Stats: 3,330,936 members, 8,447,810 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:45 AM

Dipznano's Posts

Nairaland ForumDipznano's ProfileDipznano's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 22 pages)

RomanceRe: Hot New Photos Of Peace Olayemi, The Nigerian Porn Star by dipznano: 1:40am On Jul 25, 2017
Mariinee:
Local celeb..chai
Quite a number of international celebs started like this u know? grin
FamilyRe: Man Reunites With Ex-Girlfriend 2 Years After Forgetting He Impregnated Her. PIC by dipznano: 1:29am On Jul 25, 2017
blackbeau1:
Ermm, how do you forget you got someone pregnant ?
I wonder o...

How are you jare? grin
RomanceRe: This Nigerian Lady's Boyfriend Of 2 Years, Married Another Today by dipznano: 12:59am On Jul 25, 2017
Chi59:
Can you imagine?

Mtcheew

The fear of guys is the beginning of wisdom.
You are 'safe', Jesus won't do that to you... grin
RomanceRe: This Nigerian Lady's Boyfriend Of 2 Years, Married Another Today by dipznano: 12:25am On Jul 25, 2017
ireneony:
Maybe she was the side chick
U still dey guess abi? Kontinu grin
RomanceRe: This Nigerian Lady's Boyfriend Of 2 Years, Married Another Today by dipznano: 12:22am On Jul 25, 2017
pocohantas:
I done talk am before...
Fear guys, fear their friends.
They'll know you are a side chick and be like "our wife, you done come? Anytime you no dey around...this my man no dey get imsef. Shey you go cook that your jollof rice for us?" Babe go dey blush, commot shoe, fold hair...start to cook...as wife material wey she be. Some go even commot pant join.

Chai! Thunder will fall on all of una o...endtime guys angry angry
Babe sorry you hear.
grin tongue grin
RomanceRe: . by dipznano: 11:59pm On Jul 24, 2017
Lalas247:
Lol who be that somebody I bet it's Lefulefu
Nah, wager lost!

It's SmartchoiceNGR cool
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 2:49pm On Jul 24, 2017
oglalasioux:
I can bet you a crate of star beer that if you pick that call Vivian will bring that pussy for you on a plate with abeg.

I'm saying from experience.
You spat out my thought, but we could be wrong you know?
OP's graphic pictures might be the ones on FP tomorrow morning captioned ' SLAYED AT LAST '

CrimeRe: 41-year-old Man Who Slept With His 13-year-old Daughter Blames Devil (PHOTO) by dipznano: 2:34pm On Jul 24, 2017
MarieSucre:
And 3 people liked this. The world is coming to an end.
I thought I was the only one who sighted the 'doomsday' approach from that quote. I was enervated!
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 2:19pm On Jul 24, 2017
LadyJustice:
All guys are here hailing OP cause he "taught her a lesson" for wanting to chop his money. OP abeg were you also genuine? You also wanted to knack her and run...I mean you called her a vulture with Kim's body! lol

I'm a lady but the truth should be said. This is a game of sharpness with both parties as players, only the guy was smarter here and can see this is his first big trophy so enjoy it.

If that lady's smart, she'd have entered shoprite wit her girls and easily meet other guys willing to give them a treat.. she for don chop him N3500 and still get over the standup like a boss
cool May God take far from us broke guys only wanting to drill pussies tongue
Chisox shocked

This one weak me angry

Well... at times with experience comes 'smarting' grin
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 2:04pm On Jul 24, 2017
misspineapple:
Shez dumb actually

* grabs chair *

What would you have done differently?
RomanceRe: . by dipznano: 1:19pm On Jul 24, 2017
Even Adam couldn't say no to Eve... lipsrsealed

Lalas247:
Getting serious the vast increase in gaylord .. what a shame

Only a percentage are good most are bad undecided how many have you dated though .. ...
Yello!! I have been 'finding' bumbae, is she a you? Somebori 'referral' me to you. grin grin
RomanceRe: GUESS WHO!! Which Popular Nigerian Rapper Do You Think This Is? – Look Well O by dipznano: 1:11pm On Jul 24, 2017
Mariinee:
I know this will probably seem rude but I don't wanna know you.
Have a nice day.

ROTFL...
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 12:34pm On Jul 24, 2017
Caringguy:
Baba my girl nor be gold digger, e get waiting i see in her wey make me approach her in the first place.

If i tell you say ah nor dey spend dime for her again, you nor go believe cheesy
BEWARE!! Somedude is! grin grin
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 12:28pm On Jul 24, 2017
rosalieene:
OP you are a big fool.

because of 3,000 you just stupidly embarrassed yourself on nairaland.
you need brain resetting slap.

you want to straff because of 3,000 on top meat and drinks when you invited her over, shame on you.
Bet aunty why are you angry?

Judging from ur picture u are neither the babe nor the vulture grin grin
RomanceRe: How I Taught A Slay Queen A Lesson by dipznano: 12:26pm On Jul 24, 2017
Lizzdeb:
Hummm...is okay
Lol... even ur signature says 'life is a game...'
Who fouled OP or the babe?

