Stats: 3,153,362 members, 7,819,306 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:06 PM

Cuteboy2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Cuteboy2's Profile / Cuteboy2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 87 pages)

Politics / Re: Again, Protest Rocks Ogun Over Naira Scarcity, Banks Burnt by cuteboy2: 11:56am On Feb 20, 2023
goslowgoslow:

The same Tinubu that says the policy was targeted at him openly! Una dey reason at all?

Then why is he not calling Gov Dapo Abiodun to order to stop instigating arson and anarchy by respecting the policies of his party. Naira redesign is an APC government policy which Tinubu has vowed to continue implementing if he wins the election.

This violence has to stop or Buhari will declare state of emergency in Ogun State.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NtRcNPYS51k&si=EnSIkaIECMiOmarE
Politics / Re: Again, Protest Rocks Ogun Over Naira Scarcity, Banks Burnt by cuteboy2: 11:52am On Feb 20, 2023
lansile:
Last push by Obi to make it look like Tinubu is causing trouble. It will fail and the arsonists will be arrested after election and they will join Kanu for 8 years of Tinubu's tenure

Better face the real person causing the crisis: Buhari, Dapo Abiodun, Tinubu.... All of them are APC.

Politics / Re: Again, Protest Rocks Ogun Over Naira Scarcity, Banks Burnt by cuteboy2: 11:49am On Feb 20, 2023
MT:

Be reasonable. Was Tinubu the person that formulated the policy?.

People are frustrated not having access to their money. Did Tinubu incite them?

Don't hide behind this crisis to further your candidate's dwindling political stock.

His party formulated the policy. He has supported all Buhari policies and even vowed to continue with them. So this policy is his policy. Period. He should deal with evil he foisted on Nigeria and stop instigating the masses to anarchy and using Dapo Abiodun to destroy private property and innocent lives
Politics / Re: Again, Protest Rocks Ogun Over Naira Scarcity, Banks Burnt by cuteboy2: 11:37am On Feb 20, 2023
Gov Dapo Abiodun is really working hard to create chaos in his state. New video was shown today on Arise TV of his foot soldiers distributing old N1000 notes in envelopes with his picture on it. So it indeed trues that APC governors were stashing old notes to use for vote buying. They are bringing them out to cause maximum pain and anarchy in the country.

All destruction he is wrecking by burning banks will lead to loss of jobs and more misery for his people. The poor masses should not allow themselves to be used by politicians to achieve their selfish ambitions.

Politics / Re: Again, Protest Rocks Ogun Over Naira Scarcity, Banks Burnt by cuteboy2: 11:31am On Feb 20, 2023
adecz:

πŸ‘‰ πŸ‘‰The angry citizens should be
concentrating on Zenith bank which
is Emefiele's bank and not on neutral
banks that were not part of this
debacle.. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

You are calling for violence now and arson. If Obi supporter post this kind of thing, you will label them as intolerant. How will burning Zenith Bank make new naira notes available?

Politics / Re: Omojuwa Reacts To Attack On Pastor Adefarasin On His Refusal To Endorse Anyone by cuteboy2: 11:26am On Feb 20, 2023
DoxxAnon:
This melon head is struggling to stay relevant and be influential. Unfortunately for him, no one cares about his views anymore. He is just a football pundit now.

True. He was a hardline Buharist. Himself and Tolu Ogunlesi were working hand in hand. When the failure of his demigod was too glaring to ignore he avoided any tweet or comment on Nigerian political matters. He focused strictly on football.

Another election has come, and it is an open season for paid political jobbers and self-appointed influencers. So Omojuwa, a tribal irredentist simply dusted his old playbook and went to work. Shame!!!
Politics / Re: Omojuwa Reacts To Attack On Pastor Adefarasin On His Refusal To Endorse Anyone by cuteboy2: 11:04am On Feb 20, 2023
Didi2d:
The same way I was attacked and abused in a whatshapp group I belong to.

