Celebrities › Re: Gay Activist Bisi Alimi Blast Nigeria Celebs: Stop Begging For Money When Sick by DASPARTAN: 12:38pm On Jan 02, 2017 |
HOLY THAN THOU FULL HERE, NO B TRUE HIN TALK, UNA DY READ BIBLE SHEY JESUS DIDNT TALK TO A HARLOT THAT PEOPLE WANTED TO STONE AND ASKED IF THERE IS ANY OF U WITHOUT SIN, URE FREE TO STONE HER. THATS OUR P HERE IN NAIJA,WE ARE HOLY,YET ECO NA MONOPOLY |
Politics › Re: Solomon Dalung At The 2016 Tarok Carnival (Photos) by DASPARTAN: 10:15am On Dec 30, 2016 |
[quote author=Kana80 post=52379418][/quote]JUST STOP TALKING TO ME, UR LINGUISTIC ERRORS TO ME ARE JUST UNENDING, THEY KEEP RECURRING, IF U CNT GO TO AL MAJIRI, I SUGGEST U HEAD TO THE REHAB. YOU ARE A WASTE OF SPACE!!! U AIN'T MATTER, #LIFELESS |
Politics › Re: Rehabilitation, Reconstruction And Expansion of Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Photos) by DASPARTAN: 5:28am On Dec 30, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Solomon Dalung At The 2016 Tarok Carnival (Photos) by DASPARTAN: 5:20am On Dec 30, 2016 |
Kana80: most you comments? U BOTH SHD HAVE UR WHILE PROPERLY SPENDED IN THE PRISON YARD, DAT UR UNCLE WITH HIN WARDER BERET. |
Politics › Re: Solomon Dalung At The 2016 Tarok Carnival (Photos) by DASPARTAN: 5:03am On Dec 30, 2016 |
Kana80: Idiot. Just shut up aboki! well i cant blame u and ur lineage as ur fathers die young, much as u guys are always disabled (amputees)aftr stealing u guys resort 2 almsbegging @trainstations. #baalakaye. |
Politics › Re: Media Attacks On Adeboye Orchestrated By Ayodele Fayose – APC by DASPARTAN: 8:19pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
This apc sef..... dy keep trying 2 justify dmselvz yet dy r aiidy in the mud. Just stp talking, baalakaye! no sense@all. |
Celebrities › Re: 4 Female Fans Propose Love To Mayorkun As One Wishes To Marry Him (Pics, Video) by DASPARTAN: 6:02pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
AWON 'OTU OCHA' |
Politics › Re: Solomon Dalung At The 2016 Tarok Carnival (Photos) by DASPARTAN: 9:05am On Dec 29, 2016 |
Kana80: most you comments? Now lemme teach u d right statement, coz i dunno 4 u dalung's brother (aboki) 'MUST YOU COMMENT' EHN?? |
Politics › Re: Solomon Dalung At The 2016 Tarok Carnival (Photos) by DASPARTAN: 10:06pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
yomi007k:

He is now dressing how he reasons.
