Stats: 3,166,560 members, 7,865,328 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 03:49 PM

Dinero018's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dinero018's Profile / Dinero018's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Kissing &loved-up Photos Of Leo Dasilva & His Boo Cee-c At Her Surprise Birthday by Dinero018(m): 9:15pm On Nov 06, 2018
Nice one.... Cee_c my crush
Politics / Here Are Some Of The Prominent Names That Helped Send Buhari To Aso Rock. by Dinero018(m): 7:46pm On Nov 06, 2018
Here are some of the prominent names that helped send Buhari to Aso Rock.

1. Dr. Oby Ezekwesili
2. Fela Durotoye (pictured)
3. Atiku Abubakar
4. Omoyele Sowore
5. Donald Duke
6. Chief Obasanjo
7. Professor Charles Soludo
8. Pastor Tunde Bakare
9. Pastor Sunday Adelaja
10. Father Ejike Mbaka
11. Professor Pastor Yemi Osibanjo
12. Professor Tam David West
13. Professor Wole Soyinka
14. Rev. Chris Okotie

(And his lawyers!!)

Wole Olanipekun,SAN;
Lateef Fagbemi,SAN;
Rotimi Akeredolu,SAN;
Kola Awodein,SAN;
Charles Uwensuyi-Edosomwan,SAN;
Emeka Ngige,SAN;
James Ocholi,SAN;
Dipo Okpeseyi,SAN; etc

These people actually believed that Buhari had what it takes to lead Nigeria into a first world.

These people went to school. Many are professors. Some claimed to have direct access to God.

Some are gifted with "prophesies".

They read history. They understood international relations. They understood how societies work or so we thought.

They were more than 20 years old in 1983 when Buhari shot himself to power.

They saw Buhari murder innocent Nigerians in 1983

They saw Buhari destroy the economy in 1983

They saw the role Buhari played in Abacha's government.

They read all the threats of violence by Buhari against the nation.

They saw Buhari harras Lam Adesina Oyo State Governor because of Fulani herdsmen

They saw Buhari lead the sharia protest that claimed the lives of innocent Nigerians in 2001.

They saw everything this man did. They knew him too well to miss the little details of his violent life.

But they were united in hatred.

Hatred for Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. One among the few Nigeria leaders that actually wanted Nigeria to work.

They exploited his humility.

They exploited his kindness.

They danced and made merry in Ojota.

They mobilised thugs to stone a sitting President.

They harassed his family wherever they went.

Because they are from the hated minority who must not be king.

For Kings must come from the Fulani lineage.

Jonathan must not loot also.

For looters must come from enablers of evil.

These are intellectuals.

Amongst whom are Pastors and Prophets

Wisdom failed

Prophesies failed

If WAEC issued fake WAEC attestation to Buhari

It is possible many Nigerian "intellectuals" are working with fake certificates.

The tragedy of a people

The tragedy of a country

Nigeria is calling

Nigeria is dying

Whether you are pagan - it doesn't matter.

Whether you are Christian - it doesn't matter

Whether you are a Muslim - that is not important

Whether you are a traditionalist - you all are needed

As long as you are human and still care for humanity - You are needed

We all are standing on the podium of history.

Surely our children will read the roles we played in the salvation or annihilation of humanity.

Politics / Re: Ganduje Agrees To Pay 30,000 Minimum Wage With Additional N600 (N30,600) by Dinero018(m): 6:14pm On Nov 05, 2018
One Ganduje....

1 Share

Politics / Re: Ganduje Agrees To Pay 30,000 Minimum Wage With Additional N600 (N30,600) by Dinero018(m): 6:14pm On Nov 05, 2018
One Ganduje..

Celebrities / Re: Anto Lecky Mocks People Putting 'BBNaija Aspirant' In Their Bios by Dinero018(m): 4:53pm On Nov 05, 2018
fiercehillz:
My guys dey ginger me make I go for the auditions o.
I go just try go o...nobody know where blessing fit come from.
....... My guy wan go for free Bleep
Celebrities / Re: 2Face Breaks Down In Tears, As His Wife Annie & Babymama Ended Long Time Beef by Dinero018(m): 1:48pm On Nov 05, 2018
When great man marries a sensible woman, this’s what happens
Annie is a goddess ���
Celebrities / Re: 2Face Breaks Down In Tears, As His Wife Annie & Babymama Ended Long Time Beef by Dinero018(m): 1:44pm On Nov 05, 2018
The last time i shared tears was when one girl like that said that she love me even before my mum gave birth to me

Lord your girls are now lying to us
Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa Stuns In White Gown At Gtbank Fashion Cocktail In Lagos(photos) by Dinero018(m): 1:35pm On Nov 05, 2018
B4 u ask her to go nd marry Chek ur mother who's married acct balance, achievements nd investments den Chek tokes own....

Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa Stuns In White Gown At Gtbank Fashion Cocktail In Lagos(photos) by Dinero018(m): 1:35pm On Nov 05, 2018
B4 u ask her to go nd marry Chek ur mother who's married acct balance, achievements nd investments den Chek tokes own.

Celebrities / Re: Stephanie Okereke Linus Wows In New Pictures by Dinero018(m): 11:09am On Nov 05, 2018
My everyday crush

9 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Bares Glaring Cleavage, Fans React (PHOTO) by Dinero018(m): 11:08am On Nov 05, 2018
Marketing strategy

Celebrities / Re: Moesha Boduong Flaunts Her New Range Rover (Photos) by Dinero018(m): 11:06am On Nov 05, 2018
Short Olosho

Celebrities / Re: Actress Adesua Etomi-Wellington Celebrates Linda Ejiefor "About To Wed" (PHOTOS) by Dinero018(m): 11:05am On Nov 05, 2018
Nice pix dear,,, but when Adesua getting pregnant?

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: AFC Bournemouth Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 3rd November 2018 by Dinero018(m): 2:42pm On Nov 03, 2018
kstyle2:
The best thing man utd can do right now is strip lukaku off that number 9 jersey, give it to martial then give lukaku a jersey without a number.
... Nice idea
Celebrities / Re: "My Wife & In-laws” — Davido Shares Clip Of Chioma & Her Beautiful Sisters by Dinero018(m): 7:52am On Nov 03, 2018
Davido is table shaker.
Just because he called my wife and my in laws you guys start dey cry up and down.
My in law davido we have heard you please do come for proper introduction and do the needful, Igbo no dey answer Iyawo for month.
Celebrities / Re: "My Wife & In-laws” — Davido Shares Clip Of Chioma & Her Beautiful Sisters by Dinero018(m): 7:51am On Nov 03, 2018
I will be super excited if davido can marry this girl called chioma.And i pray they wed as soon as possible.
Celebrities / Re: (photos) Hot! Toke Makinwa Wears Bra And Pant To Celebrate Her Birthday Today by Dinero018(m): 7:36am On Nov 03, 2018
Hanty you mustn't wear bikini to show us that it's ur birthday. How much is bikini self that one can't afford. The bra at least is #200 and the pant #150 in Olikpan market. Even the least Aj babe can afford it. Please biko, next time wear gold bikini or wear Gucci clothes to mark ur birthday.����

Happy birthday Anyways.
Celebrities / Re: (photos) Hot! Toke Makinwa Wears Bra And Pant To Celebrate Her Birthday Today by Dinero018(m): 7:34am On Nov 03, 2018
Even with that tight stuff to hold the breast, it's still suffering from low self esteem ���
Even empty hospital drips sef never fall like this sef......
������
Celebrities / Re: (photos) Hot! Toke Makinwa Wears Bra And Pant To Celebrate Her Birthday Today by Dinero018(m): 7:32am On Nov 03, 2018
She is sexy I must say
But make she marry la women no get much time o
34 suppose don born finish
Anyways having sexy body is important but getting married and having beautiful home is importanter

Hbdu
Politics / Re: We Don’t Issue Certificates Twice, We Only Issued Attestation To Buhari - WAEC by Dinero018(m): 8:28pm On Nov 02, 2018
So una no fit find any small pikin pix weh resemble buhari use do am?........so I'm wear agbada with cap as im old sit for d exam? Una de learn work ooohhh..... If Na my Aba brothers arrange dat paper, una go bow.
Politics / Re: SPOTTED: Two Subjects Missing From Buhari's 'new' Certificate - Sahara Reporters by Dinero018(m): 7:01pm On Nov 02, 2018

Politics / Re: SPOTTED: Two Subjects Missing From Buhari's 'new' Certificate - Sahara Reporters by Dinero018(m): 7:00pm On Nov 02, 2018
There's God oooooooooooooo

Politics / Re: We Don’t Issue Certificates Twice, We Only Issued Attestation To Buhari - WAEC by Dinero018(m): 6:49pm On Nov 02, 2018
Take this one Buhari

