Stats: 3,327,243 members, 8,429,999 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:45 PM

Dljbd1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDljbd1's ProfileDljbd1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 131 pages)

PhonesRe: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by dljbd1(m): 11:30am On Jan 07, 2014
cynhamscakes: Had to switch back to Airtel after Etisalat goofed.
Its working very well for me though but i set the network mode to this.......see screenshot below.

When it was set to auto, it was giving me crappy E signal but i played around with my phone and somehow got luck. The speed is awesome. No disconnection or interruption at all.
awesome! You're a learner
PhonesRe: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by dljbd1(m): 10:01pm On Jan 06, 2014
Jregz: it's funny pple are saying airtel's bis is not functional on android device again
wetin i come dey use type?
get ur facts, stop talking trash
and besides u don't need to sub 10mb

I've been using airtel for close to 7 months now and no 10mb's involved, yet it works
if I may ask, whn wz ur last subscription? How recent?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by dljbd1(m): 6:30am On Jan 06, 2014
Fourcade: After education 1 ,move your cursor below remove education, you'll see 'Add Education'

thnx
CareerRe: Human Resource Professionals: by dljbd1(m):
Please, anyone here using Sage? I'd like to know more about it. I got employed in a private company and just started training on it. My job description is to render consultancy and training services to clients. I'm picking up fast probably cos I have database knowledge which I did during my service last year. I want to know if there are professional certs on it so I can advance. I'm asking this because I don't have any basic knowledge of accounting or HR. I'm a Physics graduate. Thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by dljbd1(m): 12:44am On Jan 06, 2014
dl_jbd: Please, How do I add extra info. I wish to add on education. huh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Reckitt Benckiser Nigeria Management Trainee Program 2014 by dljbd1(m): 10:06pm On Jan 05, 2014
Please, How do I add extra info. I wish to add on education. huh
PhonesRe: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by dljbd1(m): 4:43pm On Jan 05, 2014
dl_jbd: Pls is the BUM3 subscription stil wrkin? That of 4gb...thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: AIICO Insurance Plc.. Who Has Heard About Them?? by dljbd1(m): 4:06pm On Jan 05, 2014
idowu wasiu: I also got the same text.please can somone shed more light to us about the aiico marketing job because I don't want 2 spend money on un necessary transportation..please anyone that had the experience of their marketing job should try and orientate us..
Bro, is yours for Monday morning as well? I plan to go but would withdraw if I hear commission talks. I hope its something better than that.
PhonesRe: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by dljbd1(m): 5:46am On Jan 05, 2014
dl_jbd: Pls is the BUM3 subscription stil wrkin? That of 4gb...thanks
this needs answer
PhonesRe: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by dljbd1(m):
Smily202: Normal bis suscription is still working. ..

Complete
Monthly 30 days 1,500 *440*16#

Weekly 1 week 400 *440*2# bcw

Daily 24 hours 100 *440*3# bcd

Social
Monthly 30 days 1,200 *440*4# bsm

Weekly 1 week 400 *440*5# bsw

Daily 24 hours 100 *440*6# bsd

All to 440. ...
Pls is the BUM3 subscription stil wrkin? That of 4gb...thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: AIICO Insurance Plc.. Who Has Heard About Them?? by dljbd1(m): 8:39pm On Jan 04, 2014
Op...pls hw did it go? I mean the test and interviews. I just got a msg 4rm them as well. I need some tips. Thanks
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Aiico Insurance Plc Interview by dljbd1(m): 8:26pm On Jan 04, 2014
Hello, I just got an invite for Monday. Please who went for their test? What should I expect? Thanks
PhonesRe: Airtel BB Plans On Non BB Phones(updated) by dljbd1(m): 4:23pm On Jan 04, 2014
tammyboy1: babe al i can say is ur cute tho,pm me
see swt babe in agony and this is all u can say? Lolz...SMH
ComputersRe: Name Those Premium Softwares You Need But Can't Afford Or Access by dljbd1(m): 8:11am On Jan 03, 2014
I need a frenh learning software. Thanks
ComputersRe: Major Things To Consider Before Buying A Laptop by dljbd1(m): 11:16pm On Jan 02, 2014
You asked for DELL product? Check out DELL N4050:
500gb/4gbram/i3/1gb dedicated graphics
PhonesRe: MTN 1.5GB Night Plan Extra Bonus Has Been Stopped!!! by dljbd1(m): 2:39pm On Jan 02, 2014
I guess I won't do this subscription after mine expires then. I'll just stick wth airtel
PhonesRe: Glo, Etisalat, Mtn Or Airtel Bis Which One Is Still Functioning On Android by dljbd1(m): 2:10pm On Jan 02, 2014
I hope this is convincing enough

