Stats: 3,152,147 members, 7,815,019 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:59 AM

DeLioncourt's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DeLioncourt's Profile / DeLioncourt's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 51 pages)

Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Fifa 21 Is Here - Available For Sale - Pc Only by DeLioncourt: 5:50am On Oct 09, 2020
Chimezie1994:
am in katsina state, how can i get it

Hi . Please text me on WhatsApp so we can discuss the possibility
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Fifa 21 Is Here - Available For Sale - Pc Only by DeLioncourt: 10:08am On Oct 05, 2020
lonics:

I have origin account already but you making it available for 12k or 7I is a good one. Am interested Need your WhatsApp line

You can click the link in my signature

O81 837four 73two9
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Fifa 21 Is Here - Available For Sale - Pc Only by DeLioncourt: 9:37pm On Oct 04, 2020
Available
Available
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Fifa 21 Is Here - Available For Sale - Pc Only by DeLioncourt: 1:10pm On Oct 03, 2020
Vecto:

Price?

Hello.
I've updated the main post.
Please check
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Fifa 21 Is Here - Available For Sale - Pc Only by DeLioncourt: 8:00am On Oct 02, 2020
1manuel:
Is fire boy song there??

Lol. I haven't played long enough to hear all the songs
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Re: Fifa 21 Is Here - Available For Sale - Pc Only by DeLioncourt: 8:08pm On Oct 01, 2020
Malik1338:
is it offline

Offline and Online
Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Fifa 21 Is Here - Available For Sale - Pc Only by DeLioncourt: 5:52pm On Oct 01, 2020
FIFA 21 is currently available guys

HIT ME UP ASAP

Location is Lagos.

Offline account access - 7k
Online account access - 12k

Video Games And Gadgets For Sale / Fifa 21 For Pc Available For Sale by DeLioncourt: 11:24am On Oct 01, 2020
FIFA 21 IS HERE GUYS!!!

PC Gamers, fall in.

Location is Lagos

Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by DeLioncourt: 5:14pm On Sep 22, 2020
Any updates on OfferUp?
Can't send messages
Gaming / Re: Fifa 20 For Pc Available by DeLioncourt: 10:33pm On Jul 16, 2020
Still available
Gaming / Re: Fifa 20 For Pc Available by DeLioncourt: 10:33pm On Jul 16, 2020
Ernest4321:
Offline or both online and offline?

Both are available
Gaming / Re: Fifa 20 For Pc Available by DeLioncourt: 5:49pm On Jun 29, 2020
Still available y'all
Gaming / Re: Fifa 20 For Pc Available by DeLioncourt: 5:23pm On Jun 08, 2020
Diavolo:
Interested. Where are you

Lagos. Send me a WhatsApp message
Gaming / Re: Gaming by DeLioncourt: 7:08pm On Jun 02, 2020
noob1:
Please what games can I play on a latitude e4300

Candy crush
Zuma
Maybe GTA Vice City on low
Gaming / Re: Who Wants To Pla FIFA 20 On Pc Multiplayer by DeLioncourt: 7:03pm On Jun 02, 2020
Rhaspody:

Hope you have good network. Cos na issue with most of us in Nigeria playing online

Yea... Pretty decent
I'll hit you up on Whatsapp
Gaming / Re: Who Wants To Pla FIFA 20 On Pc Multiplayer by DeLioncourt: 6:20pm On Jun 02, 2020
Rhaspody:
if you have the legit fifa 20 on pc and wants to play multiplayer, add me up rhaspody11 on origin lets play together

Sent.
Damith101
Gaming / Fifa 20 For Pc Available by DeLioncourt: 6:12am On Jun 01, 2020
Fifa 20 for PC available for Sale

Hit me up for pictures and videos if need be.

Location - Lagos.

Gaming / Re: Online Fifa 20 Players In Nigeria. by DeLioncourt: 6:00am On Jun 01, 2020
tobianthony:
If you want good Opponents i have a FIFA 20 whatsapp group just mention me and state your phone number . We do online freindlies .

081 8374 7329

Add me up
Thanks mate
Gaming / X by DeLioncourt: 5:58am On Jun 01, 2020
X
Gaming / Re: Who Wants To Pla FIFA 20 On Pc Multiplayer by DeLioncourt: 5:56am On Jun 01, 2020
otunba88:

Boss help with origin id so i can also play offline biko. Chat with me on whataapp 08039117027. Before lockdown and boredom kill me pls.

I have for sale.
Hmu if you're interested
Gaming / Re: PS4 Black Controller For Sale by DeLioncourt: 1:14pm On Mar 12, 2020
Still available??
Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by DeLioncourt: 5:01pm On Mar 06, 2020
Omen by hp for sale.
Intel core i7-6700hq - 2.6ghz
8gb ram
1tb hdd and 128gb ssd

Nvidia gtx 960m - 4gb dedicated
Recently replaced battery - 4hrs+ battery life

several games installed:
FIFA 19, GTA V, quantum break, the sims 4, control etc.

Asking price - 210k or Best Offer.

Technology Market / Re: Sold. by DeLioncourt: 12:40pm On Mar 06, 2020
Still available
Last day
Highest bidder takes it.
Technology Market / Re: Sold. by DeLioncourt: 1:57pm On Mar 05, 2020
Best offer currently sitting at 170k

Counter offers before the end of the day are very welcome.
Technology Market / Re: Sold. by DeLioncourt: 8:28am On Mar 05, 2020
Still available
All offers are welcome
Technology Market / Re: Sold. by DeLioncourt: 7:03am On Mar 04, 2020
Available.
Make those offers!
Technology Market / Sold. by DeLioncourt: 7:06pm On Mar 03, 2020
Technology Market / Re: X by DeLioncourt: 5:24pm On Feb 26, 2020
lekjons:
That's the RAM. lolz

Okay. Cool
Technology Market / Re: X by DeLioncourt: 4:47pm On Feb 26, 2020
shalomt4321:

Bros stop saying what you dont know

The gtx 960m is a bit slower than the 1050
The gtx 980 completely destroys it
As it is on par with the gtx 1060

Use google to make research dont just type what you think
Because the are wrong

Okay. Thanks.
Technology Market / Re: X by DeLioncourt: 4:40pm On Feb 26, 2020
lekjons:
for real? grin

980m is twice better

Plus you also said 8gb, there's no 8gb 960m

It's right there in the picture mate
8gb 960m
Technology Market / Re: X by DeLioncourt: 10:00am On Feb 26, 2020
lekjons:
GTX 960M

Yup. Better than 1050 and almost at par with 980m
Technology Market / Re: California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) by DeLioncourt: 8:48am On Feb 26, 2020
Does anyone know how to unlock a Google pixel 2 xl locked to Verizon??
Urgent please

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 51 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15