Stats: 3,154,732 members, 7,824,065 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:46 PM

Ekpeitit's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ekpeitit's Profile / Ekpeitit's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 108 pages)

Politics / Re: Obi Doesn't Need Northwest And Northeast To Win This Election. by Ekpeitit(m): 2:01pm On Jan 07, 2023
Which tribe in the South South do you think will vote for an IPOB man?
Ikwere,Ijaw, Ibibio,Bini,Itshikire,Efik?
Which one?
It shows that you have no idea how much the Niger Delta minority tribes hate IPOB people.
If Peter Obi wins any state in South South I'll give you 100k.
Save this post ,I'll remind you next month.
Politics / Re: Obi Doesn't Need Northwest And Northeast To Win This Election. by Ekpeitit(m): 1:57pm On Jan 07, 2023
tungamaje:

Mention any state in the SS Obi isn't going to win. Just mention one. But first consult all the released projections including the ANAP's before replying. Already jittery folks
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso Made A Political Blunder On Peter Obi - OldNairalander by Ekpeitit(m): 9:15am On Jan 07, 2023
Gagare1:
My only comment is this: the South needs to unite under one banner. The North (Fulanis) is using Tinubu to divide your votes against Obi. Their main candidate is Atiku. We the sensible ones up North are going with Obi, there is no need to know how many we are, the election results will show that.
Please Yorubas, do the right thing. End this Fulani supremacy. You owe them NOTHING. Don't follow Tinubu into slavery.
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso Made A Political Blunder On Peter Obi - OldNairalander by Ekpeitit(m): 9:12am On Jan 07, 2023
VP of IPOBLAND or VP of Nigeria?
Politics / Re: Kwankwaso Made A Political Blunder On Peter Obi - OldNairalander by Ekpeitit(m): 9:11am On Jan 07, 2023
jaxxy:

As a vp he can and will if he is an active vp. it is a matter of influence. That's how atiku rose.
Politics / Re: For Those Saying Peter Obi Won't Get 25% In South West by Ekpeitit(m): 9:02am On Jan 07, 2023
They're all fools,Obi will get 80% in South West grin
Politics / Re: Fuel Is Now 500 Naira/litre Yet APC Wants To Retain Power by Ekpeitit(m): 9:01am On Jan 07, 2023
Relocate to IPOBLAND and buy fuel for 2 IPOB shillings a litre grin grin grin

Politics / Re: INEC Explains How To Know Your PVC Collection Center by Ekpeitit(m): 7:09am On Jan 07, 2023
IPOB PVC COLLECTION CENTRE IS ON NAIRALAND AND TWITTER. grin
Politics / Re: 2 Days To Go... Is Obi's Lead Widening? by Ekpeitit(m): 7:08am On Jan 07, 2023
You're very correct, urchins only have nightmares of Simon Ekpa and sit at home.

Politics / Re: 2 Days To Go... Is Obi's Lead Widening? by Ekpeitit(m): 7:07am On Jan 07, 2023
Fibonacci88:

Na who get ambition dey dream. Urchins only have nightmares.
Politics / Re: 2 Days To Go... Is Obi's Lead Widening? by Ekpeitit(m): 5:38am On Jan 07, 2023
Una sabi daydream....oooo grin grin
If you're sure Obi will win please bet 200k on Obi on Naija bet.
Politics / Re: Which Do You Prefer: Half Stadium Organic Crowd Versus Full Stadium Rented Crowd by Ekpeitit(m): 5:30am On Jan 07, 2023
Ndisime owo uneghe.
I know you're depending on votes from the South South, we will teach you a lesson next month.

Politics / Re: Which Do You Prefer: Half Stadium Organic Crowd Versus Full Stadium Rented Crowd by Ekpeitit(m): 5:30am On Jan 07, 2023
Fortruth:

Buhari and Tinubu represent the North and Southwest abi? Stop disgracing learned people…

Anyway Maybe Kwankwaso and OBJ will say you are mad.. No be me talk am…
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Appeals To Nigerians To Endeavor To Collect Their PVCs by Ekpeitit(m): 5:29am On Jan 07, 2023
With your 2% votes abi?
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Appeals To Nigerians To Endeavor To Collect Their PVCs by Ekpeitit(m): 5:29am On Jan 07, 2023
ChronicGp:
APC & PDP ARE DOING INITIAL GRA GRA

LP WILL DRAG THE CARPET FROM THEIR FEETS WHEN IT'S TIME.

