Stats: 3,165,407 members, 7,861,147 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 03:29 AM

Datfynboy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Datfynboy's Profile / Datfynboy's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: How Can I Reduce The Hatred I Have For My Cousin Brother? by Datfynboy(m): 5:48pm On Nov 07, 2022
Omo if to say u dey my front I go first give u punch becos u be disgrace to us the first sons, God know say if na me dey ur shoe I for don mend that bastard beyond recognition, I be calm person too but situation like this go make me behave like who don mad. Bleep U

Religion / Re: Tears As Hundreds Of People Attend Funeral Of Crocodile In India (pictures) by Datfynboy(m): 6:29pm On Oct 13, 2022
Una Mumu no too much? [color=#990000][/color]
Celebrities / Re: Shatta Bandle Sprays Money As He Weds His Beautiful Bride. Photos And Videos by Datfynboy(m): 5:16pm On Sep 19, 2022
Him leg no reach ground, and him walking stick be like tooth pick.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Queen's Burial: Joe Biden Driven In Convoy, Other World Leaders Lumped In A Bus by Datfynboy(m): 4:51pm On Sep 19, 2022
What of that Short North Korean boy? Him no come the funeral?
Music/Radio / Re: What Song Are You Listening To Right Now As The Day They Go by Datfynboy(m): 9:11pm On Sep 03, 2022
Chike ft Simi- Running to you
Politics / Re: Saraki Directs Followers To Use "Propaganda" To Win Kwara Elections by Datfynboy(m): 10:11am On Aug 31, 2022
https://GridPayout.com/index.php?ref=124146 click this link to register and start earning in dollars from the comfort of your home
Sports / Re: I Can't Believe There are Still Men Who Don't Watch Football. by Datfynboy(m): 4:28pm On Aug 28, 2022
Me too no no the answer sef, I hate football and anybody wey too like football to the extent of quarrelling with other people no get sense.
Crime / Re: There Is A Serial Killer & Rapist In Remo, Ogun - Police Warn Women Using Okada by Datfynboy(m): 12:24pm On Aug 20, 2022
NotKnown:
Aaaaahhhh, ladies be careful out there.

Let me write this, it might not be a popular opinion but just know this ladies.

Whenever someone wants to rape you and he's more powerful than you, there's always a probability that he will succeed.

Now here's what to do.

You might not like it but it's the truth.

If at first you try to fight off and you notice you can't win, just let him have his way.

Wanna know why?

If you struggle he'll have his way whether you like it or not. So relax prepare for it so you can get wet and he won't give you bruises.

Yes it's hard I know but at this point you will be raped or probably being raped anyway.

Now it doesn't end there.

While he's in the act thinking he has won, keep telling him how you're cooperating to let him "enjoy". By then he must have relaxed thinking he has won.

Now every man who's raping always wants to release or cum to signify end of the act to pacify the urge, you wait for that time to strike.

It takes about 7 secs to 20 secs for men's climax or the entire "releasing". This 13 secs is your window to act.

While he's in the process he's at his weakest physically and biologically. Gather the last energy you have been saving while he was committing the rape act, clinch your fist and hit him at the left side of his neck. There's a vein that carries blood from the heart to the brain. Hit it very well. He'll most likely pass out.

If he doesn't pass out, he'll be dazed seriously from the hit and also from the fact that he's just releasing or just released.

Hit him again there if you have the chance, now get up look for nearby weapons to completely immobilize him. Then go ahead to call the authorities.

One rapist down.

This act is if it's only one guy to a woman.

If it's more than one guy, use your discretion.
The Best thing to do is to move around with pepper spray all the time.

Career / Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Datfynboy(m): 12:32pm On Jul 23, 2022
Gbadespet:
People just dey lie for here jor, I receive 33k monthly as corper and my diet isn't balance at all ,no girlfriend,ain't paying house rent ,I don't smoke nor drink ,I don't take transport coz PPA is closer and still yet my life no balance ....
Person go come dey earn 15k monthly with wife and kids,the story no clear
Aswear to God na legit story some of them dey give my papa dey earn 15k currently and I dey even earn pass am from the security work I dey do. My pupcy been dey earn 75k when him been dey work for Prodeco.
Career / Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Datfynboy(m): 12:24pm On Jul 23, 2022
planetx:
Your prick still dey stand on top 17k salary
Hahahaha You too funny abeg
Career / Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Datfynboy(m): 12:23pm On Jul 23, 2022
Oyolohi24:
Is either you are still with your parents or just irresponsible for this talk. Nonsense!!!
No mind am him no know say some people dey even collect 20k salary. things are really hard but we just dey hope on God.
Career / Re: How Do People Survive On 30k Per Month Salary In Nigeria by Datfynboy(m): 12:12pm On Jul 23, 2022
Nozino:
I find it very hard to believe that people earn just 30k/month. The only reasonable explanation would be that they are very young people with no responsibilities, do not pay rent and transportation ( Their work place maybe close to their home).
Omo if I tell you how much my Papa dey earn now you go shock person wey been dey earn close to 80k before Buhari become president.

(1) (of 1 pages)