Family › Re: Should I Take Back An Adulterous Wife Because Of The Expensive Bride Price? by DennisEche(m): 2:30pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
At your own risk. Imagine the question you asking us. ? I pity nna Simpsons sha |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Timi Adigun Apologizes For His "Inappropriate Behaviour With Females" by DennisEche(m): 12:31pm On Dec 12, 2020 |
Wondering the parents that allowed their daughters to go and stay with the pastor . |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Sanwo-Olu Goes Into Self-Isolation As His Close Aide Tests Positive by DennisEche(m): 8:35pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
Because of donations from Bill and Melinda Gates foundation,all of a sudden Covid 19 started rising. Haba |
Politics › Re: Tibor Naggy Commends Nigeria Police For Arresting Philipe Nathan's Kidnappers by DennisEche(m): 6:59pm On Dec 11, 2020 |
God bless Abba kyari our future IGP |
Celebrities › Re: Laycon Disappointed Me by DennisEche(m): 10:47pm On Dec 10, 2020 |
petitejolie: very easy to sway Nigerians with this. It even reflects in their political voting pattern. Come and cry on tv and tell pathetic stories and Nigerians will vote for you Don't mind them, if you want to win any post in Nigeria just form poverty,that format works well |
Politics › Re: Fayose On Buhari's Absence At NASS: How Else Do You Describe A Dictator? by DennisEche(m): 9:36pm On Dec 10, 2020 |
Colonelswitz101: Its obvious u are bn paid to keep advertising ur foolishness. The North is wiser , they tried the end sars but it didn't work now going by invitation just to embarrass pmb |
Politics › Re: Police Finally Arrest Kidnappers Of American Rescued By US Forces (photo) by DennisEche(m): 9:28pm On Dec 10, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: Laycon Disappointed Me by DennisEche(m): 9:17pm On Dec 10, 2020 |
What do you expect, Nigerians voted based on pity and poverty mentality. Pls go and be reading books of lamentations |
Politics › Re: Fayose On Buhari's Absence At NASS: How Else Do You Describe A Dictator? by DennisEche(m): 9:14pm On Dec 10, 2020 |
Shut up, you think we don't know the plans of the South West. So that Buhari will be embarrassed in the. House by Tinubu boy aka speaker |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What My Black Lips Caused Me During An Interview Today by DennisEche(m): 10:16pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
N |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Teenager Who Beheaded French Teacher Gets Hero's Funeral, Street Named After Him by DennisEche(m): 9:33pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
Farki: Just look at his life and judge for yourself. Nothing worthy of emulation from a know killer,peodophile and rapist |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Teenager Who Beheaded French Teacher Gets Hero's Funeral, Street Named After Him by DennisEche(m): 9:30pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
[quote author=Microwhy post=96836480]Religion is a very sensitive thing... The French teacher should have stay put, but anyways, fvck the French teacher.[/quo See them, terrorism is in born in all of you .if you can't tolerate the western way of life why not stay in your fukking clave |
Crime › Re: Murder, Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Heads To Supreme Court by DennisEche(m): 10:11pm On Dec 04, 2020 |
opencs9: Did she really commit murder? No, it's further |
Crime › Re: Murder, Death Sentence: Maryam Sanda Heads To Supreme Court by DennisEche(m): 10:08pm On Dec 04, 2020 |
Men's lives matters too. This is between the rich and the rich, if it was to be between the rich and the poor,aswear this case would been long dead and buried. |
NYSC › Re: My Sister Posted To Adamawa State. What Do I Do? Can I Defer It? by DennisEche(m): 5:08pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
IamGreen1: I love Yola more than you do. I served in Yola too and I was posted to National Population Commission my boss even secure another job for me while serving Good to know, i schooled in Yola, my first Degree. |
Business › Re: Naira Bounces Back, Appreciates To N470/$ In Parallel Market by DennisEche(m): 5:02pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
MCHEW, YOU CALL 470 BOUNCE BACK. A MAN WHO PROMISED TO MAKE 1 NAIRA EQUATE ONE DOLLAR. OGUN GO KILL ALL THE ZOMBIES THAT SUPPORTED AND STILL SUPPORTING THE DULLARD |