Sports / Student Of Betting by Dinero018(m): 10:25pm On Jul 29, 2018
*_SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT_*

To All The Students Of,

*Bet9ja University*
*Nairabet Polythenic*
*Winnersbet College of Education*
*Superiorbet Private University*
*Betcolony School of Health*
*Superbet School of Nursing*
*Surebet federal university of Ariculture*
*1960bet State University*
*Stakersden college of technology.*

The new semester and 2018/2019
academic session is starting on the 4th of August as *Faculty of France* will resume lectures while *Veteran School of Spain,* *College of Germany* and *School of Italy* will
resume on the 10th. However, *School of Switzerland* resumes today, other *Minor Faculties* has resume to meet up in their _Academic Session_.

Full academic activities will start on the 12th of August, as *Research Center England* will kick start in all his courses. It will be on this note that *Master Degree* students
will start thier *Europa League _project_* in a short run. While the *Ph.d* students will Progress with
*UEFA Champion's League _project_*.
The *_Course Rep of_ Real Madrid* *Ramos* have seen the *SUG _President_* *"Ronaldo"* move
to *Juventus* to continue his outstanding work of excellent and that *SUG _Sec. Gen_* *Eden Hazard* is likely to be his possible
replacement at list blongos while *_Director of Transportation_* who is from *_BARCELONA Department_* *"Messi"* remains in Campus and faculty in fear of loosing his balance as he may possibly not be able to perform hence he is a house rat.

The *_Admission Units_* In *Research Center England* which the *_Premier league_* is in charge will be a wonderful and amazing one as there is massive defection and transfer of student. Students who were *rusticated* have also make
their way back and will aim at nothing but to maintain their activities.
*Marrizio Sarri* will be the new *HOD of Chelsea _department_* while
*Frank Lampard* will be in charge of *Derby County* who came from religation, the two duo will be trying their best to prove their carreer in England most especially *Sarri* who
have never wrote even a _Story_ in history of his carreer and *Lampard* will love to be outstanding in his first assignment as a *HOD*.

*Note:* Admission into each of the above school is FREE!!!!!!!

*REQUIREMENTS:*
*_Pen, Paper, Smartphone_* and *_internet systems_* .

*Fees* are as low as *Ñ100* and above
depending on your courses.

It is subsidised to carry both the poor and less privilege along to eradicate illiteracy and poverty.

�������
*Spread the notice to help people*.
Politics / Nigeria Senate's Transfer Market... by Dinero018(m): 9:40am On Jul 29, 2018
Nigeria Senate's Transfer Market is Open....
15 Senators left their former clubs APC fc after
a torrid 3 seasons at the top level....
Meanwhile, 2 strikers left APC fc for ADC in a
bid to seek for playing times.... 8 defenders, 3 midfielders and 3 strikers also
Left APC fc to PDP fc after they allegedly fell
out with their newly signed Head coach, Adams
Oshiomhole....
However, the no-nonsense newly signed coach
has issued a stern warning to the misfiring left winger, Chris Ngige , warning him to watch his
back.
The captain of APC fc, Bukola Saraki is now
sitting on the fence and hoping to force his
move immediately the transfer window opens in
September 23. Painfully, A prolific defender, Shehu Sani who
played a key role in the APC's cup winning 3
years ago failed his medicals at his new Club
and his contract was terminated..... Hopefully,
they might loan him to SDP fc by next season.
Finally the owner of APC fc, Buhari has refused to involve himself in any signing of new players.
Romance / Re: 12 Real Signs Of True Love In A Relationship by Dinero018(m): 2:18pm On Jul 07, 2018
Naijawebmaster:

Yes, it does and will continue to. smiley
funny dude
Romance / 12 Real Signs Of True Love In A Relationship by Dinero018(m): 1:25pm On Jul 07, 2018
True love is unlike anything else out there. Many people look their whole lives and never find it. Some of those people may have actually had it once before but were too blind to see that it was actually true love. Therefore, you have to be educated on what exactly true love is.
You may think you know what love is, but you’re probably wrong. Many people go through most of their lives without actually realizing what makes love real and true. They think being attracted to someone and laughing together is enough to make a relationship last. It’s not.
If you really want to know what makes for true love, you’ve come to the right place. These are all the signs of true love in a relationship that you have to know about if you want to make it last. Know love when you find it so you don’t risk losing it forever.

