Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,171 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:23 AM

Dmk23's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dmk23's Profile / Dmk23's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Education / Re: UNILAG: Worst University In Nigeria Based On Moral & Dressing? by dmk23: 6:22pm On May 31, 2018
stemmez:
This is not totally related to the post but OAU is the worst university ever, with sadist lecturers everywhere! Useless lecturers with frustrated brains. If you want to waste your time, kindly enroll in that school and be fortunately or unfortunately be offered Biochemistry, Pharmacy, Geology, or any course even; you would be done for!
Those failures called lecturers would frustrate your life till you run mentally down.

I am in the USA, working now, with a 1st class in BSc and Distinction in Msc.

Avoid the school, no matter how good you are, my advice. But if you can sleep with lectures, go ahead..

Over to you, OAU apologists, even those who spent 12years to study pharmacy would still come here to bash but sorry, I am a winner!
I finished from oau geology with a 2.1 from 2013 to 2017. please if you know nothing don't say you know something. Stay in your U.S with your first class. Stop rubbishing the school.

Celebrities / Re: Susan Peters Celebrates 38th Birthday With Lovely Pictures by dmk23: 5:07pm On May 30, 2018
ViaFast:
@APROKOGIRL

Susan Peters is a multiple award-winning Nigerian actress with over 50 credits in Nollywood movies. She is a star on Nigerian TV, a successful model, interior designer and beauty salon owner. 

See Pictures Below.

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/8672/susan-peters-celebrates-38th-birthday-with-lovely-pictures/

cc; lalasticlala

please please o. before I start saying the pictures are nice, I need to ask if she paid her make up artist this time. Any which way happy birthday to her o
Celebrities / Re: Davido Looking Amazing In New Latest Pictures by dmk23: 6:36pm On May 18, 2018
AprokoGirl:
@APROKOGIRL

Checkout some of the Latest Pictures of Davido and shared On His IG Page , indeed looking amazing , view pictures below.

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/7010/davido-looking-amazing-in-new-latest-pictures/

cc; lalasticlala

please who can notice the boner in the second picture? damn it is killing me.
Celebrities / Re: Korede Bello Graduates With Distinction From Nigerian Institute Of Journalism by dmk23: 4:42pm On Apr 21, 2018
jiblotech2:
Photo: Korede Bello graduates with distinction from Nigerian Institute of Journalism

mavin artiste, Korede Bello has graduated from the Nigerian Institute of Journalism with a distinction in Mass Communication (HND).

At the 5th convocation on Friday, April 20 with Ray Ekpu as the Chairman, the Institute presented one thousand three hundred and forty-one (1,341) “graduands of five academic sessions from 2013-2017 sets”.

The award of National Diploma (ND) certificate was presented to 501 students and Higher National Diploma (HND) certificate presented to 407 students, Post-Graduate Diploma (PGD) certificate presented to 352 students, Proficiency Certificate Journalism presented to 64 students and Proficiency Certificate in Writing and Communication presented to 17 students.

According to the HND award list, Korede Bello was among the seven (7) students that graduated with distinction in the 2017 set of the institute. Apart from graduating with a Korede Bello was also awarded the best student in “Editorial Writing” by the institute.

https://www..com.ng/photo-korede-bello-graduates-distinction-nigerian-institute-journalism/

