Education › Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 11:46am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Brian10: Make it lively 0ne tree can't make a damn forest ßro.! |
Education › Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 11:45am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Fredahlicious: i nor jus fit..its jus my nature..i fear exams/questions..why do u tink i dint do d cbt training test I should kick ur tiny-àss for saying ds buh i no jez qet yhur tym yet. 
Ans sum of doz questns sha.! |
Education › Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 11:41am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Pukka36: Oya dey go! When result come out,I go call yhu sure, u kn0w na, Will b qone b⁴ u culd blink ya eyes. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 11:37am On Jul 20, 2015 |
CREATURE1: have u taken ur hourly drugs? cus i knw u only reach the pick of ur madness in the hour u refuse to take ur drug, cus i can see u already reach the pick of ur madness now. 
Education › Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 11:33am On Jul 20, 2015 |
##baq to ds b0rinq thread...##  |
Education › Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by dharay99: 11:32am On Jul 20, 2015 |
A,A,A,A,D,B,C,C,A,A,A,D,A,B,B,A,A,D,(19)B/D (20)D,C,C,A,B,D,A,A,B A.
Where is numb 30.? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 11:07am On Jul 20, 2015 |
KingTom: Werey ni e sha, kilon worry omode?  ema binu egbon nla.!  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 11:07am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:52am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Fresh Mad Man on d loose...  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:35am On Jul 20, 2015 |
CREATURE1: MAN! draging words wit u is just like am not giving respect to d FOOLS, cus everyone knw dats wat u are, and morover its we just be like
See English, TAAKE COOOVVEEERRRR.!! 
am cheating u because of ur mental status. If dats h0w u wanna communicate wid mi.? Then i qive up Prof.!  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:26am On Jul 20, 2015 |
CREATURE1: GET LOST!! n0w yhu fuçkinq tired huh.? Lmao, reprehensive s†upid-fuçk.!
#ßye# |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:19am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:13am On Jul 20, 2015 |
CREATURE1: i knw u have a low mental IQ but atleast try and pretend like u get some sense naa. 
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:09am On Jul 20, 2015 |
 CREATURE1: hey! are u mad or wat? are u d one i quote? 
Romance › Re: Who Will Take Me Out? by dharay99: 10:07am On Jul 20, 2015 |
DAFT THREADS ON D LOOSE.!!! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:04am On Jul 20, 2015 |
CREATURE1: whether its BE or BEEN u sha don understand weting i dey YARN.
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 10:03am On Jul 20, 2015 |
mrham03: dharray99, u are seriously sick mehn..... |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 9:37am On Jul 20, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 6:01pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
2dice: I got workshop for Business sect.. Romance section na for freestyle  hmm..I like daht.  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:53pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
winetapper:
i dont even understand the dude gan self  bone am den. Him jez dey look ⁴trouble stylishly. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:51pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
2dice: lol keh.. Am a Businessman... If I get Ban...my Business no go sell ... Business B4 Pleasure M.0.B  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:47pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Toybreezy: whether he is Jason or whatever he is been accused of is not my business.I'm not sure so I can't lie because he is ma hommie.all I am saying is that he met sharon and I drove him there.I understand he has many enemies here but I only came to say my part and I am done..so bye.. don't mention me again please abehg palmwine-tapper, mention him again. Lemme see wah he's qot ⁴yhu...  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:45pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
2dice: e go clear for your eyes ..When person like SonofMark dey preach for you  ..yeah preaching d goodnews of ring-fights & punchlines.!
We need more e-warlords tho...yhu shuld come & show na...  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:41pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Toybreezy: All right ..lend me your ears ladies and gentlemen ..
I am here to clear the issue on ground ..
I am not really active on this platform though, i only come to read articles and leave in peace. i am only here to clear the hate and problem on ground
You know him as the darkrebel. But i know him as Michael..Shawarma. we have know since we could barely walk. Did everthing together, chased girls together, graduated fr the se secondary school.. He is my brother from another mother in short.
Now don't think I'm doing this because he is my hommie . he is actually with me right now..he's spending the weekend with and we are just playing video games..lol
actually the lady in question 'sharon' cannot expose herself due to reasons known to her like he told me. I actuallu drove him to meet with her in Shop rite Ikeja. So no be say dem say. Since the lady in question doesn't want to wxpose herself,hence there is still that seed of doubt planted in you guys, he has therefore requested that i helped clarify things.. And no, I am not one of his ghosts accounta lol
Michael has always been a cunny motherfucker since i met him so i can't say for sure that he isn't the owner of the jason account and the rest. He is lex luthor IMO. But i dont care if he owns dont account..My job here is just to let you know that he isn't sharon. I actually drove him to go meet her..
Thanks people.. And leave my friend alone. Lol 
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:38pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
2dice: Some dey sambisa Some dey kirikiri Some dey Area F Some jail na Pending Madam dey House ... SEe as Niggas cooperate
 Imagine say we get like 4 of this Madam for nairaland?? Just a matter of time, my e-fytaz will be baq & i will sure be here to do ds..... 
Very soon i tell yhu
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:35pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
winetapper: Just imagun na one person get that curse oo he should b banned till Christmas. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:30pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Captainswag225: i no want wahala today, madam dey around. I no want go prison. I retired as a ref lastnyt. I gave the shirt to dharray99 funi# Yhu still needa qo back ²daht skool of referee.!
U neva dey capable i tell yhu. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:24pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Orijin101: Ishilove, and here is the catalyst that always ginger the duels, ban him also.. .. .. guy pack well abehg, my tym to chop ßan neva reach,
Ishilove u understand Yoruba ryy, abeg ban ds guy f0r doz yorubic curses up der.  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:16pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Orijin101: you are mad!!!! Infact! You are mad!!!!! In short! You are still mad!!!!! Ogun loma paa ee!!!!! Oloriburuku oshi, alaye baje.. .. .. koni da fun ee, oloshi!!!!! Sango loma san ara paa eee, omo ale jatijati!!!!!! Oloribu eda.. .. .. oshemu fitifiti bi irobo adiye, oshoju bi oju malu.. . .. Aye ee ma baje finally!!!!!!
Om ale oshi  aaaaaaaaahhhh.!  Daaaaamn.! 
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 5:05pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by dharay99: 4:57pm On Jul 19, 2015 |
Piicitys: When lalasticlala unban my 1st account and why weren't u banned fr0m 1-21 list, my offence ain't der. Maybe when dey add more ²i†.  |