Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 10:22pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
e be like say fifa tell this ref make him no give any brazilian card for this match |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:49pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
Fernandinho suppose get red card by now, but he hasn't even been yellow carded |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:45pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
Ojoro ref, wayo freekick |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:44pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
our goal go soon come #TEAM COLOMBIA |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:35pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
James has performed better than neymar in the last 30minutes |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:31pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
joeace2020: Is this is the cuadrado my man u wants to buy 40million pounds? that guy na another Stewart downing, buy him at your own risk |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:29pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
when falcoa comes back into this colombian team, this team will be deadly |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:27pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
Roland17: James (pronounced Hames) Rodriguez is world class, a classic No 10!!under the radar for many who don't follow global footy.. who ask u |
Sports › Re: Brazil Vs Colombia: World Cup 2014 Quarter-finals (2 - 1) On 4th July 2014 by ebamma(m): 9:14pm On Jul 04, 2014 |
Team colombia, no shaking we still get time to equalise |
Romance › Re: Man Buys Hundreds Of Cinema Tickets To Show Ex How Rich He's Become by ebamma(m): 10:12am On Jul 04, 2014 |
Yungwizzzy28: I love that guy
my quote "success is the best revenge"
Time to buy off MTN's one month complete bis !!
And every Q10 in the market !! so a girl also left u because of Q10 and mtn bis,your own better sef, mine left me because i didn't buy her Curve 2 |
Romance › Re: Man Buys Hundreds Of Cinema Tickets To Show Ex How Rich He's Become by ebamma(m): 10:09am On Jul 04, 2014*. Modified: 10:58am On Jul 04, 2014 |
Same way a girl left me for a guy who barbed punk, since i always barbed skull When i become rich,am planning to grow my hair and also barb punk, so that she can see that levels don change |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Wayne Signs Daughter Reginae Carter To Young Money Records by ebamma(m): 9:52am On Jul 04, 2014 |
Babysho: after 1 month...lil wayne fvcks her...he sings song about it with cool punchlines actually....he blows more...#life# u don read this thing were u write so, how im dey sound for your ear? |
Celebrities › Re: STRANGE PRACTICE : See Bridesmaids Flashing Their Butts In Wedding Photos by ebamma(m): 9:48am On Jul 04, 2014 |
EnterPRO: make e quick come naija abeg u go wait tire |
Celebrities › Re: Interesting Facts About Jackie Chan by ebamma(m): 9:35am On Jul 04, 2014 |
.Jackie chan will never have a heart attack. His heart isn't nearly foolish enough to attack him. |
Politics › Re: National Conference Gives Igbos New 8 More State, Hausa/fulani Get 2 by ebamma(m): 7:08am On Jul 04, 2014 |
Is this the thing that will move this country forward?, will two more states in the north stop the bokoharam issue?, why do we need more states when the ones we have are not even self sufficient? This delegates are not representing the average man on the street or his interest, there are there to represent their godfather's and personal interest |
Politics › Re: Chibok Girls Are Being Molested And Shot - Senator Zanna (Video) by ebamma(m): 6:57am On Jul 04, 2014 |
Le Ostrich: If una like make una roast them chop...
Sensationalization of the issue which is highly doubtful it ever occurred in the first place will not lead to amnesty for Boko Haram members or their sponsors.
