Stats: 3,153,872 members, 7,821,037 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:11 AM

Eddybest's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Eddybest's Profile / Eddybest's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Investment / MTN Cheat Now Available by eddybest(m): 9:31pm On Oct 10, 2019
If you're using Android or smartphone and you're not making money from it, even when you're always online surfing the net with your hard earned data.
then you should throw it into a waste bin.
But never mind I think I have the solution to your problem.

I want to be showing you how you can buy data at a reseller price and sell it to your customers and watch your bank account and alert wake you up every minutes.
plus how to source for these potential customers

*The secret of Buying Cheap data for all Network*

Data is a new food of the 21st century.
I will rather use my last money and subscribe for data than using it to eat. because I know my next food will come from data. Globacom said Data is Life, Another network provider said Data is Oxygen.
whichever way, you will agree with me that you cannot operate or exist without data.
my friend once said if not for data subscription he would have owned a flat in Banana Island.

I want to show the first 10 persons three secrets on how to buy data as cheap as ;

#440 for 1Gb for MTN
#650 for 1Gb for 9mobile
#850 for. 1.8 for Glo
#950 for. 1.5 for Airtel
and so on....

You will also become a reseller

Sell data to your friends and colleagues in your offices at your own price and make money.

How to convert airtime to cash and transfer directly to your bank account.

Bonus: You stand a chance to get 7 of my books on financial freedom that change my life

Knowledge they say is Power, in all they getting get understanding also.
information is power, remember what stands you out from the crowd is what you know. Intelligence + Confidence = Success.
By intelligence I mean Competence and by Confidence I mean being able to sell yourself without shame. No shy person is rich. money doesn't follow shy people.
All you need is Insight on how it is being done. and you can only learn from those who has been where you desire to be or go.

It's worth more than data, it is an investment into the realm of Financial Confidence.

All this at a giveaway price #1K only
Send me a direct message on WhatsApp on

https:///2348158981832?text=Hello%20Engr%20Anso

I will be there to receive you
Hit me up now
You can't afford to keep spending on data everyday without gain.
Business / Re: How To Buy And Print Cheap Recharge Epins Without Software by eddybest(m): 11:29pm On Sep 17, 2019
ndukaku1503:
show us the site abeg
Please send me a dm let's strick a deal
Investment / Re: Secret Of Printing Recharge Epins Without Software And Laptop by eddybest(m): 11:27pm On Sep 17, 2019
Kingpinukecy:
Nice discovery!
Just send me a dm let's strick a deal
Investment / Secret Of Printing Recharge Epins Without Software And Laptop by eddybest(m): 9:14pm On Sep 17, 2019
Are you in need of cheap and affordable plus super speed mobile Data and Recharge epins?
Then the search is over as we got you covered for your next trip.

http://sharptech.com.ng/3-secrets-of-buying-cheap-data-as-low-as-4401gig-revealed/

Buy bulk Recharge Epins without software at the comfort of your room with your boxer just with your smartphone no need for Laptop computer

just send me a direct message on on
https:///2348158981832
NYSC / Buy And Print Cheap Recharge Epins For All Networks by eddybest(m): 9:07pm On Sep 17, 2019
Are you in need of cheap and affordable plus super speed mobile Data and Recharge epins?

Buy bulk Recharge Epins without software at the comfort of your room with your boxer just with your smartphone no need for Laptop computer

Business / How To Buy And Print Cheap Recharge Epins Without Software by eddybest(m): 8:59pm On Sep 17, 2019

1 Share

Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 10:02am On Sep 13, 2019
adokhai:
Interested
send me a direct message
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:40am On Sep 13, 2019
adokhai:
Interested
send me a direct message
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:36am On Sep 13, 2019
Tunexadeb:
send me a direct message
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:36am On Sep 13, 2019
Tzadeola:
https:///2348158981832 please chat me up
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:33am On Sep 13, 2019
Ayoshewa12:
Interested
https:///2348158981832 private chat me now
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:30am On Sep 13, 2019
Joyrich:
Interested. 07065670454
https:///2348158981832 send me a direct message
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:27am On Sep 13, 2019
Onistephen1:
Interested
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:26am On Sep 13, 2019
Yoliyoli:
interested, 07039631600

Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:25am On Sep 13, 2019
EricBreezy:
Deal
send me a direct message
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 9:23am On Sep 13, 2019
adokhai:
Interested how do I contact you

follow the link
NYSC / Re: 5 Reasons You Need To Open An UPWORK ACCOUNT by eddybest(m): 8:49am On Aug 29, 2019
eddybest:
5 Reasons You Need to Open an UPWORK ACCOUNT.

