Politics › Re: 2027: South East Presidential Taskforce To Reclaim 2023 Stolen Mandate From APC by DomPerignon: 7:13am On Mar 11 |
1nice: You will continue asking silly questions until you are tired. Yeye dey smell. No be only stolen mandate. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Is Now Negotiating From A Position Of Strength, Here Are Their Demands by DomPerignon(op): 7:10am On Mar 11 |
yomi531: We have many terrorist Sympathizers on this forum. Na wa oo
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gazafication Of Israhell By Iran Is Ongoing by DomPerignon: 8:07pm On Mar 10 |
Adebisi444: With your logic.. that means every Iranian is a terrorist that needs to be targeted. There's a reason Israel doesn't use missiles.. she used precision bomb from jet. The reason is too avoid civilian casualties. If Israel started firing missiles like Iran.. by naw Iran would have been in problem. You know news of casualties would be flying up and down. go sleep |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Says It Will Reopen The Straits On One Condition Only by DomPerignon(op): 7:53pm On Mar 10 |
Scholes007: Noise. Iran doesn't have What it takes to close the strait of Hormuz... But same US officials who claimed the entire Iranian navy has been destroyed are the same ones now warning that Iran is mining the entire straits. Which of their statements should we now believe?
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Is Now Negotiating From A Position Of Strength, Here Are Their Demands by DomPerignon(op): 7:51pm On Mar 10 |
Gerhards: This your mere wish is never going to happen, and you need to get use to reality because no amount of propaganda and delusion is going to work out, Death to all terrorists and their supporters
GOD Bless president Trump of America and Netanyahu of Israel, they are the real husband of terrorists Can you explain how US intelligence sources are now saying Iran is now mining the entire straits of Hormuz despite their entire navy being destroyed? The truth must be protected by a bodyguards of lies - Winston Churchill.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Is Now Negotiating From A Position Of Strength, Here Are Their Demands by DomPerignon(op): 7:47pm On Mar 10 |
Kushites: DAMN....I'm watching the US spokeswoman, Karoline Levitt stammering as she tries to explain to reporters why Trump is saying the war "has been won", suggesting an early exit. 😅
Iran has won this thing like joke like joke.  Americans are now buying petrol in jerrry cans in anticipation prices will continue to skyrocket
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Is Now Negotiating From A Position Of Strength, Here Are Their Demands by DomPerignon(op): 7:46pm On Mar 10 |
Gerhards: This your mere wish is never going to happen, and you need to get use to reality because no amount of propaganda and delusion is going to work out, Death to all terrorists and their supporters
GOD Bless president Trump of America and Netanyahu of Israel, they are the real husband of terrorists Hell Aviv is now on lockdown. Half it's population are hiding like rats in bunkers while the rest have fled that sodom city
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Is Now Negotiating From A Position Of Strength, Here Are Their Demands by DomPerignon(op): 7:32pm On Mar 10 |
Meanwhile, Satanyahoo has not been heard or seen for 3 days now.
Help find this missing terrorist leader
Foreign Affairs › Iran Is Now Negotiating From A Position Of Strength, Here Are Their Demands by DomPerignon(op): 7:31pm On Mar 10 |
1. Hand Satanyahoo to the Hague for immediate trial for war crimes.
2. Israel should withdraw all its troops from Syria, Lebanon and in Gaza and the West Bank to its pre Oct 7 borders.
3. End of Trump's colonization of the Gaza strip
4. Lift all sanctions on Iran and return all Iranian frozen funds held since 1979
5. Leave Libya, Yemen, Lebanon, Iraq immediately
6. End all US military presence in the ME.
7. Compensate for all sanctions imposed on Iran and have war repatriations paid to Iran and compensate the families of all those Israel and America have assassinated.
8. Trump must apologize to Iran and her people for waging war on Iran and backing a rogue terrorist state (Israel) for all their assassinations, terrorist attacks on Iran.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gazafication Of Israhell By Iran Is Ongoing by DomPerignon: 7:20pm On Mar 10 |
Elusive001: Bros leave them. Lies and propaganda keeps them high to forget all their sorrows. You go cope tire. We are waiting for Trump to come and carve SS and join it to SE to form your Biafra for you |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Says It Will Reopen The Straits On One Condition Only by DomPerignon(op): 7:19pm On Mar 10 |
Scholes007: Noise. Iran doesn't have What it takes to close the strait of Hormuz... But its closed already and shipping through it is down to zero except for Chinese and Russian vessels. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gazafication Of Israhell By Iran Is Ongoing by DomPerignon: 6:34pm On Mar 10 |
proxillin: So destroying civilian homes is victory? is this why you think iran is powerful.
