Stats: 3,330,573 members, 8,446,089 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 05:42 AM

DrKitaun's Posts

Nairaland ForumDrKitaun's ProfileDrKitaun's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 112 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 3:48am On Jan 17, 2010
@Jackal

u don run huh

Ode oshi . . .I been think say ur liver carry am all night long as per say we don do this brickbat teytey grin

anyways nice nait dude wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 3:21am On Jan 17, 2010
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=362333.msg5331892#msg5331892 date=1263694434]Intel says that thread made you, Loyika, Vieira, Banderas and many others lose interest in this section. grin cheesy
Did you not predict Adebayor will outscore Cristiano that season?
U even swore Amadioha should impregnate you if Ade doesn't win the EPL golden boot that season. grin grin grin

Now that you are here. . . . .What was the outcome of that incident? Wetin be the sex of the pikin Amadioha impregnate you with. grin grin grin[/quote]Liar !

but seriously . . .I tot u always swore not to indulge in writing in pidgin or is it that your standard has fallen so bad due to the kind of company u keep these days ?

u type more like Toba1909 and Galatico these days  grin

BTW  . . .can u help me out ? I am looking for that multi-user thread about your humble self ?  grin  grin ThTat thread is a must read for all especially as we need something to ginger up the close season grin
SportsRe: My Reasons Why Amodu Should Remain Super Eagles Coach by DrKitaun(m): 3:18am On Jan 17, 2010
semid4lyfe:
Lol. . . . . I wonder how many varieties of my name you'll come up with before the end of the day. grin tongue I never even start with u  and yet u don dey scream like one deranged mad man, lol grin. . . . . .I just dey warm up, Dr 'dimwit' Kitaun. grin tongue   FYI, Micheal Eneramo scored 18 goals to emerge as highest goal scorer in the 2008/2009 season for Esperance in the Tunisian league so your assertion that his peak period was 2004 is not true as he was even on loan to an Algerian club between 2004-2006 and he hadn't fallen into the Nigerian radar at that time. It was only after he returned to Esperance in 2007 and helped them to win the double that we started hearing snippets about him. Please come back come yarn me how you take sabi am way back as 2004 grin grin Shey na those your garri affected and spoiled eyes you take see am for Tunisia. . . . . .aah, I tire for you o . . . . You're obviously beyond redemption grin tongue wink

You keep on making noise about Yak been the 3rd highest goal scorer for Nigeria and him having played against Terry, Rio and co - Guy I repeat all that na past record. His current form is zero. It was evident in our 1st match and even our 2nd match against Benin. Since you're harping on record and experience as against current form. . . why dn't we invite Julius Aghahowa afterall he's still playing, he has the experience and his record with the SE speaks for him, Mr 'dimwit' Kitaun? huh tongue grin   Seriously you need a brain transplant and eye surgery. Are you sure you're watching the same Aiyegbeni we all are watching in this competition. . . the same one who is sluggish, lacks pace, always hiding behind defenders, lacks positional play, skill-less, unable to dribble and beat opposing defenders and above all wastes goal scoring chances upon chances? He even missed a chance my Grandmother would score with her eyes open yesterday and you're still shouting here yacking about Aiyebeni. He also fluffed a similar chance against kenya in Nairobi or have you forgotten so soon? Did you see Kalu Uche's reaction when he fluffed that chance? Abeg, hurry up go do the brain transplant and eye surgery sharp sharp grin tongue How I wished you watched yesterday's match in a public place so u could say all these  things about Aiyegbeni make some better peeps woze u some dirty slaps grin tongue The fact is Eneramo is the in-form striker and he's a better and more clinical finisher than Aiyegbeni. Eneramo doesn't fluff chances the way the Yak does. This is a FACT!! Speaking of Eneramo, check out this nifty move he pulled in the Tunisian league

http://tunisia.worldcupblog.org/group-h/eneramo-a-super-eagle-after-all.html

So becos some coaches have kept some star players on the bench in the past and they have come in to be match winners, it's now the correct thing to do abi? huh undecided  Seriously your MUMU no get part 2 grin grin tongue. . .  E be like se na faeces you get for that your head. It was just a lucky gamble that payed off. Just in case I gave you too much credit. . . Bros a super sub can be anybody on the bench and not necessarily your best player, haba. Which kain brainless dimwit you be sef? undecided tongue

