Stats: 3,325,022 members, 8,419,971 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:36 AM

Dorry62's Posts

Nairaland ForumDorry62's ProfileDorry62's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

EducationRe: Reason Why Futo "Peaceful" Protest Turned Violent by dorry62(f): 7:52pm On Feb 18, 2017
When Futoites vexed.
Issssorait.
All those off campus people dey
get mind oo.

At least y'all protested.Some Futoites
will say 'atleast they won't take us
as fools again' but i'm like notify me
when they tell you to
pay for damaging of school property
grin grin.
CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha Slammed By Enitan Robert, Kemi Olunloyo's Son by dorry62(f): 7:41pm On Feb 18, 2017
huh All of them are mad
RomanceRe: Still On My Birthday Build Up (photos) by dorry62(f): 1:35pm On Feb 18, 2017
What day's your birthday?
CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha Prays For Kemi Olunloyo's Son, Enitan Robert by dorry62(f): 1:30pm On Feb 18, 2017
huh
Georgina you and kemi are mad. 
CrimeRe: Okada Rider Beheads School Boy (Graphic Photo) by dorry62(f): 1:23pm On Feb 18, 2017
embarassed
CrimeRe: Okada Rider Beheads School Boy (Graphic Photo) by dorry62(f): 1:22pm On Feb 18, 2017
My tummy!
 *pukes*

Some people are seriously wicked. Rip little boy.
CelebritiesRe: Malawian Lady: "Nigerians Worship Their Celebrities". Nigerians React by dorry62(f):
What is a Malawi?grin grin
Issssorait.

Been a while i heard of Malawi tho.

Anyways Nigerians should let fifty gifty
alone please.Instead of whining on
the internet, they can get her evicted.
To me that's no big deal.huh huh.
PoliticsRe: Igbo Convention On One Nigeria On....in Aba. by dorry62(f): 12:27pm On Feb 18, 2017
RomanceRe: These Lovely Pre-Wedding Photos Actually Do Look Like Promo Shots by dorry62(f): 12:15pm On Feb 18, 2017
Cute.
Op are you sure these are pre wedding
photos?
It's too different. Nice concept.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Guess Who I Saw Yesterday In Onitsha. by dorry62(f):
Issssorait.
Well how sure are you that they
or anybody TRULY gave him financial
aid?
CelebritiesRe: We Are Working To Secure His Release - Audu Maikori's Partner Explains by dorry62(f): 11:55am On Feb 18, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Young Lady Tattoos The Face Of Her Son On Her Back by dorry62(f): 11:45am On Feb 18, 2017
It's her son.
It's his face.
It's her tattoo.
It's her back.
Not my concern.
Her life her business.
PoliticsRe: Enugu Police Launches Investigation Into Arrest Of Primary School Pupils by dorry62(f): 11:32am On Feb 18, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin grin
I hope it was just to scare the kids.

I'm Rotfl just thinking of how scared
they woulda been in the van.
PoliticsRe: Youths Stone Nneoma Okorocha's Convoy In Imo Over Power Supply/Amnesty Funds by dorry62(f):
√ery good.
I wish just one of the stones had gotten
to her and broken her head. grin grin grin
Idiats in power.
CareerRe: Young Female Nigerian Police Officer. PICS by dorry62(f): 10:37am On Feb 18, 2017
EducationRe: Top 100 Universities In Nigeria 2017 [latest Edition] by dorry62(f): 10:35am On Feb 18, 2017
CrimeRe: Travelers Stranded Along Lagos-Ore Road Following Robbery Attack (Photos) by dorry62(f):
Really bad.
I hope those robbers meet their waterloo.
FamilyRe: You Can’t Have Your Husband Alone -three Women Tell Housewife by dorry62(f):
So the man she's fighting for 
once tried having a
secret marriage with one of the women.
Ingrate even after she helped you
revive your business.I wonder why the poor
woman's even worried about the idiot.He
does not deserve you ma.
For the two husband snatchers,
karma is real.
TV/MoviesRe: Twitter War Between Bbnaija Gifty's Fan & Married Bally Fan by dorry62(f):
I read the tweets six times and I
could not make head or tail of it.
Senseless Twitter war.

Stupeeed people,Bullsheeeet show.
SMH.
BusinessRe: 71-Yr-Old Billionaire Arthur Eze Bows To A 43-Yr-Old Politician. Nigerians React by dorry62(f):
isssokay.
Why the fuss.I see no reason why
this should spark an 'online confusion'
Arthur just acknowledged someone
that has a bright future.I think!wink

soberdrunk:
Oga Arthur head just be like homemade scotchegg(na joke ooo!)
mmmh More like a trophy
PoliticsRe: Shiite Members Pay Visit To Ndigbo Community Leader In Bauchi (Photos) by dorry62(f): 9:31am On Feb 15, 2017
Issssorait
BusinessRe: Nnamdi Ezeigbo – CEO Of SLOT, Infinix And Tecno by dorry62(f): 7:52am On Feb 15, 2017
FashionRe: Awesome Ways To Use Your Old Jeans in this recession (pictures) by dorry62(f):
All my old jeans come to mommy
mommy's calling again

That blue slipper below tho
That's the definition of
improvising.Very ugly thing.
Christianity EtcRe: Can God Still Work Miracles? Please Read And Answer Because I Am Breaking Down by dorry62(f):
Be strong op
I personally do not know if
there can be a miracle.
But let me tell you sth
It doesn't matter if you believe
God,it changes nth about him.Believe me i doubted the
existence of God when my dad
was sick too,shortly before he
died years ago and last year
when my mum followed.
Serious i could not just accept
that my both parents would die
and God would just watch it happen.
And I'm young.Like real young.

But i've come to understand that God is real whether any one believes or not because i've felt his power. Since last year my mum left i've come to know him deeply. He is real.I've felt his power greatly in the past one year and I can't just doubt his existence.
He did not keep my parents,he has his reasons.
So Op do be strong.
I hope your mum gets better.
PoliticsRe: CNN Confirm Trump Buhari Phone Calls by dorry62(f): 7:46pm On Feb 13, 2017
oh well
We in for it
RomanceRe: See Why Adokiye Kyrian Said Davido No Longer Deserves Her Virginity by dorry62(f): 7:35pm On Feb 13, 2017
But how can this Lady say she a virgin. Lol.I've seen it all really
PoliticsRe: H.E Atiku Abubakar Meets With The President Of Ghana, Nana Kufo Addo. by dorry62(f): 7:27pm On Feb 13, 2017
noting do u
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Allegedly Refutes Claim Of Seeing Buhari- Report by dorry62(f): 7:14pm On Feb 13, 2017
What sort of country's this?
Controversies everywhere.
Buhari's health
Buhari's return from his 10day vacation.
Buhari and Trump's phone call
Now this
What's happened to Nigeria?
CelebritiesRe: Adele Breaks Her Grammy Award In Half & Dedicates It To Beyonce by dorry62(f): 6:46pm On Feb 13, 2017
heeeyeeee
RomanceRe: We Prefer The Missionary Style This Valentine Period – Nigerian Women Speaks Out by dorry62(f): 6:43pm On Feb 13, 2017
u don't mean it
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode Reacts To Buhari And Trump Phone Call by dorry62(f):
Mehn!
We in for it in this country

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)