Stats: 3,325,151 members, 8,420,572 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:49 AM

Deceptionlove's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeceptionlove's ProfileDeceptionlove's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

RomanceRe: Be Completely Honest. What's Hard About Dating You by Deceptionlove:
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 9:53pm On Oct 24, 2020
MhisTahrah:
Did she?
Nope she didn't. You want to?? Go ahead......I give you permission.....
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 9:24pm On Oct 24, 2020
MhisTahrah:
I hear you, abiababe this guy dey feel you but as per alfa male wey e be, he feels making the first move would belittle him.Would you have mercy on him and DM instead?
Lol mercy Indeed.......
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 9:13pm On Oct 24, 2020
MhisTahrah:
Shut up.
Lol Tarah you and September should get a room already......
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 7:09pm On Oct 24, 2020
16September2020:
Fire on bro.. I'm feeling your vibe
#deathtosimps #Endbuhari
I see you bruh.......

RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 7:04pm On Oct 24, 2020
MhisTahrah:
Don't be a slave to another's ideology. Send her a DM if you want to.
Lol I'm no slave to anyone except Almighty God. We call It "Awakening" The deepest part of the brain coming to terms with REALITY. Unfortunately some people will never experience such thing during their lifetime. It's a rare GIFT. Not everyone will posses It. I hope you understand now. Meanwhile let her do that Instead. If not We Move.......
RomanceRe: The Red Truth by Deceptionlove: 6:39pm On Oct 24, 2020
Dpsychologist:
[color=maroon]The Greatest shit-test in human history to men is feminism. However, men failed the big test showing that they are weak. Now men "some men" have been emasculated. [/color]
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 6:37pm On Oct 24, 2020
Abiababe:
Everyone is annoying in one way or another, even you
Lol true to an extent. If It were to be Ten Years ago In my Simping days, I would have loved to send you a DM. But not anymore. You seems to be a realist like me though......
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 6:13pm On Oct 24, 2020
Abiababe:
Some Ladies can be so annoying.
Hmmm yinmu*** But apparently you know you are part of them right??.......
PoliticsRe: LAWMA Starts Cleaning Up Lagos After Days Of Unrest by Deceptionlove: 5:59pm On Oct 24, 2020
Ebenezar2O21:
one chance grin
see as people just die for nothing
Finally someone who understood my sarcasm. It's not like I was happy about the whole situation generally. Initially I solely know It In my mind this Gra Gra Is as usual and will eventually lead to nothing. I Joined the protest and I was saved by the grace of God. Nigerians are too divided to achieve their sole aim. The best thing which will happen to this nation still remains disintegration. I'm a full blooded Yoruba. But the Demons, The Wicked And Selfish Capitalists and The Evergreen Gullible Masses we have In each regions won't make this feasible. I rest my Case.....
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 5:38pm On Oct 24, 2020
16September2020:
I won't mercy for them not even a bit bro.. so this is what girls do see? shocked grin

#deathtosimps
#Endjubril undecided
Ever since I've acquired some knowledge and wisdom of what life really entails. I started mapping out different types of plans and adventures Immediately. Life Is an endless race and GAME. You need to know how to play this GAME perfectly and upgrade your skills from time to time. I hardly believe or trust anything these days. It's a Jungle out there bruh. My Monicker tells a lot.......
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 5:21pm On Oct 24, 2020
16September2020:
Honestly speaking, bro I have a female account on fb. Bro if you see the kind messages I do get eh..shocked grin fear come dey catch me sef.. bro if you doubt me I go screenshot my sim account balance for.. you doubt?
Infact I don't doubt you one bit. I have a female account too and those stupid gullible always thirsty SIMPS won't let me rest. I had to abandon It for a moment because of my New Job and Business. But I'm planning on getting back fully active and manipulating those Idiots to the fullest. A lot of SIMPS will never learn......
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 5:13pm On Oct 24, 2020
16September2020:
You're a real man bro grin
Lol honestly at this stage bruh, Sometimes I wish I was a lady lol grin grin grin Only If you know the benefits these hoes are enjoying these days. Sometimes I'do pity my fellow gullible Men. But still I remained and will remain strong and keep on getting stronger. For a hoe to manipulate me of my resources these days of Awakening will be like a Camel going through the eye of a needle. I kept my resources to myself.....
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 5:03pm On Oct 24, 2020
Shortyy:
You create a female account just for this? Smh.

Well if I have the means, I'll help anyone be it lady or a man. That's what humanity is all about. You help regardless of what you're getting in return.
Help fire lol. As usual gimmicks. Believe anything these gender says at your own peril....... grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Stop Helping Girls. We Are Ungrateful (Guys Only) by Deceptionlove: 5:01pm On Oct 24, 2020
Uzomacharles:
Okay
Donjazzy seems looks like he Is depressed. Nigeria Is one of the worst place to live In the world filled with broken and unhappy people.....
RomanceRe: If You Masturbate, You Will Be Poor Forever by Deceptionlove:
Afrib:
Each time you masturbate, you are giving sperm to the demonic realm. Masturbation is like having sex in dreams, every time you ejaculate under these conditions, you are pregnant with a demon.
And as a woman, every time you masturbate, you have sex with a demon and sometimes get pregnant by a demon.
Have you ever wondered how you see yourself with children or how you breastfeed a baby in your dreams when you don't have one in reality?

