Stats: 3,328,800 members, 8,437,476 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 09:38 PM

Eboniest's Posts

Nairaland ForumEboniest's ProfileEboniest's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Teacher Needed In Lekki by eboniest(f): 5:37am On Oct 05, 2020
DictionMaster:
An experienced male or female teacher is needed urgently to homeschool a year 9(JS3) student in all subjects except for French and ICT.

The subjects include Maths,English, Geography,Science, History and CRK.

The teacher must be very good and willing to work from Monday to Friday, 8am to 2pm daily.

Salary is 100k

Qualified teachers should send cvs to straightatutors1@gmail.com
Email sent
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancy by eboniest(f): 7:00am On Oct 04, 2020
Villagemeat:
This is a pure marketing job. You will be required to use your phone to open a commercial bank account.

Salary is 50k with 3k weekly transport allowance.

You can apply if it will be easy for you to access this locations without complain.

You will be working with as a group,is legit and flexible.

If interested, comment with your WhatsApp number......you will be contacted immediately.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancy For OND Holders Only by eboniest(f): 6:55am On Oct 04, 2020
Villagemeat:
If you have OND and you are good in sales and marketing. This job is for you.

Is a full time job, resumption date is 5th October 2020
Preferable, people living withing Maryland,Gbagada,Ketu and environ.

Drop your WhatsApp number,I will contact you immediately.

Please do not apply if you do not want a marketing job.

This comes with a monthly salary,and transport allowance.
Only serious people should apply.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancy For OND Holders Only by eboniest(f): 6:53am On Oct 04, 2020
FamilyRe: Things Introverts Have Done To Avoid People by eboniest(f): 10:41pm On Sep 21, 2020
Am also a core introvert..it has even rubbed me off relationships more likely why am still single.. Anyways looking forward to meeting a potential patner .Who knows my Mr could be here..
Technology MarketRe: Fairly Used Washing Machine Needed.. by eboniest(op): 11:04am On Sep 08, 2020
Oluromantic:
Being a while. How's ikorodu
Fine..and how are you
FashionWhere Can I Purchase Fairly Used Washing Machine by eboniest(op): 11:49am On Sep 04, 2020
Gudday, am in need of a fairly or Uk used washing machine.. location: ikorodu..
FashionRe: Ladies& Men's Wares,Beauty& Health Products Plus Kitchen & Household Needs by eboniest(f): 10:51am On Sep 04, 2020
Tywodammy90:
Open For Business
Do you sell washing machine?
BusinessWhere Can I Purchase Fairly Used Washing Machine.. by eboniest(op): 10:43am On Sep 04, 2020
hello.please am in need of a fairly used or Uk used washing machine in good condition
Technology MarketFairly Used Washing Machine Needed.. by eboniest(op): 10:10am On Sep 04, 2020
hello house,am in need of a fairly used or uk used washing machine in good condition..
Technology MarketRe: Used Front Loader Haier Thermocool Tumble Dryer For 180k by eboniest(f): 9:20pm On Sep 03, 2020
akinmobola2019:
Please am in need of a UK used washing machine in good condition..
FamilyRe: When You See A Cancer Women Run For Your Dear Life by eboniest(f): 3:06pm On Aug 31, 2020
lekki1444:
Capricorn sun and virgo moon. you can be compatible with any man.
Thank you so much..
FamilyRe: When You See A Cancer Women Run For Your Dear Life by eboniest(f): 3:05pm On Aug 31, 2020
Thank you so much...
FamilyRe: When You See A Cancer Women Run For Your Dear Life by eboniest(f): 1:46pm On Aug 31, 2020
lekki1444:
no year of birth ?
26/12/1991
FamilyRe: When You See A Cancer Women Run For Your Dear Life by eboniest(f): 10:58am On Aug 31, 2020
lekki1444:
You become an ascended spiritually powerful being with protection from all the forces in the universe. you become bullet proof. nothing can touch you. someone can do all kinds of juju against you and nothing will touch you. if someone tries to shoot you the gun will jam. if a plane falls from the sky and 200 people are in it and you are one of them, if they all die you will walk out of it with not a single scratch. if people look in your face they will shiver in fear because they will see the god in you. they will see the power in your eyes. the strength of your soul through your eyes. Hence the phenomenon of Jesus because he had no Sin hence zero karmic debt. That is a symbolic story ( the story of Jesus ) showing you all the powers you will have if you have no karmic debt

However all this is impossible because man can never stop sinning so you will never find someone without any karmic debt. Just that the person with the lowest karmic debt is the spiritually most superior person
I was born in December 26.which zodiac sign am I most compactable with.
FashionRe: Sewing Machine For Sale!! by eboniest(f): 12:42pm On Jul 29, 2020
Zino89:
Manual sewing machine for sale 25k.. Lagos
Am interested.. how do I contact you
EducationRe: Private School Teachers, How Have You Guys Been Coping? by eboniest(f): 7:54pm On Jul 16, 2020
motionarena:
Reply and Like this comment with the private school you teach and I will and I will send you 10k
Judahland nursery and primary school.ikorodu. thanks..
BusinessRe: Free Report Reveals How To Make 500k Plus Monthly With CPA And Affiliate Market by eboniest(f): 5:14am On Jul 10, 2020
ajagbeolajumoke26@gmail.com
RomanceRe: A Secret Only A Few Know. by eboniest(f): 6:21pm On May 18, 2020
07013462338.thanks..
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons A Guy Could Possibly Snub A Girl by eboniest(f): 3:02am On May 16, 2020
praiseneo:
I wan do give away
Advise me
Shey make u do card give away
Or money give away undecided

