Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 3:26pm On Jul 07, 2020 |
My love for Cheetah�
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by dtyla(m): 2:07am On Jun 27, 2020 |
MrEgghead: You'll get everything you want in LAMLARD...Key points to those answers are also included. Okay Lastly, is it LAMLARD or LAMLAD? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by dtyla(m): 7:19pm On Jun 26, 2020 |
MrEgghead: Nothing special...I read and solved LAMLARD's biology, chemistry and physics cover to cover and for English, I read Dandy. There was hardly any big word I didn't know the meaning then..It wasn't easy at all, but I covered everything once..The exam was a walk over because my questions were very simple.. Thats nice, well its time for me to work. What about JAMB and Post UTME past questions. |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by dtyla(m): 3:51pm On Jun 26, 2020 |
MrEgghead: The only dark side is not releasing 'Cut off points" officially like UI and some schools...But the truth is, if you go to admission office to ask, they will tell you...When I went there, they told me 77 for merit and I noticed all of us that crossed 77 in our WhatsApp group chat then were admitted..Not a single person was left out.. Though people still came in via catchment and Elds with few marks below that...If you beat the "purported cut off point", you'll definitely gain admission...The question is how many will beat it? The cut off points for schools that admit based on quota are always high because of those slots set aside for the highly connected people..That's the system we find ourselves. So can you enlignten me on what you and your colleagues did exactly to ace the UNIBEN post utme. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 3:30am On Jun 14, 2020 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 3:28am On Jun 14, 2020 |
Who loves cokes like me 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 2:57pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Game God logo design . . . For the people wey dey pipe people 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 10:21pm On May 25, 2020 |
GreaterDC: sorry to ask, how can I GET it done, through corel draw I used the pen tool to trace it out. Like I said ealier, Youtube has many resources on this. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 1:03pm On May 25, 2020 |
GreaterDC: Sir, what software do you use in designing the toon? If photoshop, how do u came about it. I made use of CorelDraw, but you can use Photoshop to, just check Youtube. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 3:38pm On May 23, 2020 |
Sayre: Plz where did you get the template for the shirt and is it free? I made use of google, and I cant remember the site I got it from. Its a mockup and I downloaded it for free. |
Family › Re: My Dead Uncle's Wife Needs Children From Me by dtyla(m): 7:56am On May 23, 2020 |
clintz: In the Bible book of genesis 38 God kill Onan for refusing to impregnate his late brothers wife. Nigerian Christians and hypocrisy we select only what we think is right in the Bible. I dont think Onan was married at the point of his brother's death, the op is already married. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 12:51pm On May 21, 2020 |
Look at me now tshirt
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 2:11pm On May 19, 2020 |
Rain tshirt design
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 2:11pm On May 19, 2020 |
Look tshirt design
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 8:03am On May 09, 2020 |
Aim Higher Which of them do you prefer, lemme know 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 2:55pm On May 05, 2020 |
EX Homes
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 2:55pm On May 05, 2020 |
Spoon logo
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 10:01pm On May 01, 2020 |
Some toons...
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 4:55am On Apr 29, 2020 |
What do you think of these 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 2:18pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
ZUWAH
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 7:27pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
No one likes traffic�
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 6:05pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
What do you guys think of this 
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 6:45pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 10:51am On Apr 19, 2020 |
ArchimedesIII: Ok i dont seem to get that There is a pen tool in the toolbar on the lefthand side in CorelDraw, use it to trace an image or drawing of a Lion's head. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 6:41pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
ArchimedesIII: Sir how did you design the lion head with corel draw m good at it Get a sketched or picture of a Lion's head and use the pen tool to create a vector image out of it. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 5:55pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
Arrow�
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 5:55pm On Apr 18, 2020 |
KING.
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 4:21am On Apr 18, 2020 |
ArchimedesIII: Sir all this shirt u are designing is it with photoshop I designed only the lion's head in CorelDraw, then the tshirt which is a photoshop mockup file i got it online. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 4:57pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
Always smile.
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: My Graphics Design Portfolio by dtyla(op): 4:56pm On Apr 17, 2020 |
HUNT