Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S10 Dual Sim For Sale 160k by Darklite(op): 9:07am On Apr 16, 2020 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S10 Dual Sim For Sale 160k by Darklite(op): 7:46am On Apr 12, 2020 |
Still available |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S10 Dual Sim For Sale 160k by Darklite(op): 7:45am On Apr 12, 2020 |
Failure44: You want to buy s10 for 100k?  don't mind d guy. Characters just full nairaland..lolz |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S10 Dual Sim For Sale 160k by Darklite(op): 8:26am On Apr 11, 2020 |
Available |
Technology Market › Samsung Galaxy S10 Dual Sim For Sale 160k by Darklite(op): 11:47am On Apr 10, 2020 |
Samsung Galaxy s10 dual sim for sale. Location: ilorin Call or chat me up on whatsapp
Education › Re: What Is The Difference Between A Civil Servant And A Public Servant? by Darklite(m): 8:25am On Jan 18, 2020 |
Civil servants are government employees recruited, promoted and disciplined by the civil service commission while public servants are other government staff( be it thru recruitment, election, selection or appointment) that are not under the civil service commission. |
Technology Market › Re: Sold by Darklite(m): 8:58am On Dec 28, 2019 |
Would u care for a swap with a few weeks used Samsung A50, 128gb? |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 98k by Darklite(op): 9:36am On Nov 21, 2019 |
Available |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 98k by Darklite(op): 7:19pm On Nov 20, 2019 |
HayZee06: 85k ? pls call or chat me up on whatsapp |
Technology Market › Re: . by Darklite(op): 7:42am On Nov 20, 2019*. Modified: 5:53pm On Mar 03, 2021 |
. |
Technology Market › . by Darklite(op): 5:03am On Nov 20, 2019*. Modified: 5:50pm On Mar 03, 2021 |
. |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 98k by Darklite(op): 10:31am On Nov 19, 2019 |
Available 98k |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 98k by Darklite(op): 5:54pm On Nov 18, 2019 |
still available |
Technology Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 98k by Darklite(op): 6:42am On Nov 18, 2019 |
Available |
Technology Market › Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 98k by Darklite(op): 5:59pm On Nov 17, 2019*. Modified: 10:32am On Nov 19, 2019 |
Neat samsung galaxy s9 plus for sale. 6/64gig. Location: ilorin. call or chat me up on whatsapp 08146271945
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 110k by Darklite(op): 7:06am On Nov 17, 2019 |
Available |
Phone/Internet Market › Samsung Galaxy S9plus For Sale 110k by Darklite(op): 9:26pm On Nov 15, 2019*. Modified: 9:13am On Nov 16, 2019 |
very neat samsung s9plus for sale, 6/64g. Location: Ilorin. call or chat me up on whatsapp. 08146271945
Phones › Re: Which Data Plan Lasts Longer? by Darklite(m): 4:06am On Nov 08, 2019 |
kingxsamz: Does one need to be eligible to enjoy this offer? I want to know, So I can quickly register 9mobile sim. u av to be eligible. Dial *929*10# to check |
Phones › Re: Which Data Plan Lasts Longer? by Darklite(m): 9:57am On Nov 06, 2019 |
madgoat: But once its Monday it will expire and u cant subscribe until Saturday. How u dey take do ur own through out the week? it doesn't work like dat for me. I subscribe anytime i want. I barely use it for 3days sef, its mostly 1 to 2days, so its like i subscribe everyday and at d end of the month i would av used almost 30gig at 200naira per gig |
Phones › Re: Which Data Plan Lasts Longer? by Darklite(m): 9:43am On Nov 06, 2019 |
The Etisalat 3days plan is d best for me. I've been using it for over a year now |
Technology Market › Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Darklite(m): 1:02pm On Jul 09, 2019 |
I have a neat s6 edge plus for sale 64g/4g or swap with s8plus. U can call or chat me up on whatsapp 08146271945 |
Career › Re: Does New Minimum Wage Affect All Salary Earners? by Darklite(m): 10:22am On Apr 20, 2019 |
Acidosis: LOL. You've not been following the whole debate. The current minimum wage only affects those earning below 30k.
The argument is that no worker should earn below 30k. If you're currently on a salary of 500k per month, do not expect a 40% increment -- 900k. Your salary remains the same. Which of the state governors or CEOs can double your salary at the current state of the economy?
That's the argument and conclusion both at the executive and legislative arms.
Issues like this are some of the reasons some of us kicked against the senseless increment in minimum wage. How can you increase minimum wage from 18k to 30k (40% increment) and tell those earning 40k, 100k, etc. to go to hell? Labour union also f00lishly agreed to the du.mb idea.
The public like you and many others out there are also making the same mistake. You all were f00led. Your salary will not increase, not even by 1% unless you earn below 30k.
Better to increase minimum wage by 15% and allow it affect all Nigerian public and private sector workers. That's what I expect from Labour Unions. The current arrangement is dum.b, an idea of du.mb legislators in Abuja. minimum wage is across all levels. Percentage increase might differs though |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is That Bad Habit You Wish To Leave In 2017? by Darklite(m): 5:01am On Dec 31, 2017 |
My major bad habit that i can think of is not rinsing my hand immediately after eating swallow  ..and its not entirely my fault cos na jeje i go sit down my room wey my sisters go cari dia fud come join me, we go come finish eating since around 8.00pm come gist till like 11pm, na wen we one go sleep we go come dey soak hand inside water  b4 we go fit rinse am..i wouldn't rili call it bad habit since na all of us unless we agree na all of us get dat bad habit  . I don't think i've eva typed anything dis long since i registered on nairaland but its d end of d year  ..using dis opportunity to wish all nairalanders happy new year in advance. |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is That Bad Habit You Wish To Leave In 2017? by Darklite(m): 4:49am On Dec 31, 2017 |
My major bad habit that i can think of is not rinsing my hand after eating swallow |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Crack The Code? by Darklite(op): 7:40pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Forum Games › Can You Crack The Code? by Darklite(op): 7:27pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Can you crack the code? It took me a while before I could. So nairalanders over to you 
Phones › Re: What's The Best Feature In Your Phone That Makes You Love It? by Darklite(m): 8:11am On Feb 02, 2017 |
Ir blaster and 6.3inch screen  |
Technology Market › Re: Thread closed by Darklite(m): 6:04pm On Sep 23, 2016 |
Pls, how much is samsung A8 screen? |
Phones › Re: Post The Screenshot Of Your Lockscreen by Darklite(m): 1:12pm On Feb 14, 2016 |
mine
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 For Sale In Ilorin by Darklite(op): 6:03am On Feb 02, 2016 |
still available. galaxy s4 with little front glass crack also available |
Phone/Internet Market › Samsung Galaxy Note 3 For Sale In Ilorin by Darklite(op): 10:15am On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 6:07am On Feb 02, 2016 |
white samsung Galaxy note 3 for sale/swap in ilorin 32gig/3ram whatsapp 08146271945
Phone/Internet Market › Re: Samsung Galaxy S4 For Sale by Darklite(op): 10:08am On Nov 12, 2014 |
nifemi25: Shai. Guy you dey para ooooo. 43k money wey I fit use buy corner piece for lambe inside. smh 4 u, dere's a word cald negotiation. still available |