AS THE SAYING GOES; PATIENT DOG EATS THE FATTEST MEAT.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Appeals To Nigerians To Endeavor To Collect Their PVCs by Ekpeitit(m): 5:28am On Jan 07, 2023
Obi is not a Nigerian,the IPOB goat should be contesting in IPOBLAND. Disqualify the flat head fool.
Politics / Re: Which Do You Prefer: Half Stadium Organic Crowd Versus Full Stadium Rented Crowd by Ekpeitit(m): 5:26am On Jan 07, 2023
After insulting Buhari and Tinubu, expect 20 million votes from the North and South West grin grin

Politics / Re: Which Do You Prefer: Half Stadium Organic Crowd Versus Full Stadium Rented Crowd by Ekpeitit(m): 5:25am On Jan 07, 2023
Fortruth:

Regarding Tinubu-No respect for an Ape… He wants respect then he should know he does not have anything in 2023 and beyond to offer Africa, except ridicule and sorrow.

Insults are necessary when people pretend to be blind. Christ and Muhammed insulted…. so that you can grow up from having a primary school thought process
Politics / Re: Which Do You Prefer: Half Stadium Organic Crowd Versus Full Stadium Rented Crowd by Ekpeitit(m): 5:24am On Jan 07, 2023
Delusion is the most common disease in IPOB infected South Yeast grin grin

Politics / Re: Abdulmutallab Mohammed Auwal: APC’s Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Call To Jihad by Ekpeitit(m): 3:14am On Jan 07, 2023
Your blood.
Politics / Re: Abdulmutallab Mohammed Auwal: APC’s Muslim-Muslim Ticket Is Call To Jihad by Ekpeitit(m): 3:13am On Jan 07, 2023
BloomingDale:
Allah is thirsty but don’t want water. I wonder what his favorite beverage is?
Politics / Re: Obi Doesn't Need Northwest And Northeast To Win This Election. by Ekpeitit(m): 1:49am On Jan 07, 2023
I hope you're not including South South as one of the zones Obi will win,otherwise you're going to have the biggest surprise of your miserable IPOB life.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Why The Inordinate Fear And Resentment Towards The Igbo By Nigerians by Ekpeitit(m): 1:22am On Jan 07, 2023
Who wouldn't resent a criminal who insults everyone and has no respect for other tribes?

Politics / Re: OBEDIENTS LISTEN: Julius Malema Is "100% On Twitter But 10% At The Polls" (PICS) by Ekpeitit(m): 1:20am On Jan 07, 2023
Win with Igbo votes only abi?
Politics / Re: OBEDIENTS LISTEN: Julius Malema Is "100% On Twitter But 10% At The Polls" (PICS) by Ekpeitit(m): 1:19am On Jan 07, 2023
duality:
If the election is free and fair. OBI WILL WIN.

It's simple.
Politics / Re: OBEDIENTS LISTEN: Julius Malema Is "100% On Twitter But 10% At The Polls" (PICS) by Ekpeitit(m): 1:18am On Jan 07, 2023
Yes,many of you from the South East. If you don't understand that Obi is an Igbo candidate who can only win in the South East then you don't understand Nigerian politics.
Politics / Re: OBEDIENTS LISTEN: Julius Malema Is "100% On Twitter But 10% At The Polls" (PICS) by Ekpeitit(m): 1:16am On Jan 07, 2023
Thanksful:

Many of us have our votes cards and are ready and willing to make our vote count.

Politics / Re: Let Aisha Buhari Tell Nigerians Who Her True Husband Is And The Buhari She Mourn by Ekpeitit(m): 12:11am On Jan 07, 2023
Nzobu Nzobu people have gone back to their usual campaign style already?
Politics / Re: 2023: APC & PDP Still In Shock Over Obi Growing Popularity by Ekpeitit(m): 8:05pm On Jan 06, 2023
Emeka,you're a delusional IPOB fool.

Politics / Re: No Nigeria Election In Biafraland Is A Task That Must Be Done - IPOB by Ekpeitit(m): 8:01pm On Jan 06, 2023
Isn't that what they are already? grin grin
Anyway, you find out after the elections.
Politics / Re: No Nigeria Election In Biafraland Is A Task That Must Be Done - IPOB by Ekpeitit(m): 8:00pm On Jan 06, 2023
kettykin:
The problem with that is that it will still not bring Biafra but turn igbos into a weak and helpless minority in this country

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 108 pages)