Stats: 3,330,532 members, 8,445,910 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:11 PM

DExplorer1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDExplorer1's ProfileDExplorer1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 (of 309 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: The Genesis by DExplorer1(op):
PoliticsRe: Bad Press Against Anti-gej Gbajabiamila,reno Omokri(beaf) & 40 Laptops @ Work!! by DExplorer1:
RomanceRe: I Am 30 And My Girlfriend Is 16 by DExplorer1:
Idowuogbo: Didn't feel a tin! It's only an online persona, no flesh of my skin.D more haters d more power. wink
Gbam! U're right there, virtual things shouldn't be taken 2d extreme. What's d motivation behind that razz character u got? LOL

You Need To Read These! After Aborting 3 Times For Him, He's Set To Marry Another Lady This Month.

21 Reasons He Hasn't Proposed to You Yet

16 Regular Mistakes Singles Make in Relationships

25 Warning Signs of a Possible Break up in Your Relationship

16 Raw but Bitter Truths Ladies Must Know
[quote author=Maria-Goretti]very funny, u neva know, i myt even b ur mama![/quote]LOL, mama? Then u must be close 2d grave. No doubt, eachday brings us closer. So let solve d puzzle.

You Need To Read These! After Aborting 3 Times For Him, He's Set To Marry Another Lady This Month.

Nairaland GeneralRe: The Genesis by DExplorer1(op): 10:07pm On Jul 23, 2012
Idowuogbo: Hehe! Wassup! U once hated me, y?
Not really hate! I like 'bending' tough ladies. U appear too tough for most people here, just my way of getting it done. How were u feeling then?
[quote author=Maria-Goretti]as u can see, killin boredom...enjoyin mah self...lafin so hard![/quote]It sure worth it, gud 2hv u laugh. Can u PM me ur age bracket? Just wanna be sure am not having my 'daughter' tonight *winks*

[quote author=omo_to_dun]Good day Mr. D-Explorer,

I have decided to move this thread to the General section; if you think deserves to be returned to the Romance section, please let me know, with a good reason.
[/quote]Alright dude, i never knew a mod could be this cool. LOL. When we get to a point, i'll make the request.

Nairaland GeneralThe Genesis by DExplorer1(op):
Idowuogbo: Taaaa! Stop dia! 1k how? No b trek I trek con hia wiv my Dunlop! Anyways I understand arithmetic no dey flow wiv old men, u are forgiven.As per d meeting arrangements, jam me anywhia u deem fit, ayam present. cool
See blackmail, dunlop ke? Anyways d latter fit put smile 4man face...anywhere i deem fit? Emm, how abt creating a thread for our private chat..u like dat?

Idowuogbo: Na poor man go calculate buka expenses, bros i no chop reach 1500 na! Chill...odeku still remain for my order o!
Hehehe, plus 1k for trans dats 2.5, anywhere private to meet?
[quote author=Maria-Goretti]My God! Una don charm mi for hia o! U guys r actuali deviatin frm d subject on ground o! Dnt u fink dat topic shuld v its own thread....?[/quote]I got your 'like'. How're you doing?

RomanceRe: My Friend Has Been Assaulted By Her Boyfriend by DExplorer1:
[quote author=Maria-Goretti]Na wa o! Dis thread has rili made piple show dia tru feelins for some piple hia. Intresting.......am luvin dis.[/quote]Hey! You're not alone! Can i get a like on this comment so we discuss what next? *winks*

Idowuogbo: Thank u! Anoda round of amala on me cheesy
Nah! On you? Hehehe, don't worry am paying the bills. Eat well plus that of tomorrow plus a take home even for the siblings. All bills on me..yeah!

tongue
milehigh06: good intentions my A@@,she is 16 for God's sake
at least wait till she is 18
You got it wrong! Do read my initial comments to understand what am rooting for.

RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Said He Needs A Break by DExplorer1:
Idowuogbo: Eee oo....see bars! Lyrical Werey u are trying sha! go back and try again. Pls make me! Impress me while u at it. cheesy
Now, ds z da real Idowuogbo. Show dem u gat it girl. LOL

gboss4sure: Mr Internet Explorer, wots gud abt de intention? If its your sister will you allow her to get married at her age.
Dude, it's D-explorer not internet explorer. To your question, love has no compass and if that makes her comfortable and fulfilled, off she goes. It's about the substance. Besides, must the 'marriage-like' age bracket be 2, 4, 6, 8? C'mon

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 (of 309 pages)