The main focus for them now is to ensure GEJ is not re-elected cos they know the Man will not play Politics on Security when he secures a second term and most of these supporters of APC like these and their co-travellers in the form of Sanusi and El Rufai will seek asylum in Sudan. see wetin daily wage dey cause, i hope dem dey pay u reach 1k sef |
Celebrities › Re: Checkout These Cool Photos Of Rich Kids N How They Intimidate Others On Snapchat by ebamma(m): 4:50pm On Jul 03, 2014 |
ENIMONEY: He can come tap from urs ? I am not a palm tree u are tree with palms |
Celebrities › Re: Checkout These Cool Photos Of Rich Kids N How They Intimidate Others On Snapchat by ebamma(m): 3:20pm On Jul 03, 2014 |
kennygee: I'm depressed.  I'm impressed |
Celebrities › Re: Checkout These Cool Photos Of Rich Kids N How They Intimidate Others On Snapchat by ebamma(m): 3:18pm On Jul 03, 2014 |
Eyepencil: ENIMONEY I LOVE THAT UR A.SS *goes to ENIMONEY's profile and checks her behind* Enimoney u are no kim kardashan, give this brother a chance to tap resources from that behind |
Celebrities › Re: Dbanj Pictured With Bill Gates, Bono & Mo Ibrahim by ebamma(m): 12:39pm On Jul 03, 2014 |
saasala: No one can stop D'banj Why we wan stop am, abi him been dey run before? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Black Pastors Put On Blast For Raking In Millions From Low-income Communities by ebamma(m): 11:59am On Jul 03, 2014 |
Easiest way to become a millionaire on earth, u just need a bible, and maybe olive oil, and a few fake miracles and the cash will start flowing into your bank account #the lord is good |
Christianity Etc › Re: World Wide Web And 666 by ebamma(m): 11:51am On Jul 03, 2014 |
looks like a topic obadiah or udeme4christ or highyo will create or bro are u related to any of the above persons? |
Romance › Re: Ladies, Apart From Money, What Else Do You Find Attractive In Aristos? by ebamma(m): 5:36am On Jul 03, 2014 |
Father figure |
Politics › Re: How I Was Arrested-Alamieyeseigha.OBJ Blurted Out: “Hold Him O, Hold Him O!" by ebamma(m): 5:22am On Jul 03, 2014 |
Now all thanks to Goodluck, thieves are claiming to be Jesus christ now |
Sports › Re: Who Is Your Best Goal Keeper Of The 2014 World Cup ? by ebamma(m): 6:13pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
Keylor Navas is still number 1 for me |
Christianity Etc › Re: Lagos Pastor Confesses: I Belong To The Ogboni Confraternity (FULL INTERVIEW) by ebamma(m): 6:07pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
E be like say na only this pastor waka come oh? |
Sports › Re: It Seems Wenger Is Readying Arsenal For Man U's. 7 Position by ebamma(op): 5:59pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
obayaya: i think i love arsene wengers conservative nature in the transfer market.You don't just buy players. You have to buy the right players that will fit into your team and impact positively on the team. And at the right price of course.
However, expect a goalkeeper and a right back. campbell might be recalled to the team.another striker maybe and defensive mildfielder oga which kind english be this nah, so collecting Silvestre from man united was a right transfer decision?, for every successful wenger signing, there is always a flop, as u dey remember, Nasri, clichy, fabregas, song,henry, viera, follow remember silvestre,eboue,pascal cygan,senderos, gervinho,kallstorm,arshavin,alumnia,traore |
Sports › Re: It Seems Wenger Is Readying Arsenal For Man U's. 7 Position by ebamma(op): 5:54pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
ebullientV: My brother i tire pass you.. I still think I was right, when i wanted Wenger to quit @ d end of the season, even after delivering d F.A cup.. His transfer inactivity is making Fans d world over really sick.. As a matter of fact i had to force myslf to stop going on net to check out 4 transfer rumours concerning Arsenal.. We are linked to Sanchez, Griezmann, Vela, Fabregas, j.martinez.. And everyone who kicks a ball professionally.. Yet no concrete action.. Men I just tire o. I hope Wenger is not waiting for a repeat of d fan's backlash of last season after that opening defeat to Villa.. B4 dipping his hands into the treasury.. my brother no be only u oh, we had a right of first refusal to sign Fabregas but he refused and let him join chelsea, i still rate Cesc higher than Ozil, i wanted him back, Cesc with us will play better than when he was at barca |
Romance › Re: Nayah by ebamma(m): 3:12pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
Abeg who get rope here make e bring am come, make we tie this guy before him comot clothe enter road oh |
Romance › Re: How To Attract Her With 3 Killer Text Tactics. by ebamma(m): 3:10pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
. |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Ladies by ebamma(m): 2:38pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
How many Andyblaze(s) do we have here now? Abi him been don born pikin him no tell us? |
Romance › Re: Mz Mariah by ebamma(m): 2:35pm On Jul 02, 2014 |
Oga king Tom, shey i been warn u say to smoke igbo for hot sun no good for your brain? |