IF Israel want to go after Iranian civilians without Iran air defence, UN would have crying genocide by now. Only a coward target civilian homes.
We keep telling you Iran has lost: - Iran left Israeli military outfit untouched. That alone is why Iran lost. Iran thought killing civilians will make Israel end the war. There are no civilians in Israel. Jews all over the world supported and endorsed collective punishment and genocide on all Palestinians over the legitimate actions of Hamas. Jews can not claim innocent civilian casualty when also every one of them is a serving, reservist or former IDF member. |
Foreign Affairs › Iran Says It Will Reopen The Straits On One Condition Only by DomPerignon(op): 6:32pm On Mar 10 |
The new Iranian Ayatollah just announced he’ll agree to open the Strait of Hormuz and let all the oil tankers leave the Red Sea in exchange for the US releasing all the Epstein Files with no redactions.
Trump will rather start Nuclear Armageddon than see to the release of the entire unredacted Epstein files that he is mentioned over 5 million times
Foreign Affairs › Re: Gazafication Of Israhell By Iran Is Ongoing by DomPerignon: 4:40pm On Mar 10 |
NothingDoMe: Okay one for the road. Lol:
The image in the post actually appears to be from a well-known building collapse in Holon from September 2021. In that 2021 incident, an apartment building on Serlin Street collapsed a day after being evacuated; miraculously, there were no casualties because the residents had already been moved out.
Stop tempting me! Bye 👋 https://x.com/7signxx/status/2030914972377555449 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: J3ws Gang Rape 9 Of Their Own Women In Their Bomb Shelter by DomPerignon(op): 4:40pm On Mar 10 |
Nothingdome can you come and fact check this as well? |
Foreign Affairs › J3ws Gang Rape 9 Of Their Own Women In Their Bomb Shelter by DomPerignon(op): 4:37pm On Mar 10 |
After Iran took out a major power plant and Hell Aviv descended into total blackout, a group of Jewish men decided to gang rape 9 of their own women in their underground bunkers. https://x.com/7signxx/status/2030914972377555449Note that no foriegner/g0yim is allowed in the bunkers . Note also that Israel is the global capital of all manner of sexual deviants and degenerates. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lebanese Priest, Pierre Al-Rai Killed By Israeli Tank Fire by DomPerignon: 1:34am On Mar 10 |
NothingDoMe: Why would you stay when you were asked to evacuate? Why oh why? Did you nor hear the drums of war?
Oh sorrow. 02u |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Confirms Iran Captured Delta Force Unit Sent Into Iran by DomPerignon(op): 1:04am On Mar 10 |
safarifarms: Some Americans were in Iran when Trump decided to attack without warning. They wouldn't have had the time to escape Iran even though they wanted to. And any earlier attempt to get them out would have given off the plan to strike Iran. This is common sense but common sense is not common among some people. Now Iran has found some of them and detained them to gain leverage. And to make their Nigerian supporters happy, they claimed they are military officers. As expected, they've jumped on it and are celebrating the capture of American Delta Force.
May we not produce offspring that are as dull as Iran supporters. US Govt had an active advisory warning all US citizens to leave Iran and avoid visiting it. All non essential diplomatic staff have since been withdrawn . Keep coping. Meanwhile , head of Mossad just got taken out by an Iranian missile and Satanyahoo's house just got blasted to smithereens and his brother is believed to have been killed. Keep coping you hear.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Generals Want To Surrender But Likud Religious Nutjobs Say No To Peace by DomPerignon(op): 12:21am On Mar 10 |
udemzyudex: Any Tom dick and Harry will post trash on X and boom you'll see it on Nairaland. Iranian missiles just took out head of Mossad from his underground bunker. No third temple for you shabbat goys
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Generals Want To Surrender But Likud Religious Nutjobs Say No To Peace by DomPerignon(op): 12:19am On Mar 10 |
voortrekker966: Domperignon
I hope I spelt that right.
You are a rare gem and a great man. If Adolf Hitler have had you instead of Josef Goebbels during ww2, we'll all be speaking German by now.
The greatest thing APC can achieve is to sack Daniel Bwala and give you his job. Guy, you are so glibly good. Truth is bitter bro. Swallow it and you go dey all rite laslas |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Confirms Iran Captured Delta Force Unit Sent Into Iran by DomPerignon(op): 8:09pm On Mar 09 |
DSS1335: Keep on placarding yourself with falsehoods! You and your likes think war is a child play..there would be lots of collateral damages and Innocent civilians will bear the biggest brunt. This is what USA understood, if not it will cost them nothing level down the whole of Iran within few minutes. The US-ISREAL force have been precise in their targets, this alone is enough reason for the islamic Republic to give up the authocratic regime cope harder.
