Stats: 3,149,874 members, 7,806,497 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 05:21 PM

Donpeak's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Donpeak's Profile / Donpeak's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Virtual/Remote Job: Video Editing, Animation, And Content Creator by Donpeak(f): 11:40am On Mar 12
The deadline to send in your resume is this Sunday, 17th of March, 2024. We will be contacting those who have sent their resume to davisbendam@yahoo.com by this weekend. Only apply if you are qualified, if not, your document will be lost to triage.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Virtual/Remote Job: Video Editing, Animation, And Content Creator by Donpeak(f): 2:13am On Mar 12
Donpeak:
Are you a skilled professional with a passion for video editing, animation, and social media content creation? We're searching for a talented individual to join our team!

Requirements:

+ A first-class or at least second-class upper division degree holder in any field OR equivalent work experience demonstrating proficiency in video editing, animation, and social media content creation.
+ Proficiency in video editing software such as Adobe Premiere Pro or Final Cut Pro.
+ Strong skills in animation and graphic design.
+ Experience in developing and executing social media content strategies.
+ Ability to promote music singles effectively across various online platforms will give you an edge.

Responsibilities:

> Edit and enhance videos to produce high-quality content.
> Create captivating animations to complement our projects.
> Develop and implement social media content strategies to engage our audience.
> Promote music singles and challenges through innovative and effective marketing campaigns.
> Manage social media accounts and provide feedback

Benefits:

> Competitive salary commensurate with qualifications and experience.
> Opportunity to work on exciting projects and collaborate with talented individuals.
> Room for growth and advancement in a dynamic industry.

If you have a proven track record in video editing, animation, and social media content creation/editting, we want to hear from you! Please send your resume and/or portfolio showcasing your work to davisbendam@yahoo.com.

Feel free to contact us for further information or inquiries about the job position only if you are qualified.

Virtual/Remote Job: Video Editing, Animation, And Content Creation. If you would like to work from home, email your resume to davisbendam@yahoo.com.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Virtual/Remote Job: Video Editing, Animation, And Content Creator by Donpeak(f): 10:52am On Mar 11
Donpeak:
Are you a skilled professional with a passion for video editing, animation, and social media content creation? We're searching for a talented individual to join our team!

Requirements:

+ A first-class or at least second-class upper division degree holder in any field OR equivalent work experience demonstrating proficiency in video editing, animation, and social media content creation.
+ Proficiency in video editing software such as Adobe Premiere Pro or Final Cut Pro.
+ Ability to promote music singles effectively across various online platforms will give you an edge.

Responsibilities:

> Promote music singles and challenges through innovative and effective marketing campaigns.

Benefits:

> Opportunity to work on exciting projects and collaborate with talented individuals.

If you have a proven track record in video editing, animation, and social media content creation/editting, we want to hear from you! Please send your resume and/or portfolio showcasing your work to davisbendam@yahoo.com.

Feel free to contact us for further information or inquiries about the job position only if you are qualified.

Jobs/Vacancies / Virtual/Remote Job: Video Editing, Animation, And Content Creator by Donpeak(f): 5:08am On Mar 11

Requirements:

Responsibilities:

Benefits:

Sports / Re: No African Country Voted For Osimhen For Balon D'or (Photo) by Donpeak(f): 4:54am On Nov 08, 2023
But these votes are only for the top 4 players. So, how will Nigerians vote Osimhen that is not among the TOP 4

Politics / Re: "Anything That Wants To Happen, Let It Happen" - Governor Fubara Says (Video) by Donpeak(f): 3:00pm On Oct 30, 2023
Put this comment on autopilot make e dey run for every thread, na truth wey dey bite
Taylor92:

You see how it’s done abi

That’s the difference between SS and Hydraulic soup people

The least South South man get inbuilt werey for head ready to change it for oppressors any time

But una dey there person wey no know him mama and papa fly from Irigbaji come put the entire Lagos for him pocket

A non indigene of Lagos get mind chase Ambode commot for seat una dey lick him anus dey hail am jagaban while he steals your futures and children children away

Abeg do quick go loot plantain

Politics / Re: Former President Buhari’s House Interior In Katsina Causes Stir (Video) by Donpeak(f): 12:04pm On Jun 02, 2023
Basic123:

Exactly, LIKE PETER OBI!

I hate fake politicians.

Tinubu never fake!

So, Peter Obi is whining Nigerians by refusing any emoluments after leaving office? He is whining Nigerians by living a modest life? He's whining Nigerians by his humility from the days before politics? He also convinced Fayose to say those things he said, about Obi being a modest politician ? Learn to give honour to whom honour is due
Music/Radio / Re: Moment Fan Intruded While Davido Was Performing At Lagos Concert (Video/Photos) by Donpeak(f): 10:23am On Apr 24, 2023
Wrong! This one doesn't look like a fan. He was coming to attack OBO. The "fan" seems agrieved. OBO was preparing to lunch a punch from the video.

