Stats: 3,326,502 members, 8,426,859 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 02:45 AM

Eife's Posts

Nairaland ForumEife's ProfileEife's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Australian 8YearOld Girl Dies After Slamming Drag Racing Car Into Cement Barrier by Eife(m): 11:36pm On Nov 13, 2017
PhonesRe: Compiled Jumia List Of Cheap Smartphones For Black Friday by Eife(m): 1:22pm On Nov 13, 2017
sinaj:
Go find her nau
Will definitely do Hope you don't mindhuh grin
sinaj:
Go find her nau
Will definitely do Hope you don't mindhuh
PhonesRe: Compiled Jumia List Of Cheap Smartphones For Black Friday by Eife(m): 12:54pm On Nov 13, 2017
sinaj:
Kai. You look like my long lost future sweetheart
CrimeRe: 2 Ladies Kidnapped On Their Way Back From Call To Bar Screening In Abuja (Pic) by Eife(m): 10:47am On Nov 13, 2017
NaijaMutant:
All the way from Abuja nothing happened to them, but as soon as they got to ijebu ijesha Osun state they went missing.
Hope they are found alive
And with all body parts intact.

I'm not a tribalist

Just doing an analysis grin

CrimeRe: 2 Ladies Kidnapped On Their Way Back From Call To Bar Screening In Abuja (Pic) by Eife(m): 10:43am On Nov 13, 2017
Lifestone:
Osun State again! May God protect them
Weldone oh. Wetin osun State do you nowhuh??

RomanceRe: Have You Ever Loved Someone So Much It Made You Cry? by Eife(m): 8:15pm On Nov 08, 2017
Hmmm
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Face As A Lady Rocks Him On Stage (Photos) by Eife(m): 2:13pm On Nov 08, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Daaamnit!

Lucky her ooo.. grin

At least she went up the stage and dance with Davido...Those dimples makes me weak..
Wait.
We your village people are saying that our hands are not in this your problems because your name wasn't in our list in our last meeting so disregard any reports or persons accusing us of this act.
This could be your uncles work but not us..
Signed __,Eife
Secretary to your village people...
EducationRe: 15 Cheapest Universities In Nigeria & Their School Fees 2017 by Eife(m): 2:07pm On Nov 08, 2017
And uniosun is collecting 100+ Kai Which way Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: A View Into The Life Of Gorgeous Actress, Beverly Naya by Eife(m): 2:05pm On Nov 08, 2017
RomanceRe: See Condom For The Tongue Used For MouthAction by Eife(m): 12:27pm On Nov 08, 2017
Tweetysparkles:
orisirisi undecided don t no what these world / generation is turning to....when konji wire them, they will remove cd and continue with their bear mouth
E.ghuhhuh Tweet...........
Course I see no reason why you should come into this place if you don't need the CD too
Abeg na joke oh
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 11:39am On Nov 08, 2017
IamBlaze:
please anybody reading entrepreneurship which campus will is that
Okuku
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 11:43am On Nov 06, 2017
fineyemi:
just relax. what's ur score
I scored 54.7 Applied for ENTREPRENEURSHIP
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 1:57pm On Nov 04, 2017
precychamp:
what's your score in the screening?? are you an indigenehuh if you put in for Nursing and you have below 60%,I doubt your possibilities of gaining admission into Nursing Science dpt but anything is possible sha. Nursing dpt won't take more than 50 candidates and like 32 candidates already gained admission via the merit list. So if you have above 60 and you re an indigene,pls don't just sit at home with the mindset that Uniosun would admit you to Nursing dpt via the supplementary list. You really need to know someone that knows someone. Nursing Science dpt is competitive.
I scored 54.7
Applied for ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Also indigene
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 11:29am On Nov 04, 2017
Hollex01:
Am a nursing aspirant,I check my admission status it shows not yet admitted.
is there any hope for me
and I saw not admitted on caps portal
same with me.
the first time i checked it showed recommended
now its showing not admitted even that of the school.
fineyemi those of us that having this issue,what next for us?
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 7:52pm On Nov 03, 2017
fineyemi:
It easy, Have explained in the link above. Follow it. Have checked for so many candidates
Help me to check mine please.
Can I have your contact
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 6:12pm On Nov 03, 2017
fineyemi:
Checking of ur admission status now require you to login with your email address and password.

See Full Details below

Confirm 2017 Admission Status on Your JAMB Profile Now
Please i don't know how to go about it.
I've been trying it since afternoon but can't find anything like Caps on the jamb site.
Please help
EducationRe: Check 2017 JAMB Admission Status by Eife(m): 5:38pm On Nov 03, 2017
Ksudr:
Follow this procedure.... Make sure your browser is on desktop view if you are using phone...

