Stats: 3,325,749 members, 8,423,580 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 10:45 PM

DennisEche's Posts

Nairaland ForumDennisEche's ProfileDennisEche's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 130 pages)

CrimeRe: Robbers Who Attacked Ogun Church Worshippers During Vigil Arrested. PHOTOS by DennisEche(m): 12:47pm On Nov 30, 2020
SEE THEIR DIRTY ABOKI FACES
AgricultureRe: Nigeria Heading For Famine Due To Boko Haram Killings — Kaduna Farmers by DennisEche(m): 11:34am On Nov 30, 2020
Yet, we are in fear of Boko Haram, gunmen coming to slaughter us during harvest. What have we done to deserve all these?
YOU VOTED PMB THAT IS WHY YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU ARE GETTING
BUHARI IS A COLLOSAL FAILURE
PoliticsRe: Zabarmari: ‘we Informed The Military Of Coming Attack But Nothing Was Done’ by DennisEche(m): 11:05am On Nov 30, 2020
Yenefer:
Pls stop spreading misleading information
YOU NO GO DIE BETTER, THE CASE OF THOSE SLAINED COMPARE TO YOURS WILL BE WORST
CrimeRe: Zabarmari Massacre: Rice Farmers Beheaded By Boko Haram In Borno(Graphic Photos) by DennisEche(m): 9:06am On Nov 30, 2020
GOD WILL PUNISH THE DEFENDER OF THIS USELESS EMPTITUDE.
SARKI
ARREWA
ILOVEDEMMANNAS
OMENKA
GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ALL.
RIP TO THE DEAD.
WHAT KIND OF HEART THOSE PEOPLE GET, OMO DEFENDER OF THIS RELIGION DO REALLY HAVE A HARD TASK TO DO
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu’s Loyalists Spoil For Fight Over APC Presidential Zoning by DennisEche(m): 8:49am On Nov 30, 2020
Kyase:
Buhari wants to zone it to South East, which is not fare to the south west......
Tinubu fight on, baba 70 na novice for politics
SO THE SW THAT HAD ONCE RULE THROUGH OBJ AND THE SE THAT NEVER RULED WHICH ONE IS FAIR AND UNFAIR. GREED AT IT HIGHEST
CrimeRe: Driver Finds His Kidnapper Among Passengers In Sokoto by DennisEche(m): 8:33am On Nov 30, 2020
ABOKI THINGS DE DIFFERENT, THIS INFO IS NOT SUPPOSE TO GO PUBLIC YET BECAUSE THE LIFE OF THE DRIVER IS AT STAKE
PoliticsRe: End Killings, Lawan, Gbajabiamila Tell Security Agencies by DennisEche(m): 8:26am On Nov 30, 2020
SHUT UP MR RUBBER STAMP SP.
YOU HAVE REFUSED TO COMPEL THE DULLARD TO SACK THOSE TIRED SERVICE CHIEFS
RomanceRe: Should I Advice Her, Play Along Or Leave Her? by DennisEche(m): 3:45pm On Nov 29, 2020
Guy chop yours and go. Like 1yr time you should be done but make sure you de nack her on the steaddy
PoliticsRe: We Will Retire Tinubu Politically In 2023, PDP Boasts by DennisEche(m): 3:32pm On Nov 29, 2020
Why tinubu teeth come be like this na.
Op u wicked Sha
PoliticsRe: Zabarmari: Zulum Leads Horrified Kinsmen To Bury 43 Farmers Killed By Boko Haram by DennisEche(m): 12:14pm On Nov 29, 2020
Arrewa:
Buhari is the most useless son of a jalloh in Nigeria political history!

The most weakest and the most dumbest jalloh!!

Buhari is a shame to the Fulani Nation!!

