Stats: 3,331,278 members, 8,449,546 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:15 AM

Elari's Posts

Nairaland ForumElari's ProfileElari's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 39 pages)

CareerRe: What Do You Do For A Living ??? by elari(m): 3:18pm On Dec 10, 2012
Hard2Tell 4 me. Depends on location. Offline: Abuja: int. Deco. Benue: I write projects, Delta: now an NYSC: classroom teacher, cake baker and love doctor. Online: Any Location: i bet matches, i write articles but at the end of the day, i still need more maney.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 4 by elari(m): 11:38am On Dec 10, 2012
I know no one missed me, the risk taker '€lari'. Odd things noni, so many new faces around hia. say no to stories that touch.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 4 by elari(m): 9:46am On Dec 09, 2012
elari: Since everyone is going crazy, i want to go mad. Wolves vs Birmigham, total number of goals(odd). Bet amount: 20k, profit: 19k
done. 19k made sharply. We talking maney, them talking msney management
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 4 by elari(m): 4:29pm On Dec 08, 2012
Since everyone is going crazy, i want to go mad. Wolves vs Birmigham, total number of goals(odd). Bet amount: 20k, profit: 19k
BusinessRe: Am A Corp Member In Asaba, What Can I Do by elari(op): 2:18pm On Dec 08, 2012
dwizy: Drop your email......I will get to you with a free info on different ideas you can choose from.
NOTE:: I am not selling anything, just forwarding to you info dat can help.
. . nairaboi1@gmail.com
BusinessRe: Am A Corp Member In Asaba, What Can I Do by elari(op): 10:16am On Dec 08, 2012
Kirinwa: FOREX TRADING
any other?
BusinessAm A Corp Member In Asaba, What Can I Do by elari(op): 9:01am On Dec 08, 2012
Greetings house, am currently serving in delta state, but in a remote village where the students don't even like school not to talk of extra-mural classes. What can I do to add up my little federal govt.alawee? Tnx for ur inputs
Christianity EtcRe: $5,000 Stolen In Chris Oyakhilome's Vault by elari(m): 4:17pm On Dec 02, 2012
Thief steal thief. No wahala
NYSCRe: Picture Of Corpers Being Punished By Soldiers In Camp by elari(m): 5:55am On Nov 22, 2012
I swear no be small tin o. A bunch of uneducated extremist and sadists commanding delta camp. Apart from one lovable platoon 9 commander. D rest and just there to inflict pain on people. Pouring water and telling corpers to roll in water that hav been used to bath and scrub the mud om their body.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 5:29am On Nov 22, 2012
Menh! E don tey wella. NYSC camp Isselu-uku, Asaba tins noni.
NYSCRe: A thread for corpers posted to Delta by elari(m): 6:35pm On Nov 04, 2012
I don show. Delta tins noni. All d way from Benue State University. B.A English.
CrimeRe: Four Armed Robbers Caught And Burnt Alive In Mushin, Lagos (Picture) by elari(m): 8:33am On Nov 04, 2012
Lordave: na your type dey give armed robbers hope.
. . . Lordave, and what is that ur comment suppose to mean. I ask, y were the arm robbers nt apprehended and handed ova 2 d police?
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 9:23am On Nov 01, 2012
haychPee: Yestanyt was great...BTTS on all 3 Eng. games, Я.Madrid & A.Madrid †̥ win in first half + Las Palmas †̥ win 9omins...Tnkz 2 Jah...wud v posted ΐτ̲̅ bt was scared of criticism...
. . . Xo y arf u now telling us?
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 6:27am On Nov 01, 2012
methodology 103.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 7:20pm On Oct 30, 2012
kai! Kai! Kai! C mouthed brodas full thread. Nways, i don show. Xo let there be peace. Odd tins continues shortly
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 10:09am On Oct 29, 2012
marlockj: haha,4ni dude.is only in Nigeria DAT a poor man will b hawking a book tittle how to mke "5million in one week".yet he is poor.dis is jst d case wit u dude.beta pack to village n help ur mum in d village.u pple are ones erecting illegal structures in lag n abj giving state govt wahala n killing d beauty of d state,once u snatch phne 4Rm innocent pple u cum here to dupe matured men.tnk god govt is tryin all deir best to return u pple u ur various villages.abj hv strt already.
. . . Mouthed Marlockj
Christianity EtcRe: Confessing Your Sins To A Priest. by elari(m): 10:03pm On Oct 28, 2012
honeric01: Who does the priest confess his own sins to?
. . . To another priest. . .
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 9:41am On Oct 26, 2012
i duff my cocøyam for all puntas ina d hauz. May u eva remained karid and tuwanjilas wit ya down below, be longa dan metuselah and ysa dan solomon. . . When i hear d voice of fellows saying we shud stake low, i giv it a tot but always stand against eat. One of my humble comrado left 15k for me to manage 4 hym. Within a week, 500% was made and more within d next few days, strickly on hy stake. Doh we lost ova 800% in 2 days due to hy stake. Its a two faced coin. Bt i and my humble self have take it on me to drop his capitalie 4 hym. Got his account numba already. N:B seek caution but fear no restrictions.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 8:28am On Oct 26, 2012
punters lounge. I grit o!
RomanceRe: Are Ladies Moved More By Sight Or Words? by elari(m): 6:35am On Oct 26, 2012
Chubhie: Tis more bout the benjamins. All those wooing with sweet words and writing letters only works in the sheakesperian era and charles dickens era. Welcome to the beauty of 21st century..... If you gat the dough,let it do the talking for you and if not you are on a very long thing. My respect to all hardworking independent ladies who dont belong to this category of my illusive mind construction.
. . . Na wetin dis one dey talk na
Nairaland GeneralRe: Breaking News! Governor Of Taraba Suntai Dies In Aircrash by elari(op): 11:25pm On Oct 25, 2012
amimi: Which kin WAhala b ds.mshewwwww. Has he ever piloted a plane before? Rip
. . . He wanted to learn now. But walla! D day of reckoning came forth. D evil dat men do now live with em
Nairaland GeneralBreaking News! Governor Of Taraba Suntai Dies In Aircrash by elari(op): 9:04pm On Oct 25, 2012
Latest News reveals that The Governor of Taraba State, Danbaba Suntai has died in an aircrash at the Yola airport in Adamawa state.