24 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Chat GPT Interprets The Provision Of The Constitution On 25% In The FCT by Donpeak(f): 3:13pm On Apr 15, 2023
HydraFeeds:
what of like this ? Is it properly framed ?

PS : I stand on my initial comment that ChatGPT is not perfect and therefore cannot be an authority of our law . Remember the fundamentals of science ? Before a law can be made ,it must have passed the theoretical phase .
. But that is still not the constitution. The only unbiased input that you can give ChatGPT to interpret will be the exact words from the constitution. I agreed that ChatGPT isn't perfect from my initial comment but I am only saying if we can't hear the court verdict now and we need an honest answer from an unbiased entity, ChatGPT can help interpret the constitution if uploaded verbatim.

Politics / Re: Chat GPT Interprets The Provision Of The Constitution On 25% In The FCT by Donpeak(f): 2:53pm On Apr 15, 2023
othermen:
It’s an echo chamber. Here is another interpretation of the same wording using an established context.
No, the electoral college voting system is not the same as Nigeria's vote counting approach. Wrong comparison!
Politics / Re: Chat GPT Interprets The Provision Of The Constitution On 25% In The FCT by Donpeak(f): 2:48pm On Apr 15, 2023
HydraFeeds:
I’m not debating the technicality of the fct 25% here cos every knowledgeable person knows that FCT is regarded as a state in the constitution and FCT people don’t have more than one head compared to other Nigerians.

My argument is that ChatGPT is not perfect and it was clearly stated there that it’s not perfect,if a system is not perfect,it has the tendency to generate erroneous results. How do you determine if the answer generated is not erroneous?

Here’s the response ChatGPT returned to my probe just now .
No, not in this regards that you say ChatGpt is not perfect. You didn't frame your question properly. That's why it's saying you don't need to have 25% in Abuja for presidential or gubernatorial elections in Abuja. At least to avoid confusion, just give it the exact wordings in the constitution for interpretation. You can't expect correct answers when your question is wrongly framed.
Politics / Re: Tribunal To Rule On Tinubu, APC’s Request To Inspect Election Materials Tomorrow by Donpeak(f): 6:48pm On Mar 07, 2023
Eba mi ki gbe Ole! Ole!! Ole!!! One day bush meat go catch the hunter. The guilty are truly afraid.

33 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Labour Party Result From Rivers State by Donpeak(f): 9:50am On Mar 02, 2023
Front page material! But I hope we are not helping the opponents by throwing our exhibits out there in the open
Politics / Re: Election Will Be Postponed". Details: by Donpeak(f): 11:55am On Feb 18, 2023
Do you know the cost of postponing an election ? They will have to regenerate most of the dated sensitive materials. I doubt if Buhari wants that to happen again, especially since he is not on the ballot. Don't be deceived, the times elections were postponed in the past was to protect the interest of candidates who were on the ballot and had the power of incumbency.

Politics / Re: Wike Asked Us To Vote For Tinubu. But I Will Vote For Obi. Rivers PDP Man by Donpeak(f): 6:28pm On Feb 10, 2023
Interesting times ahead. I suspect Tonye Cole of APC will or has aligned with Obi. Remember the LP governorship candidate in Rivers is a woman who once had an issue around the time Obi visited Rivers for Wike's project commission. Then, Tonye Cole visited this same woman and Obi later apologized publicly, that it was an honest omission for him to have failed to see her when he visited Rivers. She is likely going to step down for Tonye and Tonye may move to LP after winning. Lmao.
Health / Re: Share Your Experience With Getting Your Tooth Removed. by Donpeak(f): 4:34pm On Dec 30, 2022
Most Nigerian dentists are just specialists in removing teeth. Everything is "remove", "extract", "pull out". No dental care! No empathy for patients. They just extract anything extractable and make you toothless - with gum alone.

Politics / Re: Online Presidential Poll For LP,PDP And APC Here On Nairaland by Donpeak(f): 3:24pm On Dec 24, 2022
LP

Politics / Re: 2023: Tinubu's Allies Worried Over Buhari's Attitude - TV Independent by Donpeak(f): 9:03am On Dec 12, 2022
Worrying? They want to bury what is left of Buhari in the mud.
Politics / Re: 2023: US Allocates N21.6 Billion To Train INEC Officials, Journalists by Donpeak(f): 8:43pm On Nov 14, 2022
Hahaha USA I know what you are doing grin. He who pays the piper calls the tune.

We want Peter Obi !!!

