Stats: 3,331,279 members, 8,449,553 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:38 AM

Deflover's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeflover's ProfileDeflover's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 98 pages)

CrimeRe: The Prison Where Hushpuppi Will Stay For 11 Years In The US by deflover(m): 11:17am On Nov 16, 2022
sukkot:
shocked thats enjoyment prison. federal prison is enjoyment. he will be there with politicians eating grapes and drinking wine
Yes he will enjoy
They will so Bleep his ass that it will look like a full moon grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 3:24pm On Nov 14, 2022
Emperor550:
The newly listed coin HFT is undervalued and yet to perform, Guys do you think it's a good time to buy ?
Never buy anything that the bear has not tasted its support
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 3:23pm On Nov 14, 2022
TempUser:
To whom it may concern:

Hodl! Don't panic sell! After the rain comes sunshine (to the moon)

Peace be unto you!
Really really grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 3:23pm On Nov 14, 2022
Emmizay12:
Bro if you sell then you are trading your emotions not crypto

After holding through out your drawdown, now you are in green you want to close the trade,,,,, how do you want to make money with this mindset,
So something drop
With more drops coming
Instead of u to advise the person to sell and wait to buy at a cheaper price
U played the emotion card
This is the problem I have with all u YouTube students of trading
No skills
No understanding of the market
Yet una go dey open mouth if we dey talk
Smh
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 8:05pm On Nov 13, 2022
Felixamos:
So apart from being a scammer, you also lack home training? Let me guess; I should insult either of your parents in reciprocation and then we start throwing tantrums back and forth like kids?

Rest! Nobody go fall for your scam period!
Ode raised to the power of mumu
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 6:51pm On Nov 13, 2022
Felixamos:
Werey! I knew you would fall for that.. I guess that's why you're always quick to post those screenshot you call profits.. Neither me or anyone will fall a victim to your teaching scam..

Stop posting those nonsense here just to lure the innocent and ignorant to fall for your teaching scam!! No be only you dey make profits for the market!

And lastly, Nobody actually cares how much you make from whatever you're trading. It dosen't add a dime to anyone's pocket or knowledge to anyone's brain here. Find people around you teach!!
Na ur papa be werey
Oga anyone wey ask
I go post my details
Even if devil wan learn how to be devil
I go teach am if he get money to pay me
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 4:56pm On Nov 13, 2022
afam4life:
grin grin the guy dey make person laugh away him worry
That I have a skill I am willing to teach for a fee
Is ur problem

I wonder why u lots don't want to see people get paid for what they can teach
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 4:55pm On Nov 13, 2022
seankafor:
bro, na nairaland be your own bombing site grin
No be everyone no get job like u
I trade for a living
I manage accounts

I wrote a book on trading

I am not ur kind of low life
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 4:38pm On Nov 13, 2022
Felixamos:
Wow! That's impressive.. Can you teach me to make profits like this too? If yes, what would it cost?
I can
Chat 080664828 08
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 2:03pm On Nov 13, 2022
Sweet love
Let's fly

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 1:28pm On Nov 13, 2022
My preek dey stand

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 1:26pm On Nov 13, 2022
Make I arrange money I go use buy crypto this week grin

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 1:22pm On Nov 13, 2022
Another minimum wage building. cool

RomanceRe: Some Girls Are Now Shamelessly Into Hookup by deflover(m): 6:39am On Nov 13, 2022
DamnnNiggarr:

Hmm!

Go get your PVC and all these issues of girls going broke and indulging in hook-ups will be things of the past.

Again! Go get your PVC and vote wisely.
Thanks.
Even in the best economy in the world
Gals will still do hook up
It has nothing to do with being broke
It's just the idea of free money women love

Besides pvc won't change nothing
Buhari, tinubu and their apc has finished Nigeria
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 3:21am On Nov 13, 2022
Born2conquer:
During this bear market, I will achieve my goal of having
1) 1 round BTC
2)2 round ETH
3) At least 100 solana
4) 40 pieces of $Tsla
5) 1000 of another thing I won't mention

And that's all, I do not care if anybody is making ×1000, lol. I just want to preserve my capital and mental health now
With u no wan mention the 1000
Na only u wan be billionaire
U no dey try
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 3:13am On Nov 13, 2022
Mynameis007:
No, if na you insulted me, then it's understandable because of the harsh criticism and names I've called you, and trust me, I will take it.
But who be this guy wey just crawl out from his cave and decided to throw insults at me, for something that has absolutely nothing to do with him.
Do you know why he did it?
He did it because he thinks he has a reputation for being the vawulence guy for this thread.

But I go change that narrative.
Even if I no succeed in carrying out the other plans I have for him, I will be happy to leave him with scars that will remain online for eternity.

This na just the beginning.
Abi em think say em be Mr. Vawulence?
We go see na.
Just leave him be
Please it's ok
Take am say na me insult u abeg
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 5:56pm On Nov 12, 2022
Mynameis007:
You expect me to waste my precious time and resources to look for you in your slum you call Lagos?
You thought wrong.
I won't beat you physically, but I would beat you psychologically, mentally and spiritually.
You may or may not be aware when it begins to manifest in your miserable life, but you will be aware your life will keep going downhill.
The beating has already started online.