PhonesRe: Before U Fall Victim Of Etisalat BIS On Android by dljbd1(m): 2:05pm On Jan 02, 2014
i_am_mayorkay: I subscribed to etisalat bis monthly data plan yesterday and to d bb daily plan but it does not work even after creating a new access point (blackberryx.net). But when I insert my sim into a bb device it works. Just want to tell u guys dt it has stop working.
lolz...it stopped working over two weeks ago. Thanks though
PhonesRe: Tecno Q1 Discussion Thread by dljbd1(m): 8:11am On Jan 02, 2014
BJ4REEL: Does any of u hav dz problem on his q1...unable to recieve or make calls on one sim after rooting...u also recieve "connection problem or invalid mmi code" wen checking acct balance.
nope undecided . Wht did u do to it Ooo
PhonesRe: Airtel Blackberry 2+1 Offers Ends 31 Dec 2013 by dljbd1(m): 12:27am On Dec 31, 2013
ping2ping: After I subscribed for the 6GB (2+1) offer, I couldn't browse with my modem even after setting the APN to internet.ng.airtel.com.

I just loaded N100 on the SIM again and subscribed for the 10mb daily plan using dis code: *141*712*11#.

It has started working. Infact I have finished the 10mb and started using the 6gb data bundle.
God bless you for this testimony cool
PhonesRe: Airtel Blackberry 2+1 Offers Ends 31 Dec 2013 by dljbd1(m): 12:16am On Dec 31, 2013
tojos: Talk for where, I just bought the phone yesterday. Maybe I should lend you a voice.
HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELLLPPPPPPPPPPP!!!
lolz...mine has started working Ooo. PRAISE THE LORD!!! I just followed your steps and did the 10mb and it picked up. I've even used it into 5.97gb sef
PhonesRe: Airtel Blackberry 2+1 Offers Ends 31 Dec 2013 by dljbd1(m): 11:22pm On Dec 30, 2013
tojos: I think you're wrong here. I Bought the latest tecno phantom a3 yesterday, dialed *440*16# for the 2 gig bb plan (I use airtel), received the mssg that I had successfully subscribed for the plan and I should yank my battery and fix it back again, which I did. Afterwards, I subscribed for the 10mb daily plan by dialing *141*712*11# but my phone failed to connect.
I think I would try op advice, or do you have any alternative step I should use, I'd be so glad. Right now I'm frustrated and confused. I don't know what Airtel is up to.
bros...y didnt u talk since na. I wldnt av fallen victim. pls people ...HELP Oooo
PhonesRe: Airtel Blackberry 2+1 Offers Ends 31 Dec 2013 by dljbd1(m): 11:04pm On Dec 30, 2013
Warlord3000: sending a text... Bbum3 to 440

would have saved u the stress smiley

buena noche... hasta lavista amigos
I've done it but I'm still charged from my credit. Am I missing something?
huh
PhonesRe: Airtel Blackberry 2+1 Offers Ends 31 Dec 2013 by dljbd1(m): 10:32pm On Dec 30, 2013
Warlord3000: sending a text... Bbum3 to 440

would have saved u the stress smiley

buena noche... hasta lavista amigos
You are blessed of the Lord. Let me now do mine grin
PhonesRe: Airtel Blackberry 2+1 Offers Ends 31 Dec 2013 by dljbd1(m): 10:17pm On Dec 30, 2013
Please, how do I get the 6gb? I just did it for a friend and got 4gb instead. Please help oOo
CareerRe: 5 Steps To Enhancing Valuable Job Connections In 2014 by dljbd1(m): 11:17pm On Dec 28, 2013
ruffhandu: Who says it doesn't work in naija?
This piece is a plus to me, positioning myself these days and I know it'll pay off soon.

Thanks OP
dont mind the guy. He is a learner.
@OP...I dont normally read long writeups but this got my attention. Nice piece...I'm preparing my goals in accordance. Thanks for the insight
CareerRe: Make The Best Decisions With This Decision Making Technique by dljbd1(m): 10:58pm On Dec 28, 2013
da_mcqute: ..
imagine you...sm1 is writin tynz dt partain to life nd u r dottin. SMH

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 131 pages)