah done in Nigeria?
All her investments and charity foundations are in SA.
Yes alakija is a corrupt fool, but oprah is not Nigeria's friend either.
PoliticsRe: This Is Unfair, Aregbesola Blames Poor Allocation For Absence Of Cabinet. by CSTR: 12:10am On Dec 29, 2014
Keep depending on niger-delta revenues, you lazy megalomaniacal parasites.
This is just a tip of the ice-berg.
Any unwelcomed change in aso-rock next year will spell economic collapse for all of you.
Buhari better start planning how to generate revenues from groundnuts and cocoa.
PoliticsRe: Aso Rock Villa In Pics by CSTR: 12:05am On Dec 27, 2014
knockturnal:
Great picx. Only those that are chosen by destiny will Inhabit it. It is not by force, lies or deceit!
True.
Aso-rock has a way of choosing its lanlord.
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Why A Woman Should Be A Gold Digger by CSTR: 5:15pm On Dec 26, 2014
It's hard to respect a woman that married you for money.
As long as the gold digging lady knows that i will treat her like my property , then no problem.
PoliticsRe: Photo; APC Vice Presidential Candidate Campaigns For Vote Inside BRT Bus by CSTR: 6:18am On Dec 26, 2014
abacus:
You complain alot, first you all accuse them of campaigning only on social media, twitter Facebook et al, they moved to brt buses you still have negative things to say. Really if one waits for people like you, he won't do anything .

GMB+Osinbajo accepted to run, no looking back and we, we have made up our minds to support them.

Nigeria will flourish again.
When has Nigeria ever flourished?
RomanceRe: Dating Someone Who Doesn't Have A Car Is....inconvenient" by CSTR: 9:25pm On Dec 25, 2014
Whores are publicly proud of their whoring nowadays.
No shame or remorse whatsoever.
Infact , calling whores out on their whoring will earn you all kinds of insults online.
Things are happening.
RomanceRe: How To Maintain And Control A Woman by CSTR: 4:48pm On Dec 25, 2014
I resurrected this thread for all the weak guys sending PMs to mindless nairaland girls , thereby embarassing the rest of us.
Read and learn and stop sending those PMs.
RomanceRe: Reasons You Should Get Married Later In Life by CSTR: 1:35pm On Dec 25, 2014
When i saw "marriage has no age limit" , i stopped reading immediately.
A list compiled by a retardd for retardds.
SportsRe: Matic Is Better Than Mikel by CSTR: 10:22am On Dec 25, 2014
ClintonNzedimma:
make i hear word, the best defensive midfielder is Masherano.
If Matic is so good, why didnt he make ballon d'or 23 man shortlist?.
The way u guys overhype Matic is annoying...typical EPL fans.
Let Matic do what Mikel has been doing in that position for years...that is win titles.
The political ballon d'or shortlist that had the calamitous pique as part of the best defenders is what you are basing your point on?
hahahaha.
PoliticsRe: I Criticised Jonathan Nothing Happened, I Criticised Buhari & I Get Death Threat by CSTR: 10:04am On Dec 25, 2014
dopedealer:
u better shut-up if you don't have any meaningful message to pass preacher !
is it only that has criticized Buhari ? so why are you the only one getting threat message liar
even if you did receive one, check yourself! or how did he come to conclusion it involves Buhari.
lol.
I pity you.
The man is a big man, he can always find his way out.
It's common citizens like you that bear the brunt of oppressive and intolerant govts.
PoliticsRe: I Criticised Jonathan Nothing Happened, I Criticised Buhari & I Get Death Threat by CSTR: 9:59am On Dec 25, 2014
A country that refuse to learn from history.
When the oppression returns , they will begin to disturb God with all kinds of prayers for deliverance like they did in the 80s.
I am sure even God will look away.
RomanceRe: Need Advise:she Is 35 And Doesn't Even Have Toasters by CSTR: 9:47am On Dec 25, 2014
ladymichael:
My sister got married at age of 37 to a man that has never married, my close friend, a divorcee with kids got married to a single man...... I can go on to sight several instances, my dearest.
It dosen't invalidate my point.
Compared to the vast majority of women getting married, you'd find out that 35+ women getting married are a very small percentage of them.
Unless under certain compelling conditions, no sane well-to-do man would opt for a 35+ woman as his first choice.
That is the blunt and bitter truth.
May hay while the sun shines.
RomanceRe: Need Advise:she Is 35 And Doesn't Even Have Toasters by CSTR: 9:30am On Dec 25, 2014
I know a number of women in her shoes.
They' ve finally given up.
She should just forget about marriage, because her time has passed.
36 year old women getting married are a rarity nowadays.
She should just become a single mother.
CelebritiesRe: Anyone Who Comes Between A Married Couple Should Be Jailed- Omotola by CSTR: 7:31am On Dec 25, 2014
Highly Unintelligent woman.
SportsRe: Matic Is Better Than Mikel by CSTR: 1:46am On Dec 25, 2014
Matic is currently the best DM in world football.
It's pretty unfair asking mikel to unstage him .
Only javi martinez(when fit) stands a chance against matic.
PoliticsRe: Regions And States That Won 2011 Election For PDP. by CSTR: 9:49pm On Dec 24, 2014
Citadelb0t:
[s][/s]

