Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Airport Aptitude Test by elevatedmike: 4:03pm On Apr 07, 2022 |
You started afresh? estherdabs: Are you sure, because i have reloaded and done the test like 3times but still cannot submit. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Reckitt Benckiser Graduate Management Trainee Programme 2022 Recruitment by elevatedmike: 7:03pm On Mar 30, 2022 |
did you write with a phone? What was the exam like? matex97: Congratulations to you. I got 52%. Did you use calculator during the test? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 10:14am On Mar 14, 2022 |
Supply chain. BIGBANNNG411: Are you for supply chain or the other group? What date is yours? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 9:07pm On Mar 13, 2022 |
Just sent you an email. I need some information about the AC. Prettypearl021: Mail just dropped for AC at thier headquarters.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 8:56pm On Mar 12, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 3:26pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
No temmibae: Do you have any idea what the assessment center will be like? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 2:34pm On Mar 11, 2022 |
Mails for the assessment center have started dropping. Check your mails. Ikfreeze: Any update yet? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by elevatedmike: 12:43pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
Don't lose hope. ChiefBee: I really really want to scale through. But I won't be surprised if I don't cos the test was difficult. I mean, I tried the practice question (numerical) and out of 8 questions, I could not answer one correctly. For the main work, it was mainly guess work. Na wa. Shl is really tough for me |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2021 by elevatedmike: 6:50am On Mar 08, 2022 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 7:51pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Exactly! It takes an incredible level of toxicity to ooze out such repugnant words. Especially to someone who seemingly didn't scale through the first stage. ennyj01: You are just rude right now and it tells a lot about the kind of person you are. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 3:26pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
Heard you'll see your score immediately after the test. Can anyone confirm this? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 6:12pm On Feb 24, 2022 |
I got the mail for the 50 minutes assessment. It's real! Segunp101: I just called the number attached to the first Mail they sent to me for my speed test and I was told they have not started sending mail. They're all lying don't let them give you hypertension. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 2022 Nigerian Breweries Graduate Management Development Scheme Discussion Thread by elevatedmike: 11:13am On Feb 21, 2022 |
I think so too. When we get to the next stage, everyone would definitely know. Segunp101: it should be because none has received mail for the next test apart From the 7 min test |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: BUA Cement Graduate Engineer Trainee/ Trainee Operator by elevatedmike: 11:11am On Feb 21, 2022 |
Same here. I got the same form with the same old date and I filled it again regardless. Anieheart: I got same message just filled mine hope no problems I got same message just filled mine hope no problems |