Stats: 3,325,958 members, 8,424,339 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 04:03 AM

DrakeBlend's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrakeBlend's ProfileDrakeBlend's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 179 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:29pm On Aug 05, 2019
Dis Joe's mustache is something else grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:24pm On Aug 05, 2019
eni4real:
Make-up six grin
Cloud 9 rampage!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:22pm On Aug 05, 2019
Sirfeeking:
Another Khafi in the making cheesy sad
Gbam! She's got the potential grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:15pm On Aug 05, 2019
Yale9:
you know as e dey go. No time

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:12pm On Aug 05, 2019
Menance:
You don old o. So you know that advert grin
Even to me, to you it's up to us to make the world a better place.

Indomie generation right now
Lol... Calm down ma nigga!
Still in my prime cheesy

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:09pm On Aug 05, 2019
Gedoni & Khafi having a heart to heart discussion...
Las las na gbenshing go end am

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:06pm On Aug 05, 2019
These adverts re nice sha...
But 'My friend Udeme is a great man' remains my favorite.
Indomie generation may not know it lipsrsealed

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 10:58pm On Aug 05, 2019
scondy:
You know u have so much similarity with jackye.....u dont know how to separate your school of thought from facts,......its good to embark on critical thinking regularly but u cant always project your opinions as facts....you are quite smart but if u don't learn how to widen your scope of reasoning and learn to adopt varied perspectives when appraising issues, you will limit yourself.

i kinda guess you have not experienced a structured corporate environment..

Now this is a feedback not an attack....

@ the bolded,,......how can you categorically say this? How many Nigerian men have you experienced? In a bid to prove yourself right....you gave a very myopic analysis of Nigerian men without concrete data to back it up.......

Anyway sha....u ll learn as u grow older....its the normal initial gra gra
This post is fully endorsed!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 10:26pm On Aug 05, 2019
Khafi in the diary room

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 10:21pm On Aug 05, 2019
Seyi isn't too comfortable with Mercy on his team
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 10:11pm On Aug 05, 2019
Sometimes i don't see boobs on Jackye... Waris goin on

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 10:03pm On Aug 05, 2019
Omashola... King of dairies!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 9:57pm On Aug 05, 2019
Biggie: Which housemates do you think are 'hiding' (trying to evade nominations)
Omashola: Jackye , Diane, Gedoni (U will never know he is there) grin grin grin grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 9:50pm On Aug 05, 2019
Omashola in da building! grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 9:27pm On Aug 05, 2019
Mike and Venita on Kitchen duty...
Kitchen prefects

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 9:15pm On Aug 05, 2019
Ike ma nigga!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 8:55pm On Aug 05, 2019
Gedoni says he's tensed (by the nomination twist)
Yes Gedoni... U have every reason to be tensed, we gonna smoke y'all delawoods out one by one!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 7:51pm On Aug 05, 2019
Munzy14:
Just like ike will top his... lol

if u know, you know... This twist has Mercy and Ike as top gainers.
Major share holders... Until further notice!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 4:46pm On Aug 05, 2019
Munzy14:
Yea...
I like her melanin stuff though...

And naturally pretty face...

But her emotions will be her weak point... And any guy weh catch am, will milk her like threecrown.. cheesy
This guy cheesy

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 4:12pm On Aug 05, 2019
Seyi as HOH in a week of famine... I don't even want to imagine! grin grin grin

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 3:53pm On Aug 05, 2019
atiku07:
ok where are those who are insulting tacha i dont like her o! but this task is useless ! i can assure u all ladies will achieve nothing here
Mr assurance... Mercy completed the challenge in less than 3 minutes.
You may eat your words now

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 3:47pm On Aug 05, 2019
boban007:
I don't think anyone can beat SEYI'S time in this challenge.its very challenging. if JACKYE does not get it no female will get it.mark my words.
U were saying?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 2:44pm On Aug 05, 2019
dominique:
Jackye is also fumbling. This challenge is way harder than it looks, let's cut Tacha some slack.
It's not about the difficulty of the task... It's the attitude.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 2:37pm On Aug 05, 2019
Tacha never fails to disappoint...

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 2:10pm On Aug 05, 2019
BluntBoy:
You truly didn't get the guy's point.

The reality is that it is easy as well as difficult to make money depending on more than one factor.

For instance, there are beggars making a buck from sitting at a spot under a parasol or umbrella while gala sellers hustle to make end's meet running to and fro under the sun. grin

As a matter of fact, two gala sellers can belong to different social classes. One might find life so hard while the other might find it quite easy.

So, the point is, except you manage all of Ebuka's hustles, you can't be certain that he is not making easy cash from at least one of his hustles.
You re wise!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 1:38pm On Aug 05, 2019
ObinnaT:
She is worth more. I said her cegar outfit. She is not worth less than 100m. Go figure. smiley
Lwkm... Just when i thought i had seen it all!
Are you serious right now or joking?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 1:03pm On Aug 05, 2019
Threebear:
You sound like you workout too cheesy

I'm already imagining your body naked
[img]https://media./images/d1c3ec6075a05290599b6d2e1d301d36/tenor.gif[/img]
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 12:30pm On Aug 05, 2019
Vyolet:
True but it is still obvious many of them didn't declare their real age.
I wouldn't be surprised if some of them actually didn't declare their true age... This is Nigeria grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 12:21pm On Aug 05, 2019
Threebear:
Keeping fit too .
I'll be 25 this year but people think I'm a teenager .
I don't even feel like my day has begun unless I do some kind of exercise .
Exercise lengthens telomere, thereby delaying aging process .

One look at Elo and the percent of his body fat ,you can tell he's someone that takes really good care of himself .

All in all : genetics is important ; exercise is importanter .
True, the benefits of exercise cannot be overemphasized but some people's old looks na follow come... U see that type? Exercise / workouts won't do much.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 12:03pm On Aug 05, 2019
Yale9:
I’m a perfect example. I’m about 8yrs older than I actually look
Enjoy the gift!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:56am On Aug 05, 2019
Vyolet:
Elo looks much younger than 32, so he is older than Seyi, Frodd and Jeff? Those guys must have used their football ages.
Not necessarily... Genetics play a key role in one's appearance. A 20 year old can look 30 & vice-versa

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by DrakeBlend(m): 11:03am On Aug 05, 2019
HealthCas:
Bankruptcy for the staker you mean. Bet9ja would definitely influence the winner to their advantage.
He doesn't know waris goin on

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 179 pages)