Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,613 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:37 AM

Edwardhead's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdwardhead's ProfileEdwardhead's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 43 pages)

PoliticsRe: Deaf Nigerians Protests The Use Of Fake Interpreter At Buhari's Inauguration by Edwardhead(m): 4:48pm On May 29, 2015
picturr or ah no believe
PoliticsRe: Best Riddle Of The Moment by Edwardhead(m): 4:46pm On May 29, 2015
i dey come
PoliticsRe: Is President Good Luck Jonathan A Hero Or Not by Edwardhead(m): 4:45pm On May 29, 2015
i dey come
PoliticsRe: Where Are The Nairalanders That Said Buhari Can Never Be President Of Nigeria??? by Edwardhead(m): 4:45pm On May 29, 2015
[size=20pt] You may not like GMB but it's silly to secretly hope he fails just to prove yourself right..his success is our smile tomorrow #ChangeIsHere [/size]
PoliticsRe: By Tomorow, Buhari Should Starts: by Edwardhead(m): 4:44pm On May 29, 2015
ah jus dey look
PoliticsRe: Lawmaker Caught Watching P*rnography During A Parliamentary Debate by Edwardhead(m): 4:42pm On May 29, 2015
ah no c anyfin for d pinshure
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Creates Presidential Social Media Account by Edwardhead(m): 4:41pm On May 29, 2015
[size=20pt] You may not like GMB but it's silly to secretly hope he fails just to prove yourself right..his success is our smile tomorrow #ChangeIsHere [/size]
PoliticsRe: Things You Will Probably Be Missing About Outgoing First Lady Patience Jonathan by Edwardhead(m): 4:39pm On May 29, 2015
PoliticsRe: Someone Is Already Slamming President Buhari's Government by Edwardhead(m): 4:38pm On May 29, 2015
Jokes EtcRe: How To Catch A Thief 101 by Edwardhead(m): 7:22pm On May 28, 2015
Shoro Niyen?
BusinessRe: My Startup Hotels.ng Just Raised $1.2m. Ask Me Anything by Edwardhead(m): 10:03am On May 28, 2015
I will share my testimony one day
Poems For ReviewRe: The World Has Gone - A Poem And A Brief Commentary by Edwardhead(m): 10:35pm On May 27, 2015
well done fellow
WebmastersRe: Free New E-book On HTML And CSS by Edwardhead(m): 10:34pm On May 27, 2015
good bro... edward19heady@gmail.com
InvestmentRe: 1st Gospel Radio Station To Be Luached Soon! by Edwardhead(m): 9:27am On May 27, 2015
[size=40pt]Join you guys soon[/size]
PhonesRe: Help! Is This A Result Of Fuel Scarcity? Loaded MTN 1500 And This Is What I Got by Edwardhead(m): 8:53pm On May 26, 2015
[size=50]Fake story[/size]
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Miss Nigeria In America 2015 Emerges! by Edwardhead(m): 8:10pm On May 26, 2015
I can bet that this will hit FP!

Till then, those faces are fine grin grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Diary Of A Mad Black Man by Edwardhead(m): 4:13pm On May 26, 2015
lemme copy this
Jokes EtcRe: Photo : Some Girls Can Get Jealous Like Crazy by Edwardhead(m): 6:21pm On May 25, 2015
RomanceRe: He Was Angry With His Brother Because Of His Fiancee's Unwashed Plates by Edwardhead(m): 6:19pm On May 25, 2015
say d bro can wash?
EducationRe: LASU Vs IBADAN POLY : Nairaland Interschool Debate: WINNER: IBADAN POLY by Edwardhead(m): 12:31am On May 25, 2015
sammyscholar:
hello brother, I need polytes that can partner with me in the upcoming Naira land interschool debate. We need to make The Polytechnic ibadan proud. Pls are u interested or u know people would be interested?
We are with you... Mass Communication ITrainee
EducationRe: The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2015/2016 Admission Processes by Edwardhead(m): 12:31am On May 25, 2015
sammyscholar:
hello brother, I need polytes that can partner with me in the upcoming Naira land interschool debate. We need to make The Polytechnic ibadan proud. Pls are u interested or u know people would be interested?
We are with you... Mass Communication ITrainee
EducationRe: LASU Vs IBADAN POLY : Nairaland Interschool Debate: WINNER: IBADAN POLY by Edwardhead(m): 12:25am On May 25, 2015
hertheytheydgee:
Thank God its NL debate not NA debate on bill.
Average nigerian aborts 3 times every year when its illegal, if dem come legalize am na to dey abort before pregnancy.

If poly beat una Lasu,
I WILL TREK FROM NAIRALAND TO DOLLARLAND.
how far now?
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Is Tohpahz, Runner Twaci Concedes Within Minutes Of Results. by Edwardhead(m): 11:49pm On May 22, 2015
that is good spirit of sportsmanship... well done girl twaci
RomanceRe: See The Gift My GF Gave Me. despite 50k monthly allowee (photos) by Edwardhead(m): 11:45pm On May 22, 2015
say u get body odor ni?
RomanceRe: .. by Edwardhead(m): 11:44pm On May 22, 2015
You just have to be happy that I'm not contesting this year
RomanceRe: New Trophy Wives by Edwardhead(m): 11:42pm On May 22, 2015
i was time scrolling down...

you can do better
FamilyRe: Gifts For Mother In Law After Omugwo. by Edwardhead(m): 11:19pm On May 22, 2015
An2elect2:
maybe da ur lav don make me fall in love small grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Gifts For Mother In Law After Omugwo. by Edwardhead(m): 11:14pm On May 22, 2015
[size=32pt]Petrol 50 Ltrs[/size]
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by Edwardhead(m): 10:17pm On May 22, 2015
sinizia:
What i can't wrap my head around is Sandrahnaub's votes and position. Is this a popularity and friendship contest? How Sandrahnaub wasn't in top 2 is a mystery the world will never be able to solve. Are some people blindfolded by friendship? huh

Anyway, congrats to Tohpahz. She's cute. Congratulations to other contestants too. Thanks for giving us this fun. Do stay blessed.
make i reason ur matter, but intelligence also dey, no be only beauty we dey look

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 43 pages)