Just because I said I won't be voting for Obi, come see abuse from ibo's and even yorubas. I began to wonder if we're no longer in a democratic government where you're free to choose your own candidate

The politics of hate, insult and abuse was introduced by APC in 2015 in their desperate attempt to dislodge PDP. They even extended it to Jonathan's wife, his family and any one remotely connected to him.

Others have copied that model and are using it against them in this election. So they should shut up and drink the poisonous chalice they created.
Politics / Re: 150 APC Members Defect To PDP In Sokoto by cuteboy2: 10:30am On Feb 20, 2023
Chairman of just 1 polling unit leading the defectors says a lot about the political weight of the "defectors"
Politics / Re: 150 APC Members Defect To PDP In Sokoto by cuteboy2: 10:08am On Feb 20, 2023
Tinubu was right to call it PDAPC πŸ˜‚
There is no difference between both parties. It's just an internal movement. Two sides of the same coin.

Tambuwal the governor is working for APC based on Northern agenda of installing a frail Tinubu so that Shettima can be the one actually ruling
Sports / Re: Burna Boy, Tems & Rema Play At NBA All-star Game (pics) by cuteboy2: 9:55am On Feb 20, 2023
oz4real83:
Our govt always try to pull us down but we keep shining everywhereπŸ‘. If we had a good govt, Nigerians would have been winning all laurels wherever they are mentioned.

Just imagine an annual music event headlined by Nigerian artists of same magnitude as the Mardi Gras or Rio de Janeiro carnival that will draw millions of tourists every year. The spin off on the economy will be tremendous.

Now, nobody will come here because of fear of kidnapping and insecurities. Not even talking of poor infrastructure or clean and reliable public transportation system
Sports / Re: Burna Boy, Tems & Rema Play At NBA All-star Game (pics) by cuteboy2: 5:35am On Feb 20, 2023
Very lit performance
Politics / Re: They Told Tinubu To Test His Mic, He tasted/Licked It Instead (video) by cuteboy2: 5:32am On Feb 20, 2023
Tinubu is the ideal candidate the North wants from the South. With a vegetable like that in Aso Rock, Shettima will effectively be the President. El Rufai and Ganduje know this fact. This is why they are pushing so hard to install him.

Why my Yoruba brothers do not see this game plan beats my imagination
Politics / Re: Breaking: Amnesia? Again, Tinubu Says There're Ghosts In His Jets by cuteboy2: 5:19am On Feb 20, 2023
Advanced dementia already manifesting. People who want to foist this senile old man on the country are extremely wicked

Celebrities / Burna Boy, Tems & Rema Play At NBA All-star Game (pics) by cuteboy2: 5:09am On Feb 20, 2023
Three of the artistes selected to play today at ongoing NBA All-star Game halftime show are Nigerians: Tems, Rema and Burna Boy. Incredible!!

Happening at Salt Lake City, Utah. Watch it on ESPN.

It's really amazing what our performing artists are achieving around the world despite the terrible and destructive government policies back home.

Our government is the worst enemy of Nigeria. Just get them off our backs and Nigeria will excel in all areas of human endeavor.

Politics / Re: Onoh: Tinubu’s Raised Hands A Protest, Slams Melaye For Mocking Symbolic Gesture by cuteboy2: 5:05am On Feb 20, 2023
It is this pathological lying character of APC since they came on the scene in 2015, that disgusts people the most about APC. They lie about everything.

They deployed deception as a key foundation of their manifesto in 2015 and 2019. It formed the central plank of governance for the 8 years they have been in power at the center.

They love lying so much that thier best minister is the Liar-in-Chief himself, Alhaji Lai Mohammed
Sports / Burna Boy, Tems & Rema Play At NBA All-star Game (pics) by cuteboy2: 4:30am On Feb 20, 2023
Three of the artistes selected to play today at ongoing NBA All-star Game halftime show are Nigerians: Tems, Rema and Burna Boy. Incredible!!

Happening at Salt Lake City, Utah. Watch it on ESPN.

It's really amazing what our performing artists are achieving around the world despite the terrible and destructive government policies back home.

Our government is the worst enemy of Nigeria. Just get them off our backs and Nigeria will excel in all areas of human endeavor.

