Health › Re: Woman's Body Transformation Surprises Social Media Users (Photos) by doctor306(m): 3:00pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
Righteousness89: Apart from the Reduction in her Body size, what I see is a Lady who once had a sense of decency in the way she Dressed and has now thrown that Decency to the wind in the Name of Fashion! i knew it was you even b4 I saw ur monika |
Health › Re: 555 New COVID-19 Cases, 426 Discharged And 2 Deaths On July 26 - (3744 Tested) by doctor306(m): 8:57am On Jul 27, 2020 |
ThreeBlackBird: Anyone with temp of over 38 degrees should go to the hospital. You're not helping these people, you're killing them. I had temp of over 38 degree I was coughing and sneezing I couldn't taste or smell either Almost all my friends that came in contact with me had same symptoms I was damn scared I bumped into this exact post on here and it's been about 2 months now and am perfectly ok The government and ncdc ain't telling us everything about this covid drama |
Health › Re: 555 New COVID-19 Cases, 426 Discharged And 2 Deaths On July 26 - (3744 Tested) by doctor306(m): 12:55am On Jul 27, 2020 |
lifeagain22: . GOD BLESS YOU. It was actually copied guess God would have to bless the writer too |
Health › Re: 555 New COVID-19 Cases, 426 Discharged And 2 Deaths On July 26 - (3744 Tested) by doctor306(m): 12:07am On Jul 27, 2020 |
If you get Covid-19
You basically just want to prepare as though you know you’re going to get a nasty respiratory bug, like bronchitis or pneumonia. You just have the foresight to know it might come your way!
Things to start doing now:
Get 20 minutes sun on your entire body (or as much as possible) every day. This will dramatically increase your Vitamin D levels, which improves your immune system.
If affordable take a good general supplement, plus 2000mg Vit C a day. Include ZINC, SELENIUM & GLUTATHIONE.
Scott’s Emulsion is a great general tonic (cod liver oil)
Things you should actually buy ahead of time:
*Kleenex*
*Paracetamol*
*Cough medicine* of choice (check the label and make sure you're not doubling up on Paracetamol)
*Zinc lozenges*
*Throat spray* like Andolex or TCP
*Honey and lemon* can work just as well!
*Vicks* vaporub for your chest is also a great suggestion.
*A humidifier* would be a good thing to buy and use in your room when you go to bed overnight. (You can also just turn the shower on hot and sit in the bathroom breathing in the steam)
*If you have a history of asthma* and you have a prescription inhaler, make sure the one you have isn’t expired and refill it/get a new one if necessary.
*Meals* This is also a good time to meal prep: make a big batch of your favorite soup to freeze and have on hand.
*Hydrate* hydrate, hydrate! Stock up on whatever your favorite clear fluids are to drink, though tap water is fine you may appreciate some variety!
*For symptom management* and a fever over 38°c take Paracetamol rather than Ibuprofen.
*Rest lots* You should not be leaving your house! Even if you are feeling better you may will still be infectious for fourteen days and older people and those with existing health conditions should be avoided!
*Wear gloves and a mask* to avoid contaminating others in your house
*Isolate* in your bedroom if not living alone, ask friends and family to leave supplies outside to avoid contact.
*Sanitize* your bed linen and clothes frequently by washing and clean your bathroom with recommended sanitizers.
*You DO NOT NEED TO GO TO THE HOSPITAL unless* you are having trouble breathing or your fever is very high (over 39°C) and unmanaged with meds.
90% of healthy adult cases thus far have been managed at home with basic rest/hydration/over-the-counter meds.
If you are worried or in distress or feel your symptoms are getting worse:
*Pre-existing risks* If you have a pre-existing lung condition (COPD, emphysema, lung cancer) or are on immunosuppressants, now is a great time to talk to your Doctor or specialist about what they would like you to do if you get sick.
*Children* One major relief to you parents is that kids do VERY well with coronavirus, they usually bounce back in a few days (but they will still be infectious) Just use pediatric dosing .
