Politics › Re: FULANI HERDSMEN: Afenifere Fires Back At Kwankwaso by DFemaleBoss(f): 9:51pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Mba ana-abara agu  but that Kwakwanso bad gaan |
Politics › Re: Kwakwanso’s Insult On Yoruba Elders Will Not Go Unanswered: femi Fani-kayode by DFemaleBoss(f): 9:16pm On Oct 26, 2015*. Modified: 10:14pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Femi, that's Nigeria for you, and you still wonder why some people call Nigeria "a zoo"? However, the Yollowbas gathered the ant-infested firewood, so they should gladly allow the lizards enjoy their feast! Yollowbas brought this on themselves.  |
Politics › Re: Anambra Police Release Radio Biafra Director’s Supporters - Punch by DFemaleBoss(f): 7:21pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Better! |
Politics › Re: Fulani, Afenifere On War Path by DFemaleBoss(f): 6:28pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
OZAOEKPE: Master-slave relationship gone sour  |
Politics › Re: Buhari Gives Ultimatum To South-east Governors On Biafra by DFemaleBoss(f): 6:24pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
k |
Politics › Re: BREAKING !! Massive Pro-Biafran Protests In London Pictures by DFemaleBoss(f): 4:10pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Politics › Re: People Making Secessionist Threat Should Shut Up, Says Kwankwaso -THE NATION by DFemaleBoss(f): 3:55pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Yollowbas are Hausa/Fulani's abobaku.  |
Politics › Re: (C) The Formerly Secret Files On The Nigerian War Over Biafra. By Mark Curtis by DFemaleBoss(f): 3:39pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
Let me save this, will definitely read it later. |
Politics › Re: River State Election Rerun Ikwere Vote Your Own.count Igbos Out by DFemaleBoss(f): 11:53am On Oct 26, 2015*. Modified: 5:35pm On Oct 31, 2015 |
ragiluhivo: This is not just about politics. We have to be sincere with ourselves, If GEJ was an Igbo man, will the Ijaws and Ikwere support him as much as the Igbo supported their brothers. Atleast some of them here have showed us what it would have looked like Lets just stay out of their politics instead of opening these threads all over the place. We should stop dragging Igbos in the mud, let the people of the state decide who they want pls. |
Politics › Re: River State Election Rerun Ikwere Vote Your Own.count Igbos Out by DFemaleBoss(f): 11:41am On Oct 26, 2015 |
Eurobomber and his APC propaganda. Believe him at your own peril! |
Politics › Re: Photos Of An Igbo Village Built In Virginia, USA by DFemaleBoss(f): 11:20am On Oct 26, 2015*. Modified: 9:33pm On Oct 26, 2015 |
My people showcasing our rich culture. Igbo kwenu! |
Politics › Re: Why Igbos Should Not Vote For Nnyesom Wike In Rivers Rerun! by DFemaleBoss(f): 11:00pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
Kestolovee95: Did they warn Igbos on the pages of newspaper. Was there any sponsored advert saying " Igbo please stop protesting in Ph' or you take the few dissenting anonymous voices here as their authoritative mouthpiece? If the Ikwerre and other SS men who are Ipob members currently in detention reads this your crap, how do you expect them to feel? you divisive APC baboon.
They claimed not be Igbo, the onitsha people do the same, have that stopped them from being biafrans. Take this garbage and get out of here. Useless things that can't think. Typical black brain. ony isi oji as my mentor will call you. Use your brain! |
Politics › Re: Why Igbos Should Not Vote For Nnyesom Wike In Rivers Rerun! by DFemaleBoss(f): 10:51pm On Oct 25, 2015*. Modified: 11:19pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
Warris this nonsense? Let the people decide who they want for peter's sake! These APC people eee. |
Politics › Re: The Igbos Are Benefitting The Most From A United Nigeria. by DFemaleBoss(f): 3:23pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
Shachris =naijapips02 |
Politics › Re: What Is Wrong With Nigerian Youths? by DFemaleBoss(f): 8:47pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Op, this your monicker sha.  |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo In Auto-Crash, Escapes Unhurt - Today.ng by DFemaleBoss(f): 8:33pm On Oct 24, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Political Prisoners And The Call For Biafra. Femi Kani Kayode. by DFemaleBoss(f): 11:07pm On Oct 23, 2015 |
Naked truth! |
Politics › Re: SouthSouth Support Igbo Only Biafra To Gain Total Resource Control From Nigeria by DFemaleBoss(f): 11:02pm On Oct 23, 2015 |
EasternLion: OK it should be DFemaleboss
arodetsolaye, show. It's Freeglobe  |
Politics › Re: Every Ipob/biafran Is A Potential Criminal by DFemaleBoss(f): 3:36pm On Oct 23, 2015 |
mulattoclaro: I know how many times I've been called Yoruba here on nairaland cos I spoke the truth. To them anyone who doesn't support their fairytale and fraud of a proposed country country automatically becomes a yoruba person. I'm yet to understand why they're so obsessed with the term "Yoruba". Yorubas by nature are very accommodating and warm. How come yorubas never have issues with other tribes but them. This is simply because, every ipob is a potential criminal whose agenda is to rob others and grab other people's land like we saw during the civil war.
