Stats: 3,331,123 members, 8,448,797 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:29 PM

Emeka123123's Posts

Nairaland ForumEmeka123123's ProfileEmeka123123's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 22 pages)

BusinessRe: Confirmed 1960bet Is A Fruad by emeka123123: 5:29pm On Mar 08, 2015
tunapa4dem:
pls Oga Emeka when are you paying me my money,because of me now you just ignore nairaland to comment about your so call 1960bet company.
From our own end, your money has been debited from us, kindly wait for it to hit your account and please do revert once it's in.
BusinessRe: Confirmed 1960bet Is A Fruad by emeka123123: 5:28pm On Mar 08, 2015
REDshouse:
see the fact i wish to let all of you know is that 1960bet is nothing but a fraud... no money to pay out online and shop winners... their liquidity ratio ve all drops i will advice mr emeka to tell us the truth about the current status of 1960bet and what the future lies...if not my advice to you co-punthers and agents is to look elsewhere to place your bet...afterall its not the only bet station in naija.....
Thanks for the continued promotional activities, we appreciate you grin
BusinessRe: 1960BET: Company Run By SCAMMERS by emeka123123: 8:43pm On Mar 05, 2015
lekkie073:
emeka123123, pls no need telling them at head office to call me again as u did the other time. I am not gonna change my stance till I see u guys situation changing for the better
No need bandying words with you, seems a wasteful exercise.
BusinessRe: Confirmed 1960bet Is A Fruad by emeka123123: 7:13pm On Mar 04, 2015
tunapa4dem:
my detail is,
CUSTOMER ID IS: 377328
User Name: Tunapa4dem
Transaction Amount: 100k
Bank GtBank A/C: 0016225768
Name: Mustapha Babatunde Yusuff
No issues boss . . .This will be done tomorrow by God's grace. Cheers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 22 pages)