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Confirms Iran Captured Delta Force Unit Sent Into Iran by DomPerignon(op): 7:57pm On Mar 09 |
FriendsAndFans: I keep wondering why a country will leave its own continent to go and be kidnapping other presidents and bombing other countries leaders deliberately unprovoked. It makes absolutely no sense I believe this war with Iran was meant to destroy the ME and cut its oil production completely by plunging the entire region into chaos. I say this because, Trump now has Venezualan oil and wants to destroy ME oil output so as to make Venezualan oil the only major global supplier. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Confirms Iran Captured Delta Force Unit Sent Into Iran by DomPerignon(op): 7:54pm On Mar 09 |
HacheNoire: Blood of Tiwa Savage 🩸🩸🩸
Israel should go beg Trump for a ceasefire! It’s over! Trump set to make a major media address from his Florida golf resort in Miami. I am betting he is going to declare total victory, praise his Generals and then cay the war is over. US is even now demanding the GCC all fight Iran instead to which the GCC are saying a big No. That its the US and Israel mess and they should clean it up.
Foreign Affairs › America Now Demanding Gulf Kingdom States Fight Iranha by DomPerignon(op): 7:51pm On Mar 09 |
How this Lady bug gay ass think Saudi and all GCC countries are a match to Iran that they (US) and Israel who started this war can't defeat?
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Generals Want To Surrender But Likud Religious Nutjobs Say No To Peace by DomPerignon(op): 7:46pm On Mar 09 |
ogashman: Whatever makes you happy Copium on Maximus |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Confirms Iran Captured Delta Force Unit Sent Into Iran by DomPerignon(op): 7:46pm On Mar 09 |
HacheNoire: Damn!
I got like crying… 😂🤣😂🤣😂 Iran now scaling up their missiles At this rate Israel will look like the moon in 3 months
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Confirms Iran Captured Delta Force Unit Sent Into Iran by DomPerignon(op): 7:39pm On Mar 09 |
HacheNoire: 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
They just accepting what happened days ago! Reality dawned on them!
If it was Hollywood movie, they would have sent Delta Force to go rescue them. 😂🤣😂🤣😂
Imagine being flogged mercilessly and your soldiers were still captured!
Damn! What a time to be alive!
Eating pounded yam and same time watching Israel being pounded. The Gazafication of Israel continues as Iran missiles took out a major power station . Entire Israel is under blackout.
Foreign Affairs › US Confirms Iran Captured Delta Force Unit Sent Into Iran by DomPerignon(op): 7:32pm On Mar 09 |
They were denying the video and pics of Iranian soldiers parading captured US Special Forces as AI fakes but just today little Rubio has condemned Iran taking hostage of US ''citizens''.
Which US citizen or civilian will still be in Iran?
Foreign Affairs › Israeli Generals Want To Surrender But Likud Religious Nutjobs Say No To Peace by DomPerignon(op): 7:24pm On Mar 09 |
There is a high possibility that Israel may undergo regime change with a military coup as Israeli Generals are now voicing their concern that the war the Likud zealots started with Iran will lead to not only total Israeli defeat but will alter the entire ME.
Already, Bahrain's King has fled to the UK following massive protests and riots by the majority Shiite population registering their objection to Bahrain supporting a war against Iran. The riots began after US military bases in Bahrain got bombed by Iran and the US pulled troops out.
Those US troops were not in Bahrain to protect the Kingdom from external threats but rather a populist uprising.
Next country to experience an uprising is Qatar, followed by Kuwait and then Saudi Arabia. The UAE may see a power vacuum as its leadership and rich Sheiks run away in fear of Iranian missile barrage.
Even Argentina in far away South America is experiencing riots following the pronouncement by the Zionist tool, Milie that he will deploy Argentinian troops to go fight Iran on Iranian soil.
Now the ME has changed permanently and the Abraham accords has been shredded with the possibility that the new leadership will be anti Israel and pro Iranian, Israeli Generals are worried that the ME will now be united and against Israel.
The zealots in the Likud party however being the superstitious nutjobs they are believe this is a good thing that they need a war from a united front against Israel to usher in the Jewish moshiac aka anti Christ.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Regime Change Has Begun Across The Gulf Kingdom States. by DomPerignon(op): 7:02pm On Mar 09 |
esnbrutality: All this lamentations for a winning side?  How is Iran losing? They just shut down the Straits of Hormuz despite US claims of destroying their entire navy. Pls make it make sense. |