Stats: 3,329,936 members, 8,443,051 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 06:25 AM

Donleo92's Posts

Nairaland ForumDonleo92's ProfileDonleo92's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 110 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Iran President Pezeshkian, Foreign Minister, Security Chief March In The Streets by donleo92(m): 12:17pm On Mar 13
See as their leaders be like refugees grin

After all the mouth.

Oga, you guys should go to the negotiation table, and agree to the negotiation of not been a nuclear weaponed nation. angry angry

Venezuela president been make mouth, but at the end of the day, America pick am up!!! Drug cartel leader for that matter oooh undecided

So, is it your nation that is currently divided amongst it self that destruction can't touch.

Israel and the United States, just want to be lenient on you guys, because right now your only bargaining chip is that STRAIT YOU GUYS FEEL YOU OWN...

AND MIND YOU, IT WOULDN'T AFFECT USA BUT CHINA YOUR SLEEPING ALLY
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 12:09pm On Mar 13
Harnny:
Is this about the ability of those involved or the legality of thier actions? How old are you? 10?
Oga them carry am abi them no carry amhuh

And has Heaven fallen?
Foreign AffairsRe: 4 Of 6 U.S. Crew Members Confirmed Dead After Refueling Plane Crashes In Iraq by donleo92(m): 12:08pm On Mar 13
This is war, soldiers die....

And I trust their nation to honor them, compared to one nation of particular concern that would deny their own soldiers undecided

Anyway, it's the context of this message that matters grin
Foreign AffairsRe: World Leaders React To Appointment Of Mojtaba Khamenei As Iran’s Supreme Leader by donleo92(m): 12:01pm On Mar 13
Congratulations to the next target by the IDF ARMY..

BUT I WILL URGE HIM TO NEGOTIATE, IF HE TRULY LOVES HIS COUNTRY cool

And he can get a breather for himself and his nation from going into total annilation undecided

And the world would see him as a true leader, but if he wishes to beat his chest like the chest beaters in Nigeria grin then his name is sorry cry
Foreign AffairsRe: US Air Force Refueling Tanker With Five Crew Members Crashes Over Iraq by donleo92(m): 10:00am On Mar 13
Its normal during war, like the military said, it's a friendly fire cool

So nothing, to worry, you see Israel was withdrawn because they know that, currently Iran ain't shit anymore kiss
PoliticsRe: Poverty Rate Jumps To 63% After Subsidy Removal – Report by donleo92(m): 7:35am On Mar 13
See I don't know if this polithiefians think that the situation of Nigeria reflects their households, like their drivers and house cleaners.
PoliticsRe: Court Fixes March 25 To Hear El-Rufai’s ₦1 Biillion Suit Against ICPC, Others by donleo92(m): 7:28am On Mar 13
We all want to hear tooo!!!!

Want to know if another sowere stunt would be played in the court again grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 6:58am On Mar 13
maasoap:
The world is not stupid as they're watching everything. The world knows who terrorists are. Killing over 160 school kids is an act terrorism, not blowing up oil tanker when you already blew up their own oil refinery/storage.
They didn't come into open but are striking ships in the open water, lol.
You go cry taya grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 6:57am On Mar 13
Redarmada:
Una go cry ehn. 😂
As u n usa na open air Murderers.
I just de happy say the nee generation of iranians now know why thier fathers were saying d**** to America and they will fufil it on American soil.. All those kids that Trump murdered thier father na loading osama.
And we get plenty incoming Donald Trump
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 6:56am On Mar 13
Harnny:
yall forgot so soon what the US did in Venezuela before kidnapping the president.
But you forgot that the Venezuela president said he was untouchable undecided

That he believes in his fortress tongue
PoliticsRe: Abaribe’s ADC Defection Sparks Constitutional Debate by donleo92(m): 6:54am On Mar 13
Which crisis dey Apga na? undecided

Abaribe, only you na force to reckon with, why decamping to ADC?

I DONT LIKE THAT PARTY..

I CALL THEM COMMITTE OF DESPERADOS grin

nothing more, nothing less, most enjoyed from the previous administration cry
HealthRe: WHO Fears Health System Collapse As Iran Death Toll Hits 1,800 by donleo92(m): 6:49am On Mar 13
Iran is winning the war....

But is who an organizationhuh undecided

Organization by name

Ordinary malaria vaccine them no fit make angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 8:56pm On Mar 12
BrainScanner:
In trump lamba U stand,

Anyway where is netanyahu?
In Israel with the military planing military strategy!!!!

You dey look for am? undecided
You won dash am money?
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 8:55pm On Mar 12
chronique:
When the US and Israel were bombing Iranian ships and oil refineries, you didn't call them terrorists. When Iran is retaliating, you suddenly realize they are terrorists. Some of you don't deserve to be called human beings with the way you guys reason. Even animals are smarter than you guys.
Them be terrorist!!!

QED grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 8:50pm On Mar 12
prinsam30:
Exactly what I just said now, they should continue blowing up everything, dem go soon shout genocide
Their next phrase no dey pass genocide...

