Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,019 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:52 AM

Daintyprincess's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Daintyprincess's Profile / Daintyprincess's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Romance / Re: Hilarious Pick Up Lines Nigerian Men Use by daintyprincess(f): 8:46am On May 16, 2017
AyamConfidence:
all the ladies I used it on blushed
They will first laugh and go like awwww
Those clkind words can sweet una
maybe cos im nt a fan of bread thats why i think it is somehow
Family / Re: 6 Hilarious Ways Nigerian Mothers Make Conversation With Children by daintyprincess(f): 8:34am On May 16, 2017
RillJ:
All the food you have been eating in this house nko? U think I stole them?

the clothes, you are putting on nko?
you think they just appeared in your wardrobe?

Romance / Re: Hilarious Pick Up Lines Nigerian Men Use by daintyprincess(f): 8:29am On May 16, 2017
AyamConfidence:
See as you fresh like today bread
This one always get the ladies blushing wink
nt all
Romance / Re: Hilarious Pick Up Lines Nigerian Men Use by daintyprincess(f): 8:26am On May 16, 2017
Pasidon:
U are the egg in my egg roll without u am. Just buns
wt....?
u say this?
Health / Re: Young Bowen University Lecturer Dies 2 Days After Giving Birth (pics) by daintyprincess(f): 3:54pm On May 14, 2017
Alisegun:
I guess Iwo
state nt community it's in osun state
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 12:03am On May 14, 2017
CplusJason:
Ambrose Alli University.
ok
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 10:39pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
Ex minister of Niger Delta Avengers.
what sch did/do you attend?
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 10:25pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
ex minister my dear.
dont understand
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 10:16pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
Lol, but you also a bowenite na wink
ex
you?
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 9:47pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
Yeah. cool
hmmm bowen gals, i carry yansh for them
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 7:00pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
I guess you know NLT?
yh was it Bowen's own you were talking about?
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 7:00pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
I guess you know NLT?
yh was it Bowen's own you were talking about?
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 6:40pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
Nope, but i've been there before.
ohk
Romance / Re: Guys, How Would You Feel Calling Her And Noticing This? (photos) by daintyprincess(f): 6:21pm On May 13, 2017
CplusJason:
Pity wetin? Bro, i was just laughing (silently) when she was telling her boyfriend that she's reading at the New Lecture Theatre (NLT) grin
are you a bowenite?
Business / Re: Share Your Business Ideas That Can Be Started With 50-100k Or Less by daintyprincess(f): 10:07am On May 08, 2017
waley007:
yea I stay dere ... Working dere , though relocating soon
i'm serving there
Business / Re: Share Your Business Ideas That Can Be Started With 50-100k Or Less by daintyprincess(f): 4:22pm On May 07, 2017
waley007:
where in ore , I'm in ore ATM too...can we meet?
you stay there?
Business / Re: Share Your Business Ideas That Can Be Started With 50-100k Or Less by daintyprincess(f): 3:28pm On May 05, 2017
ifex370:

Its very easy.. All you have to do is take a step forward.. Get to the market n ask questions
bt im in ore atm
this place is dead
Business / Re: Share Your Business Ideas That Can Be Started With 50-100k Or Less by daintyprincess(f): 11:46am On May 05, 2017
ifex370:

What state do you stay in? Let's discuss
also had this in mind bt hw to go abt it has been a setback. I'm highly interested
Romance / Re: Open At Your Own Risk: THE SUPERNATURAL by daintyprincess(f): 11:01am On May 03, 2017
AggressiveFucker:

na u just know dat one o

ifa has spoken

expect ightening on ur balls at 2pm tomorrow
if u aint doing this based on prev posts n all, would love to hear wat u av to say abt me
Romance / Re: Two Category Of Men That Women Can't Control! by daintyprincess(f): 6:37am On May 03, 2017
tosyne2much:
Mind you, not all guys are obsessed with sex cheesy
nt the few i've meant tho
Romance / Re: Two Category Of Men That Women Can't Control! by daintyprincess(f): 11:12pm On May 02, 2017
tosyne2much:
So that number one go hard gan as per say I be Commissioner for Women Affairs abi?

nt just u but ur brothers (fellow male species) inclusive
Romance / Re: Two Category Of Men That Women Can't Control! by daintyprincess(f): 9:19pm On May 02, 2017
tosyne2much:
Hehe.. Do you doubt me possessing those two qualities? cheesy
exactly why i quoted u. If u had said tz jst no2, would av just wakaed pass
Romance / Re: Two Category Of Men That Women Can't Control! by daintyprincess(f): 8:03pm On May 02, 2017
tosyne2much:
Thank God I possess the two qualities cool

*Nobody should quote me*
hmmm
i did
coman beat me, i'm in my father's house

Crime / Re: Driver Absconded With Lagos School Bus And Rebranded It (Photo) by daintyprincess(f): 9:02am On May 02, 2017
SHISUI:
Peak lane is a real dope ass sch in that area pay.... pay close to 300k so ain't surprised drive takes 54k
u stay arnd akute/alagbóle?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23