Stats: 3,325,432 members, 8,421,940 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 11:09 AM

Dotcomnamename's Posts

Nairaland ForumDotcomnamename's ProfileDotcomnamename's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 (of 255 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename:
[size=15pt]I was expecting Chelsea to beat Burnley 7-0, Mourinho is an average coach even Moyes can beat Burnely with up to 4-0.

It seems like Chelsea's world best player (Lizard Hazard) has been forgotten since the arrival of ''Flopgo-Costard'' with the Barcelona and Arsenal reject ''Cesc-Fabrepant''.

I thought Costard was gonna get a hattrick, he is an average striker even Arsenal young goal machine Yaya Sanogo who scored 4 goals in a single match can even score 5 goals against ordinary Burnley.

Yaya Sanogo of Arsenal-------------scored------ 4 Goals in a match

Diego Flop Costa of Chelsea-------scored------ 1 Goal in a match

Now you know why Chelsea burnt their £32 million on Flop Costa

They beat Burnley a small club and they're celebrating like they've won the World Cup lolz

Chelsea = the most overrated and noise making club in the world......lolzzzzz[/size]

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 9:19pm On Aug 18, 2014
aikerism: Arsenal is the 1st team to score 3 goals this season... Now the season truly begins.
Good luck to my darling team Arsenal.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 9:07pm On Aug 18, 2014
zizytd: Mumu frabregas better pass which ozil, I like Chelsea fans, by December costa no sabi play again, frabregas no be flop for their eyes.
Let the Chelsea fans feeling high now because they beat ordinary Burnley a championship small club ...

By December 2014, Chelsea fans will understand that Diego Costa is a SUPER-FLOP and they realise why Barcelona and Arsenal rejected Fabregas
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 8:56pm On Aug 18, 2014
Missy89: chelsea was not trophy-less for 50 years. they just didnt win the league
Stop disguising Chelsea. Chelsea went TROPHYLESS for almost 50 years. If you can't understand English properly ask someone here. Where did you read Chelsea Went TROPHYLESS for 50 years? They went TROPHYLESS for almost 50 years and its true. So STF tongue.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 8:47pm On Aug 18, 2014
Missy89: not a Chelsea fan but this team looks good
Thats how they look good last season, they went TROPHYLESS grin

Come MAy 2015, you will understand the word TROPHYLESS, not the TROPHYLESS they went for almost 50 years O grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 8:38pm On Aug 18, 2014
[size=15pt]Let Chelsea start doing the (IGG) Initial Gira-Gira like they did last season, they will surely go trophyless again this season, except if no be Mourinho be their manager... tongue[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 6:47pm On Aug 18, 2014
Haywhymido: u rule londonhuh With u being without a champions league trophy. U must be dreaming. Arsenal maybe ruling north london however, chelsea rules london. Good day
[size=30pt]Nottingham Forest are rules Chelsea and bigger than Chelsea because they've won Two Champions League too... tongue[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Burnley Vs Chelsea (1 - 3) ON 18th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 6:37pm On Aug 18, 2014
I know some Chelsea fans here, they have started bragging again grin, na so them start their giragira last season, we all know how they ended and some people run away from Nairaland grin, they know themselves lipsrsealed. Now they've started their bragging again.

Trophyless people .. If you like call my team anything, it does not count, we've won a trophy last season and a community shield this season to seal una mouth wey una go take call my club trophyless this season grin , now that trophyless yoke has been broken cos baba God pass una. tongue

One thing that is certain is it is highly likely for Chelsea to go trophyless this season... cos United, City, Liverppol no go gree. One or two go surely go trophyless this season for sure.. tongue

[size=50pt]Arsenal Rules London and World Cup[/size] kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Confirms Being Pregnant (photo) by dotcomnamename: 1:04pm On Aug 18, 2014
Khalessi: Nope I don't think so. Teebillz is not a millionaire yet.sad
[size=40pt]You bad O![/size]

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 9:17pm On Aug 16, 2014
nickz: smh........
Shake it well, thats how una dey look for trouble everywhere. I.diot
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 7:21pm On Aug 16, 2014
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Ramboooooooooooo

Arsenal 2-1 Crystal Palace

Ramsey score at stop-each time... 90+

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 7:12pm On Aug 16, 2014
edenhazard: [size=100pt]KO DE NI DAFUN IYA BABA RE LABULE
IWO OMO IRAN KIRAN YIN[/size]
[size=50pt]I am not surprised because you're a Chelsea fan.. Thats what we know them for... Illiterate