*Be calm and prepare rationally* and everything will be fine. This is to inform us all that the pH for corona virus varies from 5.5 to 8.5.
All we need to do, to beat corona virus, we need to take more of an alkaline foods that are above the above pH level of the Virus.
Some of which are:
*Lemon - 9.9pH* *Lime - 8.2pH* *Avocado - 15.6pH* *Garlic - 13.2pH* *Mango - 8.7pH* *Tangerine - 8.5pH* *Pineapple - 12.7pH* *Dandelion - 22.7pH* *Orange - 9.2pH*
How do you know you have coronavirus?
1. Itching in the throat 2. Dry throat 3. Dry couch 4. High temperature 5. Shortness of breath 6. Loss of sense of taste & smell 7. Covid toes - toes turning blue/black 8. Repeated sneezing.
Some or all of the above��������
So where you notice these things quickly take warm/hot water with lemon and drink. (You may add chopped garlic, ginger, teaspoon turmeric )
Do not keep this information to yourself only. Pass it to all your family and friends. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Watford -(3 - 2) On 26th July 2020 by doctor306(m): 4:56pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Righteousness89:
Amen!
By God's Grace! We will! Y you dey always disturb God  Even on top arsenal match |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Watford -(3 - 2) On 26th July 2020 by doctor306(m): 4:30pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Sports › Re: Nsukka Township Stadium In Enugu State Takes Shape (Photos) by doctor306(m): 4:20pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Why does this stadium look so funny |
Food › Re: I Caught This Monitor Lizard This Afternoon by doctor306(m): 9:25pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
extol1: oh God! if we finish eating every animals in Nigeria, I wonder what we shall tell the unborn generation that we ate it shikina We heard worse while growing up |
Crime › Re: Adedamola Adewale ‘Adeherself’ Regains Freedom by doctor306(m): 6:10pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
Goodybagyo1: Na so this girl career take die Damn Yea like naira marley |
Travel › Re: Boat Accident At Okrika Kalio Rivers, 16 Persons Rescued Alive (Graphic Photos) by doctor306(m): 12:24pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Asquare84: This is the reason why we need to see pastor for prayers before embarking on any journey Are you not mad?? |
Politics › Re: Senate Gives Buhari September Deadline To Present 2021 Budget by doctor306(m): 1:10pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Dis una country don tire me |
Education › Re: What Is The Most Embarrassing Day Of Your Life In School? by doctor306(m): 11:12am On Jul 22, 2020 |
Business › Re: Fidelity Bank Appoints Nneka Onyeali-Ikpe As New MD by doctor306(m): 11:11am On Jul 21, 2020 |
Nddc scam don cover efcc own oo
When a bad thing happens and we yell ,a worse thing covers the bad and you no longer remember the bad ever happened. This should be a 3rd stanza in the National pledge |
Politics › Re: Magu Appears At Probe Panel by doctor306(m): 12:55pm On Jul 13, 2020*. Modified: 2:12pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Why don't the average Nigerian criticize magu like dey did to hush  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Arsenal - (2 - 1) On 12 July 2020 by doctor306(m): 6:12pm On Jul 12, 2020 |
God please give me the strength to decamp
arsenal don tire me |
Sports › Re: Utd & PSG 'willing To Offer €120m Plus 1-2 Players For Messi If He Leaves Barca by doctor306(m): 4:44pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
obembet: I will be Virgin forever if Messi signs for United my club
Lalasticlala And how would ur virginity better d economy?? |
Sports › Re: Utd & PSG 'willing To Offer €120m Plus 1-2 Players For Messi If He Leaves Barca by doctor306(m): 4:42pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Those guys above me are professional space brokers I swear
But it won't be bad if messi comes to Arsenal a combination of Aubameyang, cebalos and messi go mad gan |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Norwich Vs Manchester United: FA Cup - (1 - 2) On 27th June 2020 by doctor306(m): 6:02pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Inerepamo: what is wrong with man u na score or let dem score you which kind stupid ball dem dey play sef No worry ur over 1 go enter |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Norwich Vs Manchester United: FA Cup - (1 - 2) On 27th June 2020 by doctor306(m): 5:46pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
You never bring the right one wey you bet for man city match kvngmaxy: i bet my left kidney man u go win |
Crime › Re: Hushpuppi, Gang Defrauded 1,926,400 People, Made N168bn – Dubai Police by doctor306(m): 10:05pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
Crime › Re: Hushpuppi, Gang Defrauded 1,926,400 People, Made N168bn – Dubai Police by doctor306(m): 10:03pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
When would they FOX hunt our politicians ? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Southampton Vs Arsenal - (0 - 2) On 25th June 2020 by doctor306(m): 6:41pm On Jun 25, 2020 |
Abeg what dstv channel is showing this match abeg |
Sports › Re: Messi Shows Off Scars From Sevilla Star Carlos's Horror Challenge In Training by doctor306(m): 1:14pm On Jun 22, 2020 |
MISTAICEY02288: OK so did he write it in the picture caption that "Hey! Here's the scar I got from Oscar's challenge in our last Match"? 
