Investment › Re: Let Me Show You How I Make Extra 30k Or More Monthly by Donpizzle(m): 6:40am On Dec 05, 2016 |
metorablog: Hi again guys, I try to share legit info on the simplest ways anyone can make money in Nigeria and this method I want to share may be the easiest money you will ever make. I recently posted this opportunity about Gtbank and Skrill
https://www.nairaland.com/3494527/all-need-gtbank-skrill-account
and lots of people benefited from it. If you missed out on that, you now have another chance.
Please contact me via my email metorablog AT gmail.com if you are interested.
I am sure an extra N30000 monthly will make you smile.
If you drop your email here and send me an email, you will be given priority
Thanks Please send to oly4success@gmail.com |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Write A Better CV - Naij.com by Donpizzle(m): 7:08am On Dec 02, 2016*. Modified: 7:24am On Dec 02, 2016 |
All these points are old school, expected to hear something different. If you know person wey KNOW YOU, even if na blank paper you submit as CV, you go get the job. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 4:01pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
Afrika011: Please what is the pay package like? any idea ? No. Just tell them what you feel you want to get paid. When did you receive the interview invite? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 2:37pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
Drayoflife: That's for the test. We did that already on Saturday. The interview is what I'm.talking about Ohh. Really!!!. Just prepare for normal interview questions. Goodluck. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 12:48pm On Dec 01, 2016 |
Drayoflife: Interview invite for tomorrow too. Who knows what to expect please? Maths, english, essay and financial accounting. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 9:44am On Dec 01, 2016 |
Afrika011: any feedback after the test on saturday... looks like there is interview tomorrow(got an invite) . anyone with me here? Not heard from them yet. Who have? |
Education › Re: NANS Calls For ITF Probe And Immediate Payment Of Siwes Allowance by Donpizzle(m): 8:14am On Dec 01, 2016 |
I got mine immediately after my service year. Mehn the money entered at the right time. That kind money dey sweet o, when you least expected |
Phones › Re: New Data Charges: 10 Things I Will Start Doing by Donpizzle(m): 8:37am On Nov 30, 2016 |
2kaybiel: Well, I will forward it to mail. Wit screenshots for easy understanding. Be expecting it today. Bros, forward that of glo to me please. oly4success@gmail.com |
Christianity Etc › Re: Woman Drinks Concoction From A Pastor And Dies, Buried Amidst Tears (Pics) by Donpizzle(m): 12:54pm On Nov 29, 2016 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by Donpizzle(m): 3:42am On Nov 29, 2016 |
oly4success@gmail.com |
Sports › Re: Morolake Akinosun's Tweets 5 Years Ago Come True (Photos) by Donpizzle(m): 8:35pm On Nov 28, 2016 |
ychris: Although I have not been to airport before.
But by this time of 2022,
I would have;
1. Graduated from university.
2. Traveled Worldwide as I like. And
3. Happily married. try to have a realistic dream. Second dream is unrealistic. |
Business › Re: What Is The Maximum Deposit And Balance For A Savings Account? by Donpizzle(m): 8:18pm On Nov 28, 2016 |
andersonbaba: A friend of mine has a Savings account and he plans to use it for land transaction worth about 10million naira. the questions now are; 1. can 10 million naira be deposited in a savings account without query?
2. will he be able to make a withdrawal from the individual savings account without being arrested bt security operatives ?
3. will his account be frozen for some policies reason and where that happens, will he still be able to access his hard earned cash?
4. is there anything like maximum cumulative balance and if there is what is the maximum balance for a savings account
https://www.financialwatchngr.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/List-Of-Banks-In-Nigeria.png Go to bank and ask their customer care representative. They are paid to answer you |
Travel › Re: Five Ways To Avoid Being Robbed In Lagos This Xmas by Donpizzle(m): 12:05pm On Nov 28, 2016 |
derespect: Avoid betting this should be number one on the list. these guys are comfirm arm robbers. them don send enuf people go village already. |
Crime › Re: Accountant Fakes Own Kidnap In Lagos, Steals Company’s $50,000 (Photo) by Donpizzle(m): 11:59am On Nov 28, 2016 |
The only good thing about this news now is that he has created space(vacancy) for someone to occupy. I just wonder why human beings are so greedy. He earns over #120k yet He wants to steal the company's money.Now even the 120k you no go see again. Anywaz, can someone tell me the name of the company at ikoyi make i apply sharply, at least the company no get any excuse now because i go attach this news to my CV.  |
Crime › Re: Accountant Fakes Own Kidnap In Lagos, Steals Company’s $50,000 (Photo) by Donpizzle(m): 11:47am On Nov 28, 2016 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 6:19am On Nov 25, 2016 |
chrysanthus07: Please how can I locate the address from marina Check Google map |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Help by Donpizzle(m): 6:14am On Nov 25, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 10:07pm On Nov 23, 2016 |
keniolawumi56: The Lagos State Government on Wednesday terminated the monthly environmental sanitation exercise which hitherto held for three hours on the last Saturday of every month.
The State Government, in a statement by the Commissioner for Information and Strategy, Mr. Steve Ayorinde, said the decision to cancel the monthly exercise followed a resolution arrived at Wednesday’s Executive Council meeting which approved the need for a robust review of the environmental laws and procedures in the state in order to meet the present day challenges and to promote a clean and healthy environment.