Rip to the the innocent villagers that were gruesomely murdered in cold blood.
Shut up and show us pictures of bridges in kano
PoliticsRe: Zabarmari: Zulum Leads Horrified Kinsmen To Bury 43 Farmers Killed By Boko Haram by DennisEche(m): 12:03pm On Nov 29, 2020
Arewa the. Heartless cow come and show us pictures of bridges in Kano like you always do.
Rip to the dead. My prayers are with the North.
This is the problem the North is facing, not black Friday nor consumption of beer
CultureRe: Sultan of Sokoto: North Is The Worst Place To Live, Bandits Operate Freely by DennisEche(m): 11:34am On Nov 27, 2020
Old story,. Arewa come. And show us pictures of those bridges make Ogun kill you

PoliticsRe: Drama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op): 10:09am On Nov 27, 2020
MadamExcellency:
But on another note. The Hisbah Police and BokoHaram are preaching the same message and fighting for the same course of law
Simple truth but they will come out to deny the activities of BH but inside them they sympathise with them.
They are only deceiving them selves
PoliticsRe: Drama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op): 10:08am On Nov 27, 2020
nzeobi:
People with this backward mentality should not be part of our voting process.
But they determines who becomes the president. They give birth in geometric proportions but yours is in aretimetic proportion
PoliticsRe: Drama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op): 10:05am On Nov 27, 2020
Emempaul:
I cant fit laff finish oooooo
my belle e as wan to tear ooo

THE MANGER
LETTER OF NOTOFICATION

LMOA

LAFFING IN SWAHILI
No mind the The letter writer, instead of channeling the energy to this he would have probably gone to school to learn how to write simple sentences
PoliticsRe: Drama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op): 10:03am On Nov 27, 2020
Muna4real:
Or behead them. Nothing gives them joy than beheading grin
Lols, na their way,
PoliticsRe: Drama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op): 10:01am On Nov 27, 2020
MajesticKris:
Wow the sooner we Know, Nigeria is divided, the better...

Very Backward set of people... Yet they are the very set, that travel's out alot...

FOOL'S
No mind them, wahala for who be poor Muslims because such laws are for them. The rich ones are either shopping from Alibaba,Jumia,conga etc
PoliticsRe: Drama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op): 9:57am On Nov 27, 2020
nzeobi:
Very fake. Help us post pictures of bridges and roads jare. The North is very developed and security is top notch.
Lols, the thing hit am well, aboki na aboki.
The next na for him to start posting Bridges built by Ganduje
PoliticsRe: Drama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op): 9:55am On Nov 27, 2020
Arrewa:
Fake news!!
Lols you wished it is fake but na koko, are you surprised that your people can pulled this kind of madness. I feel for you bro, you must be in pain seeing your people like this. I won't even br surprised that if you are made the hisbah chair you would do more than this.
What kind of Islam are you people practicing here,Dubai ,Qatar and co have Left this behind.
Naija Muslims stop dragging the world back
PoliticsDrama As Hisbah Police Tag Black Friday As Unislamic(picture) by DennisEche(op):
The Kano state hisbah board has written a letter of warnings to all residents of Kano to stop calling November sales from Major sellers as black Friday because it is unislamic , reasons been that Friday is a holy day.

