Stats: 3,329,476 members, 8,440,799 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 02:25 PM

Divineluv14's Posts

Nairaland ForumDivineluv14's ProfileDivineluv14's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)

FashionRe: Meet The Contestants Of The Most Beautiful Girl In LASU, 2014 Beauty Pageant by Divineluv14(f): 1:47pm On Dec 03, 2014
omoalajah:
8. NAME: AROMIRE ABIOYE RUKAYAT

9. NAME: TIJANI ENIOLA MARYAM

10. NAME: AJALA OMOTOLANI BILIKISU
lipsrsealed
omoalajah:
8. NAME: AROMIRE ABIOYE RUKAYAT

9. NAME: TIJANI ENIOLA MARYAM

10. NAME: AJALA OMOTOLANI BILIKISU
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of A Doctor Who Died In The Damaturu Attack by Divineluv14(f): 12:49pm On Dec 03, 2014
RIP.... Amen
CrimeRe: Woman arrainged for biting neighbor's testicles in Lagos by Divineluv14(f): 12:29pm On Dec 03, 2014
Was the man naked huh
PoliticsRe: Photos: People, Events And Places In Nigeria History by Divineluv14(f): 12:24pm On Dec 03, 2014
LMAyedun:
Emir of Katsina and his fellow countrymen admiring Hyde park traffic lights, London, May 1933.
So funny
RomanceRe: Upload Your Pix Here Lets See How Handsome Or Pretty You Are by Divineluv14(f):
kiss
RomanceRe: Ladies Your Take On Guys With Six Packs(my Pics As Case Study) by Divineluv14(f): 10:40pm On Dec 02, 2014
I like your belly button
FashionRe: Ladies: Share Pictures Of Your Natural Hair Here by Divineluv14(f): 10:28pm On Dec 02, 2014
Mcquine:
you cute no be small I'm I allowed to follow you?
Yes
FashionRe: Ladies: Share Pictures Of Your Natural Hair Here by Divineluv14(f): 4:22pm On Dec 02, 2014
chinziaski:
Simply cute
FashionRe: Ladies: Share Pictures Of Your Natural Hair Here by Divineluv14(f): 3:14pm On Dec 02, 2014
[quote author=soloboss post=28529433]uw....can I add u up for a chat?[/quote

OK
FashionRe: Ladies: Share Pictures Of Your Natural Hair Here by Divineluv14(f): 2:46pm On Dec 02, 2014
soloboss:
ur hair is short like mine,but u are beautisome than I do.....lol
lol....thanks
FashionRe: Ladies: Share Pictures Of Your Natural Hair Here by Divineluv14(f):
CelebritiesRe: The 10 Nollywood Actresses That Are Strongly Allergic To Poor Men ( Photos ) by Divineluv14(f): 2:31pm On Dec 02, 2014
michaelbiz:

Go and work
and give others out of your sweat!
Stop waiting to calculate who is stingy. Biko tongue

All these children sef calling themselves babes....rrrrrrrrabish! cheesy
kill yourself
TravelRe: Onitsha At Night, The Las Vegas Of Nigeria (pics Inside) by Divineluv14(f): 2:02pm On Dec 02, 2014
Amazing
CelebritiesRe: The 10 Nollywood Actresses That Are Strongly Allergic To Poor Men ( Photos ) by Divineluv14(f): 1:56pm On Dec 02, 2014
simdam500:
stingy or poor?
Stingy
RomanceRe: Ladies How Does It Feel Dating A Shorter Guy? by Divineluv14(f): 1:55pm On Dec 02, 2014
Short guys are stubborn, wicked and heartless
CelebritiesRe: The 10 Nollywood Actresses That Are Strongly Allergic To Poor Men ( Photos ) by Divineluv14(f): 1:49pm On Dec 02, 2014
I can't stand stingy guys too angry
CelebritiesRe: Comedian AY and Wife Mabel Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary (Pictures) by Divineluv14(f): 8:55am On Dec 01, 2014
Congrats
Nairaland GeneralRe: Happy New Month Of December, Nairalanders by Divineluv14(f): 8:22am On Dec 01, 2014
AMEN.....Wish U the Same
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage's fashion statement At Channel O Awards. (Pictures) by Divineluv14(f): 9:53am On Nov 30, 2014
What is wrong with Tiwa Savage huh
RomanceRe: Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here by Divineluv14(f): 8:39pm On Nov 26, 2014
firstolalekan:
lieanus
Thomas
RomanceRe: Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here by Divineluv14(f): 8:37pm On Nov 26, 2014
firstolalekan:
lieanus
Over sabi
RomanceRe: Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here by Divineluv14(f): 6:06pm On Nov 26, 2014
firstolalekan:
The thunder that will faya you is still doing pressup....
Same with you
RomanceRe: Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here by Divineluv14(f): 8:57am On Nov 26, 2014
zadok60:
Those who have kissed and are still lieing they haven't should stop lieing..That's what i meant
you think it's a lie ?
RomanceRe: Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here by Divineluv14(f): 1:06am On Nov 26, 2014
zadok60:
grin JESUS IS COMING SOON SHA grin
Does that mean that who haven't kissed before will not go to heaven huh
zadok60:
grin JESUS IS COMING SOON SHA grin
Does that mean that who haven't kissed before will not go to heaven
RomanceRe: Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here by Divineluv14(f): 3:58pm On Nov 25, 2014
zadok60:
Give me one reason why you shouldn't be stopped at heaven's gate on the last day? sad
Lolz
RomanceRe: Share Your Bad Kiss Experiences Here by Divineluv14(f): 2:57pm On Nov 25, 2014
Never kissed before sad
CrimeRe: Seventy-Five Year Old Man Arrested For Impregnating Thirteen-year Old Girl (PIC) by Divineluv14(f): 6:47am On Nov 24, 2014
This is serious angry
FashionRe: What Is Your Cant-do-without Make-up Item? by Divineluv14(f): 2:41am On Nov 04, 2014
lip gloss kiss
CelebritiesRe: Top 10 Worst Dressed Celebrities In Nigeria by Divineluv14(f): 6:33am On Oct 28, 2014

CelebritiesRe: Who Wore It Better: Kate Henshaw Or Yvonne Okoro? by Divineluv14(f): 6:30am On Oct 23, 2014
Yvonne of course !

Kate looks so stiff
HealthRe: Photos: Meet The Medical Team That Kept Ebola Away From Nigerians by Divineluv14(f): 6:21am On Oct 23, 2014
Jah bless ya all wink
EducationRe: Emmanuel Ohuabunwa Earned 3.98 GPA At John Hopkins University by Divineluv14(f): 9:54pm On Oct 20, 2014
Congrats.....but he doesn't look 22 undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)