1. Visit jamb.org.ng/efacility preferably using a PC or chrome browser on mobile.
2. Login with the credentials( email and password) you created your jamb account with.
3. After successfully logging in, click on the options button ( the button with 3 dash) at the top of the page.
4. You'll see CAPS under the tag 'Admissions'. Click on it and you'll be taken to the CAPS page.
5. If the page only shows 'welcome', do not be discouraged. Just click on options on your mobile's browser and change the view of the page to 'desktop view'. This is why it's preferably to use a PC.
6. You'll see some options listed at the left-hand side. Click on 'Admission Status'.
7. It'll then bring your details.
If you've been admitted, you can either 'Accept admission' or 'Reject admission'.
If you're waiting on admission list from your school or so, it'll show: "admission in progress, check back later" under the tag 'Admission Status'. You won't even be able to click on the 'Accept admission' or 'Reject admission' button.
I've been trying it but i didn't see any thing like caps
EducationRe: Check 2017 JAMB Admission Status by Eife(m): 3:36pm On Nov 03, 2017
Timbercrush:
Pls what is the next thing if I have been admitted and the accept button have been click?
Please how did you open the caps portal
Course I login the jamb site but I can't find anything like caps
Help me out
EducationRe: Check 2017 JAMB Admission Status by Eife(m): 1:59pm On Nov 03, 2017
Ksudr:
You can now check your 2017 jamb admission on jamb website as it has been enable via JAMB CAPS.
Congratulations

http://caps.jamb.gov.ng/app_candidates/candidateprofile.aspx

Pls move this to front page to inform a whole lots of candidates waiting for this news.
Please help I checked the caps site yesterday and I saw recommended.
I was told by some people to accept it, at first I didn't want to do so.(wanted to wait for that of the school first)
But I later accepted it.
What should I do now hope I'm on a safe sidehuh?

EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 8:09pm On Nov 02, 2017
Ogachemistry:
this is what I saw there ooo, but I was unable to accept it
Yours showed Approved
Mine is showing recommended
Fineyemi why is that so
And hope I'm on a safe sidehuh
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 6:02pm On Nov 02, 2017
fineyemi:
wait within 48hrs to print out your jamb admission letter
Thanks alot
You the best
Bigger you I pray
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 5:57pm On Nov 02, 2017
I have accepted it and it showed me "record successfully updated" What nexthuh??
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 4:56pm On Nov 02, 2017
Generalsamm:
congrats
Thanks. But I've not accepted it oh Still waiting for that of the school before I do so
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 4:50pm On Nov 02, 2017
Generalsamm:
You can start checking your uniosun admission admission status on jamb caps portal, you dont have to wait for Uniosun, start dancing praise and worship once your name is there http://caps.jamb.gov.ng/app_candidates/candidateprofile.aspx
that's the link
This was what I saw when I checked

CelebritiesRe: "Timaya, Let Me Be Your Sugar Mum" - 53-Year-Old, Plus-Sized Single Mum by Eife(m): 11:14pm On Oct 07, 2017
SAMBARRY:
See a grown adult woman and some people's mother disgracing herself like this undecided
Badt guy even your English is DISGRACING IT'S GROWN ADULT SELF HERE
CelebritiesRe: Dino Melaye Shows Of His Toys by Eife(m): 8:57pm On Oct 07, 2017
This man Eh!!!!
EducationRe: Osun State University (UNIOSUN ) 2017/2018 Post UTME /admission Thread by Eife(m): 11:44pm On Oct 06, 2017
IamBlaze:
I just check my admission status its no admission given yet and my score is 53.7% for Bsc Entrepreneurship is there still any hope or batch coming out or this is the final batch anyone that have idea should please reply me Thanks
congrat ,I scored 54.7% for the same course as you
FamilyRe: Family Of Man Missing For Three Months Now Begs Public For Help Once More (pics) by Eife(m): 8:24am On Oct 03, 2017
Missing for 3monthshuh God a grown man for that
CareerRe: Please Advise Me, I Am At Cross Roads On What To Do by Eife(m): 9:13pm On Oct 01, 2017
Confused977:
So traveling is still an option right? But you think after my school?
Yes
But you can use your ND to apply for a DE to a university then make sure you get a good grade so that you can use it to apply for transfer to another school over see( I don't know much on how they do it, but it probably)
CareerRe: Please Advise Me, I Am At Cross Roads On What To Do by Eife(m): 6:31pm On Oct 01, 2017
Continue your business
Finish your HND before thinking of traveling out
You can run both business and school together
I'm not trying to discourage you but the grass is not always green at the other side.
TravelRe: ₦6.5m Ticket: Inside Crystal Skye, World's Most Luxurious Commercial Jet by Eife(m): 6:11pm On Oct 01, 2017
Money makes the world go round
CrimeRe: Lagos Task Force Arrests 76 Hoodlums In One Night At Oshodi (Photos) by Eife(m): 6:08pm On Oct 01, 2017
Some of this guys are not criminals, but homeless people
I know of someone who left Jos to Lagos to do music but he wasn't lucky, money got finished and he became stranded, and scared of going back home empty handed, people back home were thinking he is safe not until he was arrested under the bridge were he sleeps, but was later freed through the help of one of the police that called his family. I guess he was among those arrested

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)