PoliticsRe: The UAE Has Stopped Issuing New VISA To Citizens Of 13 Mostly Muslim Countries by DennisEche(m): 4:51am On Nov 27, 2020
Good news , if you want a better sane country you must stop those terrorist from visiting your country. I love Dubai. Their own Islam ain't shittyyy
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Kicks Against Zoning Of Leadership Positions, Says 'It's Absurd' by DennisEche(m): 7:50am On Nov 26, 2020
YEYE MAN
Christianity EtcRe: Man Denounces Christianity, Accepts Ijaw Deity Worship In Bayelsa(Pix) by DennisEche(m): 8:37pm On Nov 25, 2020
Try this with the pissful religion and have your head rolling.
Christianity is grace to do anything.
CelebritiesRe: Sinach Offers Scholarship To Pure Water Seller Who Showed Rare Sales Skill by DennisEche(m): 5:01pm On Nov 25, 2020
SO MUCH HARDSHIP IN THE LAND
PoliticsRe: Ahmed Zainab: Land Borders To Be Reopened Soon by DennisEche(m): 4:54pm On Nov 25, 2020
Omooba77:
First time I see you writing the truth...
BELIEVE HIM AT YOUR OWN RISK, ZOMBIES ARE NOT REDEEMABLE. WATCH HIM, HE WILL SPEAK FOR THE GOVT TOMORROW,
PoliticsRe: Any Day Britain Hands Off Nigeria, Nigeria Will Be A Better Place by DennisEche(m): 3:02pm On Nov 25, 2020
FACT
PoliticsRe: Governor Zulum Stopped His Convoy To Collect Credentials Of Youths In Maiduguri by DennisEche(m): 2:52pm On Nov 25, 2020
IF ONLY BUHARI HAS JUST ONE LITTLE SENSE OF THIS MAN, WALAHI NIGERIA WOULD BE A BETTER COUNTRY.
GOD BLESS ZULUM.
OTHER GOVERNORS WOULD DO THIS BEFORE ELECTIONS
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Celebrates His 74th Birthday In His Dubai Villa (Photos, Video) by DennisEche(m): 1:55pm On Nov 25, 2020
Spotted in the celebration thrill is Comrade Timi Frank, Godspower Oshodin, Amb. Pascal Oluchukwu, Doctor Ndukwe, Madam Mo, Amb. Zango, Collins Onyeaji, Ikechukwu Anyaegbudike, and many others.
ATIKU MIGHT BE EVERYTHING BUT ONE THING FOR SURE, HE IS'NT A BIGOTS LIKE THE CLOWN WE HAVE AT THE SEAT OF POWER.
CHECK THE NAMES OF PEOPLE AROUND AND COMPARE WITH THAT OF THE BIGOT LORDS
Christianity EtcRe: Man Faces Sound System In Direction Of Church That Always 'disturbs' Him by DennisEche(m): 1:02pm On Nov 25, 2020
donproject:
1. 4am? Lol...Take note of this, no mosque calls people to prayer by 4am, the earliest you can see is 5am....quote me anywhere

2. Take note how long it takes those mosque to use their speakers if they will use it at all, it barely lasts 10minutes and they rarely shout like those churches do. Compare this 10 minutes to almost 2hours, it varies though, that these churches use to shout holy ghost fire, die by fire, as if the God they are calling is deaf or they worship God of fire.

3. Have you seen any muslim groups gathering outside mosque, like gathering in their house where other neighbors co-habit and start shouting to disturb others?

You have no alibi pardner, it is too much for that nuisance religion of yours.
COMING FROM THE RELIGION OF SUICIDE BOMBER AND BEHEADERS.
4AM,5AM WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES IT MAKE.
THE WORLD WOULD BE A BETTER PLACE WITHOUT THAT YOUR ELIGION.
IMAGINE A WORLD WHERE THERE IS ISIS,BOKO HARAM,HEZBOLLAH,AL SHABAB ETC
PoliticsRe: Lekki Shootings: New Report Shows CNN Is Desperate — Lai Mohammed by DennisEche(m): 12:08pm On Nov 25, 2020
9jayes:
Do u have an elder in ur family?
ELDER WEY NO RESPECT HIM SELF GO HEAR AM
NYSCRe: "3 Weeks Terminal Leave" On PPA Letter - What Does It Mean? by DennisEche(m): 11:59am On Nov 25, 2020
Swealy:
Am tired of my PPA I need leave
What does it mean and how can I use it ?
I AM
cc. GRAMMARNAZI
Christianity EtcRe: Man Faces Sound System In Direction Of Church That Always 'disturbs' Him by DennisEche(m): 11:55am On Nov 25, 2020
donproject:
Yes, he is a Yoruba Muslim since you are too mumu to see that those churches and the church goers do stupid things they can never condone. The same way some xtian students will gather themselves in my hostel and be shouting holy ghost fire in the midnight disturbing others while sleeping, like they will wait if that fire descends, idiotic behaviour. The guy suppose give them Naira Marley sef...
BUT IT'SNT AS STUPID AS THE NOISE COMING FROM THE Muezzin AS EARLY AS 4AM

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 130 pages)