About Yobo - Yobo has never displayed leadership qualities and will never display it cos he doest have what it takes. Did you watch today's match? If you did you'll agree with me Shittu performed Yobo's role of captain today by marshalling the defence, dishing out instructions and shouting on other defenders and players when they neglected their duties or were found wanting. Yobo lacks the confidence to do this cos he doesn't command respect from the other defenders as he himself is seen as a liability in the team. Yobo himself needs someone who will marshall him, shout on him a couple of times and dish out instructions to him during a game. All those players you cited as examples of captains with leadership qualities are the exact opposite of Yobo cos they're excellent footballers and they command great respect from their team-mates.

By the way, Yobo got injured and was removed. . . This in turn changed the central defence pairing . . . Which one be this they almost caved in and lack of synergy you dey talk sef, Dr dimwit Kitaun tongue huh. . . .  . The Beninoise were a goal down and were chasing the game & Amodu changed strategy and played defensive in the 2nd half and you expect Benin to seat down? huh undecided Seriously you amaze me and your stupidity has reached new heights. grin tongue  The pressure you're probably mean by saying the defence almost caved in started when Yobo was even on the pitch of play. It was this pressure that made Yobo stretch his leg to make a clearance and get injured. FYI, I even became more confident and relaxed when Yobo went out and Apam came in.

On E.Echiejile-  I agree with you (at last) kiss grin cheesy smiley wink He showed class Yesterday and T.Taiwo sure has a lot to learn from him.

On Y.Mohammed - IMO, he had a decent game yesterday. It was far better than his performance in the 1st game. Only Amodu knows why he prefers him to Chidi Odiah.

I won't even comment on Kanu cos he just a walking corpse IMO. I'm surprised you even think him worthy of a substitute appearance when he shouldn't even be amongst the 23 players at Angola. Ok, I understand why you think so. . . RECORD and PEDIGREE shey. . .  . Kai, LWKMD. You get problem gaskia. Try do the brain transplant and eye surgery ASAP, you hear grin tongue

Sleep tight my friend. . . .we go jam for daybreak
u are just an attention seeker . . .little wonder u were begging for votes as best poster on some sections all over NLand . . .

if u really bothered to find out about me on NL u will find out the best thing to do is to avoid me . . .else U will die of cyber-misery on NL . . .I didnt need to beg to get this tag . . . cool

I am not sure I will glorify u any further with responses again, maybe when ur daddy Sagamite come over I can open a decent discourse with u . . .but to continue with u ? lailai ! cool u are way too below for my level cool

Kanu is a walking corpse, but yet I dont see anyone from ur village that is better accomplished undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 3:09am On Jan 17, 2010
Ori e o pe grin

we will sing that song this season . . .u watch this space !!! cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread! We Are The Red Devils! by DrKitaun(m): 3:08am On Jan 17, 2010
chic2pimp:
Reh Reh Reh Reh Reh Reh Blah Blah Blah Blah *shakes his head in pity* embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
I tot I was the only one that noticed grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Report Offensive Posts And Threads Here by DrKitaun(m): 3:06am On Jan 17, 2010
OK . . .

but defo not those ediots that I mentioned in my post ?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 3:04am On Jan 17, 2010
the fooloery thread huh

God punish u grin

where is Rikkyjen ?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 3:03am On Jan 17, 2010
I wonder where u get the mojo on to even yap at moi ? when the literate ones around here talk, I wonder what makes u feel u are worthy of being heard ?

anyways, the anonymity the Internet offers might just be what is deceiving u . . .but lets get it clear ur spin theories never work but u really feelit does, dont ya ?

explains why u still havent danced naked at Trafalgar square like u promised ? how are ur friends Hucarson, Reyes4eva, Slimgene and ur so many other nuccas based in Cali and Essex respectively . . .M.U.M.U feeling funky !!! grin

ur alliance with those ashawos in Club Unique ur hood and where u learnt to raise ur kokoro up is really giving the State Govt seriously problems . . .dont make me forsake u !!! angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 2:54am On Jan 17, 2010
very soon when the EPL is about lost . . .u will go exile urself back into the deepest remote areas of Asia . . .yes or no ? undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 2:52am On Jan 17, 2010
u be proper m.u.m.u cheesy what has reasoning got to do with this ? do I look like Toba to u ? u don forget say I be ur grandpapa for this land ? huh angry

