Stats: 3,325,343 members, 8,421,429 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:14 PM

Dreeldee's Posts

Nairaland ForumDreeldee's ProfileDreeldee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 112 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 10:39pm On Jul 06, 2008
no one goes to hell and return to tell the tale do u know that??
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 10:35pm On Jul 06, 2008
will u wait if you find out??
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 10:33pm On Jul 06, 2008
its not my fault, besides no condition is permanent, he will soon graduate to staph and Gyno cool
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 10:32pm On Jul 06, 2008
chief house girl
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 10:31pm On Jul 06, 2008
why are y'all questioning my authority ?? angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 10:30pm On Jul 06, 2008
ibkaye:
why u wan tie spiritual rope around me jare, u don dey kolo? I reject it, u de crase no be small, yaba left dey call for u cheesy cheesy grin
I dey write u from my ward for yaba na abi which yaba u dey talk again huh huh

shuppie:
heya, my hubby has caught the virus already, grin grin grin grin grin grin
heeya poor steve, he will have to manage HIV virus like that smiley
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 10:26pm On Jul 06, 2008
i don too give u bad jobs, make i pity u now sef

@post

she lost her job
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 10:24pm On Jul 06, 2008
steve49ja:
my guy you are lucky to catch such disease ohh
help me catch one too nah haba grin
grin grin it will cost you the submission of your sister for general checking

thank you shuppie, hope your own virus isn't flying around too huh if it is, stephen wont mind an infection

ibkaye:
which rope? i no feel any rope o tongue
felt no rope? i used the rope for tying ships, well well it's spiritual so don't bother because you wont see it ok wink
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 10:16pm On Jul 06, 2008
electric shock from my wrist watch
ibk if i catch u hen

@post

witchery
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 10:15pm On Jul 06, 2008
u think so?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 10:14pm On Jul 06, 2008
@ibk

of course, we can never break up with the rope that i used grin grin grin

@shuppie

injection me oti pe and i'm suffering from ibkaynopause
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Hottest Chick On Nairaland by dreeldee: 10:12pm On Jul 06, 2008
the Hottest chick on NL is ENNYLUV cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 10:11pm On Jul 06, 2008
:-x :-x :-x
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 10:10pm On Jul 06, 2008
@ibk we serve the same God okay? tongue tongue so lets make up

@steph, which one you want from the list because she get all of the

@shuppie

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 10:08pm On Jul 06, 2008
no i've been promoted to the cook tongue

@post pomo seller
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 10:04pm On Jul 06, 2008
milkmaid
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 10:01pm On Jul 06, 2008
no orangutan ni *see her mouth*
Ibk lets meet jare at my crib www.babalawo.com
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 9:59pm On Jul 06, 2008
moyola please will pls help me tell em again?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:57pm On Jul 06, 2008
shuppie:
can't i laugh again, what happened to freedom of laughter, LMAO,
of course nothing infact let me help you laugh it very well

hehehehehehehahahahaahahhheheehehehehuhuhuhuhuhhihihihihihihhihahahahahahahehehehehehehihihihihehehehehahahahahihihihihihihhihehehehehahahahahihihihih (*breathing heavily*out of breathe)

hehehhahahaahahahahheheheheehhihihihihhahahahehehehehihihihihihihihihihihihiheheheheheehahahahahahahahahahahehehehehhihihihihhahahaahahhehee( to be continued)

ibkaye:
what is with you and cow horn? cheesy
it saves me cost, i dont pay for communication like everyone else, let me ring your phone now tongue tongue
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 9:53pm On Jul 06, 2008
mei suya
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:52pm On Jul 06, 2008
@steph i understand you but some human beings are the same as animals, we have goats, cows, pigs, chickens, horse, monkeys etc in human too u know so which one huh huh

ibkaye:
@dreeldee
indeed cheesy
yeah indeed, i've to seek prayers now after using this cow horn
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 9:46pm On Jul 06, 2008
shuppie shuppie i trust u na cheesy *trying to fawn her no* so tell me why did u ask

and you cescky, tell me why you have carried your coconut head down here now? grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:44pm On Jul 06, 2008
ibkaye:
someting is wrong wit u tongue cheesy
wait till i reach u before u know nothing is wrong with me tongue tongue what church do u attend?
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 9:41pm On Jul 06, 2008
you have a problem with that?
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 9:39pm On Jul 06, 2008
cattle rearer
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:38pm On Jul 06, 2008
@IBK i'm receiving signals now so prepare for me very well babe grin

@post Black and beautiful
Forum GamesRe: Guess The Job Of The Person Above You by dreeldee: 9:35pm On Jul 06, 2008
she's jobless cool
Forum GamesRe: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by dreeldee: 9:33pm On Jul 06, 2008
can some body pls keep quiet here?
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:30pm On Jul 06, 2008
IBK o IBK o IBK ooooooo

Emelo ni mo pe e huh huh huh huh
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:29pm On Jul 06, 2008
steve49ja:
mmmmm, my guy hook me up ohhh
[b]no chop alone [/b]ohhh
remember ya brova ova hia grin
she no get friend?
human being or animal huh tongue
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:27pm On Jul 06, 2008
don't worry, i don't need your phone no or anything, this one is a wireless connection with speed dial connection, you could even call 911 or customer care if you're lost along the line. So add it or hen hen in fact i just came across this one now, you could even receive digital signal from it so i'm going to switch to your address now wireless cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 112 pages)