Stats: 3,331,308 members, 8,449,665 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:51 AM

Edwinmason's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdwinmason's ProfileEdwinmason's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 71 pages)

SportsRe: Full Time: Leicester City 4 Vs Man City 2 by Edwinmason(m): 7:28pm On Dec 10, 2016
ewo!! my slip o
SportsRe: Shocker Leicester 3-0 Manchester City by Edwinmason(m): 7:26pm On Dec 10, 2016
what!!! unpossible
CrimeRe: Gun-totting Armed Robbers Attack Man Boarding A Tricycle In Owerri (photos) by Edwinmason(m): 7:03pm On Dec 10, 2016
thank GOD..,your life is more valuabe
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Finally Replied To Rumour About Him Throwing Shades At C. Morgan by Edwinmason(m): 6:59pm On Dec 10, 2016
she is genetically related to cynthia morgan
RomanceRe: Who Rocked The Coloured Hair Better? Monalisa Or Girl (pics) by Edwinmason(m): 6:49pm On Dec 10, 2016
Human cartoons
CrimeRe: Woman Arrested, Docked Unclad In Court For Theft by Edwinmason(m): 6:46pm On Dec 10, 2016
how do i know you did not fake this story?
SportsRe: How Many Goals Do You Think Leo Messi Will Score Against Osasuna Today? by Edwinmason(m): 3:32pm On Dec 10, 2016
messi=2, suarez=1
RomanceRe: 10 Memes Why ‘correct Bro’ Is The New Funniest Kid On The Block by Edwinmason(m): 3:23pm On Dec 10, 2016
next rated memes
Nairaland GeneralRe: Describe Your 2016 In One Word,,, by Edwinmason(m): 3:03pm On Dec 10, 2016
fabulous
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Shocks All As He Stops His Convoy 2 Buy Banana 4rm A Road-side Seller by Edwinmason(m): 2:59pm On Dec 10, 2016
Election strategy
Jokes EtcRe: . by Edwinmason(m): 2:51pm On Dec 10, 2016
photoshop level: novice
RomanceRe: A Must To Answer This Funny Questions by Edwinmason(m): 12:51pm On Dec 10, 2016
advanced effect of recession
SportsRe: Pep Guardiola Claims FIFA Need To Change The Way Substitutes Work by Edwinmason(m): 12:42pm On Dec 10, 2016
hope he is not trying to find excuse for the way things are going now
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Dumps Boyfriend for Yankee lover, Discovers He's Married With Kids by Edwinmason(m): 12:37pm On Dec 10, 2016
later you wil cry to the man you dumped begging him to 4give and when he refuses you will say men are hard-hearted
CrimeRe: I Didn’t Mean To Kill My Girlfriend, I Just Held Her Neck To Scare Her by Edwinmason(m): 12:30pm On Dec 10, 2016
But now she dead so what should we do...?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Am 10years On Nairaland You Guys Should Celebrate With Me.... by Edwinmason(m): 12:22pm On Dec 10, 2016
raphy:
am not always online dear am not an addict like you .i came anytimwe am less busy.
OKAY NOTED
Nairaland GeneralRe: When Bleaching Goes Wrong (photo) by Edwinmason(m): 8:22pm On Dec 09, 2016
roasted plantain.....coke and fanta
SportsRe: AWCON: "I Was Wrongly Quoted,"-- Sport Minister by Edwinmason(m): 7:43pm On Dec 09, 2016
a confused president with a mumu sport minister
RomanceRe: See How A Lady On Heels Fell Into A Gutter by Edwinmason(m): 4:10pm On Dec 09, 2016
e good for her
PoliticsRe: El-rufai’s Religious Policies Will Tear Nigeria Apart – Shi’ites by Edwinmason(m): 4:07pm On Dec 09, 2016
hell-rufly...your cup go soon full
SportsRe: Ronaldo Publishes Income, He Makes 523,000 Pounds Per Day by Edwinmason(m): 4:03pm On Dec 09, 2016
entadaplace1:
Per day! Read the news well
ha! who dey pay am that kind money.......see advance blood money
CelebritiesRe: ‘Nigeria Is The Only Country In The World, Piracy Doesn’t Exist’ – D’banj by Edwinmason(m): 4:00pm On Dec 09, 2016
piracy nor day but copy copy dey
BusinessRe: Why Ladies Prefer Fairly Used Pants, Brassieres by Edwinmason(m): 3:59pm On Dec 09, 2016
and yet them go say na new italian made
SportsRe: Ronaldo Publishes Income, He Makes 523,000 Pounds Per Day by Edwinmason(m): 3:58pm On Dec 09, 2016
OP do you mean per week?
PoliticsRe: Rivers Rerun: Army Intercepts Bus Loaded With "Thugs Loyal To PDP" In Khana (Pic by Edwinmason(m):
loyal and ready to die for someone who dont care about them.....mtchew
EducationRe: Amazing Facts That You May Not Know. PHOTOS by Edwinmason(m): 3:52pm On Dec 09, 2016
real cool....op bring more regularly
PetsRe: World Records Broken By Dogs You Never Knew by Edwinmason(m): 3:35pm On Dec 09, 2016
that dog @ no 4,how him day do am?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Paul Scholes.. Diariz God Oo.. by Edwinmason(m): 3:33pm On Dec 09, 2016
haha paul this is too much na
RomanceRe: Can You Spot What Is Wrong With This Picture? by Edwinmason(m): 10:42am On Dec 09, 2016
the man is looking like roasted plantain
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Cancels All Concerts For The Year - Looks So Sick by Edwinmason(m): 10:36am On Dec 09, 2016
first kanye west now wizkid...
RomanceRe: What Is This? by Edwinmason(m): 10:26am On Dec 09, 2016
overload
RomanceRe: Recession: Price Of Pad Has Increased, Husband Should Come Quick - Nigerian Girl by Edwinmason(m): 10:07am On Dec 09, 2016
go buy tissue paper

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 71 pages)