I make a mistake and I correct myself, u make a big goof predicting how ur scum club will decimate its rival, u lose and u run away and come back claiming u been to Ipswich to see some cheap h.oles shocked u think say I be like u ?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 2:41am On Jan 17, 2010
Olodo tongue

almost thought u was talking about our UECL ousting in the semis. . .

but why are u still referring to the FA Cup win over us way back then, I tot to u FA is all thrash esp from 2000, u still revel in it dont ya ?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 2:33am On Jan 17, 2010
Accepted its been long Arsenal last won a trophy, buts its surely noteworthy that it was at the expense of the Manure team, that was achieved tongue

who kicked the Invincibles out of the FA Cup 2003/4 ? hope u havent started wanking again ?

u wan claim say na una . . .or when did u start supporting Chelski ? shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 2:22am On Jan 17, 2010
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=362333.msg5331672#msg5331672 date=1263689656]Show me the evidence. cheesy grin[/quote]who lost the 2004/2005 FA Cup final to Arsenal, ending the season trophyless ?

Enyimba ? undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 1:53am On Jan 17, 2010
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=362333.msg5331653#msg5331653 date=1263689428]After 2000, the FA cup became the [b]F[/b]uck [b]A[/b]ll Cup.

Dr. Kitaun's SELF-HATRED. grin grin grin grin
Are you telling us you are appalled at yourself?
The last time i checked, you are a bleeding GAYnner and GAYnners contributed immensely to United's dominance in the last 3 seasons.
Kitaun, nor go tie TNT bomb to your testicles like Farouk o. grin cheesy[/quote]well . . .I remember sometime ago Old thrashford faithfuls were calling for the head and testicles of SAF, REMEMBER huh undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 1:45am On Jan 17, 2010
must mean all ur FA titles count zilch tongue grin

definitely when EPL eludes u dis season, ur excuse wont be any new to us, just like u would say the UECL needs some new club tugging at the trophy . . . .what of the Carling Cup ? I am sure u know thats about ur brightest hope of a trophy this season . . .another useless tray I know grin

I mentioned LYON and Manscum in the same sentence cos I always feel appaled at how their rivals allowed them rough-ride them during their period of dominance tongue
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 1:28am On Jan 17, 2010
FA and EPL . . .which is more prestigious globally ? undecided

FA Cup is globally accepted as the foremost diverse league competition whereas DAYOKANU no go allow person hear word on how shitty EPL could be . . .it really could be very shitty if all the managers could allow SAF bully his way thru 3 consecutive titles, then one wonders whats the difference between the French league and the EPL, THAT REMINDS ME LYON IS AS SHAMBOLIC AS MANURE THESE DAYS, BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER ? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 1:14am On Jan 17, 2010
the kind of gnashing u guys got at the hands of Ken Bate ? undecided

I am sure FA Cup means very little to u now just as much as UECL would by the time ur ars.e is kicked out tongue grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 1:07am On Jan 17, 2010
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=362333.msg5331463#msg5331463 date=1263686342]After the way United keep fannying around, they are still 1 point below the league leaders - what does that say about You big boys from North London ?

If y'all are taking this business seriously, one of y'all should be 10 points clear by now. BUT YES U CAN ![/quote]AW cry cry cry

Yes we can !!! grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 12:56am On Jan 17, 2010
[quote author=~Sauron~ link=topic=362333.msg5331424#msg5331424 date=1263685840]Same thing i have been hearing for the past 3 seasons.
United are NOT good enough. . . .Rio is wasted. . . . .Berba is lazy. . . .Rooney is not world class. . . .Nani is shyte. . . .Anderson is a Arrow.
Yet, this team of mediocre players have kept 19 other teams from sniffing the title for 3 consecutive seasons.
This is not the Scottish league or Russian league. We are talking about the toughest league in Europe.