Money is better.. please help me with 5k.. nothing left at home to sustain with
RomanceRe: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by eboniest(f): 10:49pm On May 12, 2020
God fearing
Must have sense and be disciplined
Fidelity
Ambitious
RomanceRe: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by eboniest(f): 10:43pm On May 12, 2020
Waterlrd:
Hahaha......
Give me a thief, l will marry her because l will over indulge her in pleasure.

Bring a liar, l will marry her because lieing is an attribute of a smart person.

Bring Ashawo , hahaha ie my best choice because she has the skill of gaining entry into the mind of any man with just simple smile.

Gentle ladies in the house, your best choices should be the heartless men ,be him a criminal or killers for only such men have the heart to create a kingdom here on earth.
I can't comprehend undecided
BusinessRe: How To Start A Professional Laundry/dry Cleaning Business In Nigeria by eboniest(f): 1:46am On May 11, 2020
AstuteJay:
I sincerely apologise for how I started my last response. I said you might have to wait till the lockdown is over before you can start. Very wrong bro, very very wrong. START NOW!

There is no perfect time to start a business. We live in an imperfect world. Today it's #COVID19, tomorrow it might be #lassafever, next might be adverse government policies, then inadequate capital and the list goes on.

If you don't start now, you might never get started. By all means, START NOW!
Goodday ,i have a friend who is about venturing into this buisness,I want to know like how much can one profit per day or per week if you are fully into it .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Here Is Why New Applicants Don't Get NGO Jobs Often by eboniest(f): 8:16am On May 02, 2020
Npower:
I can see most of you have burning interest to volunteer, that's how it is at the initial stage (Morale high), when you are linked now, after one week, you will jekpa.
Well I don't know if dropping a link or a website is allowed in this forum I would have dropped some links to organizations chiefly known for volunteering. But you can google VSO international, you can also go to myjobmag.com, select NGOs/Non profit then in the search space, type volunteer and you would see all the current volunterring opportunities available.
I hope this helps.....
Have worked as a volunteer at WHO 2years back, please kindly link me to any available NGO job..
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 11:48am On May 01, 2020
sisisioge:
True, he's a greedy morafoooker...most of them are. We church goers need to use our heads. Chai...I'm still thinking it.

Anyways, what you could do, go with her to see him and ask that he sows into your lives too. Reiterate how the seed you gave him has impacted your lives negatively and ask that he give back as much as he can. Also hint your willingness to testify in the church and on social media about his deed. Do this without confrontation o. It is well.
Thanks very much..
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 11:47am On May 01, 2020
Idiotmod:
Your mom is stupid if I may say. Gave and idiot 3.5 and she kept 800k
Ur mum has returned back to where she came from
Don't insult my mum if that's how you insult yours.. please
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 11:45am On May 01, 2020
yvelchstores:
I don't believe the story. Something is not well said here.
What don't you believe..
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 10:26am On May 01, 2020
sisisioge:
Chai!

There's not much she could do, she gifted him without coercion. So it was a gift. She sow to the church by herself...no one dragged the money off her.

Did you ask her what she was thinking? That God will multiple it in several folds? She shouldn't have kept any at, she should just have given all. How very bright! I'm sorry.
That's is what she told me but this said man should have used common sense if not for selfishness and tell her to keep atleast 70percent of the money to herself knowing fully well that she has children even if he wants her to sow a seed.
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 9:56am On May 01, 2020
DanseMacabre:
OP lemme be blunt with you; na una money follow help 'pastor' move him ministry to the permanent site.

All those proferring solutions are just being economical with the truth. You'll never rightfully recover a kobo from that money.

Case was years ago, no receipt, no paper trail, nothing to link the fraudster to your mom's money, save word of mouth.

Just cut your losses, and be extremely wary of Nigerian pastors henceforth.
Hmmm,I still hope something can be done,I can't just give in like that..
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 9:44am On May 01, 2020
Ezennwa:
Lies from the pit of hell!

Who dash monkey banana,
People that barely feed will come to Nairaland to spew rubbish, just to tarnish the image of a man of God.

You go fear millions na, your mother has such amount of money and you are still in PENURY, wonders Shall never end.

People go about just to fabricate a story to tarnish the image of pastors.

Bible says, thou shalt not use the name of the Lord thy God in vain.

My Cent
I came here to seek advice, please don't add insult on what is on ground.. Please
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 9:33am On May 01, 2020
wandetooblack:
I hope your mom and this said man of God still keep in touch. If yes, then let your mom put a call to him and stylishly ask him about the 3.5m. Make sure the call was on record and let her try as much as possible by to raise no suspicious.
Okay, thanks..
FamilyRe: . by eboniest(op): 9:24am On May 01, 2020
Mozino007:
inform police with concrete evidence
Okay with do just that.I even asked her if he signed any document or letter when he collected the money.She said no that she just gave him the money like that..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)