Are you sure he is the one? where are his pictures he took on that day?
Politics / Re: Buhari Has Been Vindicated, "Nigerian Youths Are Lazy"see Why by dmk23: 9:29am On Apr 20, 2018
Kingsley10000:
Yes 80% of Nigerians youth are Lazy....
The point here is, are most Nigerian youths actually lazy
And my answer is YES.
*How many of our youths today creates enough time to pay
attention in schools, study, read their books in higher
institutions?
What they care about mostly is how to manoeuvre their
ways to pass their exams.
*How many are actually in schools where you kept them,
not minding how you labour to pay their fees?
*How many of Nigerian youths are into Yahoo, yahoo plus,
human rituals, prostitutions at tender age?
But to be realistic, 80% of our Nigeria Youths are Lazy.....
*If not why would they prefer been used as thugs, than
contesting.
*Why would an Engineer, Pharmacist, Lawyer, etc graduate
and start searching for jobs that is no where to be found
when they can actually establish something on their own
and employ others.
*If they are not lazy, they are not creative.
*How many Nigerian youths owns mansions, big cars, very
expensive handsets while still searching for white collar
jobs, jobs in oil companies etc?
"How many of our youths can defend their discipline in
university certificate when employed?
*In a situation where your parents couldn't send you to
school due to poor background, how many youths today still
engaged themselves, serve as apprentices to artisans like
mechanic, bricklayers, carpenters, even to business shop
owners?
Okada ridding is presently their preference for quick cash,
with no plans for future.
A typical Nigerian youth today roams the streets with
girlfriends, browsing phones, visits drinking bars and night
clubs, spending money with no single legitimate source or
sources of income.
In Nigeria today, over 85% of suspects arrested for robbery
and other criminal activities are within the age brackets of
15 to 35, purely youths.
*Must Nigerian youths wait for everything from
government?
*Must they all be waiting for white collar jobs? American
said "Always think of what you can do for America and not
what America can do for you", how many Nigerian youths
believe in that?
*Is it a crime for Nigerian youths to have creative skills like
their counterparts in other nations and create jobs to assist
the government?
ARE NIGERIAN YOUTHS NOT LAZY.
JUST TELL SOME NIGERIAN YOUTHS ABOUT "Bet9Ja",
THEN YOU ARE TALKING.
I am of the opinion that our youth of today needs serious
orientation, if not, I wonder the kind of future we are
creating for this beloved country Nigeria .
PS to everyone saying yahoo boys are lazy. my dear fellow Nigerians they stay up all night to talk to clients, use their brain power and physiological skills to get clients to do their bidding, they too have prices they pay for this stuff. They hustle too, and risk being caught everyday. Nothing comes easy o. Nobody should please tag them as lazy. They are using their number 6 sense as Einstein will say. PS abeg I no be yahoo person o.

Celebrities / Re: Prophet Olagoroye Faleyimu: "JJC Skillz Will Marry 7 Wives" by dmk23: 10:09pm On Apr 19, 2018
NaijaCelebrity:
Below are the things prophet Olagoroye Faleyimu reveals about Nollywood actress, funke akindele.

Prophet Olagoroye Faleyimu is the founder of Blessing and Miracle Church of Christ said Funke Akindele must be closer to God if she ever wants to become a mother in life.

See below....

1.Funke Akindele Chose Wealth & Fame When She Was Coming To Earth

2. She Is A Promised Child With Limited Time To Live On Earth

3.Funke Akindele Must Go To The Mountain To Fight Her Battle Herself

4.Funke Akindele Promised To Marry A Gateman When She Was Coming To Earth, She Must Fulfill That Promise Or Break The Evil Covenant With Prayers.

5.Immediately She Engages In Prayer, Her Money & Endorsement Deals Will Reduce, Then She Will Have A Child

6.Funke Akindele’s Husband JJC Will Marry 7 Wives Before 1 Stay If He Refuses To Pray

7.My Prayer Can’t Help Her, She Has To Do The Prayers Herself – Prophet Olagoroye Faleyimu

http://news.nollyzone.com/7-strange-things-prophet-olagoroye-faleyimu-reveals-about-funke-akindele/
prophet? are you the gateman? or you know the gate man?
Celebrities / Re: Simi Shows Off Banging Body During Workout by dmk23: 1:38pm On Apr 11, 2018
divineneed:
Singer Simi is keeping her body in top shape.

The petite songwriter shared a video at the gym but fans were quick to point out that she already looks good and has a lovely body.
looks like she is handicapped. or am I the only seeing that it looks like she is shrinking from the head.

Romance / Re: Qualities Of A Wife Material According To A Female Twitter User by dmk23: 1:29pm On Apr 11, 2018
Bharekta:
Qualities of a Wife material according to a Twitter user.

WHAT do you guys think about these listed QUALITIES?

I do exist. Am here.
Romance / Re: When Pre-Wedding Picture Goes Wrong by dmk23: 8:31pm On Mar 13, 2018
OP the customized tops were worn wrong jawe. This people want to quickly get married joor.
But even the photographer is an olodo person.

35 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)