Blimey. . . . .Shame on Wenger!!!
It's a disgrace that United have more hunger to win it 4th season in a row than Arsene Wenger who hasn't won it in almost SIX YEARS.
No fan will bat an eyelid if United don't win it this season. No English club has ever done 4 titles in a row.
However, i think an epileptic plague will descend in North London if Wenger fails to win it for the 6th season in a row.

Get the drift now?[/quote]if u had lost, would u not have taken a short trip to Ipswich ? Ode oshi . . .

ur mojo being high today must mean an unusually high amount of shepe has passed thru ur system, abi Amodu gave u part of his winning bonus ? tongue
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 12:13am On Jan 17, 2010
@Gbenga

bawo ni aburo ?

se o ti ya na owo ti mo send si e ni last month tan ni ?

o da bi pe ebi n pa e seriously else o ni ma ba egbon e soro beyen . . .ti n ba gba e leti ?

Dayo l'oro bo n ba soro ni ? angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 12:06am On Jan 17, 2010
meaning ? undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only. by DrKitaun(m): 11:54pm On Jan 16, 2010
no be only Bolton . . .na Usain Mutallab FC tongue grin

am suggesting we use only 10 players against them, have suddenly forgotten when last the word bogey was used to identify what they were to us . . useless walrus team angry
SportsRe: My Reasons Why Amodu Should Remain Super Eagles Coach by DrKitaun(m): 11:26pm On Jan 16, 2010
In all of my NL life I have never met with someone as moronic and slowpokish as this asswipe called Semen4life grin

How foolish can an illiterate be in this modern age ?

whether anyone likes it or not . . .the records are there for all to see - Yakubu is the 3rd highest goalscorer in all of the National team ever . . .how possible would it now be to leave such a player out of ur team ? would that be a sign of tactical nous from a right-thinking coach ?

Yakubu has by the far the biggest pedigree of all the current set of dolts we have bar Kanu, been there done that, played against the best and won battles against the likes of Terry, Rio, to name a few . . .how can a right-thinking person be comparing such with an upstart like Eneramo that had his peak period in 2004 shortly before he had surgery done on him about the same time Ayila had his . . .I dont expect u Mr Doofus s.emen4lyfe to know this cos u got something else where ur brain cells should be . . .or is it that u are suffering from mental halitosis huh undecided

You choose to exonerate Amodu whilst u forget that he selected an unfit Yobo, Shittu, Olofinjana, Martins, Osaze, Ordia, Yakubu, Nsofor and the lesser important squad members . . .did u think he didnt know what he was saying when he mentioned the semis as his target . . .excuse for failure if u ask me !!! if we can only aspire to be among the top 4 in Africa, then we are not good enuff to qualify considering Korea and Argentina have better WC records than us . . .Greece won the EURO CUP not too long ago u know ? grin

ur aberration on fileding ur best 11 is not worth commenting on- at least the whole world saw that Sani Emmanuel conquered the world from the bench . . .then I wonder what super-subs would mean to u ? does it mean all subs arent good enuff to be fielded, WHY DO U ATIMES NEED A BENCH TO WIN MATCHES FOR YOU ?

Yobo is the regular on-field captain, u dont destabilize ur team by changing ur pairings in different departments anyhow also, explains why most captains almost always have a guaranateed shirt cos about from their basic functions on the field, the leadership qualities are expected to come forth from them, I admit he has not effectively been doing this but yet u dont change ur team anyhow, u dont see a Terry get benched anyhow, do u ? Gary Neville had to be seriously injured for SAF to take his band off him, why is Cesc and Gerrard almost always on the field until the end of the game even when they are not playing so well ?

