Stats: 3,328,987 members, 8,438,289 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 09:01 AM

Edo3's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdo3's ProfileEdo3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 94 pages)

PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrests 10 Suspected Internet Fraudsters by edo3(m): 5:07am On Jun 24, 2021
Omo see my dream car fa..Rx350 there!!
BusinessBolt Driving by edo3(op): 8:08am On Jun 23, 2021
Good morning house,,I need your candid advise on bolt driving..Am a family man with two kids..I want to know if the bolt driving can sustain my family as am out of job at the moment..
CelebritiesRe: Lanre Gentry: I Will Remarry In September - Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband by edo3(m): 5:37am On Jun 22, 2021
Just imagine,,380k sch?
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Hangs Out With Senator Adeleke , Dino Melaye In America by edo3(m): 9:30am On Jun 21, 2021
This man no dey dance again? Initially when he started his dance,,it was fun,,but e overdo am...That made him look unserious...Lesson,,Too much of everything is Bad...
PoliticsRe: Adesina: Obasanjo Contributed To Nigeria’s Crisis, Should Mind His Utterances by edo3(m): 4:40am On Jun 19, 2021
Who told u bubu spent 30month on Frontline,,una lie no dey finish?
CelebritiesRe: Usman Kamaru On Set With Wizkid & Burna Boy In A Video Shoot by edo3(m): 5:56pm On Jun 17, 2021
When then,, after then?
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Neutralize Gunrunners, Recover Weapons In Sokoto by edo3(m): 4:33am On Jun 03, 2021
Lori iro
PoliticsRe: Niger Islamic School Abduction: We ‘re negotiating with bandits – Niger Govt by edo3(m): 4:27am On Jun 03, 2021
Omo kidnapping na very lucrative biznes o...make i dust my Ak sharp sharp...
Nairaland GeneralRe: Best Original And India Keke Parts Available For Distribution To Any Part Of Nig by edo3(m): 6:14am On Jun 01, 2021
Chika57:
Which of the tvs parts sir ?
I mean TVS keke as a whole not part?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Best Original And India Keke Parts Available For Distribution To Any Part Of Nig by edo3(m): 2:45am On Jun 01, 2021
How much is d TVS?
PoliticsRe: Unidentified Man Ordered Out Of His SUV And Shot Dead On The Road In Enugu by edo3(m): 2:39am On Jun 01, 2021
Hmmm,,ejo ti wa lowo nu bayi o..
PoliticsRe: Appointment Of Security Chiefs. by edo3(m): 11:03am On May 28, 2021
Na so we see am o
PoliticsRe: Is This A Nigerian Army Flag? by edo3(m): 10:21pm On May 27, 2021
I div flag of course.. stallion..
CrimeRe: Burial Of Feso Osunlalu, Slain Greenfield University Student (Photos, Videos) by edo3(m): 5:24pm On May 27, 2021
Rip boy
PoliticsRe: Profile Of Major-General Farouk Yahaya (Chief Of Army Staff) by edo3(m): 4:59pm On May 27, 2021
Not impressed.
PoliticsRe: Taiwo Olufemi Asaniyi About-to-wed Pilot Dies In Kaduna Crash (Photo) by edo3(m): 6:31am On May 22, 2021
Rip boy
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Are Afraid Of Nigeria Breakup Because... By Olu by edo3(m): 2:55am On May 12, 2021
Omo ale jati-jati,,emi o ni fi owo osi juwe ile baba mi..
PoliticsRe: I Was Shot Because I Killed Too Many Boko Haram Terrorists - (video) by edo3(m): 6:31am On Apr 27, 2021
helinues:
Oga Shut that crap. The guy would have been dead if they really want to kill him..

So please don't feed me with that bunkum
What is wrong wt u ds guy?Be human for once and always stand for d truth..This 30thousand pay u are always defending won't be forever...I know d country is hard and everyone wants to feed,,but don't lose ur conscience biko.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Nbc Suspends Channels Tv For Speaking With Ipob Spokesman, Emma Powerf by edo3(m): 5:46pm On Apr 26, 2021
E don red oo
Foreign AffairsRe: COVID-19: India's Richest People Are Fleeing On Private Jets by edo3(m): 5:44pm On Apr 26, 2021
And then? All these bastard politicians trying hard to bring back lockdown..
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello's UK Award: Nigerians Blast Dino Melaye Online by edo3(m): 4:44pm On Apr 26, 2021
All these fools up there don collect something from yeye ballo...See defence fa!
CelebritiesRe: Biodun Okeowo: I Will Curse Baba Ijesha If He’s Found Guilty Of Defilement by edo3(m): 4:34pm On Apr 26, 2021
a
CelebritiesRe: Actors And Actress Fight Dirty Over Baba Ijesha Accusation For Raping 7yr Old by edo3(m): 3:48pm On Apr 26, 2021
E don red o
BusinessRe: 4 Months After Death; Bolu Akin Olugbade's Cars For Sale by edo3(m): 3:46pm On Apr 26, 2021
inside life
PoliticsRe: “stop Pushing Me, I Can Crush You All” – Buhari To Bandits by edo3(m): 12:50pm On Apr 26, 2021
fake news...
PoliticsRe: 'Air Strike Killed Over 20 Nigerian Army Personnel By Accident,' NAF Reacts by edo3(m): 11:45am On Apr 26, 2021
Hmmmmm,nkan nbe
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Nigeria Army Has Gotten Extra 49 Widows In 24hrs. by edo3(m): 7:19am On Apr 26, 2021
Dem gree leave d army? The pride of saying am an officer and fucking girls because of uniforms no go gree maka dem leave ooo...So leave dem..
PoliticsRe: The North Is Indeed POWERFUL! The ALPHA MALE Of Nigeria! by edo3(m): 5:20pm On Apr 22, 2021
Hmmmm
PoliticsRe: Elumelu Demands Pantami’s Resignation, Gbajabiamila Blocks Motion by edo3(m): 2:04pm On Apr 21, 2021
When u look at gbajabiamila shape of head,,it reminds me of some snitch we had as a coursemates back then...They can never be taken seriously.. Always for their selfish gains..
SportsRe: After 18 Years Of Partnership, Kobe Bryant’s Estate Terminates Deal With Nike by edo3(m): 12:24pm On Apr 21, 2021
iku ba ola je

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 94 pages)