Politics › Re: Ibrahim Wakkala Dumps APC For PDP by DennisEche(m): 3:35pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
BIN LADEN D SECOND |
Agriculture › Re: Almat Farms, Abuja In Pictures (Video) by DennisEche(m): 2:02pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
THIS IS A GOOD DEVELOPMENT BUT WHERE IS THE LOCATIONS AND ADDRESS. ABUJA IS BIG |
Politics › Re: Olusegun Adeniyi To Wear Major General Rank Pending Conviction Confirmation by DennisEche(m): 2:00pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
WHEN IT COMES TO SOUTHENER THEIR BODY GO STRONG BUT A NORTHERN CAPTAIN NAMED CAPT. BALARABE WAS INVOLVED IN THE KILLING OF POLICE MEN AND FREEING A KIDNAPPER YET NOTHING HAS BEEN HEARD ABOUT THE CASE. GOD HELP NIGERIA |
Politics › Re: Is Senator Shehu Sani A Prophet? See His Throwback Tweet by DennisEche(m): 1:52pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
omenka: Shehu Sani, is that you? Trying to sell your image on Nairaland?  ZOMBIE TAKE THE MESSAGE AND LEAVE THE MESSENGER. |
Politics › Re: We Will Do All It Takes To Secure Nigeria, Osinbajo Says by DennisEche(m): 1:35pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
his heart is always going to victims of this senseless killings |
Crime › Re: Drunk South African Policeman Arrested For Stealing Police Car by DennisEche(m): 12:51pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
LOLS, POLICE STEALING POLICE CAR, SHAYO NA BASTARD SHA |
Celebrities › Re: I Am Still Looking For Husband – Linda Ikeji (Photo) by DennisEche(m): 12:30pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
CC NWAMAIKPE |
Crime › Re: Sex Worker Sells Her 4 Months Old Baby For N300,000 In Katsina (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 12:22pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
SO HIJAB PEOPLE DE RUN OLOSHO MATTER TOO |
NYSC › Re: My Sister Posted To Adamawa State. What Do I Do? Can I Defer It? by DennisEche(m): 12:19pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
MansoryMX: Why are you this evil? I am sure you are a BokoHaram informant
SHUT UP IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT. GO DO YOUR RESEARCH, |
Politics › Re: Fayose: Rep Members Demanding Buhari's Invitation Should Expect EFCC Invitation by DennisEche(m): 12:18pm On Dec 02, 2020 |
THIS MUST BE HARD TIMES FOR THE ZOMBIES, MISSILSES BACK AND FRONT |
Sports › Re: Osaze Odemwingie: Amara, Kanu Nwankwo's Wife Chasing Me In My DM by DennisEche(m): 11:46am On Dec 02, 2020 |
THE GUY IS GOING INSANE, NO BE LIKE THIS THEM DE HANDLE THIS KIND MATTER NA |
NYSC › Re: My Sister Posted To Adamawa State. What Do I Do? Can I Defer It? by DennisEche(m): 11:33am On Dec 02, 2020 |
ADAMAWA STATE IS A GOOD AND NICE STATE, LET YOUR SISTER GO THERE AND SERVE. THERE ARE LOTS OF OPPORTUNITIES, WHICH ARE. 1. NICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE 2. THEY ARE NOT FANATIC LIKE OTHER NORTHERN STATES 3. THEY ARE ACCOMODATING 4. THEY ARE LOTS OF CHRISTIANS THERE SO NO FEAR. 5. GOOD PLACE TO SERVE PPA.AUN(ABTI) LOTS OF NGO'S,FUT YOLA,AIR FORCE BASE,FARO BEVERAGES,RADIO GOTEL,ETC. 6. NO SHARIA THERE. I LOVE YOLA, GOD BLESS THE LAMIDO OF ADAMAWA AND ALL THE PEOLPLE THAT HAVE MADE IT SO PEACEFUL |
Politics › Re: Man Reacts To Koko Zaria's Hotel (Photos) by DennisEche(m): 11:32am On Dec 02, 2020 |
NGpatriot: Friendship and good fortune goal..
God Bless the agberos, the thugs and the illiterates.
 NORMAL THING FOR AFONJA, SING PRAISING THUGS |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Predicted One Dollar To N500 (Throwback Video) by DennisEche(m): 11:02am On Dec 02, 2020 |
SENSIBLE AND SANE PEOPLE KNEW THAT THIS WAS BOUND TO HAPPEN BECAUSE THE WAY THE DULLARD IS LEADING THE COUNTRY WITH HIS USELESS ECONOMIC MINISTER. THE COUNTRY IS HEADING TO SHAMBLE. I AM JUST WONDERING WHAT EXCUSE ZOMBIES WILL BE GIVEN THIS TIME AROUND. BUNCH OF USELESS PEOPLE. OGUN GO KILLL NNA |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by DennisEche(m): 9:54am On Dec 02, 2020 |
blaqoracle: if you like, wail all your life , Igbo man can never become the president. YOU MUMU SHA, WE TALKING ABOUT LIVES YOU TALKING PRESIDENCY. TO HELL WITH YOUR PRESIDENT, YOUR PEOPLE THAT HAVE HAD MORE PRESIDENTS THAN OTHER REGION WHAT HAVE YOU PEOPLE ACHIEVED, ASIDE TERRORISTS,POVERTY,BANDITSTRY,HUNGER AND ALMAJARIS. OGUN KILL NNA |