TV/Movies › Re: My Experience Using A Smart TV by DrAkpa(m): 2:45pm On Jul 25, 2024 |
Ensa777: I said it.I really weighed the pros and cons and since I don't even watch TV I bought a flash drive then downloaded some animations movies for my kids, and slotted into the tv for them. Every other month I download like ten more from the Moviebox app for them. Everybody is now at rest 
For those asking.below is what it looks like.I just checked out playstore and discovered there's an update so the app looks diff now and I can't tell which.
Ist pic is the app 2nd is what it looks like when it's opened Pls how do we watch this on television? I have a google chrome cast |
TV/Movies › Re: Netflix Increases Subscription Price By 40% In Nigeria by DrAkpa(m): 2:06pm On Jul 25, 2024 |
Iceiscold: Try moviebox..they have 80% new movies abd good picture quality ..oooh yes its 100%
I don leave Netflix for now Pls can you share the invite code |
Politics › Re: You Cannot Pay Your Gateman Or Driver Below N70,000 - Senate President by DrAkpa(m): 9:11am On Jul 25, 2024 |
Jman06: It is greediness that's the problem of private business owners in Nigeria. If you make profit of say 20k daily for 26days, you'll have 520k. If you pay your sales boy 70k and maybe spend extra 100k for other monthly costs and reinvest 100k, you'll have 250k left.
Mind you, I am just being modest with figures here because I know that many businesses generate more profits than I stated above.
But they all want to live in opulence while their employees suffer like slaves! Pls which businesses makes such profits daily in today's Nigeria without engaging in criminal activities? Some of you just open your mouth waaaaaaaa to talk Cho Cho Cho on the internet. Son, go and wash plate for your mummy, you don't know what you are typii |
Family › Re: Nigerians Donate ₦4.2M To Quadruplets Family by DrAkpa(m): 2:22pm On Jul 24, 2024 |
Shedekes: 105 wetin? Omo... For this "Emilokan" era Those Pekin dey shit wella |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Writes NASS To Raise 2024 Budget By ₦6.2tn by DrAkpa(m): 7:58pm On Jul 17, 2024 |
Nigeria and Nigerians deserves tunubu. He doesn't hide his evil intentions anymore. Kleptomaniac in agbada. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DrAkpa(m): 7:28am On Jul 17, 2024*. Modified: 9:55am On Jul 17, 2024 |
megawealth01: For those that would have doubts... Check am here... I hide my privacy sha 
The date of transaction and JAIZ BANK is showing very well You didn't hide your privacy well. An average secondary school student with basic exposure to computer and the Internet can remove those smileys you put there. Be guided and watchful |
Properties › Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by DrAkpa(m): 10:08pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
Stevo30: This is actually arm twisting from the state government. I faced similar situation in Lagos state last year. I presented tax clearance from another state but they still gave me 1.5m tax bill. I successfully appealed the process before LIRS waved the 1.5m tax bill. If they want to impose tax on building approval, they should call it as such not income tax. Pls how did you go about appealing the process? Can I advice |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DrAkpa(m): 1:18pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
Hmmn, too pricey
Politics › Re: Don’t Join Protest, Gov Uzodimma Urges South East Youths by DrAkpa(m): 1:15pm On Jul 15, 2024*. Modified: 1:52pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
helinues: You are not. I swear you haven't reflected on your own comments history before writing this.
How many mentions do you give me in a day?
Take your time to go through your own comments history, soberness would be inevitable, Aje It's like na you take over from that rotten meat seller, as nairaland's number 1 nuisance? |
Business › Re: Dangote Refinery To Import Crude Oil From Brazil by DrAkpa(m): 9:37am On Jul 15, 2024 |
Unperturbedpota: Your grammar is extremely poor for someone assumed to be a university graduate. 
Informal Language and Tone: Phrases like "See as tone don dey change" and "Gone are the days" are informal and use colloquial language. These should be rephrased for clarity and formality.
Grammar and Structure: "That they will see how he will operate without them" is grammatically incorrect. It should be clarified. "Now, they are equally lamenting why Dangote is buying crude from other countries" can be more concise and clear. "Who would lose if Dangote gets his crude oil from outside Nigeria?" needs slight rephrasing for better flow.
Punctuation: Missing commas and periods need to be added for better readability.
Clarity and Conciseness: The overall message is clear but can be more concise and professional.
Corrected Version Notice how the tone has changed.
Gone are the days when some people boasted that they would not sell their oil to Dangote because he did not site his refinery in their region. They claimed they would see how he could operate without their support.
Now, they are lamenting that Dangote is buying crude from other countries.
Who stands to lose if Dangote sources his crude oil from outside Nigeria?
The answer lies in their cries of sabotage—self-destructive sabotage. Are you on nairaland to flaunt English language? As long as he has passed his message clearly, that is what matters. How has your untested knowledge of English language lifted you out of poverty or improved Nigerian economy? Nigerians and irrelevant things. Ozuo |
Politics › Re: Dangote Nigerians In Diaspora Are Ready To Buy A Stake In Your Refinery by DrAkpa(m): 8:26am On Jul 15, 2024 |
SmartPolician: Buying shares of Nigerian companies has to be the dumbest idea of a Nigerian who lives outside Nigeria.