Shut up and stop splashing stinking saliva everywbere. Why crying more than the bereaved? Is it your moniker. You just jumping like a suffering monkey, learn to think before talking. Mumu
Of course, i wouldn't expect you to see anything wrong with identity theft.
Afterall, that is the stock -in-trade of your people all over the UK.
Yeye people.
PoliticsRe: Regions And States That Won 2011 Election For PDP. by CSTR: 6:25pm On Dec 24, 2014
Collynzo419:
U are a bastard animal. tell ur story to your fellow baboons

u registered this fake moniker on 9th december and u have made 74 posts in 15 days. Jobless lazy bastard.

u are new to NL and u know that the moniker belongs to a popular poster? undecided

may amadioha design your teeth dia
You must be brain-dead.
So me opening a new nairaland account is the same as you leaching on someone else's username?
You deserve to be shot in the head.
Shameless low-lifer.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia's Daughter Kissing Kogi Prince Musa Ado-Ibrahim (Photo) by CSTR: 5:38pm On Dec 24, 2014
bettes:
Op you could just have said this is Nazir Ado-ibrahim,former owner of club Towers' son,instead you chose to make him sound like royalty.This boy isn't more than 21,Regina Askia's daughter shld be about 22 herself ,this is disgraceful.
The girl is older than the guy?
oh well, the power of money.
Ladies of that age barely date their agemate let alone a younger guy.
If he wasn't the son of a rich monarch, he would not even get near her panties.
Money answereth every damn thing.
There is an amount of wealth a guy can accumulate that fuccking a married angelina jolie would be a real possibility for him.
RomanceRe: Some Reasons Why Guys Should Stop Sending Nairaland Babes Pm. by CSTR: 5:30pm On Dec 24, 2014
Guys sending PM to nairaland girls?
smh.
The act of downgrading oneself.
PoliticsRe: Regions And States That Won 2011 Election For PDP. by CSTR: 5:12pm On Dec 24, 2014
Collynzo419:
Shattap there mumu

why are you not posting with your real moniker?

Bastard
This is my real moniker, you moronn.
There is no other CSTR on nairaland.
You don't expect me to stoop to your very dire levels.
What an idiott.
PoliticsRe: Regions And States That Won 2011 Election For PDP. by CSTR: 4:13pm On Dec 24, 2014
Collynzo419:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
You are a disgrace.
Cloning another Man's username just to leach on his personality and popularity.
That is the height of cowardice.
na wa o.
PoliticsRe: Shan George Blasts Buhari For Claiming To Be Poor by CSTR: 3:24pm On Dec 24, 2014
So a Nigerian citizen cannot question an APC presidential candidate without these APC drones feasting on her?
And they wonder why buhari keep losing elections.
scumbags.
CelebritiesRe: Regina Askia's Daughter Kissing Kogi Prince Musa Ado-Ibrahim (Photo) by CSTR: 2:38pm On Dec 24, 2014
I hope these people know that Nigeria will divide one day.
Don't marry too far to avoid stories that touch.
A kogi man and an akwa-ibom woman is politically and geographically too far in the grand scheme of things.
FamilyRe: Your Views On This Pls. by CSTR: 12:40pm On Dec 23, 2014
50% of first borns in Nigeria are bastardds.
Nigerian women are the most unfaithful in the world.
Irrefutable stats right there.
Nigerian married men are being given a seriously raw deal.
You guys are learners compared to your women.
FamilyRe: Your Views On This Pls. by CSTR: 12:34pm On Dec 23, 2014
The Man has probably made up his mind to get a new wife outside.
The lady is now a side bitchh.
He is just bidding his time for the right moment to kick her out.
Btw, if they both have kids, such a man will begin to doubt their paternity and for good reason.
She just destroyed her home and the future of her kids.
RomanceRe: I Hate Nigerian Girls In North America by CSTR: 2:08pm On Dec 22, 2014
The OP is right.
Nigerian ladies over there are something else.
Btw, why would a Nigerian young man in canada waste his time with Nigerian ladies when there are far more promising varieties over there.
There is nothing special about them in the first place.
I am sure you've seen enough Nigerian women to last a life time.
I personally make it a duty to stay away from Nigerians whenever i am in North america or europe.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)