Freelancing is the queen of all the online business, writing services are needed everywhere. Of course we are in the information age that makes writing business a hot cake. All you need to do is, you will have a portfolio, set up an account in freelance writing website like fiverr and Upwork, bid for jobs and there you go.
Upwork is a perfect freelancing platform in which any freelancer should be because of its numerous benefits. but for the sake of this post we shall be looking at 4 reasons you should be on Upwork platform.

Firstly, jobs are available on different niches you can choose on; copywritin, tech, graphic design, programming, digital marketing, social media management etc. You can only be limited by your level of Expatriate.

Secondly, it is a work from home platform:
I mean you can work at the comfort of your house with your boxer sitting on the couch pulling out dollars. this is more than Yahoo. I've seen people who bought cars get married from the upwork earning.I don't need to work for anyone plus you will have time to do whatever you want it is totally flexible.

The third reason is that you deal with foreign client like Americans, who at least understand the value of your skills and worth. This is because an American charges you between 5 to $10 (like #3600) for 500words a Nigeria will clients will be bidding you for #500 for 1000 words.
And also your earning is in dollars which gives you upper hand and an added advantage over Nigeria economy.

The number four reason is that jobs are constantly and consistently uploaded on upwork platform.
Every 10 seconds a job is uploaded on upwork platform that is about 9640 jobs every 24 hours.

To open an account on Upwork is completely FREE. but the only Disadvantage about Upwork is it's very difficult to get your account approved on Upwork especially as a Nigerian.

For the record, research has it that 9 out of every 10 accounts from Nigerian are rejected and disapproved I kid you not. If you don't know how to answer their registration questions.

But the good news is that I have paid dearly to obtain the secret of Upwork account approval.
My team and I charged #5000 to get your account approved with a professional profile set up that earns not less than $500 a month

But I'm slashing 50% price reduction.
The first 10 people that will book his seat before September 1st will get his account approved for only #2500.
On the 1st of September, the price return to its normal price.

Chat me up now if you don't want to end this year this way.
I will show you how get your upwork account approved in a split second
check my signature let's strick a deal
Investment / Re: How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 8:46am On Aug 29, 2019
eddybest:
Can you write a 1000 word article in any niche of your choice in 20 minutes, 101% plagiarism-free?

What if I show you the trick?

Has your UPWORK account been disapproved severally and you gave up the possibility of being on Upwork platform as a freelancer?

Do you mind if I Open one for you or even show you "the-how-to-do-it"

Oya comment
'Deal'
Let me show you how to approve your upwork account 101 times without disapproval message
Investment / How To Write A 1000 Word Article In 20 Minutes 101% Plagiarism Free I by eddybest(m): 8:41am On Aug 29, 2019
Can you write a 1000 word article in any niche of your choice in 20 minutes, 101% plagiarism-free?

What if I show you the trick?

Has your UPWORK account been disapproved severally and you gave up the possibility of being on Upwork platform as a freelancer?

Do you mind if I Open one for you or even show you "the-how-to-do-it"

Oya comment
'Deal'
NYSC / Re: 5 Reasons You Need To Open An UPWORK ACCOUNT by eddybest(m): 8:08am On Aug 29, 2019
eddybest:

Freelancing is the queen of all the online business, writing services are needed everywhere. Of course we are in the information age that makes writing business a hot cake. All you need to do is, you will have a portfolio, set up an account in freelance writing website like fiverr and Upwork, bid for jobs and there you go.
Upwork is a perfect freelancing platform in which any freelancer should be because of its numerous benefits. but for the sake of this post we shall be looking at 4 reasons you should be on Upwork platform.

Firstly, jobs are available on different niches you can choose on; copywritin, tech, graphic design, programming, digital marketing, social media management etc. You can only be limited by your level of Expatriate.

I mean you can work at the comfort of your house with your boxer sitting on the couch pulling out dollars. this is more than Yahoo. I've seen people who bought cars get married from the upwork earning.I don't need to work for anyone plus you will have time to do whatever you want it is totally flexible.

The third reason is that you deal with foreign client like Americans, who at least understand the value of your skills and worth. This is because an American charges you between 5 to $10 (like #3600) for 500words a Nigeria will clients will be bidding you for #500 for 1000 words.
And also your earning is in dollars which gives you upper hand and an added advantage over Nigeria economy.

The number four reason is that jobs are constantly and consistently uploaded on upwork platform.
Every 10 seconds a job is uploaded on upwork platform that is about 9640 jobs every 24 hours.

To open an account on Upwork is completely FREE. but the only Disadvantage about Upwork is it's very Difficult to get your account approved on Upwork especially as a Nigerian.

For the record, research has it that 9 out of every 10 accounts from Nigerian are rejected and disapproved I kid you not. If you don't know how to answer their registration questions.