Have you noticed that those who always chant biafra or wail here on nairaland are the broke and jobless ones? Even in the real world too. Try as much as possible to analyze the lives of tonychristopher, dfemaleboss, yorubatic, lygn19 and some of the noisemakers here on nairaland and you'll be shocked to realize that they're nothing to write home about. Also try and analyse the lives of martineverest, Goodboiyy, spanishkid, sadraokosun, tonyebarcanista, myself and other Niger Deltans indigenes of SS here on nairaland and you'll realize that they're better off than them. Please ignore them when they rave and rant. Their ranting only ends here on nairaland. They're not to be taken seriously.
Also treat them like criminals cos that's what they are. The sensible ones amongst them are more than the noisemakers. The FG should start opening fire on them. Rants of a demented Yollowba nonentity. *squeezes and throws into the thrash can where it belongs.  |
Politics › Re: Yoruba,fulani Would Have Gone To War If I Was Killed-falae by DFemaleBoss(f): 10:14pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
Yolowbas would've what? The same Yollowbas that are fleeing from Fulani to Niger Republic? hahahaha Someone tell me this is a joke! |
Politics › Re: AREWA Supports Bokoharam by DFemaleBoss(f): 6:02pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: SW APC Misled Yoruba, Says Yinka Odumakin by DFemaleBoss(f): 5:52pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Farmers Accuse Traditional Rulers Of Receiving Bribe From Fulani Herdsmen by DFemaleBoss(f): 3:21pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
AnambraDota:

Ibadan was founded by cowardly Yorubas that flee Ilorin when Fulani sacked the town and took it over, now the have located the fugitives in their hiding place and are about to do the second sacking while the dwellers are scampering to Benin Republic.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahah
Nobody shoullld run to Igboland ooO 
Politics › Re: Yoruba Farmers Accuse Traditional Rulers Of Receiving Bribe From Fulani Herdsmen by DFemaleBoss(f): 3:19pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
Rose2014: That's what we mean by 'respecting your hosts' 
Fulanis are respecting us(their hosts) by bringing bribe. Igbo pls learn to do the needful 
No wonder  |
Politics › Re: Yoruba Farmers Accuse Traditional Rulers Of Receiving Bribe From Fulani Herdsmen by DFemaleBoss(f): 12:11pm On Oct 22, 2015*. Modified: 3:17pm On Oct 22, 2015 |
Politics › Re: South South Niger Delta will never Join Biafra. by DFemaleBoss(f): 9:30am On Oct 22, 2015*. Modified: 9:59am On Oct 22, 2015 |
atbu1983: You are the one who is actually being delusional. Continue to wallow in your stupidity. Edo state is NOT part of Biafra, stop attaché by force biko. Having said that, why is Bubu not in support of complete restructure of Nigeria if he truly meant well like he claims. |
Politics › Re: Oduduwa Voice On Biafra by DFemaleBoss(f): 9:26am On Oct 22, 2015 |
I doubt those Yollowbas running amok on Igbo/Biafran threads will listen to their brother. They'll either avoid this thread completely or reign insults on the guy. It really sucks to be Yoruba.  |
Politics › Re: Attention!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Anambra Wannabe Busted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by DFemaleBoss(f): 9:15am On Oct 22, 2015 |
Rose2014: I know these guys drive us to our limits but pls leave Oba out of this. Let's not join issues with them. Biko nne
Hands her two bottles of cold maltina as bribe  My sister I never made that statement biko, Tinubu did. |
Politics › Re: South South Niger Delta will never Join Biafra. by DFemaleBoss(f): 9:12am On Oct 22, 2015 |
Op is just being delusional, bros get this into your thick skull, Edo state(which happens to be your state) excluding Ika are NOT and can NEVER be part of Biafra. Someone needs to translate this in their language to them for better understanding bc it seems they are not getting it. |
Politics › Re: Attention!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Anambra Wannabe Busted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by DFemaleBoss(f): 9:02am On Oct 22, 2015 |
These people arguing in favour of that cone head should stop making themselves look stupi.d! The ewedu rascal stated it clearly that his mother tongue is Yollowba which makes him a complete useless Yorubaboon just like their Obas.  |
Politics › Re: Where The Biafran’s Freedom Lies? By @9jaclicktivist by DFemaleBoss(f): 12:28am On Oct 22, 2015 |
. |