He shudnt take it off again. THE MAN HAILS FROM THE ANIMAL KINGDOM, SPOTTEDLY, I SEE THE DOTS. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Olagorioye Faleyimu: "TB Joshua’s Death Is Near, Buhari Will Rule For 8 Years" by DASPARTAN: 6:24pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
acenazt: Lmao TB Joshua don meet him Oga for bad news. I KNW EVEN CUN KNW WHO SEE PASS SEF, 1 SEE WOOL MAN D OTHER DAY, DZ 1 WAN REPLACE AM BY SEEING DEATH 4 T.B. 'PROPHETS OF BAAL' . MAY GOD HELP US. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Primate Ayodele's 2017 Prophesies On Politics, Economy, Sports, Others by DASPARTAN: 6:13pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
randomperson: I laugh in tongues...  I DUN TIRE OH! WITH ALL DIS OCTOPUS PAUL, ALL HN OWN NO PASS FIRE OUTBREAK, SUM1 SHD PLS CONTACT ICEMAN. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Olagorioye Faleyimu: "TB Joshua’s Death Is Near, Buhari Will Rule For 8 Years" by DASPARTAN: 11:51am On Dec 27, 2016 |
THERE WE GO AGAIN ' PROPHET OF BAAL '. IN WARRI UR FADA!!!, MAY UR MINISTRY FACE RECESSION, LET NO ONE YARN ME APALA, IF DZ 1 NAH UR PASTOR, U BTH CN DONATE URSEFS ON BEHALF OF 10M I.D.C! HOLY THAN THOU PEOPLE, I CNT BEAR A BUHARI FURTHER. #KOLEWERK |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Talks About Victor Anichebe, Her Boyfriend On Rubbin’ Minds (Video) by DASPARTAN: 8:46am On Dec 27, 2016 |
WETIN PERSON KNW GO C EHN! SHE UNVEIL U, U DUN TURN 'MUSIC ALBUM'? |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Talks About Victor Anichebe, Her Boyfriend On Rubbin’ Minds (Video) by DASPARTAN: 8:44am On Dec 27, 2016 |
WETIN PERSON KNW GO C EHN! SHE UNVEIL U, U DUN TURN 'MUSIC ALBUM'?WETIN PERSON KNW GO C EHN! SHE UNVEIL U, U DUN TURN 'MUSIC ALBUM'?WETIN PERSON KNW GO C EHN! SHE UNVEIL U, U DUN TURN 'MUSIC ALBUM'? |
Politics › Re: Ekiti APC Slams Pastor Adeboye Over Support For Fayose, Alleges Bribery! by DASPARTAN: 4:03am On Dec 26, 2016 |
authenticman: By insulting the president? SO? IT BECOMES AN INSULT WHEN SUM1 IS MISLEADING AND U MAKE CLAIMS TO SET THE PERSON BACK 2 D THOUGTHFUL LANE, TRUMP INSULTED OBAMA TOO NW SHEY? ALAYE SORO SIBI TORO WA. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti APC Slams Pastor Adeboye Over Support For Fayose, Alleges Bribery! by DASPARTAN: 3:57am On Dec 26, 2016 |
Maximus85: A pastor should face his pastoral assignments and leave politics alone. Wow! i'm amazed, d v.p we have nw is an ifa priest shey?? ur statements are erroneous and ain't borne out of sheer thinking. |
Politics › Re: Ekiti APC Slams Pastor Adeboye Over Support For Fayose, Alleges Bribery! by DASPARTAN: 3:42am On Dec 26, 2016 |
BUT THIS MAN OF GOD HAS BEEN IN APC STATES, MANY OF WHICH ATTEND THEIR PROGRAMMES, SOME OF WHICH GO THERE BOWING THERE HEADS LIKE COWS ABOUT TO BE SLAUGHTERED. A VERY SENTIMENTAL STATEMENT FROM THE APC'S SPOKESMAN, ALL I SEE IS DAFTNESS @ITS APOGEE. |
Romance › Re: Man Turns Mechanic In Pre-Wedding Photo by DASPARTAN: 9:34pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
segebase: ma prick just de rise THAT UR PRICK MUST BE GARRI. |
Romance › Re: Man Turns Mechanic In Pre-Wedding Photo by DASPARTAN: 9:31pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
DavidEsq: Why are wicked like dis na  rara o ahn! i've been twice as 9ice. |
Romance › Re: Man Turns Mechanic In Pre-Wedding Photo by DASPARTAN: 7:34pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
fortunechy: I'm a hardworking male,own a house of my own n have two businesses.I'm lookin for a lady aged between 23-28 around Kubwa to borrow me Iphone charger. RAPIST. U WANNA DISCHARGE UR BA3. EVIL CHILD. |
Romance › Re: Man Turns Mechanic In Pre-Wedding Photo by DASPARTAN: 7:31pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
OH BOI! THIS BEHIND THO, YEEPA GARRAWAAA! GUY THIS KINDA BOOTY CAN TURN HER(WIFEY) TO A QUICK WIDOW. HUBBY ALWAYS ON A SABBATICAL. |
Politics › Re: Adamma Ohakim-Okorafor Welcomes Her Second Child (Pics) by DASPARTAN: 7:19pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
