Stats: 3,325,708 members, 8,423,322 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 03:22 PM

Dyt's Posts

Nairaland ForumDyt's ProfileDyt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 (of 869 pages)

FamilyRe: Another Nigerian Pranks His Wife Claims He Impregnated Another Woman: See Chat by Dyt(f): 1:50pm On Feb 14, 2017
It depends on the kind of mood he meets me
Hehehe

Iyamu laughing
Music/RadioRe: 5 Nigerian Songs For Your Valentine Playlist by Dyt(f): 9:15am On Feb 14, 2017
I feel it coming - The weeknd et Daft Punk
FamilyRe: Mother Of 5 Who Dumped Husband For Lover, Kicked Out By Same Lover by Dyt(f): 9:01pm On Feb 13, 2017
Muchechechechechexheche
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Runtown’s First UK Concert by Dyt(f): 4:06pm On Feb 13, 2017
Something about tattooed men
kiss kiss

RomanceRe: Man Shares Photos Of 'Only Girl He’s Ever Slept With', An Ex Comes For Him by Dyt(f): 11:32am On Feb 13, 2017
This is crazy I swear
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Man Knocks Off His Wife's Teeth After She Refused To Abort Their Baby (Photos) by Dyt(f): 7:01pm On Feb 12, 2017
obitee69:
Pls like if you feel this poster is a fool
How is she a fool?
CelebritiesRe: I Think I Figure Out Why Tuface Had To Cancel The Protest by Dyt(f): 5:35pm On Feb 12, 2017
finalboss:
hello.
I need a huge favour
Pls forget about getting me a phone
You need to attend to something more important

How do I reach you privately?
PhonesRe: Blackberry 'mercury' To Be Released On February 25th by Dyt(f): 9:11am On Feb 12, 2017
finalboss:
ask for the price...
Okei

Sadly
No fixed price yet
*sobs*

But I read it's gonna be cheaper than priv
PhonesRe: Blackberry 'mercury' To Be Released On February 25th by Dyt(f): 9:08am On Feb 12, 2017
finalboss:
OK how much is it
Actually I do not have an idea
PhonesRe: Blackberry 'mercury' To Be Released On February 25th by Dyt(f): 9:05am On Feb 12, 2017
finalboss:
seriously ??
Yes seriously
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage, Diddy And Jay Z Pictured At Grammy Event by Dyt(f): 8:58am On Feb 12, 2017
Is she not cold?
PhonesRe: Blackberry 'mercury' To Be Released On February 25th by Dyt(f): 8:48am On Feb 12, 2017
I need me one

Finalboss

Over to you
wink
CrimeRe: 4 Goats Arrested In Kogi For Straying (photos) by Dyt(f): 9:48pm On Feb 11, 2017
cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Nairalanddss Is A Scammer (warning) by Dyt(f): 10:20pm On Feb 10, 2017
sisisioge:
Well, I had my reservations too... Dropping account details is like dropping ones house address.it is well sha, may it be well with God's people.
cheesy cheesy

Fia fia
RomanceRe: Nairalanddss Is A Scammer (warning) by Dyt(f): 9:49pm On Feb 10, 2017
sisisioge:
Haaaaa, igboro ti daaru o.

Dyt come and see o.
Jolosi pipo
Those that got alert confirmed
You know everything in Naija is too good to be true
FamilyRe: This Story About A Woman And Her Husband Just Made My Day... by Dyt(f): 8:05pm On Feb 10, 2017
I like

This could be sisisioge and nairalanddss ooo

Muchecheche
FamilyRe: .... by Dyt(f): 5:00pm On Feb 10, 2017
All I can do is SMH
EducationRe: 20,000 To 5 Lucky Nairalanders From This Section by Dyt(f): 4:44pm On Feb 10, 2017
sisisioge:
grin grin grin Guy must be super rich o, that was a 100k... His method sha. Couldn't the guy have asked for acc numbers sent privately? Chai! It's all good though...Some bold peeps were left happy.
I can't imagine how many followers dude must have had now

Lucky him
PMs will be flying

cheesy cheesy

God bless his good heart

I envy the guy ooo
EducationRe: 20,000 To 5 Lucky Nairalanders From This Section by Dyt(f): 1:20pm On Feb 10, 2017
sisisioge:
Omg! This is so cool. But I can't drop my account no here babes. That's TMI. Can we go behind doors? Biko use long legs for me o. I can use 20k. Lordylordy!
Well
Me I dunno know that one oooo
cheesy cheesy
EducationRe: 20,000 To 5 Lucky Nairalanders From This Section by Dyt(f): 9:02am On Feb 10, 2017
NairalandDSS:
sent
Me nko?
angry angry
EducationRe: 20,000 To 5 Lucky Nairalanders From This Section by Dyt(f): 9:01am On Feb 10, 2017
Haaaaaa
Yepa

Funjosh
Come and see oooo

Sisisioge
Jokes EtcRe: AFONJA Vs Igbos(IPOD YOOTS) Pics Of The Craziest And Funniest Comment. by Dyt(f): 7:14am On Feb 09, 2017
Honestly dunno why I find all these funny
cheesy cheesy cheesy
TravelRe: Migrate To Canada Or Stay With 400 K Monthly Salary In Nigeria by Dyt(f): 7:10am On Feb 09, 2017
sisisioge:
Awwwww...Lexusgs, I'm very allergic to keke napep, it peppers my eyes. I'm so sorry, can't deal. However, take my house addressed, come look for me as soon as you buy the Lexus. Until day...Keep walking.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
TravelRe: Migrate To Canada Or Stay With 400 K Monthly Salary In Nigeria by Dyt(f): 10:34pm On Feb 08, 2017
sisisioge:
Yeeeeee! See sleuthing! But OP isn't my husband nau, na him friend be my husband. God forbid any of us is labeled a Scammer cool

#Myloveforoyerworker!
Call the number na
cheesy cheesy
TravelRe: Migrate To Canada Or Stay With 400 K Monthly Salary In Nigeria by Dyt(f): 10:18pm On Feb 08, 2017
Wait ooo
Is op same as lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

https://www.nairaland.com/infotech2

Sisisioge ooooo

TravelRe: Migrate To Canada Or Stay With 400 K Monthly Salary In Nigeria by Dyt(f): 10:10pm On Feb 08, 2017
sisisioge:
You are now my bestie! You just found me my darling husband. We would forever be grateful to you. Our children shall be your children's friends, our dog will be nice to your family, we will love you and yours forever grin

OP, pls drop the guy's number. I would love to counsel him personally. He's staying in naija for sure!
Oh my sweet bebe
grin cheesy

Alikote:
irrespective just put up advice and suggestion
We are waiting
TravelRe: Migrate To Canada Or Stay With 400 K Monthly Salary In Nigeria by Dyt(f): 10:03pm On Feb 08, 2017
Funjosh:
Hian if the horseband no gree nko
We go tie am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 (of 869 pages)