EducationRe: Strange Creature Caught On Camera by dipznano: 8:24am On Jul 24, 2017
AgbenuAnna:
If I be witch I go run comot from Nigeria, beat Buhari back to Nigeria to come and continue the suffering he started,flog sense and truth to lia Mohammed, arrange all our corrupt government officials.
Ahahn... zero chills!
I think my prayer point now should be, 'lurd make AgbenuAnna a winch, in Chisox name' grin grin
EducationRe: Weird Events And Things Science Can't Explain by dipznano: 8:42pm On Jul 23, 2017
julietkcee:
undecided becus he died na.... Dahs y he was never found
Na u kill am? angry
PoliticsRe: 'Diezani & Orubebe Failed Niger Deltans' - Asari Dokubo (Photos,Video) by dipznano: 8:16pm On Jul 23, 2017
youmour:
Make I no lie this insult enter my marrow,wetin I do you na,what's your frustration? embarassed
Lool grin grin

Mesef read that insult twice... Chisox is lurd grin
Christianity EtcRe: Why Many Christians May Burn In Hell by dipznano: 4:34pm On Jul 23, 2017
Walexey:
OK sir explain Ephesians 4:11
Hmmm... I tire sef...
EducationRe: Strange Creature Caught On Camera by dipznano: 4:21pm On Jul 23, 2017
AgbenuAnna:
witch or wizard going for meeting looking for lift
Una dey gather dey na, abi? grin

U go con dey form frosh during the day... Chai Deris God ooo angry
Christianity EtcRe: For Christians: How To Be Free From Masturbation, Other Addictions by dipznano: 3:42pm On Jul 23, 2017
SmartchoiceNGR:
The thoughts on your mind...while wanking your ponran.. with your eyes closed... Picturing bbbabes.. bumbae... Refiner, optional1, aminat508 and co... IS.
Where is bumbae sef angry
Christianity EtcRe: Can You Live Above Sin In This Present World? by dipznano: 10:29am On Jul 23, 2017
Booked grin
RomanceRe: Why Are Guys So Quick To Like A Female Nairaland Profile Pics? by dipznano: 7:55pm On Jul 22, 2017
malificent:
Not today Satan, not today.
Loool grin grin

When then? grin angry grin
PoliticsRe: Policemen On Election Duty Doze Off At Ikorodu Local Government (photo) by dipznano: 6:10pm On Jul 22, 2017
sandrahnaub:
YOLO
Abi now, man can not come and goan die away! grin
FamilyRe: What Tribe Or Ethnicity Do You Get Mistaken For. by dipznano: 6:05pm On Jul 22, 2017
Juliearth:
Thanks for the compliment...I rarely visit home o. The first and the last time was in 2004(when my paternal grandpa died)
Lool... why now? Where've you been?
PoliticsRe: Quit Notice On Igbos: Our Plans Working Perfectly Well - Arewa Youth Leader by dipznano: 5:56pm On Jul 22, 2017
perdollar:
I was born in d north, grew up in d north, went to school dia upto secondary level, I stl reside dia. B4 God and man come October 1st n something stupid happen to my ppl in d north!!! sth bigger than tsunami wl shake ds zoo country to total destruction.
FamilyRe: What Tribe Or Ethnicity Do You Get Mistaken For. by dipznano: 5:35pm On Jul 22, 2017
Juliearth:
You are in luck! Not only have you met one,but two(yours truly is Bachama)
Awww kiss... verily! Ur beauty says it all, just as I used to have a beautiful Bachama neighbour.

How often do u go home?
SportsRe: Chelsea Signs Morata From Real Madrid For A Club Record Fee Of £70m by dipznano: 8:57pm On Jul 21, 2017
ArcFresky:
If thats really you on ur dp.
You've got balls. Lol
Thats not breasts, more like slippers
shocked Chisox is lurd grin

jintex:
send me ur acct number then also send me airtime wey I go take call u after I don deposit am
Lool... Werey re o grin
SportsRe: Chelsea Signs Morata From Real Madrid For A Club Record Fee Of £70m by dipznano: 8:52pm On Jul 21, 2017
So diego.costa liked the post grin grin
PoliticsRe: Enugu Flooded After Heavy Rainfall (Photos) by dipznano: 8:06pm On Jul 21, 2017
This one small compared to lekki jare undecided
SportsRe: Why I Hate Ex Chelsea Captain, John Terry So Much - Cesc Fabregas by dipznano: 4:11pm On Jul 21, 2017
StephDamielola:
smiley

OK

CONTINUE
Are u a Chelsea fan?
FamilyRe: What Tribe Or Ethnicity Do You Get Mistaken For. by dipznano: 2:34pm On Jul 20, 2017
sexybbstar:
As soon as I'm through with French
Oshey multilinguist in the making grin

Let's equivocate small... Commençons une amitié multilingue wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 22 pages)