But the good news is that I have paid dearly to obtain the secret of Upwork account approval.
My team and I charged #5000 to get your account approved with a professional profile set up that earns not less than $500 a month

The first 10 people that will book his seat before September 1st will get his account approved for only #2500.
On the 1st of September, the price return to its normal price.

Chat me up now if you don't want to end this year this way.

How I made over 40k weekly on Fiverr and work as a freelancer
Business / FREE Fiverr & Upwork Masterclass II by eddybest(m): 8:00am On Aug 29, 2019
FIVERR & UPWORK MASTERCLASS

Can you create an approved upwork account? I can

Did you know you can write a 1000 word article in 20 minutes? in any niche of your choice?

Did you know that a 1,000 word article cost an average of $10 which is equivalent of 3,600 naira just in 20 minutes?

Did you know if you can write just three of such articles Daily, you'll be earning $30 making 10,800 naira x 30 days.

Is it possible? very well I kid you not.

Is it learnable?
Yes it is not a rocket science a complete dummy can learn and master this trick.

I hope this is not another scam of the century?
Its legit and it works 101 percent of the time.

Do I need a laptop before I can do it?
No, any smartphones with internet-enabled is good to go.

Is that all?
You'll also learn how to write
* Sales letter
* Product descriptions
* Web contents and
* SEO blog articles

Where can I offer the skills?
FIverr and upwork

Is that all? No
�* You also learn how to create a fully optimised Fiverr account
�* Create high ranking gigs
�* Withdraw your dollars in Nigeria.

Any other thing?
� You will receive 25 ebooks on copywriting worth 10000 naira.
�An eBook on 101 gigs and services you can offer on fiverr and up work aside writing
�eBook on 20 ways to make $100 payday online
�* 1 Upwork approved account
�* My eBook on how to buy data as low as #440/gig worth #2,000
�* My Upwork Approval script worth #10,000

For all you stand to gain, this training can be easily priced at 30,000 naira.

However, I've slashed it to 10,000 naira but the first 30 persons will only pay *2,000 Naira only* .
The 31st person will pay 10,000 naira I kid you not.

Why should I trust you?
I have countless testimonies from our previous classes my Facebook name is Engr Anso. You can do a background search on me.

When is the class starting?
This Monday 2nd to Friday 6th September 2019.

How can I reach you?
On WhatsApp; 08158981832

Any more guarantee?
Yeah, if you don't make times x10 of your money, I will refund all your money with a written apology.

How can I get started?
Just send me a direct message here and you will get the payment details
https:///2348158981832?text=Hello%20Engr%20Anso%20I'm%20in%20for%20the%20Upwork%20Deal

Would you rather exchanged 2000 naira for over 250,000 naira or you will use it to flex with your babe this weekend?

Rich people think long-term poor people think short time which one are you?

Contact me now let's strike a deal.
NYSC / FREE Fiverr & Upwork Masterclass II by eddybest(m): 8:50am On Aug 28, 2019

Did you know you can write a 1000 word article in 20 minutes? in any niche of your choice?

Did you know that a 1,000 word article cost an average of $10 which is equivalent of 3,600 naira just in 20 minutes?

Did you know if you can write just three of such articles Daily, you'll be earning $30 making 10,800 naira x 30 days.

Is it learnable?
Yes it is not a rocket science a complete dummy can learn and master this trick.

Is that all?
* Sales letter
* Product descriptions
* Web contents and
* SEO blog articles

FIverr and upwork

Is that all? No

Any other thing?
�An eBook on 101 gigs and services you can offer on fiverr and up work aside writing

However, I've slashed it to 10,000 naira but the first 30 persons will only pay *2,000 Naira only* .

Why should I trust you?
I have countless testimonies from our previous classes my Facebook name is Engr Anso. You can do a background search on me.

How can I reach you?
On WhatsApp; 08158981832

Any more guarantee?
Yeah, if you don't make times x10 of your money, I will refund all your money with a written apology.

How can I get started?
https:///2348158981832?text=Hello%20Engr%20Anso%20I'm%20in%20for%20the%20Upwork%20Deal

Would you rather exchanged 2000 naira for over 250,000 naira or you will use it to flex with your babe this weekend?

Education / FREE Fiverr & Upwork Masterclass II by eddybest(m): 8:43am On Aug 28, 2019

Is it learnable?

Is that all?
* Sales letter
* Product descriptions
* Web contents and
* SEO blog articles

FIverr and upwork

Is that all? No

Any other thing?

Why should I trust you?

How can I reach you?
On WhatsApp; 08158981832

Any more guarantee?

How can I get started?