I think the sensible question to ask is, "How many people bought the shares of a Nigerian company and it tripled or quadrupled in value within two decades?" Nigerian companies are as unserious as the country itself.
If you want to make money from shares, invest in big tech companies in America because they are making strategic business moves to grow at the speed of light or buy shares of S&P 500 The best strategy to deal in Nigerian shares, is buying and selling... If u r keeping for a long term, then you are setting yourself up for calamity. |
Family › Re: Thinking About Divorcing My Husband by DrAkpa(m): 8:20pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Eucarl: Thank you for your feedback. I understand and respect the community's preference for keeping discussions within the forum. My intention was not to generate traffic to eucarl.com, but rather to seek genuine advice and support for the poster. The goal is to create a space where people can share and receive guidance anonymously.
https://eucarl.com offers the advantage of anonymity, allowing users to share their thoughts, challenges, secrets, and regrets without any fear of judgment. This can lead to more honest and open discussions, which can be incredibly helpful for those seeking advice.
I appreciate your suggestion and will ensure to include the comments and advice here on the post itself for the poster to see them. Thank you Mugu blogger, you go explain tire |
Health › Re: Brothel Addiction: I Have Caught Another Infection by DrAkpa(m): 4:38pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Wotowotoman: You are very idle. That’s why you sit down and write all these crappy stories. Go get busy please. Lazy youth. You this useless boy, you supposed to have overgrown this your boring "lazy youth" nonsense. Get a life, son |
Crime › Re: More Information About The Dead Kidnappers by DrAkpa(m): 10:34am On Jul 11, 2024 |
AntiMarxist: This gambit won't work on me.
Instead of guy to caution that your IPOB miscreant that posted that rubbish you are preaching woke leftoid nonesense to me.
Condemn that fool first and the rest of your Obidient swines before attacking me. Lagos is a no man's land, you can kiss my ass and eat my poo |
Romance › Re: He Visited His Babe Unannounced And He Met This. by DrAkpa(m): 2:03pm On Jul 09, 2024 |
Every foolish blogger wants to blow |
Car Talk › Re: Nigerian Lady Surprises Younger Sister With Brand New N30mn Jeep by DrAkpa(m): 11:19am On Jul 09, 2024 |
Olosho |
Celebrities › Re: Serial Babyfather Isaac Fayose Advises Davido To Love Sophia More Than Imade by DrAkpa(m): 11:13am On Jul 09, 2024 |
Not surprised. Na dem. Ndi ofe mmanu |
Politics › Re: Emeka Ihedioha's Aide, Elias Igboayaka Dikeigbo Arrested For Robbery, Kidnapping by DrAkpa(m): 10:43pm On Jul 07, 2024 |
Zico5: This is one of the billionaires that are buying properties in Lagos. They keep on celebrating criminals disguising as legit business men. 99 percent of those parading themselves as billionaires from that region are fraudsters, kidnappers and drug pushers. Ask them the source of their billions then they turn it to fight. One down and many to go. It takes 2 criminals to commit a crime... The buyer and seller... So your people who sell those lands to them are also wretched criminals |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Smashes Cocaine Syndicate, Arrests Monarch, Corps Member by DrAkpa(m): 11:55am On Jul 07, 2024 |
femtex007: Hmmmm. Ndi developers still leading I salute my brothers from the east U guys are representing well But your Yoruba baale was caught red handed in the act. What a disgrace |
Politics › Re: Nze Chidi Duru: Nigerians Will Re-Elect Tinubu In 2027 by DrAkpa(m): 8:19am On Jul 07, 2024 |
Of course it will happen, as long as the majority of the people in that country are illiterates, idiiots and tribal bigots. |
Celebrities › Re: Imade: Davido & Sophia's Child Custody Battle - My Candid Opinion By Dele Momodu by DrAkpa(m): 2:23pm On Jul 06, 2024 |
Education › Re: University Of Birmingham Appoints Sandie Okoro OBE As First Female Chancellor by DrAkpa(m): 1:20pm On Jul 05, 2024 |
Kingsmeal: Unprovoked, you are hating on Igbos already.
Nawa oo. This Insecure oily soup tribe ehh Honestly, this envy is demonic induced |
Foreign Affairs › Re: UK's Center-Left Labour Party Will Win General Election In A Landslide by DrAkpa(m): 4:07am On Jul 05, 2024 |
otherway: Peter Obi was the democratically elected president of the federal republic of Nigeria.
Tinubu hijacked the election with the help of the criminal mahmood yakubu.
Only a fool will argue it.
https://www.thecable.ng/babachir-lawal-obi-won-2023-presidential-election-tinubu-came-a-distant-third/amp/ You see why most obedients are classified as idiiots? Who is babachir lawal to decide who won or lost an election? If he was picked as a VP to Tinubu, would he have stated this? Is he a position of authority to know who lost or won election? Am really sorry for obedients, logical reasoning is not among their strengths. Sad |