Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:58 AM

Dadaha's Posts

Nairaland ForumDadaha's ProfileDadaha's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

Computer MarketRe: Where To Buy Good Gaming Laptop In Nigeria by dadaha:
Lagos , computer village. However go for nvidia gtx gpu
EducationRe: 17 UNILAG Girls Missing After Heading For Party At Lekki - Says Twitter User by dadaha: 7:40pm On Jun 03, 2016
gifttracy:
Runs goes wrongs..
na " engrish " you speak so or na egun? undecided undecided
EducationRe: 17 UNILAG Girls Missing After Heading For Party At Lekki - Says Twitter User by dadaha: 7:35pm On Jun 03, 2016
Watch out for bodies with missing parts undecided undecided cry
BusinessRe: Which Of These Alternative Power Sources is more economical? by dadaha: 7:29pm On Jun 03, 2016
]
SincereBigot:
[s]first and foremost, you will have to start by blaming buhari first for this situation we are in.

secondly, I suggest that you go with the solar power and inverter.. I can't be typing or using the computer alongside the terrible noise that emanates from a generator set.

thirdly, I still suggest you blame buhari[/s]
1st blame this coconut head with myopic reasoning
2nd get inverter and generator, Solar is not all faithful
3rd if I'm quoted by this same patient of cerebral dysfunction , then use his cluelessness as a power source because it doesn't run dry
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Jegede Flaunts Her Wrist Watch In These Lovely Poses by dadaha: 1:30pm On Jun 03, 2016
Please hold still kiss wink

CrimeRe: Cultists Who Beheaded ABSU Students Arrested - Photo by dadaha: 8:02am On Jun 03, 2016
Eye for an eye
PoliticsRe: Ja’afaru Mohammed-Ibrahim Declared Winner Of Nasarawa-Toto Federal Constituency by dadaha: 7:48am On Jun 03, 2016
Blackfire:
Which one is 'toto' for election matter?
jboy73:
Toto as in the Toto when I know?
seacoast:
Do you mean for Toto?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Hurries Out Of Otuoke by dadaha: 7:38am On Jun 03, 2016
Story still unfolding.. .
We're Abuja airport tarmac waiting undecided
PoliticsRe: "SPDC Forcado 48 Exportline Bombed At 3am" - Niger Delta Avengers by dadaha: 7:36am On Jun 03, 2016
Bgorgeous:
Continue!!! It's ur environment u are degrading , nothing has or will happen to the owners of the so called oil wells ur fighting for, they are up north, they and their families will live a hundred years while ur pple will die latest 50 . what is the use of the wealth when you cannot live to enjoy it. Common sense is not COMMON as they say
NDA are actually foreign mercenaries who don't care about your environment
PoliticsRe: "SPDC Forcado 48 Exportline Bombed At 3am" - Niger Delta Avengers by dadaha: 7:34am On Jun 03, 2016
erico2k2:
Lol to which economy?
do you know the consequences of the china-nigeria trade pact will fortify Nigeria's economy and intimidate others like Saudi Arabia ,Iran, USA etc
PoliticsRe: "SPDC Forcado 48 Exportline Bombed At 3am" - Niger Delta Avengers by dadaha: 7:17am On Jun 03, 2016
allthingsgood:
All I know is that everything will work out for Nigeria's good. Let them keep bombing, niger delta will soon become irrelevant. Nigeria will eventually move away from oil