Phones / Re: I’m Addicted To My Phone. How Can I Reduce It? by Donpeak(f): 9:06pm On Oct 28, 2022
Practice switching off your phone sometimes, especially when you aren't expecting calls. Doing so will help to disconnect or break the magnetic-wave-induced-nomophobia cycles.
Politics / Re: Video: Northerners Chanting Obi After His Lecture In Arewa House by Donpeak(f): 6:48am On Oct 18, 2022
Terror48:
Nairaland mod are senior urchins and agbadorians
Mod should move this to front page except there is truly an agenda

Politics / Re: Remo Traditional Council Endorses Dapo Abiodun's Second Term by Donpeak(f): 10:24pm On Oct 06, 2022
His base
Politics / Re: 2013 Video Of Bola Tinubu Working Out On An Exercise Bicycle by Donpeak(f): 1:24pm On Oct 03, 2022
NotBeenPaid:

Grandpa ridiculing himself. Working out in a "sweatshirt!"

Modified;
So I just found out that was an old video from way back 2013. A Tinubu's Nairaland Mod is spreading fake news just to promote his candidate.

Here's the link:
https://www.nairaland.com/1451042/bola-tinubu-shows-off-exercise

God bless you!

Just imagine their ojoro. They have now edited the title to say 2013 video

Politics / Re: APC Begins Students’ Registration, Revalidation by Donpeak(f): 7:26pm On Jun 29, 2022
Haha. . . Now they suddenly remembered the youths

91 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Why Peter Obi Is Not To Be Blamed - Rev Fr. Kelvin Ugwu by Donpeak(f): 10:55am On May 27, 2022
Bonesbreaker:
Go get ur PVC PETER OBI OF NIGERIA IS COMING
OK
Politics / Re: Why Peter Obi Is Not To Be Blamed - Rev Fr. Kelvin Ugwu by Donpeak(f): 7:27am On May 27, 2022
triple996:
Peter Obi the incoming President?
Fixed!

Politics / Re: Why Peter Obi Is Not To Be Blamed - Rev Fr. Kelvin Ugwu by Donpeak(f): 7:03am On May 27, 2022
Peter Obi trending everywhere. Man needs serious security from now on.
Politics / Why Peter Obi Is Not To Be Blamed - Rev Fr. Kelvin Ugwu by Donpeak(f): 6:53am On May 27, 2022
You are blaming Peter Obi for leaving PDP. You know for sure that with the constitutional arrangement and selection of delegates, he does not have any chance of winning the primaries with PDP when Atiku is there.

You want him to share money to all the delegates, especially the Northern delegates, and compromise his principles by promising them ministerial positions after the elections so that the cycle of corruption will continue?

You want him to stay in PDP and fight to be the Vice President, the same way your Darling Pastor Osinbajo was used to drag the southerners and Christians to vote for your clueless Buhari.

How has Osinbajo helped you? How much did you buy dollar yesterday? Did they not kidnap my friend Fr Ojapah and three others including his assistant priest? Is it not more than 24 hours since the kidnap, have we heard anything? We don't even know where they took them to.

Yet, your government promised to protect life and properties. What was the benefit of having Osinbajo as vice president to Buhari?

I see some of you forget a lot. Have you forgotten that under the new electoral law, if you lose the primaries, you cannot contest under any other party? What do you expect Peter obi to do? After seeing the handwriting on the wall, is this not the better decision he took so people can still have the opportunity to vote him to the office?

You know Peter is the best candidate that can at least bring something reasonable to the table, yet you keep looking at PDP and APC, the same people, same backwardness, same corrupt people, same cluelessness.

We forget so quickly. . . This is why you are busy pitying Rochass that EFCC broke into his house through the roof, you are feeling pain for a grown man who if he has nothing to hide, would have opened his doors. Yet, you have forgotten how your friends and brothers were massacred at Lekki toll gate and how they all denied that it even happened.

Keep forgetting, keep recycling id!ots. It is our children's future we are toiling with. I am kukuma a celibate.

#PrayForTheReleaseOfFrOjapah
#FacebookTelevision

Rev Fr Kelvin Ugwu.
Politics / Re: "Join SDP" - Supporters Tell Peter Obi After Dumping PDP by Donpeak(f): 6:11pm On May 25, 2022
Obi is a wise man. Many steps ahead

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Holds Close Door Meeting With All PDP Chairmen (Pictures) by Donpeak(f): 5:26pm On May 11, 2022
Right step in the right direction.

38 Likes 3 Shares

Religion / Re: Pastor Ade Abraham: Why I Charge My Church Members N310K To Fly Them To Heaven by Donpeak(f): 1:33pm On May 05, 2022
Admin!!! Take down please. The attached picture is not the actual pastor.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49