1. Acceptance of the good AND bad.

Your partner is not going to have every single great quality you’re looking for without having a few you dislike. There’s just no “perfect” person out there for you. You’ll have to face certain characteristics of theirs that you’d rather not but the difference between a random fling and true love is that you accept those bad things. You take all of the good qualities they have and accept them along with the bad. And you realize that not everyone is perfect and not everyone will be everything you want. Accepting their flaws is definitely a sign of true love in a relationship.

2. Being yourself.

I know this one may sound cheesy, but it’s 100% true. If you can’t be yourself with someone, then what’s the point? I know you may think you can get away with acting like a certain person around your partner and then truly being someone else, but do you really want to do that for the rest of your life? You can’t. And you shouldn’t have to. When you find true love, you’ll feel comfortable just being completely and 100% yourself.

3. Making sacrifices.

No relationship can fully function without making sacrifices and you will never find true love unless you run into situations that make you sacrifice something for the sake of the relationship. True love doesn’t come easy. You have to give up a lot to make it work. But what makes you realize it’s true love is if you’re willing to sacrifice certain things in order to find that true love.

There has to be equality within a relationship for it to be true love. One person shouldn’t put in more effort or care more than the other person. That’s not true love at all. When you’re with someone who treats you as their equal and care about your opinion just as much as you care about theirs, that’s true love. When you find someone like this, you’ve found the one.

You might be thinking that this one is false because “true love doesn’t have fights”. That way of thinking is completely wrong. True love definitely has arguments, they’re just different than when it’s not real love. How, you ask? Well, when you’re truly in love with someone, you fight to find a solution to the problem and to work toward harmony. When it’s not true love, you just argue so the other person sees your point of view and says you’re right.

6. Effort from both people.

Like I mentioned above, true love isn’t one sided. If it is, then it’s not real at all. You have to have a relationship where both people are equally as invested in it and they’re putting forth the same effort. When one person is obviously doing way more than the other, this isn’t true love. Why? Because the other person is basically showing you that they don’t care as much as you do. And when you don’t have mutual love, it’s not true love.

7. Ultimate trust.

If you don’t completely trust the person you’re with, you can’t possibly love them for real. True love comes with a level of trust that you just don’t have with everyone. Sure, you may have your doubts and be concerned when certain situations arise, but if you know 100% that you can trust them with anything, that’s a sign of real love. You won’t feel this type of trust with everyone you date so when you do, pay attention.

8. Sharing their pride and happiness.

When your partner accomplishes something amazing, how do you feel? If you feel proud and excited for them, it’s a sign of true love. When you care about someone deeply, their emotions become yours. You end up being happy when they are, sad when they are, and also really proud of them and their accomplishments. There should never be any jealousy or animosity when they accomplish something they’ve been working for. You should be happy and proud of them.

9. Their happiness is more important than your own.

At the same time, when you truly love someone, their happiness becomes more important than your own in a way. If you give up certain things that make you happy just so they can have happiness, you truly love them. However, there is a limit to this. If you are always thinking about their happiness and they’re unconcerned with yours, this isn’t true love. This feeling has to be mutual for it to be true love.

10. No matter the struggles in your life – you’re happy by their side.

You could be going through the shittiest time of your life but if you have them by your side, you’re happy. This is true love. No matter what you’re going through in life, if you can say you’re happy simply because you’re with that one person, then you’re really in love with them. The bad times become bearable with the person you love at your side. Because while you’re going through a hard time, that person is there to help you get through it and to lift your sprits.

11. Even when you’re mad, you still love them unconditionally.

Some people get mad at their significant other and immediately claim they don’t care about them and even do things that will hurt them. This isn’t true love. No matter how angry or upset you are with someone, if it’s true love, you’ll always love them deeply no matter what. There’s nothing that can take that love away from you. You could be the angriest you’ve ever been and yet, you’ll still feel a deep love for them. That’s what true love is and if you feelI this, it’s a sign you’ve found the one.

12. Working hard to make the relationship
function smoothly.

True love is not all roses and butterflies like you see in the movies. The truth is, true love is a lot of work. Your feelings for the other person may I be easy but if you really want to be with them and only them, you have to put in a lot of work to make it happen. You’ll run intro troubles from time to time and you have to work hard in order to smooth out those road bumps so you can have a healthy, happy relationship.
Politics / Re: Amaechi Removed As Buhari’s 2019 Campaign Director General by Dinero018(m): 7:51am On Jul 07, 2018
princeade86:
APC don't know anything again. they are confused badly. God will make ur enemies to be confuse and scatter like APC.
Amen

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55