Stats: 3,328,949 members, 8,438,086 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 09:25 PM

Dayleke's Posts

Nairaland ForumDayleke's ProfileDayleke's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 290 pages)

CrimeRe: Househelp Going Home For Xmas, Caught With Her Boss’ Used Pants by dayleke: 7:27pm On Dec 23, 2018
Omudia11:
Shut up. She is creating awareness and by doing so , people who have maids will be moved to search them before travelling.

This happened to someone I know. I witnessed it with my two eyes. The maid was going and she took along with her pictures of her madam and children and she also took their used toothbrushes, clothes and shoes.
Not that I condone what d maid did but maybe she wasn't being treated right.
And she want get even.
Crazy world out there.
CrimeRe: Househelp Going Home For Xmas, Caught With Her Boss’ Used Pants by dayleke: 7:24pm On Dec 23, 2018
I think pples should stop wearing patas,putus,painti, awotele n co from now onwards.... grin
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 5:31pm On Dec 23, 2018
Sweetnesstwins:
Thank you so much, God bless you
Let's thank baba God.
Compliments.
May d new year bring lots of goodies for n may baba God meet you at ur points of need.
It is well.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 5:02pm On Dec 23, 2018
Sweetnesstwins:
T is my name, its a unisex name in bayelsa, the rest are my surname...if you doubt it search on fb.... Thank you so much.
How far?
RomanceRe: Xvideos Has Been Blocked By Glo Network (photo) by dayleke: 5:00pm On Dec 23, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Deborah Rise Celebrates Her Birthday With Stunning Photos by dayleke: 4:57pm On Dec 23, 2018
Baddchristy:
the type of subscription I'm using will not allow me to access my mail
I can only browse(nairaland,stelladimoko,lindaikeji)
I've sent you a pm sha
I understand.
I already replied u.
But I said for u to drop ur digits n I go call u.
And den u edit n remove d numbers.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Deborah Rise Celebrates Her Birthday With Stunning Photos by dayleke: 4:50pm On Dec 23, 2018
Baddchristy:
I'd love to send you a pm but I won't be able to access my mail because I am currently using an Airtel social bundle
Pls do this in d nxt 5 to 10 mins.
I'm going offline after dat.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Deborah Rise Celebrates Her Birthday With Stunning Photos by dayleke: 4:47pm On Dec 23, 2018
Baddchristy:
I'd love to send you a pm but I won't be able to access my mail because I am currently using an Airtel social bundle
Pls drop ur digits here n u can den edit.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 4:27pm On Dec 23, 2018
Sweetnesstwins:
Thank you, God bless you
The names on d acct details tho...?
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 4:26pm On Dec 23, 2018
Sweetnesstwins:
Please don't pass me by

UBA
Tom... and Dar... are masculine sounding names....
There is "f" after ur moniker.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 4:21pm On Dec 23, 2018
Sweetnesstwins:
Please don't pass me by

UBA
You were not part of d initial trio on d group....
But who am I to say No?
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 4:20pm On Dec 23, 2018
dayleke:
Marvis4real
cheenway
Lovelynife

How much per Kobiowu?
Pls be honest...
Sebi na just for xmas?
Lovelynife...
Waiting on you.
Tnks.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 4:18pm On Dec 23, 2018
Marvis4real:
yea you are right. I totally forgot. Once again thanks.
UWC again.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 4:09pm On Dec 23, 2018
Marvis4real:
i think qquoting it here still shows it
I go do mine too.
Just wanted you to see it ni.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Deborah Rise Celebrates Her Birthday With Stunning Photos by dayleke: 12:52pm On Dec 23, 2018
Baddchristy:
hello sir
I couldn't read the message you left for me on the Xmas post
I asked you to send me a pm.
You no do am o.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke:
Please kindly edit this to remove ur acct details unless you chose to leave it here then.
My job is done.
Tnks.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 12:47pm On Dec 23, 2018
cheenway:
@dayleke God bless you plenty. I got what you sent. You will never know lack and want in Jesus name
Amen to d prayers.
Na baba God get d thanks o.
Enjoy the holidays.
Complimentsof d season to you and yours.
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 12:46pm On Dec 23, 2018
Marvis4real:
thank you very much @dayleke for the christmas rice. Just confirmed from my sister. God bless you richly and merry christmas in advance and a properous new year!
Na baba God get d thanks o.
Enjoy d holidays.
Seasons greetings to you n yours.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Star Nina Looks Adorable In New Outfits (see Photos) by dayleke: 12:43pm On Dec 23, 2018
dingbang:
How you take know say na new outfit? Dis you buy it for her?
TravelRe: Driving With Hands-free Illegal In Nigeria — FRSC by dayleke: 12:40pm On Dec 23, 2018
Franzinni:
That goes to show you how far we have come as a country.... Where a government body like FRSC will be doing like MTN...

Looking for ways to chop peoples money with the utmost disrespect to our intelligence!!!

When you subscribe for data with mtn they ask you to choose if you want auto renewal once it expires or not... They ask you to choose 1 for no and 2 for yes...

I had memorised it so I always just choose 1 without thinking about it...

Recently I subbed for data and to my surprise 1 is now for yes and 2 for no...

So they go just dry siphon you money dey do data even when you no need an..... And God bless you call customer care... They will remind you that you selected auto renewal...

I feel Nigerians have lost all sense of humanity that we don't know our fundamental human rights...

But again Weston be my own
There's always this reminder at d beginning for most companies that states,
"Please listen carefully for our menu has changed. For yes, Pls press 1....." and so on and so....
But na MTN na, who knows?

Sorry bro/sis....
BusinessRe: A Man's Boutique Business From 2005 To 2018 In Pictures by dayleke: 3:27pm On Dec 21, 2018
kayjay69:
You are very stupid for this useless, pointless comment. I am Yoruba and I love that hardworking brother. God bless his hustle and that of other hardworking, well meaning individuals trapped within this entity called Nigeria that doesnt do nothing to help everyday people bring the best from out of themselves.

Na people like you dey go collect money from bastard politicians to come infuse tribal sentiments on platforms like Nairaland. Your free speech shouldn't mean free stupidity. Shame on you and everyone like you trying to stoke unnecessary flames. And I could care less if you are Yoruba attacking Igbo or Igbo attacking Hausa. If you are not attacking your useless, senseless bastard politicians and would rather spend your time playing useless tribal games with comments such as the one below, I repeat God punish you.
RomanceRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Excited Lawyer And Her Engineer Fiance by dayleke: 12:27pm On Dec 21, 2018
carzola:
He should have a least
Iron his cloths ...

And the photographer is a dog
Its His job to take a perfect picture.
Iron the overall?
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija Deborah Rise Celebrates Her Birthday With Stunning Photos by dayleke: 3:10pm On Dec 20, 2018
Baddchristy:
hello sir
I couldn't read the message you left for me on the Xmas post
I did not leave any message for you ma.
I only quoted you.
Pm me.
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2018 Edition) by dayleke: 10:14am On Dec 20, 2018
Baddchristy:
its few days to Christmas and I am still expecting santa to put a smile on my face
Do you have any food items to give away in osogbo, any foodstuffs will be of great help
0136542963 GTBank
CrimeRe: Suspected Female Suicide Bombers In Konduga Intercepted By Army by dayleke: 10:10am On Dec 20, 2018
Lol at comments
FoodRe: Christmas Rice by dayleke: 7:03am On Dec 20, 2018
Marvis4real:
oh! Down here in the east, they sell in cups or use small paint bucket.
drop ur acct details.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 (of 290 pages)