Stats: 3,326,964 members, 8,428,834 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 05:00 AM

Dingbang's Posts

Nairaland ForumDingbang's ProfileDingbang's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 853 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Experience With The 774000 Jobs by dingbang(m): 7:57pm On Aug 23, 2020
I am not surprised
FamilyRe: Let's Have Some Fun - Flying Bicycle Magicland Abuja by dingbang(m): 7:51pm On Aug 23, 2020
Uyaiincomparabl my wife let's visit this place grin
FamilyRe: When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? by dingbang(m): 7:43pm On Aug 23, 2020
VULCAN:
The bible will end this will Selah.
what are you trying to say?
AgricultureRe: Groundnut(peanut) by dingbang(m): 7:39pm On Aug 23, 2020
shariff84:
you see?.you will now complicate the whole issue. She is talking about shelled ones and you are talking about unshelled.
nigga please free me and face your market. Damn you people
AgricultureRe: Groundnut(peanut) by dingbang(m): 7:08pm On Aug 23, 2020
perp:
what's your price?
right now it's a lil bit on the high side 9000 per bag but you'll have to wait for some time when its cheaper so you will get it direct from harvest price instead of storage price. Just a lil patience unless you need it urgently then I can supply to you at the above price.
FamilyRe: When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? by dingbang(m): 6:43pm On Aug 23, 2020
UyaiIncomparabl:
Even with that, you still go on every thread writing "I am looking for a wife between the ages of 21-27. grin. One would think that with your badass style of how you grew cold on your girls, more girls will come kneeling at your presence asking for marriage, but shamefully, it's the other way round.

How ironic for a self-acclaimed relationship counselor and NL Alpha male to go that low, after you grew cold on each of them.

Everyone is now a relationship counselor these days. cheesy
hahahaha... Your opinion still dont matter sweetheart.
FamilyRe: When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? by dingbang(m): 6:09pm On Aug 23, 2020
Fxwarrior:
I hope you won't mistake desperation for love.
Some women can act pass Genevieve.
I can smell desperation and I can smell love
AgricultureRe: Groundnut(peanut) by dingbang(m): 5:36pm On Aug 23, 2020
perp:
Please in which part of the country can I get groundnut in large quantities for export purposes
niger state . will supply for you
FamilyRe: When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? by dingbang(m): 5:33pm On Aug 23, 2020
I am the one that always grow cold in all my relationships so let me sit down and school you ladies ...

Try get sense

Be hardworking.

Sex is not everything, think of business ideas and work hard to create something.

Act like a lady and think like a man! Yeah!
FamilyRe: When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? by dingbang(m): 4:48pm On Aug 23, 2020
Ikillbrokehoes:
Why are you getting old every dayhuh
FamilyRe: Don't Be An African Wife. Get Your Money: Pastor Funke Felix Adejumo (video). by dingbang(m): 4:35pm On Aug 23, 2020
saaphiere:
When husbands stop dictate for their wives.
make sure when looking for husband, find who has understanding
FamilyRe: When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? by dingbang(m): 4:17pm On Aug 23, 2020
UyaiIncomparabl:
Nope. Should be the other way round. Stop churning BS advice to suit your gender.
smiley your opinion doesnt matter sweetheart
EventsRe: Please Help!! Can 500K Be Enough To Plan A Wedding? by dingbang(m): 4:14pm On Aug 23, 2020
FamilyRe: Don't Be An African Wife. Get Your Money: Pastor Funke Felix Adejumo (video). by dingbang(m): 4:04pm On Aug 23, 2020
Nobody caged women so why the clamour for freedom? undecided
Jobs/VacanciesCan You Handle Phone Repairs? by dingbang(op): 3:50pm On Aug 23, 2020
I am in search for a high end skilled phone repairer who knows his onions!

Other incentives available

Please if you ain't skilled, dont better mention me. Thank you.
RomanceRe: Lady Exposes Her Fiance To Humilate Him by dingbang(m): 3:24pm On Aug 23, 2020
Zzor:
real?never ever
kiss
RomanceRe: Lady Exposes Her Fiance To Humilate Him by dingbang(m): 3:21pm On Aug 23, 2020
Zzor:
please even if you hate me but at least don't wish me evil ,i would rather remain single forever than have that boyyyy come close
lmao.. Just being real with you tho.
FamilyRe: When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? by dingbang(m): 3:19pm On Aug 23, 2020
Marry a woman who loves you more wink
RomanceRe: Lady Exposes Her Fiance To Humilate Him by dingbang(m): 3:13pm On Aug 23, 2020
Zzor:
i will gladly kill him with my bare hands if I can.Such a silly boy
what would you do if the man you ended up marrying was him? I've dated a nairalander who disliked my moniker but never knew she was dating me (my moniker)

Until I brought it up, she was shocked but yet, the deal has been done cheesy
RomanceRe: Lady Exposes Her Fiance To Humilate Him by dingbang(m): 3:06pm On Aug 23, 2020
Zzor:
He must be one silly boy on Nairaland by the moniker zinibank
you like him...
CrimeRe: Trader Eating Excreta With Bread In Oyo State Caught And Arrested by dingbang(m): 8:30am On Aug 23, 2020
FamilyRe: In A Sinful Relationship by dingbang(m): 8:14am On Aug 23, 2020
To marry sef don tire me..
FamilyRe: Some Families Are Really Suffering This Period by dingbang(m): 8:12am On Aug 23, 2020
Is she ready to do business?
RomanceRe: Could My Girlfriend Be Pregnant? by dingbang(m): 7:50am On Aug 23, 2020
She ain't pregnant.
RomanceRe: Lots Of Naija Guys Now Go After Teenage Girls For Sex (picture) by dingbang(m): 11:52pm On Aug 22, 2020
LizBathory:
same age your useless whöre mother was delfowered
hey be nice. You could get banned for this
Christianity EtcRe: CAMA: FG Says Religious Bodies Must Submit Details Of Their Finances by dingbang(m): 7:17pm On Aug 22, 2020
And yes. Churches must declare their end of year financial statement especially profit before tax cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: CAMA: FG Says Religious Bodies Must Submit Details Of Their Finances by dingbang(m): 7:15pm On Aug 22, 2020
Layksaide:
Please where is that RCCG Pastor?
grin kill me grin
Christianity EtcRe: CAMA: FG Says Religious Bodies Must Submit Details Of Their Finances by dingbang(m): 7:14pm On Aug 22, 2020
Igbochief001:
it's the job of the federal government to protect it's citizens from scammers
grin I like this point of view
AgricultureRe: Castor Seeds And Dry Maize Available For Sale. Serious Buyers Only. THANK YOU by dingbang(m): 7:09pm On Aug 22, 2020
Mrsd2610:
Kindly talk to me on whatsapp 09036717333 and secondly we sell in tons sir/ma
you never ready yet.
PoliticsRe: NPDC Mulls Nationwide Crash Of Cooking Gas Price by dingbang(m): 5:20pm On Aug 22, 2020
DonDemu:
IPOB fool
i'll forgive you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 853 pages)