Stats: 3,162,801 members, 7,851,700 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 05:52 AM

Delexy4real's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Delexy4real's Profile / Delexy4real's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: All Working Class Lets Meet Here And Help Other Unemployed by delexy4real(m): 3:48am On Nov 13, 2019
sisisioge:
Hello People, if you are looking to join a whatsap group where job seekers and talent hunters meet, please click below link to join. Kindly note that there are rules against untoward behaviour.

https:///FmBTcxQ7XCXKZU33DfL8m5

Kindly add 09071903500 BSc Mathematics; Masters in Financial Mathematics (Convocating 2mrw)
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 11:21am On Mar 10, 2016
hambali1:
Need flatmates (3bd flat)..apete side.(water and power supply).
Apete-Ajibode-Ui gate....

Interested flatmate, kindly reach Mr on 07056871275 or pls drop ur mobile.
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 11:58am On Mar 09, 2016
devonpaul:
@mayorchem. Neat Room self cons are now available around UI second gate, access bank and olive.. Very neat houses. Newly refurbished houses. Tiles, fenced and secured, water . everything available. Get in touch. Offer valid while stock last. Gracias

My mobile is 07056871275 or drop urs
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 11:54am On Mar 09, 2016
hiroz:
maybe your registration portal has not yet been activated..it may take time..if you are still able to log into your profile page,it means your Registration has not been activated,once it is activated, you profile page will shut down..

Thanks I guess that is the issue but how can one hasten up the activation of my registration portal?
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 11:53am On Mar 09, 2016
adelaface:
Use pgsui.com/reg

Thanks but the feedback am getting is "Invalid username or password"
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 10:04am On Mar 09, 2016
Hello, I wld appreciate any advice on my issue as stated "did my clearance yesterday and I tried starting my registration in order to print the invoice for school fees cos I guess that would be the first thing but upon trying to log in with my application number and password; the response I'm getting is to activate my application number and password".
But I used details to login to my profile page.

Wld appreciate any urgent advice or assistance.
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 4:43pm On Mar 05, 2016
Ben400:

there are still available self contain around apete though a bit inside, tiles, stand by gen, good light, good water system, wardrobe, ceiling fan, security with mattress given 2 u dat if u like @ d rate of 95k and 100k+ depending on ur capability

@Ben400, am interested in the hostel accommodation. can i have your mobile cos i would be coming to UI on Tuesday, 8th March for Clearance. My contacts are 09095259384, 07056871275.

Trust to hear from you.
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 2:58pm On Feb 16, 2016
Mopricelezz:

Lol, I've lived here for over 9months now, bros dem never collect my money once ooo. Agbowo is a nice area jooor.

Pls can i have your contact, i really need to secure an accommodation at a nice place with steady or average power.
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 2:52pm On Feb 16, 2016
yetty619:
if you need a self contain in apete, btw the range of 75 to 95k. holla me. but I no b agent oo

Yetty619, pls can i have ur contact regarding the accomodation stated above. would be glad if you can be of assistance.
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 11:36am On Oct 30, 2015
Its been a while Fellow Roomies and Prospective colleagues. It took me way over 60 mins to catch up with the trend. Well thank God, I'm up to date.

Are there any prospective Masters Of Financial Mathematics(Professional) applicants on this trend? If Yes, I would appreciate we create a Whatsapp Group and if there is any; kindly add me up for effective interaction and updates. My digits are 07056871275.

Furthermore, it would be nice if any existing M.F.M. students on this platform can also join the group in order to be a GUIDE to we, the prospective ones.

Other Mathematical related applicants can also be added. Hope to get a response on this SUGGESTION.
Education / Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by delexy4real(m): 6:37pm On Sep 22, 2015
I no know say i still sabi English cos nah mathematics full this my head. 56% ALHAMDULILLAH ROBIL ALAMEEN. Congrats to everybody that made the 40% cut-off. Lets hope and pray it remains that way this year too.
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by delexy4real(m): 10:06pm On Sep 08, 2015
Please is there anyone that applied and can not find his/her number on the list posted on the postgraduate site for the CBT scheduled for 17th - 19th September cos i searched for my PGX number and could not find it.

If there is any info on how to go about this issue, i would be grateful but i guess the best option is to go to UI. But i need guidelines on how to go about it should in case someone has the same issue.

Pls assist and save a soul
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by delexy4real(m): 9:06pm On Sep 08, 2015
Pls i need someone to guide me ASAP. I have a cousin sister who made UI her first choice in JAMB for Pharmacy and had 211 as her JAMB result. Anyone should pls advice on what to do next cos it seems she is yet to register for the Post UTME.

Ple help a SOUL.....
Education / Re: University of Ibadan (unibadan)2014/2015 Post-Graduate Application by delexy4real(m): 2:02pm On Sep 05, 2015
Just checked my mail and i haven't gotten any invite for the test. I choose Ibadan center. Even my eligibility status, financially clearance for payment of the application form have not been updated yet and my transcript as gotten to UI already over a week now. Financial Mathematics was the course i applied for.

Can anyone assist with a useful information cos i tried calling the number on the site to at least get an update but the number has always been switched off.
Education / Masters Of Financial Mathematics by delexy4real(m): 6:01pm On Aug 22, 2015
Hello Forum members, i need info on how tedious and time consuming studying Masters of Financial Mathematics in the University of Ibadan. I just applied but yet to be offered admission yet but I'm trying to get myself prepared for the task ahead.

I intend to work when offered an admission but before i can start the search for a job, i need to know what MFM is all about. Flexibility of classes, attendance records etc.

Hope to get a feedback.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37