But let me just say this, this NDA is running the script of foreign enemies. This is no longer about improving the lot of niger delta. We are in a period where countries are fighting to sell oil, so by reducing our production they increase theirs. Am suspecting iran
You took the words out of my mouth. Superpowers are trying to breakup this country because it's a threat to their economy. They know our problems and are using it against us
CareerRe: Corporate Barber In Tie At His Work Place. Pictures by dadaha: 7:11am On Jun 03, 2016
EducationRe: Nigerian Man Honored In An American University For Graduating Excellently.Photos by dadaha: 7:05am On Jun 03, 2016
I won't be surprised if he's granted citizenship and forgets everything about Nigeria undecided undecided
PropertiesRe: 4th Mainland Bridge Paths From Lekki, Ajah, Ikorodu And Ojodu Berger by dadaha: 7:01am On Jun 03, 2016
From my living room to my toilet na grin grin
PoliticsRe: 10 Most Corrupt Countries In The World by dadaha: 11:29pm On Jun 02, 2016
Fantastic shocked cool
PoliticsRe: Finally: The Sponsors Of Niger Delta Avengers Uncovered by dadaha: 11:26pm On Jun 02, 2016
drama unfolding
*Spreads king-size mat grin
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth And Olajumoke Orisaguna Pictured Together by dadaha: 11:22pm On Jun 02, 2016
There are many bread sellers out there to snap with undecided
That's why I respect Alibaba who snapped a pic with his shoemaker
TravelRe: Okada Man Washed Into A Canal By Heavy Flood by dadaha: 11:19pm On Jun 02, 2016
I just hope he won't come back with his herdsmen to attack those who saved him and allowed his okada to sink undecided undecided undecided
Technology MarketRe: Proposed Oshodi Lagos Interchange by dadaha: 8:13pm On Jun 02, 2016
That'll be awesome shocked shocked cool

But I fear heavy winds undecided undecided
TravelRe: Dangote Truck Collides With Bus In Kogi, 13 People Burnt - Graphic Pics by dadaha: 8:08pm On Jun 02, 2016
13 is an unlucky number undecided cry
CareerRe: Young Boy Who Works As A Vulcanizer In Ibadan by dadaha:
englishmart:
child labour is more common in the south west. (No pun intended)

This is a highly abhorrent act, and must be looked into
have you been to Alaba intl? Lots of SE kids there during school hours huh angry angry
They even brag that it's better to do apprenticeship and hammer fast than waste time in school cry cry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Accident As Multiple Trucks Collide On Lokoja-okene Road by dadaha: 7:44pm On Jun 02, 2016
Goddex:
[size=13pt]Buhari must be the worst president in the world. Over 1yr in office and not a single kilometre of road constructed.

He and his APC team of liars are busy enjoying themselves on the ultra-clean Abuja roads constructed by the same GEJ they want us to beleive did not do anything. Nonsense!
[/size]
The money to construct these roads are in Jonathan's shoes and diezani's multiple accounts
Nairaland GeneralRe: Accident As Multiple Trucks Collide On Lokoja-okene Road by dadaha: 7:32pm On Jun 02, 2016
DUI: driving under influence of weed, paraga, Alomo bitters, olosho all night, evil spirits etc can lead to dangerous accidents undecided undecided
FamilyRe: PHOTO: Mrs Charity Aiyedogbon Is Missing by dadaha: 3:40pm On Jun 02, 2016
shocked shocked eloping tinz
PoliticsRe: Photos From Today's Senate Plenary Session by dadaha: 3:36pm On Jun 02, 2016
This should have been avengers 1st strike point instead of innocent pipelines undecided undecided
EducationRe: 22 Things You’ll Understand If Mathematics Was Your Worst Subject by dadaha: 3:29pm On Jun 02, 2016
Maths is really simple
Four operations (+-× and ÷) and numbers that's all undecided undecided
CelebritiesRe: Naija FM OAP Godwin Aruwayo's Car Allegedly Broken Into Inside Eko Hotel by dadaha: 3:20pm On Jun 02, 2016
His FM radio maybe the target grin
PoliticsRe: Policemen Kill Okada Man In Ilaro, Ogun, Riot Breaks Out by dadaha: 3:14pm On Jun 02, 2016
If the okada man is a gambari hell must break loose undecided
CrimeRe: Six Fraudsters Dupe A Woman Of N13m In Imo (Photo) by dadaha: 1:20pm On Jun 02, 2016
Name Checkers Association of Nigeria, Festac chapter repping grin
PoliticsRe: Ernest Shonekan Cutting His 80th Birthday Cake by dadaha: 1:15pm On Jun 02, 2016
How can you wish a saboteur of good governance well? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Flavour At Bella Okagbue's Birthday Party by dadaha: 1:10pm On Jun 02, 2016
For all I care, flavour can turn her to another babymama undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)