Mtcheeww Are you dumb or just playing stupid ? |
Politics › Re: Ondo 2020: Agboola Ajayi Dumps APC, Joins PDP by doctor306(m): 4:59pm On Jun 21, 2020 |
Health › Re: 661 New COVID-19 Cases Reported, 137 Discharged, 19 Deaths ,June 20 -2523 Tested by doctor306(m): 1:10am On Jun 21, 2020 |
Confirmedzombie: I must warn the FG now to declare a Total Lockdown in all states of the federation or face our wrath.
The cases keep increasing tremendously and FG are keeping quite.
A two months total lockdown will help us defeat this deadly virus.
Our people are dying day by day. Enough is enough.
All churches, mosque all borders should be shutdown.
Let everyone stock their homes and remain indoors.
We will vent our wrath on the FG if a total lockdown till further notice is not declared by tomorrow Sunday.
Enough is enough What did you smoke |
Politics › Re: Ajimobi Inaugurates APC Edo Election, Appeal Committees by doctor306(m): 3:32pm On Jun 18, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Ezugwu: Ugwuanyi Working Hard To Change Face Of Enugu State by doctor306(m): 4:50am On Jun 17, 2020 |
Joefat: You people no dey sleep?? By this time of the night. I still never make FTC.. bad belle people..
Okay, back to the matter on ground..
Which work is he referring to?.
He work hard, like say na him be the engineer way dey site dey work, he work hard with market women or with farmer? Maybe with lecturers or pupils teachers.. him own pass to check proposal and signed it, at the end of the day, he go embezzle State fund. Or maybe to loot money don turn work now?..
Chaii. Abba Kyari no go sleep well. isee |
Politics › Re: Fashola: Linking Me With Naira Marley’s Flight Is Ridiculous by doctor306(m): 4:44am On Jun 17, 2020 |
Both the pilot,the chairman, the two Fashola’s are crazy
Am very sure Buhari is in shock over this matter
Naira Marley too is crazy |
Politics › Re: Ezugwu: Ugwuanyi Working Hard To Change Face Of Enugu State by doctor306(m): 4:43am On Jun 17, 2020 |
The four people above me are witches ”dey don't sleep” |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley Reacts To Execujet Calling Him "Bunch Of Useless People" by doctor306(m): 2:30pm On Jun 16, 2020 |
osusuallstars: Laughter wan kii me. Which country is this ? God please separate the grain from the chaff Dissolve this contraption now .
So they just enter airport without prior arrangement and charter flight and enter abuja to and fro ? How was payment made
......and the judge got a lift to Abuja they think we’re dumb lol |
Health › Re: 573 New COVID-19 Cases, 129 Discharged And 4 Deaths On June 15 - (2079 Tested) by doctor306(m): 1:35am On Jun 16, 2020 |
Tastemoney: Thank you niggie..... I am gonna take this meaures..... While I keep self isolating I took weed too ✌️ |