Art, Graphics & Video / 5 Reasons You Need To Open An UPWORK ACCOUNT by eddybest(m): 12:37am On Aug 28, 2019

To open an account on Upwork is completely FREE. but the only Disadvantage about Upwork is it's very Difficult to get your account approved on Upwork especially as a Nigerian.

On the 1st September, the price return to its normal price.

Chat me up now if you
don't want to end this year this way.
Career / 5 Reasons You Need To Open An UPWORK ACCOUNT by eddybest(m): 12:14am On Aug 28, 2019

Chat me up now if you
NYSC / Re: 5 Reasons You Need To Open An UPWORK ACCOUNT by eddybest(m): 12:13am On Aug 28, 2019
IamCharles123:
I have tried, but no approval yet.
yes, it's very difficult to get your account approved.
in fact, your account will be disapproved in flying colors.
send me a direct message and we will approve your account for you. with just #2.5k
NYSC / 5 Reasons You Need To Open An UPWORK ACCOUNT by eddybest(m): 12:04am On Aug 28, 2019

Chat me up now if you
Business / Re: Finally Revealed, Secret Of Buying Data As Low As #440/gig by eddybest(m): 10:24am On Aug 23, 2019
eddybest:
FINALLY REVEALED! HOW TO BUY DATA AS LOW AS # 440/GB.

I'm writing this book because I don't want you to make the same mistake I made.

It took me a total of 5 years to discover the secret that I'm about to share with you in this book.
I've tested much online training and tricks both the ones that work and the ones that never worked and I've spent a fortune to fully discover the secrets of buying this Cheap data. In fact, I'm giving you my brain to eat.

Before now, I spent nothing less than #10,000 every month on data subscription until I discovered the secret of buying data as low as #440/Gig

It's not just about you buying cheap this data, you are owning a business.

I could charge you #5,000 for this book, and still wouldn't be overcharging. compared to the value and the benefits this book will offer you.

But for the first 10 persons that will order for this book now. will get this book at a giveaway price of #1,500 which is just the price of a plate of Fried rice and chicken in an average eatery. one thing about food is, the following day you will get hungry again. but this book will put food on your table and your generation yet unborn. which is the better decision? buying a plate of food or buying a book that will feed you? the decision is up to you.

Our Data works on both Android, iPhone, Modem, Laptop and has a 30days validity with speed and last longer.

BONUS: This book came with a starter pack: 5 of my Powerful books on Business and Finance worth $30. When you received the books you can check them out @Amazon.

Hey! What are you waiting for?

Grab your phone now and send me a direct message on WhatsApp now
@ + 234 815 898 1832 for your copy

https:///2348158981832?text=Hello%20EngrAnso

Once your payment is confirmed, You'll get your copy within 3Mins in your inbox or email.

*Guarantee*
If you don't find this book worthy, I will refund your money to you 100% with a written apology.

Order now limited copy available.
/sharptechLtd

Its already selling grab your copy now while stock last.
Webmasters / The Magic Box by eddybest(m): 12:55am On Aug 23, 2019
FINALLY REVEALED! HOW TO BUY DATA AS LOW AS # 440/GB.

I'm writing this book because I don't want you to make the same mistake I made.

It took me a total of 5 years to discover the secret that I'm about to share with you in this book.
I've tested much online training and tricks both the ones that work and the ones that never worked and I've spent a fortune to fully discover the secrets of buying this Cheap data. In fact, I'm giving you my brain to eat.

Before now, I spent nothing less than #10,000 every month on data subscription until I discovered the secret of buying data as low as #440/Gig

It's not just about you buying cheap this data, you are owning a business.

I could charge you #5,000 for this book, and still wouldn't be overcharging. compared to the value and the benefits this book will offer you.

But for the first 10 persons that will order for this book now. will get this book at a giveaway price of #1,500 which is just the price of a plate of Fried rice and chicken in an average eatery. one thing about food is, the following day you will get hungry again. but this book will put food on your table and your generation yet unborn. which is the better decision? buying a plate of food or buying a book that will feed you? the decision is up to you.

Our Data works on both Android, iPhone, Modem, Laptop and has a 30days validity with speed and last longer.

BONUS: This book came with a starter pack: 5 of my Powerful books on Business and Finance worth $30. When you received the books you can check them out @Amazon.

Hey! What are you waiting for?

Grab your phone now and send me a direct message on WhatsApp now
@ + 234 815 898 1832 for your copy

https:///2348158981832?text=Hello%20EngrAnso

Once your payment is confirmed, You'll get your copy within 3Mins in your inbox or email.

*Guarantee*
If you don't find this book worthy, I will refund your money to you 100% with a written apology.

Order now limited copy available.
/sharptechLtd

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 91