Next move will be to send your details to bloggers to make you go viral as a renowned scammer and common thief.
Like I said, just relax.
You go see results in no distant time.
Brace yourself boy.
It's gonna be a bumpy ride.
Your lifetime scars are cooking up nicely.
Guy it's ok
This is getting too far
What's ur gain in all this cos of banter
That means if u be me
U for Don kill people here with all the names dem Don call me
Abeg e do
U are going too far
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 5:51pm On Nov 12, 2022
Siberia01:
. grin
Boss I no charge much na
We too pay with sweat and blood
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 1:53pm On Nov 12, 2022
[b][/b]u
Omobola121:
Bros mi I don find my own strategy now. i dey buy at a lower price then sell high (most times, I wait for days before my Oder will pick but I'm fine with that)
Ok whatever rocks ur boat grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 1:15pm On Nov 12, 2022
cmoney22222:
Show me road abeg
If u go pay shikini money
I go show u
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 1:14pm On Nov 12, 2022
Omobola121:
Boss mi as I no sabi trade like Una...I dey do the one wey I know grin grin
Oya come make I teach u with shikini money
U go begin trade like me
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 12:59pm On Nov 12, 2022
Omobola121:
Denrele ooooo you no dey rest ni..

See what you don't understand is so far you're into E-CURRENCY business, secretly you will always pray for $ to increase even though it is a detriment to our own currency.

But have you asked who is to blame?

Is it ordinary citizen like me or those in power that 95% of their saving is in foreign currencies?

In every thing, always look for opportunity.

I bought $800 worth of usdt at the rate of 680. 48hrs after, same $ was trading around 765. I sold the $800 I bought earlier today at the rate of 763 ( within 48hrs, I made profit of 66,400 without stressing myself)

I'm still waiting for $ to come down small, buy and resell again.

What I'm saying is this, you can't fight for Nigeria. Fight for yourself, your survival, your financial breakthrough, safety etc...
Mama Di mama
Do giveaway na cheesy grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 12:57pm On Nov 12, 2022
cmoney22222:
Argument to much for here , that’s why we no see better road for here.
Na u wey no wan see
Me I dey see wella
Follow who know road
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Paul Allen: Late Microsoft Co-founder's Art Collection Sells For $1.5 Billion by deflover(m): 7:24pm On Nov 11, 2022
oluwaseyi0:
I'm still wondering why art work should be that expensive,
is it because of the cost of making it?
Or the cost of preserving it?
Is it money laundering?
Or you mean an artist will draw this 12 by 16feet frame within a week or so then charge $1billion for it shocked shocked shocked

There's something the powers that be are not telling us about all this artwork whose purported 'value' is more than the GDP of some states

They are master piece
The brush strokes
The texture
Some contain hidden codes
And they vary in cost based on its past owners
InvestmentRe: Crypto Is Not Just For Me, Massive Loss (millions Gone Under 2 Days by deflover(m): 12:52pm On Nov 11, 2022
GREATIGBOMAN:
So due to how Naira misbehaving.

I went and withdrew 70% of my savings from the bank and bought $19,000 worth of USDT at N863 per dollar on binance p2p

Guess what.

I just check and they're currently selling usdt there at 722 naira.

My hard earned money just lost like that

I just deleted the app... If they like let them make it drop to N400

Crypto have really delt with me

Last year it was one merchant token that ripped me off $2000
Then Shiba Inu ripped me $1200

Anytime I do anything crypto related I lose money

Will anyone advice me to sell my USDT now at 722 and accept my loss or wait untill December if Naira will lose value further to say N900 to a dollar

Will dollar be scarce in December?

Honest opinions
Many of u lack skills
I have been trading since 2007
I know what it means to loss
There are skills for every aspect in life
Even to Bleep u need to learn
If I had asked u let me train u
U will say its too expensive
These things are rather not that difficult to understand if u are mentored well
You can cut your loses
Use the money to buy gold
Since u are looking for safe havens .
But there are some few things u will need to be able to do crypto...
I have a book on amazon
Whale catcher by godfrey anigbogbo
It will help
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 11:26pm On Nov 10, 2022
seanwilliam:
Any correlation?
Cc irman
Deflover
A stronger dollar
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 7:56pm On Nov 10, 2022
DenreleDave:
Billy me? Nah, he can't.... Just relax, notin go sup.. Let him keep pasting it everywhere...

I dey gidigba for here....
Ok oh
Just relax
Stop the banter with them
It's time to make money
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 7:44pm On Nov 10, 2022
lalalista:
hi. Please I'll like to connect with you. I've sent you a dm
I can't open that email
Chat me 080 66 48 2808
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 7:36pm On Nov 10, 2022
Mynameis007:
I will only take it down, until he tenders an open apology to me and all those he insulted unprovoked.
He thinks everything na joke, abi?
We go see who be the joker las Las
After this experience, he will think twice before insulting random people online.

Maybe he should run to his mentor deflover, to help him beg on his behalf if he feels too big to tender an apology.
U know that's a crime
Defamation of character
Its wrong
Take it down
Don't bully him cos u think he can't do anything to u
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 7:30pm On Nov 10, 2022
Make I use this one see front cool

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 5:34pm On Nov 10, 2022
cmoney22222:
Thread is casted… nothing Dey here again. All this time una dey use throw e-blows , una for don make 100$ for FTt short. Later una go say nobody talk about am. Short the shit and quit the tantrum. We have had enough for today
I swear
I dey enjoy my trading
I just enter another good trades
Leave dem.
Christmas go reach soon
Poverty go sow dem body hug grin
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deflover(m): 11:13am On Nov 10, 2022
DenreleDave:
grin grin grin grin grin grin

wey ur amadioha since na
Free dis people
Na frustration

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 98 pages)