Stats: 3,331,163 members, 8,448,915 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:28 AM

Dinocy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDinocy's ProfileDinocy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Adebayor's Brother Apologizes, Wants Forgiveness by dinocy(m): 4:59pm On May 11, 2015
Abt time
CrimeRe: Jonathan Begs Buhari by dinocy(m): 11:51am On May 11, 2015
Story!!
AdvertsRe: Company Registration!!!!! by dinocy(m): 10:45am On May 11, 2015
Really don't knw what to say but most business are not registered.
PropertiesRe: Buy And Install Your Solar Panels/inverters/ Batteries Etc In Phc...view Pics! by dinocy(m): 10:32am On May 11, 2015
Op, nice one
PoliticsRe: Powell Sets Fastest 100m Time by dinocy(m): 10:31am On May 11, 2015
Nice one
PoliticsRe: Speakership: North-west Backs Gbajabiamila by dinocy(m): 10:28am On May 11, 2015
HmmmmmMmmmmm.
PoliticsRe: PDP Jittery Over Six Arrested INEC Staff In Abia by dinocy(m): 10:24am On May 11, 2015
Nemesis
PoliticsRe: Don’t Expect Too Much From Buhari, Cardinal Okogie Tells Nigerians by dinocy(m): 10:17am On May 11, 2015
No wahala.
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Did This? by dinocy(m): 5:02pm On May 07, 2015
Memories, I love my hood, bisi d good cook.
PoliticsRe: Asari Mobilizing And 5,000 Militants Lined Behind Him {photo} by dinocy(m): 8:52pm On Apr 02, 2015
Idrismusty97:
Nice...Go to the creeks, be well prepared, make sure you don't have any excuses. We shall use you all for Target practice! Buhari is not a fisherman, we are ready for you rats!
I hope u go follow the soldiers go. Malu like u.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Buhari Declared The Winner In Benue by dinocy(m): 8:12am On Mar 31, 2015
Wetin concern delta people abi u want make egbsu strike u starting wit ur father? That is if u still have one. Nor let dem use you celebrate o.[color=#000000][/color]
fromnigeria:
My body dey s h a k e!!!!!!!!!
My body dey s h a k e !!!!!!!!!
God finish what you have started and may
thunder strike dead anyone who is detetmined
to block Change, especially from Delta state.
PoliticsRe: Photo/video President Jonathan And His Wife Casting Their Votes by dinocy(m): 5:33pm On Mar 28, 2015
Well done mr president.
PoliticsRe: $20trn Stolen From Nigeria's Treasury By Leaders - EFCC (read Before Commenting) by dinocy(m): 10:13am On Mar 26, 2015
Corruption at the highest level.
CelebritiesRe: Checkout Saka, Kate Hensaw And Others In Hilarious Photo by dinocy(m): 8:39am On Mar 26, 2015
Things we do for d paper
FamilyRe: 72 Years Old Man Seeks Dissolution Of His 44 Years Old Marriage by dinocy(m): 11:21pm On Mar 22, 2015
Na wao
PoliticsRe: Pictures : Interesting Newspaper Headlines In 1984-85 by dinocy(m): 10:35pm On Mar 10, 2015
Nice

Na front page I dey so?
Christianity EtcRe: Curious!! Breastfeeding Inside The Church, Right Or Wrong? by dinocy(m): 11:53pm On Feb 07, 2015
wrong, it should be done outside the church but within the compound
Nairaland GeneralRe: INEC Officially Shifts Nigeria’s Election Date To March 28 And April 11 by dinocy(m): 11:51pm On Feb 07, 2015
after u on use my last money buy ghana must go when i wan take pack my tin go village na dem come shift am abi. God dey watch all of them
EducationRe: Phrases In Pidgin and Meaning! by dinocy(m): 2:48pm On Sep 22, 2014
Mehn, dis guy sabi yarn o! Abi na B-side guy, abeg if na b-side u dey, I hear one keneri say kporkpor come burst some G-men! How d mata come be na?
CelebritiesRe: Dads Who Changed The World because of Their Kids by dinocy(m): 6:40pm On Sep 17, 2014
Wow!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian celebrities and their luxury cars! (photos) by dinocy(m): 6:04pm On Aug 28, 2014
Jim iyke na badoo. I like the guy choice of cars.
SportsRe: Should Obafemi Martins Be Recalled To The National Team? by dinocy(m): 4:49pm On Aug 28, 2014
M4gunners: Abeg when him mate dey retire? We have enough young Players.
help me tell dem.
RomanceRe: 14 Things To Say To A Girl You Love by dinocy(m): 4:30pm On Aug 28, 2014
Realone92: yawns ,bro I hail ,i no tell u it's confidential
hahahaha, hope u are d only one seeing them?
RomanceRe: 14 Things To Say To A Girl You Love by dinocy(m): 3:05pm On Aug 28, 2014
Realone92: Seeing things"
what are u seeing?
RomanceRe: What Would You Do If Your Boyfriend Gave You This As Birthday Gift (PHOTOS!!) by dinocy(m): 8:54am On Aug 26, 2014
MizMyColi:
cheesy cheesy cheesy I just prayed for him in my earlier post on this thread.
Coming to what I'll use it for.
I'll wait till Old yam comes out.
Then I'll prepare better vegetable and dryfish studded porridge yam grin
With the amount of vegetable in the picture above, it should last me for eons cheesy
Yumeeee!!!
u dey make me hungry, lol
Foreign AffairsRe: Pictures Of Titanic II, Scheduled To Sail In 2016 by dinocy(m): 6:12am On Jul 05, 2014
Nice! See people dey use create history.
EducationRe: ASUU Leaders Assault Journalists In Minna Over Strike Report by dinocy(m): 9:20am On Dec 17, 2013
A S U U. Greedy pipo
SportsRe: Your Prayers And Wishes For Super Eagle's Qualification. by dinocy(m): 9:40pm On Nov 14, 2013
amen
CelebritiesRe: Agbani Darego Flaunts Her AD Denim Line by dinocy(m): 2:49am On Sep 19, 2013
Nice logo grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)