WOW O WOW! BACK TO BACK WAS A HIT, KWA! UR HUSBAND CAN POUR SHA FROM THE SPIRIT MAN NNA MEHN HOLY CCCUMM-UNION. CHEERFUL GIVING FROM LAGOS TO KAMPALA. |
Business › Re: Preventing People From Accessing Their Money Via ATM Is An Invitation To Anarchy by DASPARTAN: 5:27pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU HAVE MORE CHURCHES, MOSQUES, SHRINES THAN YOU HAVE BANKS, SCHOOLS, ETC. ALWAYS GOING SPIRITUAL WHEN WE CAN RATHER WORK WITH OUR HANDS AND HEADS. ITS ABT BRAINS NOT BRAWNS. |
Business › Re: Preventing People From Accessing Their Money Via ATM Is An Invitation To Anarchy by DASPARTAN: 5:20pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
gunuvi: Please stop engaging that guy again. He seems not to understand. Leave the guy! the thunder wey go fire am dy jog from kafanchan nonsense! like we dun av rural areas, so unwise. oldman 4 village, atm abi. |
Business › Re: Preventing People From Accessing Their Money Via ATM Is An Invitation To Anarchy by DASPARTAN: 5:13pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
[quote author=1wolex85 post=52238185]You really don't need to throw insults. It's not necessary. Are you really sayin to access money apart from physical withdrawals? OGA PARK WELL. ARE ALL AREAS URBAN? PHYSICAL KO SPIRITUAL NI!! DURO RE JOR! |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Calls Osagie, PULSE Editor-in-chief A 'Dumbass' To Defend His Album by DASPARTAN: 3:41pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
D OSAGIE GUY GAN SEF, U WANNA MAKE A STORY OUTTA SUM1 MUST IT BE FROM SUM1 WHO ALIAS'S ARE SUNDAY DAGBORU, CAUSE TROUBLE, I KNW WELL, NOW U DUN JAM AM 4 STRT, IN JAM U 4 UR AREA, JAM UR SISTER NW U DUN DY C STAR. KESH GRABS BOOBS NT BOOKS, RMBR? |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Is Your Reaction When Jehovah Witnesses Knock On Your Door? by DASPARTAN: 3:28pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
JOESAJIB: Jehovah's witnesses obey Jesus' command to preach found in Matthew 28:19,20. JWs! AGREED! BUT D BIBLE SAYS PRAY WITHOUT CEASING, YET I LEARNT THEY DNT PRAY. IS IT D SAME SCRIPTURE DY FF?, COMMON! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Don’t Jehovah’s Witnesses Celebrate Christmas? by DASPARTAN: 3:13pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
[quote author=Ukpafi post=52246383]I support the witnesses because I have flipped through Genesis to Revelation and I have not seen any place that say Jesus was born in December 25th, and Jesus himself didn't WHAT IS 'cerebrate'? JESUS NAH CEREB? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Don’t Jehovah’s Witnesses Celebrate Christmas? by DASPARTAN: 3:06pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
davide470: Sigh!
The point is, instead of allowing people celebrate a Pagan god, as we all know Jesus wasn't born on a Dec. 25th, why not overide it with his birthday, thereby technically fading off the pagan's religion.
All these factions here and there. I can't wait for Jesus to come back sef, then we will all know who is correct 
They don't celebrate it. Mind your tone, boy |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Don’t Jehovah’s Witnesses Celebrate Christmas? by DASPARTAN: 3:06pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
[quote author=davide470 post=52242380]Sigh!
The point is, instead of allowing people celebrate a Pagan god, as we all know Jesus wasn't born on a Dec. 25th. MY VERDICT IS HOW THEN DO U HAVE A BIRTH CERTIFICATE, AND U DO OWN A FIGURE AS A 'AGE'?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: 5 Birthday Gifts You Must Present To Jesus Christ Today by DASPARTAN: 12:31pm On Dec 25, 2016 |
NAWA OH! 'TO AIR IS HUMAN' |
Celebrities › Re: Tekno Shades Headies Organisers At Rhythm Unplugged' by DASPARTAN: 7:07pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
2dice01: so na shrine be your base before OH BOY! IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD, I AM PROPERLY SPENDED AND SPENDED. |