Those who are married must have affection for their partner. Many of you would have been so wealthy by now but because of masturbation, your wealth, luck and happiness have been given to the demons.

You may have been married before but your feelings are gone due to masturbation. Listen to me, the enemy invented intimacy gadgets, sex objects, to help masturbation, to steal, kill and destroy humanity completely. Do you know that intimacy gadgets are a devil's industry? Starting today, I want to help you understand that masturbation is a spirit - a demon.

This spirit of the world of darkness does not come alone; it is accompanied by a spirit of lust. The spirit of lust includes the lust of the eyes, the lust of the flesh, etc. He's one of the spirits that takes people to pornography and all kinds of sexual immorality. (Pornography is a fuel for masturbation).

There are some bursting Myth on Masturbating you need to know
Another Aro Patient on the loose. A good Samaritan should please call 911 In order to apprehend this Chronic Madness patient before he unleash more mayhem In the society. I've never seen a place filled with people with "Extreme Mental illness" like Shiiithole In my entire life.....grin grin grin

RomanceRe: What Do You Hate About Nigeria by Deceptionlove: 3:18pm On Oct 24, 2020
Absolutely everything. I only love Almighty God!!!
CareerRe: Asian Companies' Exploitations - Its High Time The Goverment Intervened. by Deceptionlove: 2:52pm On Oct 24, 2020
I wish this topic can be put on the front page by the moderator......

It's just sad that we Nigerians are the architect of this unjust situation.

Frankly, have you ever see an expatriate that want to go back to his country after spending time in Nigeria? They made X3 of their salary, live in service apartment in Ikoyi, official car with driver etc etc. Why will they want to go back to their country.

Does it mean that we dont have Nigerian qualify to do the job?

Also, the few Nigerian at the management levels doesnt want other Nigerian to rise to that position. or what will you say to this situation where at the director level at a company in Nigeria, there was 5 white guy and 2 nigerians. At the end of the year when it was time to give out bonus, the white guy suggested that all the factory people should be given a salary raise. The Nigerians at the board objected saying that by giving the low income earner a raise, they will not be diligent again and they will be expecting the company to do the same next year. They told other white guy that its a naija thing and advised the board against giving the low income earner a raise.

What do you say to that. A nigerian manager objecting to giving low income factory workers that are nigerian like him a raise. Do you expect those white guy to respect us again?
PoliticsRe: LAWMA Starts Cleaning Up Lagos After Days Of Unrest by Deceptionlove: 1:02pm On Oct 24, 2020
Incandescent:
I am a cursed idiot.
May my life be like Nigeria forever and always
Amen!!!!
RomanceRe: 6 Sins You Must NEVER Commit Against A Woman by Deceptionlove:
Lol this one needs a little attention......
PoliticsRe: Coalition Of #EndSARS Protest Groups Lists 7 New Objectives by Deceptionlove: 11:34am On Oct 24, 2020
Ovokoo:
I'm loving this. This will be the birth of a New Nigeria.

I'm not happy with what they did at the BRT park but we will come back stronger.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vgjPM3Zu88
New what?? Keep deceiving yourself and wake up from your dreams lol. We are back to business as usual.....grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Coalition Of #EndSARS Protest Groups Lists 7 New Objectives by Deceptionlove: 11:31am On Oct 24, 2020
PoliticsRe: LAWMA Starts Cleaning Up Lagos After Days Of Unrest by Deceptionlove: 11:24am On Oct 24, 2020
The suffering continues, Initial Gra Gra don finish lol. Congratulations Nigerians!!!

FamilyRe: Man Hands Over The Headship Of His Home To His Wife by Deceptionlove: 11:21am On Oct 24, 2020
pozehnani:
Lazy men everywhere. See how he just sold his birthright. SMH.
You reek of POVERTY AND IGNORANCE......
FamilyRe: 7 Ways To Survive In A Face-to- Face House by Deceptionlove: 10:18am On Oct 24, 2020
armyofone:
How can you even think of offered sex when living in such an environment? Will the super Mosquitoes allow you do it ?

Again, learn to curb and control your sexual appetite while you think of living in Banana Republic.

The irresistible meal is one reason there are poverty everywhere. Anyway carry on.
Stop wasting your energy on an empty skull......
RomanceRe: Guys Don't Ask Ladies Out Anymore.. What Happened? by Deceptionlove:
Preshieben:
Sir,if it is that particular guy
I'm tired of overlooking his insult...
Ihad to put an end to it and I did

I am a very good girl ohh
Just keep shut and move on already Ode.....

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)