Another thing to note is this; immediately Yobo got injured the pair of Apam and Shittu almost caved in as they clearly showed sign of lack of synergy between them, ITS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE, instead of Kanu probably coming in to bolster the attack , we had to return to the era of 3DMs a la Kaita coming in shocked

Echejile was outstanding and Taiye Taiwo needs to learn the basics of defending from him . . .but can u tell me why ur uncle Amodu is leaving Ordia on the bench when its obvious Yussuf cant clean his boots ? undecided
SportsRe: My Reasons Why Amodu Should Remain Super Eagles Coach by DrKitaun(m): 2:22pm On Jan 16, 2010
semid4lyfe:
Seriously, are you high on expired shepe or what? Bros no vex but abeg, try reduce your consumption of garrium sulphate and try see an optician to correct your eyesight. I can't believe you're talking about the same overfat, static & immobile, unfit and 'out of shape' Aiyegbeni in this competition.
Defensively, Dickson Etuhu is better than Olofinjana and Ayila. The only thing is he's probably not as skillful as those two (which is probably what you mean by 'I need to watch them in training'). A coach should always place premium on how well a player can do his primary job and not the other secondary 'senrere'. I have watched Etuhu, Olofinjana and Ayila play for their clubs numerous times and I have come to this conclusion. My point is Etuhu does a better job of marking and breaking up opposing attacks than Ayila and Olofinjana. Apart from this he's fitter, faster and has better fighting spirit than those two. I don't need to watch them in training to determine this.
Don't knock Apam. After Dele Adeleye, he's probably our best central defender. He was a constant in Siasia's U-21 Team (Holland 2005) and Olympic team. He formed a formidable central defence partnership with Dele Adeleye in both competitions and they did very well in both competitions. You need to watch Apam in the final Beijing Olympics qualifying match against Ghana in Accra to realise the boy is sheer class. He also did very well with Adeleye @ the olympics. He marks very well, doesn't set silly and unnecessary offside traps, doesn't lose concentration, is very difficult to beat, is not prone to errors and he has a fighting spirit like no other. The only time Apam hasn't played too well for the S.E was when he was fielded at right-back. Put him in central defence and you'll get the best out of him. Believe it or not, the future central defence pair of the S.E is Dele Adeleye and Onyekachi Apam.

Now Shittu - I agree and admit Shittu's physique for a footballer is a bit off. Initially, I didn't like him but he cast all my doubts aside with his splendid performance in Ghana 2008 where he emerged as our best defender (abi, u wan contest this one?). If he's fit and can re-enact that form, he's definitely preferable to the lazy and error-prone Yobo and that sorry excuse for a footballer called Nwaneri. Yes, one more thing- Shittu plays with all his heart (unlike Yobo) and will close mark a player unlike that dimwit and slow poke called Nwaneri who is afraid of going too close to a player cos he doesn't wanna get dribbled.
Are you now defending Amodu? Ok, Amodu discovered Yusuf Mohammed but it's now obvious the guy ain't S.E material. In short, the guy is another Jero Shakpore, a complete misfit.

It's funny how you  contradict yourself. The Osaze u obviously don't like (judging from your previous posts) and refer to as clueless here is strolling into your 1st 11 shey? huh Care to explain this?. undecided grin Ahd why would you play Yobo just becos he's captain? huh undecided  Besides wetin Shittu wey u dey tackle me on dey do for your starting 11 sef? Make up your mind my friend. . . . . . . . . . . . .  . . are you another Amodu? I won't even bother to comment on Yakubu in that your team until you take to my advice above grin wink

Lest I forget, I'm beginning to harbour some doubts about Vincent Enyeama.
So Nsofor (the hope of the Nigerian team IYO) will start from the bench in your team and you're asking me whether Kanu should come in as a late sub or not abi? Bros, simply put Nsofor should start and Kanu should have retired 4 years ago. That guy doesn't have what it takes anymore.

My conclusion - stick to commenting on Premiership and club soccer. You no sabi 'nada' about Naija footie. Gbam! tongue grin
its irrelevant what u think I am smoking or consuming  tongue Yakubu is one of the most consistent players Nigeria ever had, has he been scoring goals ? yes ! has he been too good ? maybe no ! who do u replace him with ? ENERAMO ?

Guy use ur brain !!!  embarassed

Owen despite looking way past his prime cant be overlooked in selecting the National team, neither can Heskey be discarded, do I NEED TO REMIND U THAT UR PAST PERFORMANCE FOR A TEAM COUNTS huh what is the meaning of experience ?

