Phones › Re: I Just Got The S9+ by darkhorizon: 3:31pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
Lexusgs430: I tried it before, it was not very legible. But it's now better (an OTA must have fixed it)......
But on the oneplus 7T, it not very legible ....... Oga you get Oneplus 7t? |
Technology Market › Re: The Xiaomi Thread Store by darkhorizon: 11:57am On Dec 10, 2020 |
Technology Market › Re: Anker Soundcore Life Q20 For Sale by darkhorizon: 3:25am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Technology Market › Re: Anker Soundcore Life Q20 For Sale by darkhorizon: 8:34pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
johnnyholtby: Ōmō your price na die oooo. Life Q30 is even on sale now for like 30k where? |
Technology Market › Re: One Plus 7 Pro Hot Deal !!!!!!!! SOLD by darkhorizon: 7:28am On Dec 08, 2020 |
shogsmania: You're right on the fact that you can put whatever price that suits you on your product but bros one plus 8/256gig sells between 140-150k normally, the price does not reek any foul play,if you're doubting I can give you various links o,by the way this one is even the 6gig version Bros abeg give me link, I wan buy. |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by darkhorizon: 2:41pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
Betnomore: Shey nobody dey bring desktop monitors at affordable price for here nii. Abeg make una link me up. Need ultrawide or 1440p monitor with atleast 144hz refresh rate You don see? |
Politics › Re: UK Parliament: Gowon Stole Money 'Half Of The Central Bank Of Nigeria' by darkhorizon: 9:12am On Nov 24, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Oneplus 7t Vs Huawei P30 Pro: Which One Should I Buy by darkhorizon: 11:15am On Nov 23, 2020 |
themaestro08: Care to share where you found that? noobody: NEW DEALS LOADED!!
Brand new sealed in the box,all factory unlocked,dual SIM,sealed in the box with untouched accessories
Cheapest deals ever
Oneplus 8,(90hz,fluid amoled,HDR 10 certified),insane warp charge 30W,12/256gb:265k Add on:power bank or Bluetooth speaker
OnePlus 7T,(90hz fluid amoled,HDR 10 certified)insane warp charge 30W,8/128gb:180k Add on:earpiece
Call/WhatsApp:07051054953,08100115319
POD avail in Lagos only,...
Cheers |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by darkhorizon: 11:14am On Nov 23, 2020 |
noobody: NEW DEALS LOADED!!
Brand new sealed in the box,all factory unlocked,dual SIM,sealed in the box with untouched accessories
Cheapest deals ever
Oneplus 8,(90hz,fluid amoled,HDR 10 certified),insane warp charge 30W,12/256gb:265k Add on:power bank or Bluetooth speaker
OnePlus 7T,(90hz fluid amoled,HDR 10 certified)insane warp charge 30W,8/128gb:180k Add on:earpiece
Call/WhatsApp:07051054953,08100115319
POD avail in Lagos only,...
Cheers themaestro08 |
Technology Market › Re: (SOLD) Brand New (SEALED) Google Pixel 4A For 185,000 by darkhorizon: 8:52am On Nov 23, 2020 |
tdjeans: Brand New Google Pixel 4A. Location is Lekki Phase 1.
Send a WhatsApp message to 08130300884 or 08182064243 |
Phones › Re: Oneplus 7t Vs Huawei P30 Pro: Which One Should I Buy by darkhorizon: 8:45am On Nov 23, 2020 |
themaestro08: A bit pricey - on jiji, new 300+. Used, 150+ That's too much, I have seen new here on Nairaland for 180k. cc: noobody |
Phones › Re: Oneplus 7t Vs Huawei P30 Pro: Which One Should I Buy by darkhorizon: 9:35am On Nov 22, 2020 |
williams867: I've decided to go for the 7t. It's ability to handle graphics demanding games is pretty awesome.
Watched some gameplay test on YouTube... both are on par... But when it comes to emulation... the snapdragon cpu and adreno gpu slapped onto the 7t does the job better. The p30 pro lags in this aspect
Nonetheless I'd miss the latter... especially it's design and that camera.