Terrorist angry
PoliticsRe: I'm A Die-Hard Democrat - Tinubu Brags (Video) by donleo92(m): 8:47pm On Mar 12
Daddy way dey pamper polithiefians grin

Decamp and get the brown envelope tongue

Oga really know Nigerian polithiefians for who they are grin
PoliticsRe: Protest For Nnamdi Kanu's Release In Aba (Photos) by donleo92(m): 8:43pm On Mar 12
I better support sowere than obi angry
Guy has an ideology, not like the rest decamping from one party to another undecided

Those ones na party prostitute, they are fighting for their own interests and gain not for the betterment of Nigeria sad

For obi to win, make Tinubu be president for life
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian ‘Suicide Boat’ Hits US Owned Oil Tanker In Persian Gulf by donleo92(m): 8:40pm On Mar 12
coolYou see why we call them terrorists

Na them hand work be that, can't come open and fight!!!

Anyway, Israel and the United States is watching and observing them to hit them like never before angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Pastor John Anosike's Bid On Cape Town’s Good Hope Centre Opposed By SA Minister by donleo92(m): 8:38pm On Mar 12
QuinQ:
How u know? U live there?

Watch below. The man is another TB Joshua

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=axbFBpA7V60?si=dPkuM4qY_08aCFfc
Yes oh... But I been no like the life
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kidnap Residents In Kano’s Sundu And Yanoko Communities by donleo92(m): 4:38pm On Mar 12
I don't care if they kidnap everyone angry

Their problem na Iran and Israel.

To they protest for another nation way no send them undecided
BusinessRe: Lady Wants To Marry Otedola' Son, Fewa by donleo92(m): 4:37pm On Mar 12
You are coming for his soul I guess? undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Mojtaba Khamenei In Coma, Suffered Stomach/Liver Damage & Loses One Leg by donleo92(m): 4:21pm On Mar 12
Na person way dey coma be this one's leader?? grin grin

In a game of chess, once them capture your king and queen, game don end...

Israel done destroy/kpai military head, kpai, general, kpai assistant general still they kpa kpa dey go!!!!

And we dey hear, they give ourselves false hope say Iran is winning grin

I laugh in latin cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Pastor John Anosike's Bid On Cape Town’s Good Hope Centre Opposed By SA Minister by donleo92(m): 4:16pm On Mar 12
Make that Nigerian invest him money for Nigeria undecided

I no fit waste my money for another person land especially south Africa.

I even prefer to do or even invest in gambia and even Ghana as a Nigerian than south Africa. angry

Black south Africa men, are worst set of people to do business with, if you are from another country.

Them get this entitlement mentality especially if you they do the business for there home country. Those years, me dey change am for them
PoliticsRe: NNPC Cuts Petrol Price By N100 In Lagos, N95 In Abuja by donleo92(m): 3:15pm On Mar 12
So it means that cost of transportation can go back to its normal price huh
PoliticsRe: Edo Man Knocks Egogo Emmanuel The SSA To Gov. Okpebholo over his threat by donleo92(m): 12:07pm On Mar 12
Edo guys way I no dem rug!!!

But right now, I no come dey understand again oh
Foreign AffairsRe: US Navy Tells Shipping Industry Hormuz Escorts Not Possible For Now by donleo92(m): 11:36am On Mar 12
Mainmanpadi:
US and Israel are the main terrorists killing innocent people all over the world
Na lieeeee
BusinessRe: 31 Nigerian Banks Have Met Cbn’s ₦500bn Recapitalisation Rule Amidst Deadline by donleo92(m): 11:19am On Mar 12
You see this recapitalization shit!!!

That's what made me fall in love with soludo Charles !!!

He made people have faith in Nigerian banks
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by donleo92(m): 11:10am On Mar 12
FreeStuffsNG:
US is bleeding and losing at the same time.

This is why you need to pray for all the leaders. An error by a single individual, Trump, now has put hundreds of millions of lives in jeopardy.
An right now, Iran isn't feeling the effects of the war right?
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Planning To Attack California With Drones & Missiles, Says FBI by donleo92(m): 10:58am On Mar 12
Arrrgh!!! undecided

Who they advise Iran on that one? grin kiss

That is na obvious extinction Iran won go!!!

See them see nuke cheesy

Donald Trump go just they laugh them grin

Small nyash dey shake tongue

Right now the economy of Iran is in rubbles.

There economy is bleeding and they are still doing bombing
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Attack On US Base In Kuwait More Severe Than Initially Reported- Sources by donleo92(m):
All hail Iran the terrorist nation grin

Their online Nigerian branch would be very pleased with this news grin

See them throwing party and doing giveaway tongue

But when missiles start raining on them, hope no one say pray for Iran cool

Right now, their economy is bleeding and they are still fighting
Foreign AffairsRe: US Navy Tells Shipping Industry Hormuz Escorts Not Possible For Now by donleo92(m): 6:21am On Mar 12
Basic123:
You are contradicting your selves.
Every sane mind devoid of religion jingoism knows that the terrorists here are two irresponsible countries called US and Isrwal attacking a country who never attacked them.

Just google how many christian dominated country the the so called messiah of Nigerian chriatians have attacked in history
If A christain chooses to be foolish, then he is A fool..

I can't side with Iran the terrorist
Foreign AffairsRe: IEA To Release 400 Million Barrels Of Oil To Ease Impact Of Iran War by donleo92(m): 6:17am On Mar 12
Hope say the release go affect common man huh

You see Dangote refinery ehn, Make I no talk. Infact, Nigeria Is on A long thing

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 110 pages)