Politics / Re: Tambuwal: Peter Obi’s Presidential Ambition Dead On Arrival by cuteboy2: 9:19am On Feb 19, 2023
frank14011991:
Na tambuwal talk, na tinubu dem go insult

Because both of them are 2 sides of the same coin. You can never hear PDP seriously taking APC the incumbent party to task on their terrible and wicked policies and failures,

Same way APC is ignoring Atiku and PDP but facing Peter Obi. So LP supporters are right to treat APC and PDP as one and the same, which indeed it is.
Politics / Re: Tambuwal: Peter Obi’s Presidential Ambition Dead On Arrival by cuteboy2: 9:12am On Feb 19, 2023
The way PDP and APC presidential candidates and their errand boys talk, you would think Peter Obi is the incumbent president they are all trying to unseat. That really says a lot about how much they fear Obi's popularity
Politics / Re: Pictures From Obidients Million-Man-March For Peter Obi In Ibadan by cuteboy2: 5:52pm On Feb 18, 2023
It is.not only Igbos that will vote for him.
It's like saying only Yorubas will vote for Tinubu. Try and have some sense. It's not that hard

drlateef:

Obi cannot get 5% in Ibadan. All igbos in Ibadan are not up to 5% of population.
Politics / Re: No Apologies, Tinubu Has Character Required For Nigeria β€” Wike by cuteboy2: 10:05pm On Feb 16, 2023
femisplash:

Baba with the swag

Baba with swag πŸ˜….
Rasing walking stick like kindergarten pikin when National Anthem is being sung

I no fit laff ooooo abeg

Politics / Re: Niger: PDP's Isah Liman Kantigi Issues Death Threat To Supporters In Viral Video by cuteboy2: 1:10am On Feb 16, 2023
PDP Presidential candidate indeed. PEEnubu and his band of internet trolls are suffering from dementia and showing clear signs of mental retardation. To read a simple news article and understand is extremely difficult for them.

Let me help you out. The is Niger State PDP gubernatorial candidate. Try to read and understand before you comment.

wwwkaycom:
It's PDP Presidential candidate that's doing this o, meanwhile Atiku is supporting the CBN cash swap policy by making people to think its Asiwaju that is going to buy votes, his party candidate is seen telling us here that he'll induce voters with money.
Anyway, all Atikulated souls and Obi supporters can perish in the red sea if they choose to, Senator Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Asiwaju of Lagos, Jagaban Borgu and Agba-Akin of Ijeshaland is the next President and Commander-in-Chief of the Armed forces of the federal Republic of Nigeria.
Politics / Re: 2023: Tinubu Gaffes Again In Rivers Raises Two Hands Above During Anthem(video) by cuteboy2: 11:56pm On Feb 15, 2023
PEEnubu must have fallen asleep when the announcement for national anthem was made. That is why he was confused.

Man also has serious cognitive problems. Most of the time he is not even aware of his sorroundings.

Politics / Re: Why I Am Running To Be Nigeria's President - Bola Ahmed Tinubu by cuteboy2: 10:29pm On Feb 15, 2023
Naz34:
lol, be fooling yourself. Peterobi or whatever you call him is a big dullard where Tinubus ideas reign. See mumu

Ideas to enrich himself and his children.

Like codifying his Alpha Beta Consulting as the sole revenue collector in Lagos and pocketing a hefty 20% of all revenue as fees

Like making his company HITECH Construction company fronted by Lebanese, as the sole road construction company in Lagos.

Like making his son Seyi the sole owner of all prime outdoor advertising sites all over Lagos.

Like making his daughter the Iyaloja of Lagos. So all daily extortion levies on poor market women in all Lagos markets are funnelled into her pockets. This runs into billions of naira monthly.

This unparalleled greed , nepotism and brazen corruption in Lagos is the reason Nigerians don't want him in Aso Rock. He will pocket Nigeria and empty the treasury. God forbid
Politics / Re: Why I Am Running To Be Nigeria's President - Bola Ahmed Tinubu by cuteboy2: 10:12pm On Feb 15, 2023
The difference is that Tinubu corruptly forces Lagos state government to appoint his private company Alpha Beta to as the sole revenue collector and pockets 20% of all LASG revenue proceeds as fees. That is exorbitant.