The Government noted that considering the present economic situation in the country, it was no longer appropriate to restrict movement of people for three hours in a mega city like Lagos at a time they should be pursuing commercial and entrepreneurial activities.
According to government, in the last two decades, Lagos has grown exponentially into a mega city with the attendant huge environmental problems associated with managing a population of over twenty million people.
But sadly, the environmental laws, policies and procedures being practiced in the State have not been able to match the phenomenal growth and the dream of a 24-hour economy, hence the need for the reform.
Ayorinde said the State Government was not unaware of a recent Court of Appeal judgment.
According to him, the thrust of the fresh initiatives, among others, is to promote holistic and modern solutions to the unique environmental challenges confronting the State, while encouraging citizens to voluntarily partner with government to achieve the desired goals.
The Statement said: “After a careful consideration, the State Executive Council has therefore resolved that the present economic climate can no longer support the continued lock down of a mega city like Lagos, when the citizens should be free to engage in commercial and entrepreneurial activities that can promote economic growth and prosperity.
“Furthermore, Government will also accelerate the introduction of fresh reforms through the passage of the new harmonized environmental laws that will drive meaningful changes in areas of harmonized billing, waste management, modern Landfill sites, noise pollution, introduction of an Environmental Trust Fund and an Environmental Advisory Council.
“The Government wishes to reiterate its strong commitment to a clean and secure environment for the benefit of its citizens, and will continue to provide the necessary leadership to meet the environmental challenges of a mega city like Lagos. Lagosians and visitors alike are therefore urged to embrace these changes and imbibe a culture of voluntarily maintaining and preserving their environment to create a beautiful and healthy city that we all can be proud of.”
The statement added that the State Government would henceforth be tougher in ensuring expeditious enforcement against contraventions of its policies and regulations and as such, residents should voluntarily comply with the necessary laws and support government in its bid to have a clean and healthy environment.
SIGNED STEVE AYORINDE COMMISSIONER FOR INFORMATON & STRATEGY LAGOS STATE NOVEMBER 23, 2016 Thank God for this news. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 10:04pm On Nov 23, 2016 |
emmyojo22: boss how u take apply boss I applied a long time ago. i guess application may have closed.I applied through myjobmag,com so you can check there. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 3:45pm On Nov 23, 2016 |
Kunle106: I also got an invitation, scheduled for 9:45am, but my concern is that there will be sanitation exercise on Saturday Exactly. how do we go about that now? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Invitation For Employment Test. by Donpizzle(op): 2:31pm On Nov 23, 2016 |
from youngprofessionals@fundquestnigeria.com
Dear Applicant, Following the recent submission of your CV to us, please be advised that you have been scheduled for an employment test as follows: Date : Saturday, 26 November, 2016 Time : 8.00am
please who else got this interview invite and what do i expect from them. Is it gmat questions? please experienced nairalanders should help a nairalander. |
Business › Re: Why People Should Be Careful Of All These Networking Businesses: (read Carefully by Donpizzle(m): 5:48pm On Nov 22, 2016 |
Pope22: I pity you, look at the old generation banks you are mentioning, most of these banks you mentioned were the ones that were operating when there was no rule of fixed amount with central bank except oceanic and intercontinental banks. Meanwhile let me tell you something, oceanic didn't fold, if you had an account with oceanic bank before they became eco bank, all your money will still be there, the only thing is that your account number will change not your balance, so get that well. Same is applied to intercontinental bank when they changed to access bank. You were the one that first used bank to back up your ignorance and claims about MMM that bank don't close down, now same you is also telling me the banks that closed down in the past. Please, are you confused because you are just countering yourself here. Its obvious you have refused to learn to learn, same way you just asked of your money with oceanic and intercontinental is same way you will also ask of your money with MMM when the time comes. Mark my words; very soon you look back on this post with so much regret koz you will start wondering why you never joined earlier( you will join b4 you know it). I was in your shoe and I am even regretting y I joined late. I have so many friends also regretting that they should hv joined earlier. You better stop deceiving yourself and secure your financial status NOW. Stop drinking panadol for another man's headache. Shey na your money? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N Power Ogun State Let Us Meet Here by Donpizzle(m): 7:35am On Nov 22, 2016 |
lol. N-power na advance NYSC. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Science Teacher Within Ajah/lekki Axis by Donpizzle(m): 1:48am On Nov 22, 2016 |
all these subjects for only one person? @op, you are wicked.  |
Celebrities › Re: Aliko Dangote Visits P'square In Their New Home (Photos) by Donpizzle(m): 7:25pm On Nov 20, 2016 |
Acekidc4: Shebi na Dangote visit them, Na Bill Gate and Warren Buffet go come Nigeria come visit me for my Mansion!!Mark my words people!!Am a Great Work in Progress!! Dongote get money pass those niggas you mentioned |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Help by Donpizzle(m): 12:00am On Nov 19, 2016 |
arthurshelly: Did you have any experimce with the before? the word "sequel" is mostly used by them. Buh you can still check them out and please go with enough money to buy drugs.  |