Kanu has never scored a Nations cup goal, yet he is ever present in the National team, how do u explain this ?  undecided

Defensively Etuhu is better than Olofin and Ayila ? u are sick, my friend ! u need to see ur shrink !!!  angry

I mentioned APAM & SHITTU not being paired together, not even their abilities . . .u can pair Yobo with another player, U CANT REPLACE A YOBO THATS THE CURRENT ON-FIELD CAPTAIN AND CHANGE UR CB PAIRINGS ALTOGETHER . . .THATS A RECIPE FOR FAILURE . . .do u know about sports management at all ?

APAM isnt my ideal kind of CB, RB yes . . .but as a CB he is too agressive and commits too many fouls for a CB . . .SODJE will do better for me even on the long run, UDOH is another option . . .what of Joshua of Baba Tella's team ? and yes ! ADELEYE is the best defender we have followed by Shittu !

Yusuff's recovery rate for defender isnt too bad, but he is not as good as Adefemi and surely Ordia is the best we have . . . Amodu sill try to discover am (Yusuf) whichever way u wan look am !

Mr Oga, are u saying ur best player cant be on the bench to turn things around a la Sani Emmanuel ? NSOFOR IS THE FUTURE OF NAIJA FOOTIE !!!

I dey shame to even dey reply u sef  embarassed
SportsRe: African Nations Cup: Egypt Vs Nigeria - (3-1) by DrKitaun(m): 2:07pm On Jan 16, 2010
Akolawole:
@Dr Kit

Chief, happy new year. Una don move to Abuja in preparation for Jonathan abi??

This your signature na wa o.

# If Wenger cannot make good use of Sylvester why buying Sol? huh
Egbon, we need to talk . . .

happy new year cheesy

na Naija u dey abi na Queensland ?

Sol is better by far than Sly . . .plus he is not a scum reject, once a reject, always a reject ! grin

na Naija u dey now or Queensland ?
Music/RadioRe: Make Your Own Music - Top Music Making Software For Nlers by DrKitaun(m): 3:45am On Jan 16, 2010
While trying to retrieve the URL: http://ec1ffmg5gf213rbcplsbxlrlfc/?

The following error was encountered:

Unable to determine IP address from host name for ec1ffmg5gf213rbcplsbxlrlfc
The dnsserver returned:

Name Error: The domain name does not exist.
This means that:

The cache was not able to resolve the hostname presented in the URL.
Check if the address is correct.
Your cache administrator is webmaster.

HELLO ? undecided
HealthRe: Help Save Seun Adebiyi's Life-- Nig 2014 Olympian by DrKitaun(m): 3:23am On Jan 16, 2010
so many poverty-stricken Nigerians back at home . . .

some even dont know what Olympics mean cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Revealed: Toni Payne (9ice's Ex) Was Actually Having An Affair by DrKitaun(m): 3:05am On Jan 16, 2010
Foolish thread !

Abbey George is the half-caste ex super eagle right ?

Jobless Idiots !
Nairaland GeneralRe: Report Offensive Posts And Threads Here by DrKitaun(m): 3:02am On Jan 16, 2010
NL and its numerous soaps grin

I remember when Seun was the sole MOD, we were all complaining of outright dictatorial tendencies, yet I feel NL is better off without the MODSHIP of Debosky, Mukina and co cool

if I hear KPENNN from una mouth, una go see wetin I go show una tongue
SportsRe: I Am One Of The Best Strikers In Nigeria - Yakubu by DrKitaun(m): 2:48am On Jan 16, 2010
Anyone that feels Yakubu doesnt deserve to be in that team needs his head checked !!!

In the past 5 seasons which Nigerian player has been more consistent than the YAK ?

if today Yakubu scores against Chelsea, Man U, Arsenal now, the favoured rivals no go allow us hear word . . .

currently Yak is the highest goalscorer currently playing in the EPL . . .yet they say its all about past glory . . .so what are the criteria that got players like Taiye Taiwo in the team ? Ordia ? Kaita ?

Nigerians need to realize that using 3DMs was always going to backfire and would always work against certain teams, Egypt was never going to be such a team tongue
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Benin At Nations Cup: 1 - 0 by DrKitaun(m): 2:27am On Jan 16, 2010
There is nothing shocking about what u just posted' . . . .

where will Kanu derive strenght to play for 90 Minutes ? Peak Milk ? grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 112 pages)