He even forced the Lagos State house of Assembly to enact a law with his company Alpha Beta specified as the sole revenue collector. No other political leader pillages government revenue in such brazen manner. Not even Mugabe or Putin descended to that level of corruption

daywatcher:

Which leading world economy does not tax its citizens to fund public infrastructure?
Politics / Re: Why I Am Running To Be Nigeria's President - Bola Ahmed Tinubu by cuteboy2: 9:58pm On Feb 15, 2023
Make una leave PEEnubu alone oooo
Make the man rest small. Body no be wood

Politics / Re: Moment Tinubu And Tonye Cole Walked To The Podium In Rivers (Video) by cuteboy2: 9:43pm On Feb 15, 2023
aPEEwaju or PEEnubu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Baba, you are too vawulent πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
My spinal chest wan burst πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

scholes23:
All hail the PEEing president.
Agbado President

aPEEwaju PEEnubu

Crime / Re: Father Dies Fighting Daughter's School Bus Driver Who Allegedly Molested Her by cuteboy2: 12:10pm On Feb 13, 2023
Your generalisation is very wrong. Does it mean you will never leave your daughters alone with your husband because he will defile them?

Or was your father defiling you when your mother left you alone with your him?

LilMissFavvy:
I thought there is always a teacher in every school bus, and the teacher is dropped after all the children have reached their different homes? Arrest the proprietor and the teacher who left the bus. Never leave a female child alone with a Nigerian man, even if it's her father, but some people will not hear.

Modified: Ya all Nigerian male *demons* should shvt the up. My dad was a treasure to us, the BEST DAD IN THE WHOLE WORLD. It is you all *demons* am referring, I'm not referring to the men in my family, I am not even referring to men all over the world. I am being specific and referring to Nija men. Every single day, we see news of rape of the girl child in your blogs, papers and environment. No time to reply mentions of pedophiles, mateheww.

PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE, PROTECT THE FEMALE CHILD FROM MEN.

Properties / Re: Should I Confront Directly Or Report To The Landlord? by cuteboy2: 11:56am On Feb 13, 2023
If that Oga Righteousness CD no work, try this one. In the morning when don nack well, when they come out go and greet and hale the man. Tell him he is the real Odogwu in nakis. πŸ˜‚

Tell him everybody in the compound are always looking forward to listening to their ringtones, and some people are recording it to share online. That will be the end of noisy knacking from them.

Properties / Re: Should I Confront Directly Or Report To The Landlord? by cuteboy2: 11:52am On Feb 13, 2023
Tell Oga Righteousness to send you some CDs on preaching about hell fire and fornication. Anytime they start, just slot in the CD, loud the volume well well and open your window.

After sometime, the man erektion no go gree come up once the preaching starts. Problem solved πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Pictures From The Dedication Of RCCG City Of David Trinity Towers by cuteboy2: 5:38am On Feb 13, 2023
powerhouse3:
...I was thinking it was pastor ituah ighadalo Vision

It was the late Pastor Eskor Asuquo Mfon's vision

Religion / Re: Pictures From The Dedication Of RCCG City Of David Trinity Towers by cuteboy2: 5:32am On Feb 13, 2023
millionboi2:
I wonder what will be the faith of redem church after adeboye dies

Better worry about what will be your own fate, when you die

Politics / Re: I Came With Buhari, You Cannot Reject Endorsing Me – Tinubu To Sultan by cuteboy2: 6:21am On Feb 10, 2023
Tinubu begged and used the word "reject" twice in less than 4 sentences. That shows clearly he already got the message from Sultan - REJECTED

ijustdey:

Speaking to the Sultan, Tinubu said: β€œWe are here win to election and also seek your blessings. And you cannot reject it because the President and Commander-in-Chief is here. How can you reject?

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2023/02/video-i-came-with-buhari-you-cannot-reject-endorsing-me-tinubu-to-sultan/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 87 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58