Oloriburuku Omo-Pau[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 7:06pm On Aug 16, 2014
edenhazard: [size=100pt]UR DAD IS A MAD DRUNKARD[/size]
[size=70pt]OLoriburuku Oloshi Omo-ale Ikeji-aja[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 7:03pm On Aug 16, 2014
edenhazard: [size=100pt]UR MAMA BASTARD[/size]
[size=70pt]Wasted Sperm[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 6:58pm On Aug 16, 2014
edenhazard: [size=100pt]GIROUD IS BETA THAN SANCHEZ[/size]
[size=100pt]MUMU[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 6:54pm On Aug 16, 2014
ndidibabe: How can Sanchez cost 35m pounds? Too average!!! Nothing spectacular!!
Calm down, the League just start na .. go drink fanta
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 6:11pm On Aug 16, 2014
Chynx: Oh, u've already identified a problem?...when day never break. cheesy grin
He always cause problem for us
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 6:08pm On Aug 16, 2014
Arteta is our problem
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 1) On 16th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 5:59pm On Aug 16, 2014
ndidibabe: I think this Sanchez is overated.
Keep thinking undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Swansea (1 - 2) On 16 August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 4:07pm On Aug 16, 2014
xynerise: Our first victim this season cool. Though I am not completely convinced with the present players performance but not on this match. United all the way. I see a 3-0 victory cool
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Swansea (1 - 2) On 16 August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 4:00pm On Aug 16, 2014
[size=25pt]Man United fans during pre-season:[/size]

[size=15pt]"we are back! We will win the league!"[/size]

LOL LMAO (laughing my *** off) HAAAA *laughs*.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Swansea (1 - 2) On 16 August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 2:44pm On Aug 16, 2014
[size=40pt]TRY NOT TO LAUGH [/size] lipsrsealed

Jokes EtcRe: Dumbest Questions You've Ever Been Asked? by dotcomnamename: 7:06pm On Aug 14, 2014
Chelsea Fan: ''well, i know we're trophyless last season, but do you think Mourinho was trophyless too?

Arsenal Fan: ''maybe you should ask Fredoooo cheesy of Nairaland

Man United Fan: ''we're now called MidTable club, just because we finished 7th position, are we going to Champions League this season?''

Arsenal Fan: ''maybe you should ask Hull City''

Chelsea Fan: ''Arsenal has Total of 41 trophies, Chelsea has only 28 trophies in their football history, who has more trophies?

Arsenal Fan: ''I think you should ask the Football Association or FIFA

Man United Fan: ''I saw it on Sky News that Arsenal has won 2 trophies in 3 month? Is it true?

Arsenal Fan: ''No, ask Pelegrini, Yaya Toure, Silva, or Nasri.

Chelsea Fan: ''So Mourinho is now trophyless for over 2 years and still counting?''

Arsenal Fan: ''Noooo, sorry maybe you should ask Abramovich''

Man United Fan: ''Is it possible to call Arsenal a Trophyless club this season, have they won anything this season?

Arsenal Fan: ''Ask Man City or the Football Association''

Man United Fan: ''Is there possibility for either Man United or Chelsea to go trophyless this season?''

Arsenal Fan: ''lol, i think thats 100% guarantee, however you can ask Mukina2 cheesy''
Jokes EtcJob Vacancy by dotcomnamename(op): 3:41pm On Aug 14, 2014
JOB VACANCY

This is your chance to be a millionaire within 4 weeks
A family is looking for someone to look after an EBOLA Patient for 4 weeks. Experience not required.

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES:

(1) Taking the EBOLA patient to the bath every morning
(2) Feeding the EBOLA patient 4 times a day
(3) Sleeping beside the EBOLA patient every night in-case of emergency
(4) Cleaning the room of the EBOLA patient
(5) Performing pedicures for the EBOLA patient every weekend.

PAYMENT: $325,000 For " 4-Weeks.

BONUS: Free permanent brand new Range-Rover plus free maintenance.., Free 10 years valid UK visa.

CONTACT ME ON: you_are_on_your_own@jobs.com

Please don't thank me, what are we friends for?

Goodluck!

SportsRe: How To Make Steady Secured Winnings In Any Online Football Betting(see Proof) by dotcomnamename: 1:02pm On Aug 14, 2014
innocent340: nt free bt contact me[url][/url]
dotcom_na_me_na_me@yahoo.co.uk
CultureCan You Imagine This? by dotcomnamename(op): 11:31am On Aug 14, 2014
Morning guys,

I saw this on FB and i was shocked...

Can you imagine huh

SportsRe: How To Make Steady Secured Winnings In Any Online Football Betting(see Proof) by dotcomnamename: 5:10pm On Aug 13, 2014
innocent340: ok
Is the info free?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City - FA Community Shield (3 - 0) On 10th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 12:11am On Aug 11, 2014
Danhumprey: Well,celebrate. But have it in mind,that may be the only silverware you people will win this season. Or at best,you could defend your FA Cup crown.tongue
[size=20pt]That is what you haters said when Arsenal won the FA.Cup[/size]

[size=20pt]Keep hating, it makes Arsenal stronger[/size]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester City - FA Community Shield (3 - 0) On 10th August 2014 by dotcomnamename: 7:57pm On Aug 10, 2014
Danhumprey: The difference is clear. Man.United have been winning trophies for long. But can the same be said of Assnal? No!tongue

What has Assnal got to show for the past 9years? Nothing! Just a FA Cup and of recent,the Community Shield!
STORY

Arsenal beat Man City 3-0 clean sh1t... won the Community Shield.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 (of 255 pages)