DanceVille's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DanceVille's Profile › DanceVille's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 (of 99 pages)
Guys, are there good looking girls on Nairaland's romance section... All the one have been seeing are just "Used and dropped"... Guys, have you seen any pretty damsel on Nairaland?...Suggest! |
"Merci amie"...It's a pleasure 2 b on ur list.. |
Nay!.. sirlaw2:Ur best romantic movie? |
After you met a woman and date her, you get to know her better.You probably start feeling closer to her and may even find yourself falling in love with her.But her feelings may still remain a mystery to you.You're not even sure whether you're doing things right. How can you get her to fall in love with you? Here is a Ten ways that you can make a woman fall in love with you, and the end of it, she will start to be crazy about you.. 1.Display Maturity It's always said that women mature faster than guys and are often found complaining about how immature the act.Impress her with the way you deal with situations and your outlook on the whole.Show her how responsible you're about finances, or serious you are about your career.And demonstrate your ability to think clearly and rationally when disagreements crop up as a conflict of interests presents itself... 2.Romance Her Make her feel good by keeping the romance alive in the relationship.You don't have to spend a whole lot of money doing this.Sure, there isn't a woman who doesn't adore flowers and gifts, but you can also do things that dnt cost a lot but can still enhance ur relationship. Call her up to tell her you're thinking about her and can't wait to see her again. 3.Faithful Don't ever give her occasion to doubt you.Let her know that you av eyes only for her and the rest of the world takes a backseat.Let her sense your commitment for her and your relationship.Women need to feel secure and once that is established, it takes the relationship to a higher level. 4.Time Spent With Her Is Precious Make it clear that you really treasure the time you spend with her, irrespective of what you're doing together.Women also luv it if u do some girly stuff with them e.g Shopping for fingerie.It just makes you more of a man in their eyes! 5.Compliment Her You don't av to go over the top always telling her how good she looks or gorgeous her hair is or what a lovely outfit she's wearing.A compliment has more effect when it is sincere, well timed and often, out of the blue. 6.Laughter Use humour as ur biggest ally.If she enjoys your company and looks forward to seeing you again, you've rapidly becoming an addiction, and that's just what u've aiming for.It's nt abt making her laugh and finding u hilarious.It's more about being on the same wavelength and enjoying the other's sense of humour for. 7.Learn What Turns Her On And use it to advantage.Find out just the kind of touch that xcites her, how she loves to be kissed.Out ever push her for sex or make her uncomfortable by coming on too strong.Do the kiss just to make her feel special and becos u want to convey that to her, and she will adore u for it. Give Her Space Dnt be possessive and make her account to u regarding her whereabouts.Let her knw u trust her.Dnt xpect her to spend all her free tym wit u.Let her av her own lyf too.Let her be her own person. 9.Thoughtful You remember little things she told u nd reming her a fit at opportune moments.Always surprise her, it makes her feel lyk u genuinely love her. 10."I LOVE YOU" And of course, while showing how to give her the message, there's a lot to be said for saying not loud and clear.Tell her how important she is to you.You dnt av to wait only till u're kissing her, or in bed.Saying it when its least xpected makes it all d more precious.She myt be telling you something and the feeling just overwhelms you.Tell her at the instant, she won't mind being interrupted mid sentences. . Guys, I Think Have Tried About This Stuffs...*No Time For Fronting*... |
... |
Ok..My name is "Gabby".. debolly:Did u bake? |
Tor! kenny198:Am a gentle kid bro...No Vex! |
Wow!..Nice name debolly:U wanna knw mine? |
Bro, calm down, am d one dat invited her here.. kenny198: |
Uwc Miss...Sorry, may I ask, What's the Inspiration behind ur name "Debolly"? debolly: |
I saw this pic on Internet and decided to share to you Guys... Have you ever see a smiling potato before? This will make you *Keep Wondering*.. Is this Potato Weird or Good for Eating?
Hmm...Nothing much debolly:*How're u doing*? |
Debolly...Your attention is needed here urgently.. |
Blackett...I see u oo... Gud evening! |
Who's ur best frnd on Nairaland?...*Winkz* |
More...
*Just Can't Stop Laughing* I don't have absolutely nothing against these churches nor the posters... But, I do asked that, are these really the Churches of God?.. View and drop comments below...
Though, I didn't blame this Student, maybe that is the only remaining possession he has.... Lolz!...Abeg One word for this Student please!... View pic below!.
Hw many gf/bf did u av? |
Nothing Jare...Buh, I guess dat dude don smoke Marijuana, dat was y he was lyk dat... Tor!..."God-Win" |
100AD... Zenith21:Have u ever bin slapped by a gal or guy? |
Lolz!..Haba! DaZion: |
Abeg, Na by force person dey fi know Maths... See how heavy the beating stick looks like... Because his daughter solve 1+0=10...Abeg do justice, she no try ![]() Lwkmo...Drop ur comment! See pic below!
This pretty good looking Damsel is looking for a hansome guy...Dnt forget "she's very hot"... She's waiting 4 ur reply ooo... Drop your comment.. This is her pic!
Dat's a secret! akatekpe:Hw was ur first date? |
Some questions are sensible enough, while others are just off the hook, sometimes gets the guy thinking, Gush! What does she really want? or what connection is the question with the issues at hand? Or probably what does she really expect me(as a guy) to reply? So Enjoy My List Of Question Girls Like Asking 1.What Will You Eat? Now they're asking sometimes not because they are willing to go the Extra mile to get what you really want to eat! They are sometimes only asking to make them appear as though they care! Now correct me if am wrong, do they really get you what ynu request for? Sometimes No, they end up suggesting dishes for you, WHAT WILL YOU EAT? Rather what I can get for you, only that they try to paint care around it, even when the care is not there!. 2.What Do You Have For Me? Now Ladies love this question so much that they can't go days without asking their man, what he has for them! They really get carried away, by thinking their man can provide for all their demands,and when the guy in question is really not able to keep up with these demands, he becomes "NOT CARING", like they say in their words or when they are in their little girls discussion forum, hmmm! Like seriously, you ladies discuss these things, correct me if am wrong! 3.Can I Bring My Friends Along? Now she's the one been invited by him, but because of their "Large caring heart" unquote! They really like the scene of show up that sometimes this low class ones(Not all though)are willing to bring along friends on an invite that was only meant for one, sometimes not been concern with the financial state of the man, which really gets the guy sometimes running series of calculations in his brain.As it result on straining the relationship. 4.When I Called, Did You Miss Me? Now what does she expect the guy to say.Ladies like security so much that they force words out of a man's mouth, just to be sure sometimes that they are still in control of his heart, and sometimes are really not willing to wait for the guy to always say some things in his own free will. 5.What Do You Want From Me? Now ladies are fond of asking these questions, but like really, what do you thinks he WANTS from you? Well you haven't hear that from me, but perform a sincere evaluation and you will know what he wants from you, among other things..*Winks* 6.Where Do You See Us Going? When a lady ask this question in essence she is reminding you, she is not just for fun alone but she is really to be your wife.So better be ready or you see the wrath of a woman! Like really! You really don't want to feel her anger... |
Yea.. Samiceman:Who are u missing ryt nw? |
Hmm...Np! chipmunkey:Is it wrong 2 date one's reverend daughter? |
Ha! ginajet:Am nt betting anymore oo... |
Yeap.. debolly:Can u buy gift 4 him/her? |
Facebook...Hw did propose 2 him/her? Celtkid142: |
Hmm..Yeap!...Is it wrong to xprex one's feeling? Missonas: |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 (of 99 pages)