Thanks for you suggestions. How much is it presently? I mean the 7t |
Gaming › Re: How Much Is PS5 by darkhorizon: 2:02pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
KingDash: baba na poor man mentality dey worry you, as long as money dey, you fit buy anything. Not poor man mentality, ps5 costs $500, if you convert to naira at 500 that's 250k. Let's say you buy in the US and use a vendor to ship to Nigeria for you, that's less than 50k. Altogether it's 300k, why are they now selling it at 650k?  Those vendors are just rippers |
Technology Market › Re: Is NIPOST Deliberately Withholding Phones Ordered From Aliexpress? by darkhorizon: 6:32pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
ibietela2: I don't know How does it work please? |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by darkhorizon: 2:24pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
GChux1: Pixel 5 deal loading soon How much would it be going for? |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by darkhorizon: 8:53am On Nov 13, 2020 |
Betnomore: My boss. Na pixel 4a 5G me I need ooo. Abeg quick get am sharply Me too, abeg if you see you fit mention me? |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by darkhorizon: 7:21am On Oct 30, 2020 |
anonymousey: Price fluctuates. There'll be a promo for 11.11 when they'll sell for $79. Just check back from time to time. Alright, thank you. |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by darkhorizon: 7:10pm On Oct 29, 2020 |
anonymousey: What's your budget? Anker Soundcore Motion plus is a 30W speaker that goes for around $88. Lasts for about 12 hours. There are others. A good place to start is budget so we know what we're looking for Where can I get it for $88 AliExpress lists it as $99 |
Phones › Re: Pixel 4a Vs Pixel 3XL by darkhorizon(op): 1:43pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
Jung: Take the 4a for camera.
Take the 3xl for power and speed. Do you have an idea of how much the 128gb version of pixel 3xl is? |
Phones › Pixel 4a Vs Pixel 3XL by darkhorizon(op): 12:28pm On Oct 27, 2020 |
I want to change the phone I've been using for 2 years now, which one would be preferable between the pixel 3 xl and pixel 4a.
My main concern is the image stabilisation. Which one has better stabilisation. And also which one of the two is faster? |
Phones › Re: Older Flagships Or New Budget Phones? by darkhorizon: 1:44pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
Breezzy: None of xiaomi's latest budget phones can beat my Google pixel 3xl Pixel 3xl vs 4a? |
Phones › Re: What's The Best Phone You've Ever Used Or You're Currently Using? by darkhorizon: 3:32pm On Oct 24, 2020 |
Breezzy: Best and currently using Google pixel 3xl How much did you get it? And is it the 128gb version? |
Phones › Re: Meet The Selfie Smartphones Without Limits: Itel S16, S16 Pro by darkhorizon: 8:16pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
. |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by darkhorizon: 7:54pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
acekid109: it's locked now  Oh, how do i unlock it? I'm interested in buying it. |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by darkhorizon: 7:33pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
sunlawphy How is your pixel 4a cheaper than the official price?  |
Phones › Re: Na People Wey Phone Dey This List Suppose Dey Talk For This Section by darkhorizon: 3:40pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
Ikillbrokehoes: Proud owner of Google pixel 4a and Samsung S20 How much did you get the 4a? And how can i get it? |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by darkhorizon: 3:34pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
walesho: I got it £349 at Argos Can i order from Nigeria? |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by darkhorizon: 3:31pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
Breezzy: #Team_pixel Unedited Pixel 4a? |
Autos › Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by darkhorizon: 2:38pm On Sep 19, 2020*. Modified: 6:30pm On Sep 20, 2020 |
GAZZUZZ: What years are you comparing ? darkhorizon: 2008 Civic and 2006 Celica. Oga mi, I'm still waiting for your advice. |
Autos › Re: ASK GAZZUZZ by darkhorizon: 9:49am On Sep 19, 2020 |
Hello Oga Gazzuzz, I want to know how reliable Toyota Celica is for a first car. I'm considering between the Celica and a Civic. How reliable is the Celica in comparison.
Thank you as I await your expert advice. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Xiaomi, Leagoo, Doogee, Cubot, Umidigi Phones Service Center Nigeria Lagos by darkhorizon: 3:48am On Aug 21, 2020 |
repairpalng: Available: 3K... 08137013426 Does your contacts in Ikorodu have it in stock, and where in Ikorodu are they located. |
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Xiaomi, Leagoo, Doogee, Cubot, Umidigi Phones Service Center Nigeria Lagos by darkhorizon: 8:27pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
repairpalng: We repair all chinese model phones. Contact us for your repairs on 08137013426.
Leagoo, Umidigi, Ulefone, Doogee, Cubot, Xiaomi service center in Nigeria
Screen Problems, Charging Port, Software Issues etc... Good evening, please what's the cost of Xiaomi Redmi 5a digitiser (Touch Pad). I need one urgently. |