The governor died in a small plane piloted by him. His remains is at the crash site as at
the time of breaking this news.

Please send your message of Condolence
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 8:11pm On Oct 25, 2012
marlockj: My last risk am putting all my money on totteham already.weda i win or nt.150dols 4 totteham@1.6.mke i go pray.see û guys by 7PM.i cnt bear d'fear.
. . . Bros, awfar nw
HealthRe: FG To Ban ‘Date Molestation Drug’ by elari(m): 11:00am On Oct 25, 2012
Policewoman: Funny Government. So Flunitrazepam was designed originally for rape abi? Ok. So what of other drugs in the same class like Bromazepam (Lexotan), Diazepam (Valium), Lorazepam (Ativan), Nitrazepam (Mogadon) e.t.c. What of people who use Chloroform to drug people before kidnapping them? What of local and general anaesthetics used in hospitals for surgeries (e.g Lignocaine, Ketamine, Halothane, ether, Nitrous oxide e.t.c). What i'm getting at is, banning this drug is mere sweeping the problem under the carpet as d criminals have other alternate drugs to use. The right thing to do is to strongly regulate these drugs as is done in U.S and U.K and other developed countries. Our drug distribution channel in Nigeria is so chaotic that one can easily lay his or her hands on these drugs, which should not be. Let the health minister work on reviewing the laws on drug use regulation by placing such drugs only in d custody of qualifed and registered pharmacies. That will make it easier to track incase it gets out. Don't ban drugs like that because some criminal used it because u may just be denying those patients who actually need it and for whom d drugs were designed for initially.
. . . Na wao! How u come take all dis names na? Shey u dey use am ni? But on a serious note i think they FG should just leave the ban thing out of it. Rite now i have a pack of 1mg i bought for 1,800 and i use it on myself as an intoxicant. But i can always switch to the ones my quoted friend mentioned if it is finally banned.
RomanceRe: Silly Things You've Done To Please Your Lady by elari(m): 6:38am On Oct 25, 2012
Fulop: lol...datz awful..nd wat abt nw do u still suffer from d infection?
. . . No na, afta sum anti-biotics, within a week, the tin phinish
RomanceRe: Silly Things You've Done To Please Your Lady by elari(m): 6:23am On Oct 25, 2012
Not using a condom because she claimed she wasn't enjoying it, that action gave me candidaisis, the itching after 2 days na die. Which she leta claim would be from the girls hostels toilet and not her skankerous attitude
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 6:13am On Oct 25, 2012
[quote author=mr,endowed]laughing and rolling on the floor.need someone to come pick me up[/quote]. . . Kicks hym on d nyash. Common gerrup
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 8:01pm On Oct 24, 2012
toluxa1: This Combo is lost already.
. . . Sure
PoliticsRe: Have You Ever Been Ashamed Of Being A Nigerian? by elari(m): 9:48am On Oct 24, 2012
am only ashamed becos i know this reply via a nigerian ISP would take forever to be shown. Posted this at 08.25, lets watch out and see. . . Hehe
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 9:36am On Oct 24, 2012
haychPee: Same here bro...afta juve spoilt my doctorbet combo i stake on criciuma + Gaos Απϑ cri turnd d 10k i deposited yest 2 5huns...so sad bt Ω̴̩o going back anoda 5k ll b deposited again...lost 28k so far in futball betting!
. . . Bros, ur own beta o. Me, myself and I lost 83k just during the weekend. Nw na 8.250k wey remain and 4 sure i will need 3 ova 2.5 to get at least 30k 2day.
BusinessRe: Football Betting Season 3 by elari(m): 10:26pm On Oct 23, 2012
bull shit is when one team stops u 4rm smilling by scoring 2-0 out of a combo of 11 folds ova 2.5 and that stops u from making ova 50k with just 800 naira. Gudnyte pips
Music/RadioRe: Lessons To Learn From Tonto Dikeh’s Music Adventure by elari(m): 11:37pm On Oct 19, 2012
i used Tonto Dike`s song as d ringtone on my nokia phone. when i switched it off and on, the two hands refused 2 shake" Damn!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 39 pages)